My Kingdom for the Princess III

My Kingdom for the Princess III

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Kingdom for the Princess III is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value game This game is good value as it takes a long time to get through all the levels. The only slight annoyance was the voice saying Hurry Up you are running out of time - I was aware of that! Otherwise a great game.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like this series waiting for the next installment played these games so many times, really enjoy them
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love time management games! This was one of the first TM series that I bought and I love them all.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS GAME great game, have clocked it many times, some levels are challenging but fun, lots of levels to play :)
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! I love this game as well as the first two versions. It is challenging and fun.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the time management! I love this series! Gets better everytime I play it!
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this game, i have them all,waited a long time for 111, i hope they do more soon i love this game, i have them all,waited a long time for 111, i hope they do more soon
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funnnnnnnn this is one of the best games I have ever played.you run out of resources and they are slow to be added but this is a great game.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive i want more levels and no. 4 to be made as soon as possible
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! Can't wait for the next version. Have played this one over and over.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game i really liked this game. It was alot of fun
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great game, needs more levels!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom for the Princess III and the fun keeps on coming with the third game in this series. hope to see IV soon
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom for the Princess OMG...the most addicting game I've ever played! Bought all 3 versions! Some levels seem impossible to pass "before nightfall"....but freaking awesome games!!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of Fun This game is awesome. Sometimes aggrivating but always challenging.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great TM Game Challenge and Escape! Took me into another great escape from pressure of running a business. Enough challenge, although less than MKFTP II. Game challenge and graphics are essential to keep me entertained. There is enough and more graphic concept in III. Always appreciate and enjoy clear character visualization in series.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fabulous I really enjoyed this game..I love time management games and this is by far my fave
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly the Best Time Management Game Ever I replay this game over and over and over. It is still fun and a challenge. The third game in the series and, IMHO, the best of the three (although I replay the first two as well). Send your workers out to clear roads, build farms and complete tasks. Collect resourses and use power-ups wisely for the best results. The graphics are cute. The music is good and there are lots of fun and challenging levels. There are some 'filler' levels involving flying and dragons that I don't care for. You can't skip them the first time through, if you want to get all the trophies, but you can choose the levels you want to replay. If you like time management games, I highly recommend this one. Even if you don't like TM games, you might want to demo MKFTP III. You might like it.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I really enjoyed this game! I played it 3 times from start to finish!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game This was the first My kingdom for the Princess game I played as I'm nor really a fan of time management games but this was a real eye opener. Levels were challenging but not too difficult most of the time which meant good progression with the occasional really challenging level which I found pulled me in more and more. Took hours to complete and am now going through again trying to beat the developers record, which is sensibly visible on the main game level screen. I have no chance of beating it on the minigames as I'm not fast enough but it doesn't really affect the progression of the game and the awards are achievable even if you are as bad at that type of game as I am. All in all one of my best purchases from BFG and I'm keeping my fingers crossed thst there will be another in the series.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive play Definitely challenging. Need to play to improve. This is the first game I pick when I sit down to play. Love it!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strategy - need strategy! Here is the third of the series! Once again you have a battle on your hands to beat each level and gain expert level. You direct your little men to build, collect and chop - find the right order of doing things - and hey pesto - you receive expert level. This game, as with the other two of the series - has enormous replayability either immediately having finished it or a few weeks down the line.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game yet in the Princess Series This game was a lot of fun. It is addictive and hard to stop playing. The mini games were fun and added to the overall enjoyment of the game. If you are a fan of Time Management games, you should definitely try this one.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom for the Princess lll enjoyed playing this game alot
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not see that coming I'm enjoying this one just as much as I enjoyed the first two (I'm only about halfway through as I write this), but I'm genuinely startled by the story. How did two people as nice as Arthur and Helen end up with these kids? At first I thought maybe I would be playing as each prince in turn, and whichever one I played while getting the best score would be the one to win Princess Elizabeth's hand. (That would have been interesting. If the devs see this, please consider it for a future game.) But the way it's being handled instead is still enjoyable and challenging. Can't wait to find out how it all works out, and then I'll be picking up #4.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting... This game is somewhat different on the Mac from MKFTP III on the PC; there are elements in it that aren't in the PC version and it's a little more difficult, but unlike MKFTP IV for the Mac, MKFTP III is true to the gameplay of the previous releases and is worth getting, imo. I am having a technical issue, however: I've completed level 2.12, the mini-game, with a perfect score - collected every coin and diamond and finished with all my lives intact - and I'm still only given a silver shield for the level and cannot complete the...graphic thing...sort of an Aztec shield...on the screen where that shield is pieced together as you complete the levels in that section. The final, center piece remains missing. Other than that, this game is enjoyable and, as I say, true to the gameplay of MKFTP I and II.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable but not as challenging I found the levels here much easier to complete in expert time compared to the previous games. Also I wish there was an option to skip all the mini-games because I just find their lack of strategy annoying. The main game is still a lot of fun and quite addictive despite being a little too easy.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game, Bad Story Enjoyed the game, but like an earlier reviewer, I was irritated by the dumb-as-wood, utterly passive princess waiting to be won by whomever. Storylines won't change, however, until more women begin designing and influencing computer games, or start to write reviews as consumers that state the changes we'd like to see in a series.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I enjoyed this one a lot - will definitely be looking for the 1st and 2nd games! The 'fantastic minigames' are more 'average minigames', but they only pop up at the end of completing each section.
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Familiar story but solid example of genre (where is the women's lib)! This is the usual ‘clear the roads and build’ genre of TM games in much the same vain as Royal Envoy and Sweet Kingdom. The basic storyline is 3 princess (brothers), who are after the heart of the Princess (women’s lib not hit game developers then in the fact that the role is never reversed (three princesses for one prince, or the princess has a say in whom she marries)), but saying that I suppose this is the case the world over in games and movies and books so hey ho. The game itself graphically is not the best (though I appreciate it is a slightly older game), the music is never this genre’s strong point so can’t really give that as a positive or negative, though I will say I didn’t need to turn the volume down and it wasn’t overly annoying (thus for this genre therefore the music could be said to be good), even though this was a SE there was a voiceover which drove the cut-scenes on and did I suppose enhance the story slightly (though again for this type of game, the storyline etc. as stated previously is not really a strong point). The gameplay was standard for this genre, in that the first few levels were the learning curve and then it started to get a little bit more of a challenge. The beauty of this genre is if you play a lot of them then the ‘skills’ learnt in one game can be transferred to another (I suppose this is the case if you play a lot of an genre of games), the one thing I will say though is that like so many of this type of game is that even if a worker is empty-handed after they have finished performing a task then they have to go back to the hut (town hall etc. etc.) before they can perform another, this to me seems to be an inherent fault in this genre as it seems to me that you are wasting precious time, waiting for the worker to go back to the hut before you can action them to do something else (when you had more workers it perhaps was not as noticeable) but certainly for the first few levels it was and it made these levels drag slightly. I suppose having just played Sweet Kingdom where you could give them multiple tasks it was perhaps more noticeable. Other than that though the game is good fun and for each level you have to get the artefact, but there are several other tasks to do as well (such as complete bridges (usually to gain access to get the artefact) and build different work buildings (such as farms and sawmills). If you are fan of this genre, then you will be on familiar territory and this game does not really throw anything new into the mix, but nevertheless is a good solid example of this genre of game. I would certainly recommend this if you like this genre of game.
Date published: 2013-04-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_11817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.