My Kingdom for the Princess III

My Kingdom for the Princess III

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's been twenty five years since Arthur and the beautiful Princess Helen last made their way home. They settled down, became a royal couple, and enjoyed their time. But time passed, their children grew up, and now it’s time for one of their three sons to succeed them. It's time to defeat traitors and rebuild the kingdom in this fun Strategy game!

  • Amazing gameplay
  • Fantastic minigames
  • Rebuild the kingdom!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 210 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

My Kingdom for the Princess III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(105.68 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
My Kingdom for the Princess III is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! I love this game as well as the first two versions. It is challenging and fun.
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this game, i have them all,waited a long time for 111, i hope they do more soon i love this game, i have them all,waited a long time for 111, i hope they do more soon
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from funnnnnnnn this is one of the best games I have ever played.you run out of resources and they are slow to be added but this is a great game.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive i want more levels and no. 4 to be made as soon as possible
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game i really liked this game. It was alot of fun
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom for the Princess III and the fun keeps on coming with the third game in this series. hope to see IV soon
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive play Definitely challenging. Need to play to improve. This is the first game I pick when I sit down to play. Love it!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great game, needs more levels!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love time management games! This was one of the first TM series that I bought and I love them all.
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom for the Princess lll enjoyed playing this game alot
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! Can't wait for the next version. Have played this one over and over.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of Fun This game is awesome. Sometimes aggrivating but always challenging.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great TM Game Challenge and Escape! Took me into another great escape from pressure of running a business. Enough challenge, although less than MKFTP II. Game challenge and graphics are essential to keep me entertained. There is enough and more graphic concept in III. Always appreciate and enjoy clear character visualization in series.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for all ages its a great time management game
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this series. If you love pathways games, you will love this series. The colors are bright and the graphics are good. There is something about running around and clearing paths that makes me smile. It does get challenging and I had to look at walkthroughs on you tube for 2 levels.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I loved the previous games and this one is great too!
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome what a game i like it forever in my life
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that GAME but I play it over parallels because I have a MAC.. it is not as smooth as I am used to and wish there would be a mac version like yesterday :( other then that I love that game
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES My Kingdom for the Princess III
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kingdom Rules This is one of my favourite time management games (and series). I really enjoy the extra challenge of beating the developer's record. Bring on more!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rare thing to find a game I can play more than once I love this game! I've played all three and I wish I could find more like it!
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Times Three This is a great sequel to the Kingdom for the Princess set. The only bad thing about this game is when I'm finished I have to wait for number four to come out:( Please hurry BF.
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value game This game is good value as it takes a long time to get through all the levels. The only slight annoyance was the voice saying Hurry Up you are running out of time - I was aware of that! Otherwise a great game.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really like this series waiting for the next installment played these games so many times, really enjoy them
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, in Doses - A Guy's Review This is the third installment in this series, and seeing I haven't played the previous two, I can not compare or comment on the progress. On its own it is a good and entertaining game, in doses. What I mean about that is that it does get a bit repetitive in the long run. You are doing much of the same over and over. So I found the best way I like to play it is play it in parts in between other games. That does not mean that the game is in any way boring. It is fun and challenging to figure out how to make it in time, and especially challenging to earn gold on the level. You need that to keep adding to your castle, that you build along the way. It can get stressful however, and a bit frustrating when you have done some wrong choices and end up without resources, and have to sit and wait for them to respawn. The game in itself is about collecting resources, repair roads, fight off enemies, build buildings, clear paths and reaching a selection of objectives to finish the level. Pretty typical for these sort of games in other words. It is broken off with a couple of mini games. A Whack-a-Mole type game and steering some sort of transport through an obstacle course in a classic arcade way. In the latter one I found the controls to be a bit off, or at least taking some time getting used to. Other than that one controls seems to be right on target in all other elements of the game. The graphic quality is quite good. I don't really know how old this game is, but expected the graphics to be much worse. Everything seems bright and crisp and it is never difficult to see what needs to be done where. The characters animated well enough and it all looks smooth. The story in this game is rather typical fairy tale'ish and thin, but I found it OK enough for this game. I don't feel it is a game you play for the storyline anyway. If you are into strategy games similar to this, you will most likely like this as well. It plays similar to most others I've tried so far. It might even be the series that started it all (don't really remember which came first). It offers challenging game play, and has several elements that opens for replay. The castle as already mentioned, but also achievements to earn. However, if you are looking for a game to relax with, this is probably not for you. It is time based, and that time limit gets strict later on in the game. The game is lengthy enough so I think you'll feel you get your money's worth even paying full price. When in doubt try it before buying it. For the guys: It might be fairy-tale'ish fighting to win the princess and half the kingdom like, but the story line has a back seat in this game. Game play suits anyone who likes a bit of challenge. TJ
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still loving this game This game has the same general game mechanics as the other two. With the addition of a pink pop up bubble that allows you to choose one of any of the resources (food/wood/gold) to prevent you from having to wait forever for the resource I guess. The object is still to clear the road so that you can win the hand of the princess. I didn't find this as challenging as the second one where I had to keep replaying levels for the gold, this time there were only a few I had to replay even on the first go through. It has some interesting new power-ups that I quite enjoyed experimenting with. I really liked the game, but I think the second was the best of the series. It still has the annoying voice telling you that you've won a trophy. It still has the whack-a-mole levels in the middle of each Island. and It still makes you replay if the timer runs out. There's also no way to skip through the dialogue or turn off the hints (which I found to be quite time consuming) and in the beginning building a bridge takes forever but it gets faster later on in the game, so don't let that deter you
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Similar to the others I've always liked this series of games. The graphics were better than the others. The game play was simple and the levels almost identical to earlier versions - even if the enviro was different. I found that they were so similiar it felt as though I'd already played it. Finished it relatively quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting... This game is somewhat different on the Mac from MKFTP III on the PC; there are elements in it that aren't in the PC version and it's a little more difficult, but unlike MKFTP IV for the Mac, MKFTP III is true to the gameplay of the previous releases and is worth getting, imo. I am having a technical issue, however: I've completed level 2.12, the mini-game, with a perfect score - collected every coin and diamond and finished with all my lives intact - and I'm still only given a silver shield for the level and cannot complete the...graphic thing...sort of an Aztec shield...on the screen where that shield is pieced together as you complete the levels in that section. The final, center piece remains missing. Other than that, this game is enjoyable and, as I say, true to the gameplay of MKFTP I and II.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive Time-Management Game! Fun time-management game with nice story-line. There are similar games, including earlier versions of this one, however this one is quite good and addictive. Ttere are goals and challenges to meet, strategy is involved, and you want your characters to win. Good family game.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Once you start playing you can't stop. I love it
Date published: 2011-12-01
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_11817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Kingdom for the Princess III

Wait no more! The adventures of My Kingdom for the Princess continue. It's time to defeat the traitors and rebuild the kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.