Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella
Exclusive

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(328.01 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

For decades, a mysterious witch, known as the evil Godmother, has been hunting maidens in search of the legendary "Cinderella." Play as the fabled detective, rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches, and stop her evil plans to conquer the world!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 720 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(328.01 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" for Fairy-Tale-Lovers!!! :) This review is based on the complete game: As Dark Parables addicted, it was obvious that I had to purchase the Collector’s Edition of this game!! Played the trial of the Standard-Edition to find any differences… This time the story contains a mixture of elements from the cinderella fairy-tale and from Pinocchio. Beautiful and very enchanting graphics, as expected from Blue Tea Games!! Charakters are very well animated. Facts: 3 modes to choose from, direction giving hint, 10 chapters. There are still 20 morphing-objects to find in this SE, which is not that easy, as most of them are not already active, when you are entering a scene. With every morphing-object, the hint refills faster. There is a map, showing you active areas, but is not able to transport. But what I really love most here are these fragment object scenes: You don't look for certain objects, - you are looking for fragments of an object, which - when set together - you need for the process of the game. These scenes are so beautifully designed! And in my opinion, this time there are a lot more of these scenes, than in the previous Dark Parables!! Minigames/ puzzles are also well made, but on the (very) easy side and there are not so many! Had wished there were a few more and a bit more challenging… The maingame took me nearly 4 hours in the 2nd mode and ends conclusively. (As usual, there is a really short appetizer of what is coming next: and it seems to be a mix of ‚Hansel & Gretel‘ and ‚Jack and the Giants‘). The bonus-chapter playable in the Collector’s Edition (another hour) is a prequel of the maingame and is more ‚Cinderella-themed‘ than the maingame!!! We don’t have the following CE Extras as those Parable-Notes to collect, with background information of the different characters, Strategy-Guide, wallpapers, screensavers, music etc. This Standard-Edition is still high recommendable!!! :)
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Brilliant My review will be short this time: the devs gave us one more good reason to spend our cents. And this is the marvelous part of Cinderella. I enjoyed the fact they preserved the collectibles in SE (morphing objects). And I always appreciate FROGs. My highest recommendations!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent SE! You Can't Improve on Perfection! Love this game! For those who have been waiting for the 5th instalment of the Dark Parable Series, you will not be disappointed. I bought the CE sight unseen and thoroughly enjoyed it. Just tried the demo of the SE and have to give it five stars as well. Unlike many SEs, you do not lose your collectibles in this version. There are morphing objects to find, four sets of clothing to collect for the four former cinderellas, and all of the items needed to unlock the parables are also included. Yes, its' a FROG, which some players dislike. I love them, and Blue Tea does them to perfection. The stunning graphics and intricately drawn artwork make the game, and especially the fragmented object scenes, an absolute delight. I won't go into the details of the gameplay as they have been covered by other reviewers. I do want to say that this is the only series I have encountered where the term "same-old-same-old" is actually a compliment! If you watch the credits at the end of the game, a sequel is confirmed with the words "as your journey continues . . . ." IMHO, you can't improve upon perfection so please, Blue Tea, don't even try!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME! BASED ON THE FULL GAME (WORTH THE MONEY!) That game was awesome! The game changed the stories we know (cinderella and pinocio) and matched them togather to a really intanse and cool storyline! The most cool thing on this game is that when u think u finished there's ANOTHER TWIST! TOTALLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from that old evil godmother is back Well this one is pretty much like all the others. The graphics are great. Not much for voice over but do not really need it. Music is good. 3 modes to play Hint button works good. Has a map but not really that much help. The HOS are to find items to put a peace together to use. That that hard. No clicking penalty for clicking too much. Puzzles are ok but did not find all that many. There is some flow to the game. You need to go from one area to another to find things and there are lots you need to find to keep going. Pretty good game. Just that they are all getting about the same.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demo only I love the Dark Parable series, probably due to the fairytale aspect of the story line that always grabs me and carries me through as I lose track of time. As with the other in the series, you are required to find pieces of objects to create whole objects that need to in the game. The mini map is not interactive, so there is a lot of running around. SE is as good as the CE because did not need strategy guide as it was pretty easy to follow. You need to locate figurines to open the parable stories and there are morphing objects to find to increase the time on your hint button. The art was beautiful and colorful and the music/ambience followed along with the story to the point it did not detract or annoy. Hints worked outside the hos and did not need to recharge when you are using for directional. Tasks are listed above the inventory bar. I really enjoyed the game, but the fairytale aspect may not suit some. Try before buying.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic surprise! I played the SE of this game and I am very happy with it. This is the first Dark Parables game I have played, and it has become my new favourite! This game has 10 chapters, which is nice and long for a SE (longer than some CE games, I think). I played in Casual mode. The hidden object scenes were not too difficult. You are putting together items that you will need later in your inventory, as opposed to just hunting for items on a random list. The mini-games were also relatively easy. I don't think I skipped any of them, which is saying a lot for me because I can become easily frustrated with the mini games! I liked the story, the characters, and the artwork. I also enjoyed looking for the cursed (morphing) objects in each scene. If I had one complaint about this game it is that the music sometimes annoyed me a bit. There is some operatic-style singing that I could do without. I will definitely be buying the other games in this series!
