Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast
Exclusive

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(244.04 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, deep within the heart of a kingdom, a charming prince was cursed by a scorned enchantress. Entangled within her wicked spell, he lay dying until a fair maiden’s love revealed the beauty within the beast. However, their happily ever after was not destined to last. Journey across magical lands, seek the help of fantastical friends, and overcome all obstacles to find the beauty within the beast in Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast!

  • Magical environments and puzzles
  • Classic tale of magic and love
  • Save the charming prince!
  • For a more in depth experience, check out the Collector's Edition

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 638 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Animated Blood
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Sexual Themes
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(244.04 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more like this!!! One of the most enchantingly beautiful games I ever played from Bigfishgames. The graphics are awesome!!! Please create more like this. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feast your eyes on this game i was amazed and thoroughly impressed with the graphics, sounds, and storyline of this game. you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! Loved this game. Keeps you interested in what will happen next. I will buy more of these games in the future!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful setting The sound is great...the puzzles are good not that complicated...is a long story but not as long as i would like...overall i love it...
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful game Excellent game, great graphics, very entertaining, I took my time with this one, to make it last longer.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Entertaining Game With an interesting story line you get involved in, this game is much more than a game. I would say it is an interactive story that just happens to have HOG and puzzles along the way. The graphics are lovely. The soundtrack is non-intrusive. This is a great follow-up to their Phantom of the Opera release in this Mystery Legends series. I highly recommend both especially for people who don't usually go for the HOG games. I am mainly a TMG player myself.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game and Visuals This game had great visuals and a new twist on the Beauty and Beast story. The characters that you have a chance to meet are wonderful. I really enjoyed the game play and puzzles. They weren't so difficult as to frustrate someone but enough to be a challenge.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE I have played It's actually quite hard, enough that I had to go to the forums, but my daughter and I both loved it, and miss it now that we've finished it.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object game It was interesting with good and famous story what catched eyes to play it more.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This was a great game. It was challenging and fun to play.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hidden object game! I really enjoyed this HOG. The colors are fantastic. The story line enjoyable and puzzles challenging. Lovely locations.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game! Stunning artwork, captivating music, immersing game play....this game has it all! Another fine game in the Mystery Legends series.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PurrrThang Wonderful game and it took me over 7 hours to complete the SE. I can hardly wait to let my daughter try this. I know I'll play it again.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Games I like to play a fun and fair game.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautful Hidden object game Just beautiful.. the graphics are amazing the art work is some of the best i have seen, I only wish i had went with the collectors edition for this one, It did feel a bit short but i loved every minute of this game.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 THE BEST GAME LOVED THIS GAME. SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THE COLLECTORS EDITION BECAUSE I WANTED TO CONTINUE PLAYING.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Well told, well executed; this is how to do it!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it!!! Is a Masterpiece! You will be wrapped in the drama until the end. The story is perfect, the music is magisterial, the animation is out of the league. The map only points out where you have pending tasks, nevertheless, it would helps you. There will come a time that you will think that nothing will surprise you; You are so wrong! How much I would like all the Creators take the time to make a masterpiece like this and not rushing or stop innovating. Game have action, drama, suspense and some funny characters. Avoid the game if you have a fear of spiders.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it The graphics are ok, in the HOS, not interactive, the items are quite difficult to spot, there's good length and backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced mode.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game I absolutely love this game. The story line is fantastic and you always need to return to the starting location it is not forgotten. One of my favorite games.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game!! What a FANTASTIC GAME!!!! Big Fish you've out done yourselves!!! If you love excitement, like to get spooked a little, like beautiful pictures, this one's for you!! I LOVED this one!
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the graphics, and the game itself is really fun and interesting. I would say it's quite captivating.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was great, I had so much fun and my son loved playing it with me
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Just the right level for me - games not too easy and not too hard. Always like to have a map if I'm stuck. Great visual effects. Best yet I reckon.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyable One of the best ones I've played-the graphics were great, story was good, and the puzzles were just fun and not difficult. I played the SE version, which had a map and clear objectives. Good length.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and the Beast A wonderful game full of magic and beauty.Most beautiful game. It is worth playing this game. when will part two
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better ones I like the hidden object games that are more challenging. The hidden objects aren't so obvious. Whoever created this one did a good job hiding the objects within objects. Great graphics, good story. I like the games that allow you to "jump" between locations, this one doesn't do that, so you have to physically move from location to location. Not a terrible hardship because this game has a map, you really can't get lost. Nice try on the action part (slaying with a sword) but not exactly thrilling or challenging. No big deal. Fun game! My first review because I think this game deserves it.
Date published: 2013-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This was a great game. The visuals were great and the game provided a satisfying mix of Hidden Objects and puzzles. The puzzles weren't too challenging to the point of frustration. I did have to use the hints to assist in where to go/what to do next, which I found refreshing because it wasn't formulaic. This was the first game in a long time that I was completely happy that I purchased!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Story Line I loved this story. The music was right on track and the graphics were top notch. You have a map to help and 3 levels of play. Lots of interaction with different things. The only thing I would critique is that the HO's were not crisp like I like and I had to use a few hints. Other than that, this is a great game that you can really get into. As soon as it's on sale, I'll be buying the CE.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beauty is not a Beast! This was a delightful game with lots of hog. The storyline was pleasant, with a wee twist - gaining "soul shards" in which a mini hog of roses had to be done. There was usually one rose a little more difficult to find in each one of the rose hog. The regular hog were generally good. I played on normal as I play these games to relax, and with the help of the outline of the object, I was able to find the rare item I otherwise may not have seen. The music was pleasant. I usually turn off the sound and just play the game, but I found I actually preferred to play this game with the sound on! The graphics were nicely done. I enjoyed looking at the artwork that the artists obviously worked hard on. The game play was good and not too short. I enjoy taking my time on the games, and not trying to race through them to see how fast I can get them done. Even if I tried to "whip through" I would have found it to be a decent amount of game play. I am looking forward to going backwards and playing the Phantom of the Opera that Play Pond makes! It sounds even better than this one!
Date published: 2012-12-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_12388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Legends: Beauty and the Beast

Relive the fantasy of Beauty & the Beast in this never before told story of magic and love!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.