Rescue Frenzy

Rescue Frenzy

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(183.92 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on a Rescue Frenzy in the aftermath of devastating storms, catastrophic earthquakes, and disastrous wildfires! Race against the clock to clear away debris; collect resources for rebuilding hospitals, bridges and power stations; and save people and animals from certain peril. Collect power-ups to increase your speed, steer seven powerful vehicles over rugged terrain, and strive for the Master ranking in this fun Strategy game.

  • Incredible action
  • Unique gameplay
  • Guide courageous rescue workers!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 193 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Rescue Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(183.92 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Rescue Frenzy is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining I have just recently gotten involved playing time management games. I like this one because it involves more than just building houses/buildings. I kept very clicking on every level I played because there is so much more to do than just build, upgrade, demolish places. I like the way the story comes across as a breaking news story. It is very easy to understand what needs to be done on the levels to accomplish goals. I enjoyed the game very much. I see it in my future and playing it more than once.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rescue Frenzy Like any other time management games, this is very entertaining and I like the graphic. The goal is not just to build, chop woods or racing pickup objects, you can now rescue animals or saving other matters adding these makes the games more interesting and challenging. Never a bored game for me. Keep up the fun guys creating great games to enjoy. Great BFF, Jennifer V.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Pace Fun I thinks it's a cute little game that keeps you on your toes trying to beat the clock!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to rescue instead of conquer! While the gameplay could use some more bells and whistles, and some cut scenes and voiceover would be nice, I am glad to finally have another of these games based on the feel good premise of rescuing (especially animals) rather than those games all about conquest, clear cutting and fighting with "savages." I'll take this concept over a technically superior game with a morally disturbing concept any day!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game I bought this game because I really enjoy the Farm Frenzy games and I just didn't quite get my fill of the game in one hour. It's a cute game. You rescue animals and clean up destruction left by various disasters. Some levels were pretty challenging but I managed to get gold trophies on my own without asking for any walkthroughs. It was a little repetitive. There is really no progression. The ending level I got a gold trophy on the second try. There are no awards like in the Farm Frenzy games. There is nothing to purchase to help you do better in the levels. You can level up your "buildings" in every level. Either way it was a cute game and I played it obsessionally until I had mastered each level. I may go back and play it from time to time but now that I've beaten it I really don't have much reason to replay it. So if you want hours upon hours upon hours of play time, this game is probably not for you. If you want something mindless while you are holding a grumpy teething baby who will wake up if you put him down, then this game is a-ok! :)
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popups make me crazy I love this game when I'm in the mood for mindless fun but the little boxes that pop up every time you mouse over an item blocks the view and takes away a lot of the enjoyment for me. It is also incredibly slow between levels. I've never had the problem with the game freezing or anything that others have mentioned.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tee I love time management games and have just recently started to play rescue games this one was pretty good..
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging time management game This game is challenging and if you like time management games...you love this one!
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't wait for a sequel I really enjoyed this game and I've played it many times. I'm ready for the sequel. It's similar to Roads of Rome, etc. The only thing I didn't like about it is sometimes the workers use the trucks, but then they run to pick up supplies. When you're used to the pace of the vehicles, it's kind of aggravating to slow down to a run to pick up items. Even so, I'd still recommend it and will play it again.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most As far as TM games go this is usually what I refer to as a "click through" game, as they usually don't require much thought, and just a bunch of clicking. This is somewhat like that, however, I did find that there were several levels that were quite challenging that took several attempts to get a perfect score on. Graphics are okay, somewhat difficult at times, and overall a decent game for this type of TM game. Took me about two or maybe three days to get expert scores on every level, which isn't bad as most only take a day or so.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too easy I had fun playing the game but i agree that it was too slow loading each level. Aditionally at most levels it was too easy to reach the expert goal.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favourite TM games I really love playing this TM game even though it is incredibly slow to load between games. I guess there's a lot to load when you see the detail. It's worth the wait. but i would prefer 2 levels of difficulty - relaxed and timed rather than just allow you time to finish the game but that doesn't put me off. Its neither too hard or too easy as it stands. Chain actions would be good too which you only get if you risk spending out on more workers. Wow do those workers spin round the page! Intriguing watching them clear trees, put out fires and rebuild the town. Brilliant graphics. This game and Island Tribe 2 are my fave TM games.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i LIKE it only i dont like this game that much its a bad game and a big whast of money O_O
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Demo Freeze Im sure this game would be great to try, but when I downloaded it & tried playing the trial, it kept freezing on me. So I removed it & reinstalled it & it did the same thing. Too bad, I enjoy these kind of games.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK Seemed like it might be better for a little kid or someone new to this style of game. Only played first few levels before getting bored.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good game but locks up Love the game but it locks up and closes in the same place every time I play. I'm only 4 levels from the end, I think, but I can't get it to work. It also takes forever for each level to load.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I was bored with this after five rounds.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rescue Frenzy The game is too easy and repetitious
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Impressed The game was very simple and did not have the graphics to capture my attention.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I have the same problem as sweetypie_10. After a certain chapter there is a building you have to remove to win that level. Even though you remove it, the game keeps going as if you haven't removed it yet. Does anyone know if there is a way to get your money back? I am not paying for a game that doesnt work.
Date published: 2011-11-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rescue Frenzy

Go on a Rescue Frenzy in the aftermath of devastating storms, catastrophic earthquakes, and disastrous wildfires!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.