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Play Very exciting.... I have been waiting for this installment in the Dark Parables line. So worth the wait. They have come so far from Briar Rose. I loved that game but the visual effects in this game are amazing. I can't wait for what looks likeJjack and the Bean Stalk. I am literally giddy with excitement. Must Buy... Must PLAY... You won't regret it. Just when you think you are nearing the end. The mystery continues.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Get Absolutely love Dark Parable series and this too is a must have.
Date published: 2013-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as usual Just finished and loved it just as much as all the other Dark Parables. Great story line, I love their hidden object games and the puzzles were good, not extremely challenging, but fun. I can't wait for the next one to come out!
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game with Some Interesting Puzzles One of the things I like least about HOS games is the puzzles are almost always the same. This one had a few different and I liked the HOS scenes where you had to place the item instead of finding it. Some were tricky. The graphics are great and I can't speak to the sound as I always mute every game I play. I love the games where a MAP can help you get from one location to the next. Good job!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Purity A Blue Tea masterful,as always,a story where we find Cinderella and Pinocchio,the sponsor is looking for a pure soul to find his love. The options included : wide screen brightness,three difficulty levels that can change at any time and can even on easy and normal sparks off mode. Graphics,colors and lights to fall so beautiful,absolutely beautiful music,cut scenes,the characters,the voices are amazing,the various sound and visual effects are a delight,the game is treated in detail,it is a pure visual treat. 20 shifters to find medallions has recovered objects,they tell the story of different characters and there is also the medallions for Cinderella,the inventory included the main task,a non-interactive map showing places with actions. Many scenes of objects fragmented but very beautiful and easy on the whole,there are more than the puzzles but it does not bother me,some puzzles are really entertaining and always beautiful and unique design. Places and stunning scenery,to perform various actions,objects to collect,taking a game,really exciting and a final conclusion " 3 Hours 45 ",in easy mode. What a marvel !!!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sequel!!!!! it is another great game in the "dark parables" series. it is about cinderella as the name says. you are trying to save pinocchio's dad. i played casual, low sound. there is not a diary. there is a map but it is not interactive. hint/skip charges in about 30 seconds. it is a game of fragments. great graphics.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are going to like this one,too. It`s just hard enough. Gorgeous artistry. The creators have got Dark Parables down pat. I even liked the music (a lot of game music gets maddening after awhile).
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Game Dark Parables The Final Cinderella, is the ultimate I would like in all HO games.A must play game for everyone,its magnificent in all game aspects,I did not want game to end.And yes I will play again,played SE game,BLUE TEA GAMES has done it again. Can not wait for the next game,and yes I have played them all
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DARK PARABLES: THE FINAL CINDERELLA Love the entire Dark Parables series. This game keeps me wanting more from them.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Dark Parables game Definately adding to my Dark Parables collection. Always excellent, beautiful graphics & definately a great change from basic HOS
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What drives a Fairy Godmother to become evil and want to kill the Final Cinderella? Fear. It drives people to do many things including burning someone at the stake as they fear his puppets and his wife becomes very angry and vows to bring Geppetto back from the dead. She convinces her son, Pinocchio, that he is the cause for his father's death and so he helps her with her plan. In order to perform the ritual, the one pure-hearted maiden, the Final Cinderella, is required to be sacrificed. Amelia, the mother of Pinocchio, was chosen by the Maiden Goddess 1000 years ago to be the Godmother and is given the Magic Glass Wand to use to help Cinderellas during her search for them. On her travels, she met and fell in love with Geppetto and they married and he created their son, Pinocchio, and they had a happy life. However, when she returned from one of her many trips, she discovered her husband had been killed. Now she is on a rampage to find the Final Cinderella turning non-cinderellas to glass and you, a detective, have been called to find and protect the Final Cinderella and defeat the Godmother. Unfortunately, the Godmother has a magic mirror that she uses to travel to the Mirror World where she had become corrupted by the Forbidden Grove located there and you will need to find some way to travel there and stop her by getting the Magic Glass Wand. Graphics are bright, colorful, and beautiful with superbly detailed scenes and excellent animations and cutscenes. Voice acting and music were well done and the music was not repetitive. As in previous games in the series, there is no journal so the background story is presented with parables you unlock about the Maiden Goddess and her handmaidens, the Evil Godmother, Geppetto and Pinocchio, and the four previous Cinderellas giving you a twisted version of a classic fairytale. The four previous Cinderellas each have a wardrobe that you have to find the parts of to progress by dressing their dolls. There are also 20 morphing objects to find that refills the hint button more quickly. There is a fair amount of backtracking and there is a map that shows action areas but it is not a jump map. It does have a small map window in the lower right corner that was somewhat helpful but a jump map would have been better. Inventory puzzles and minigames were interesting and entertaining with medium difficulty. Hidden object scenes were mostly well-made Fragmented-object scenes where pieces are combined and the three completed parts form a single object that goes to inventory. A rather long game with ten chapters, this fifth in the series remains entertaining throughout that fans of the series will like and those new to the series will enjoy the presentation, story telling, and fragmented object scenes.