Jewel Legends: Atlantis

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(117.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis - did it ever really exist? For millennia, adventurers have sought the sunken kingdom and its countless treasures - but who created the mystic city in the first place? Discover the secret, erect magnificent buildings and restore Atlantis to its former glory! Build rows of three or more of the same symbol - you will have huge chains built before you know it! Collect ancient artifacts and secret treasures that you can use to build your city.

  • Adventure, Tournament and Freeplay game modes
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Restore Atlantis to its former glory!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 124 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(117.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Legends: Atlantis is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You've Earned A Squid!! Rebuild Atlantis during this potentially addictive Match 3 game! ~ Pleasant non-distracting music ~ Excellent sound effects - ahh the sound of breaking glass in the morning! ~ Helpful tutorial voice-overs when new items/tasks are encountered. ~ Use the bricks earned during each level to pay for building construction and upgrades. Many different ways to play. Play against the clock or go zen.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Match3 Nice game, good graphics, colorful and crisp. You can play Timed or Zen mode. Three modes: Adventure (you have to rebuild Atlantis. Over 140 levels), Tournament (timed) and Freeplay (you can replay stages of Adventure mode already unlocked). In all modes you will earning power ups to help destroy the boards. The sound is a bit tiring, but you can turn off. Not very challenging, but it is enjoyable. Worth a try!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice M3 game This has a building aspect to the M3. I just tried the trial version and will think about buying it maybe later. I generally turn off the music as most are redundant and very boring not to mention nerve grating. There is a timed and relaxed mode, I just did the relaxed this time.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REBUILD ATLANTIS! This is a match 3 that takes place underwater in Atlantis. The goal is to earn money and building supplies to help the mermaids rebuild the city. The match 3 itself is the usual clear out all the blue tiles by making match's over them, some have chains, some double chains, some light blue need to be matched twice and so on. There is a meter on the side you try to fill by collecting a certain amount of match's for each star, anchors etc. You can choose adventure (story) mode or freeplay, and in freeplay you can choose timed or untimed. After clearing all the tiles you receive a brick that you must then drop to the bottom to win that level. You can then use that brick to build an available building. When you make several matches 4 or more you get bombs and octopus as well as spears and extra time etc. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rehashed Game No wonder I liked this game! It is Jewel Legend Tree of Life with different background and story line. Instead of building on land this was in the sea. If this was a store purchase I'd ask for a refund.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute game like bejewed for kids Cute game. Has 3 modes to play. Seems geared to the younger kids to me but is fun for adults also. Had different colors to remove and dead tiles to try and remove. Have to have a plan for this. Also get brick to get to the bottom. All of this to do and it is timed. Good fun game. Has voice over and good directions on what to do.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i got kind of tired palying this one this is not a bad game, but i got tired of playing but that is because i seem to have to finish a game before i move on. i seldom stop in the middle of a game and do another one. the music got kind of repetitive, but i just turned the sound down. it can be a little hard, but with the power ups you can get through the levels, but using the bonuses will deduct coins. i played adventure-not timed-so i enjoyed finishing the level without being timed
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have been a 5 star but, I really did enjoy the 15 min's that I got to play this game, but it had an ERROR that no matter what I did it came back. It would not allow me cont with the game, it closed and nothing would keep it open. I hope they fix this game so I can buy it.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love the match three genre and have other games by this developer that I dearly love. I am not able to get past the messy, too bright colors and graphics. If the colors were lower key and the game board graphics clearer then I would have enjoyed the game more and bought the game. But I will say that this may appeal to children who are drawn to games with bright colors. I would recommend this game as there is nothing that this developer cannot do.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More challenges The colors and scenery is great but its along the line of boring. I love match 3 games but this one just doesn't have the attention grabbing fun that I expected.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Valuable only for the challenge... In adventure timed mode, a classical 3 match game, too classical, less fun than Hidden wonders of the Depths, soon hard, and quickly boring except for the challenge...
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Bright I own all the Atlantis games and was excited to see a new one. Downloaded the free trial. It is a good match 3 game but I find the new colors too bright and distracting. Will probably not purchase this game
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not For Me This has the potential to be a fun game, except for the time it takes for explosions to clear so the board can be seen. Having to wait while they clear is frustrating, as you can't look ahead to work out the next move. Poor design, and not for me.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Match 3 and no Story-line While you might be taken in, as I was, by the graphics during the demo, don't buy this game. There is no story-line, the power-ups are almost useless, you can't buy anything with the coins you earn (they are used up by the power-ups, but since these are so random, they hardly help at all), and who thought that it would make sense to have to play more and more levels to be able to construct the last buildings? The graphics would be cute, but the buildings of the city are far too small, and since there are no inhabitants moving around, no fish swimming through, and nothing happening at all, it gets more and more boring. The levels themselves are quite difficult to solve, especially since the lousy power-ups hardly help (have I mentioned that already?), but most are so similar to one another that you have to take it on faith that you're not playing the same ones again and again. All in all, this game is not worth its price.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BORING! I finished the game in 140 levels, never lost a round. I did restart a few that were going nowhere -- choice is available and allowed without penalty. I had 225,000 points left over despite the high cost of using power ups. The game play never changed -- swap match 3 with single chains, double chains, double tiles to uncover, bring one brick to the bottom. The boards did get more complicated, and I did have to buy extra time. On only one board did I buy extra time twice. The game remained boring but at the same time oddly addicting. Perhaps it was just wanting to get it over with that kept me going. Even the completed Atlantis was boring. And, thank goodness you could turn off the tutorial! The merman helper was weird and his voice ever so annoying. This is one Match 3 I will never replay, ever.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not an attractive game Though I was a little bored after 15 minutes of playing this game, I decided to give it a chance and played the whole hour, thinking and hoping it would get better and more interesting. Well, it didn't! The graphics are not very well done, even the power-ups were not that good. You have to rebuild Atlantis, but you get only one brick for each level, so you have to clear many boards to build one house. I like match 3 games because they are usually relaxing but I also like a little bit of challenge. Didn't find any here.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring I love match 3 games, but this game requires so many points to get a power-up that it becomes "not fun at all". Just a lot of clicking,and clicking to get enough of what is required to build the city and build up points for a power up.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Childish and clunky The pieces are very clunky and have a strange sheen over them that makes all the colors sort of blend together. It's not challenging, and the power ups are pretty useless. I think Fishdom and Big Kahuna are much better match 3's. There is an aquarium building aspect of sorts, but I don't pay much attention to that or storylines. Give it a try, you might like it.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough challenge Not nearly as good as Cradle of Rome 2.... great graphics but 3/4's through game it got boring. Weapons are poor and not enough variations on the board.
Date published: 2013-06-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_18341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Atlantis

Discover the secret, erect magnificent buildings and restore Atlantis to its former glory!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.