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden object Game, with a difference I am not that big of giving reviews but felt I had to say how much I enjoyed this game. I enjoy most Hidden Object Games, but this one was extra good as the mini games where a bit different from the standard games you seem to get with HOG games. I found that some games were easy and some harder, which was also good. The HOG were the sort where you have to find the objects to make something you will use, not just finding an item. Graphics were great, and the story line was good. I am not much on the back ground music and talking, prefer to play without it and read the script. I would recommend this game and I will play it again to see if I can better my score and because I liked it. Over all a great game :)
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to Dark Parables! I must admit, I love this series, but I put off playing this one for a while because I was a bit burnt out. I loved this game, loved the characters and their motivations. I am back Dark Parables!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game! I love HO games, and having finished all the Grim Tales, Mystery Trackers and Strange Cases games, I was looking for something new. Having read mainly positive reviews for Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella, I decided to give it a whirl, and was delighted with it. It was something different, right from the story, through to the hidden object games. In the HOGs, you search for parts that make-up an item, that you will need later in the game (such as a key to open a portal). I really liked the fact, that rather than searching for random items, you are searching for components to build an item you need for the game. I loved the story too, it was engaging, and I became engrossed with the game. I'm now going to download another of the Dark Parables and I can only hope it's as good.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS SO EXCITING!!! this game is great!!! you're rooting for cinderlla, and there is pinochio in this??? !!! it's totally twisted!!! like i said BEFORE this game is great!!!
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i really love these games. i can never get enough of the dark parables, cant wait till they make the next one with Rapunzel in it.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storyline and game! With an interesting twist of Cinderella and other fairy tales, this game brought a great storyline, along with visuals and a fun factor. There were a variety of puzzles and levels, in which I thoroughly enjoyed. Syberia will always be my favorite, however this game was a good play.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As far as fairytales go, this one is a keeper! I found this game equally as good as the Dark Parables: Red Riding Hood Sisterhood. Blue Tea Game developers put a lot of work into this episode. I won't give you the 411 of the storyline because other reviewers have done so and quite well, I might add. I've played so many games so far that by now if you were to ask me what the stories were about, I couldn't tell you unless I viewed the trailer and played the game again to jumpstart the memory. This game was quite pleasing to the eye! Such excellent graphics and lovely music and sound effects. The game plan was very organized and flowed so well. My kind of game. I didn't want it to end. I played the CE and by all means buy it. I'm glad I did!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FINAL CINDERELLA = FUN, FUN, FUN I really enjoyed this game. Beautiful graphics. Took a while to complete the game. The HOS gave a nice change from most HOGS. Glad I bought this game.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fairytale lovers dream come true! Great story, loved how the HO scenes were set up. Loved having the ability to unlock parables. A must play for people who love fairy tales!
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting story of Cinderella and Pinochioo..... Wow, what an incredible story of these two fables twisted together. The graphic's and color are spectacular. Grandmother Amelia has a devious plot to capture Cinderella for reasons you discover half way thru. I was moved at the scene where you discover Grandmother in the wardrobe crying over her wrong doings. Geppeto and Pinochio are crucial to the story and I commend the creators of the story! Thanks Bigfish I just adored it!!! xox
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review this was a really fun game. all the dark parables are!
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game. Highly recommend Loved every minute of it. Couldn't go to sleep, had to PLAY THE GAME!
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_18666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Parables: The Final Cinderella

Become the fabled detective and rescue the Final Cinderella from the evil Godmother's clutches!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.