Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory
Exclusive

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(378.18 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve the mystery of a seaside town and uncover your lost memories in Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory! After waking up on a deserted beach with no memory of who you are, you set out to find the one person who can help you. But when you arrive at the nearest seaside town, you learn that memory loss isn't your only problem. The village is buzzing with reports of terrifying "sea people," and uncovering the truth behind these strange creatures might just be the key to recovering your own lost memories. Hold your breath and dive into this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 932 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(378.18 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a shame when a qualiity game like this is completed! A great all rounder for those that like HO & a developing storyline. Lovely scenes & graphics. Like the map tool that you use move to one destination to another straight away if you want to. Definitely recommended. The next challenge is to find the next one having played so many that is up to this standard....
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Undersea Adventure of Friendship, Love & Jealousy What more could you want in a story. Beautiful graphics, compelling storyline and vivid cut-scenes have you hooked from the start. Many challenging puzzles I haven't seen before. Some took me awhile to figure out. Interactive map and HO scenes. Storyline flowed well, was refreshingly different and the cut-scenes throughout the story helped to pull the story together. A great game that I will play again and again.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of puzzles - in this relaxing, coastal game! (Game available at BFG since July 2013) Want a change from 'eerie' and 'serious?' Meet your dolphin buddy and re-recover your memory gradually in a game that is set on coastal land and underwater. This game gets better the more you play it because of the variety of places to go, and the storyline which just keeps unfolding. The puzzles are so much fun and quite a few are different from what are coming out lately. I liked the graphics and especially the UNDERWATER SCENES. GRAPHICS: Nice, clear & fills the whole screen. (There was one puzzle where it was a bit difficult to see the clue I’d collected in the journal, but BFG does a Walkthrough if you need it). HOPS: 12-15. Some silhouettes, some wordlists. Mostly interactive PUZZLES: LOTS. Maybe 30+ . A mix of difficulties. All skippable. SOUNDS: 3. Music, Sound and Voice. HINT: Will guide and lead you on Casual. 20-30 seconds to recharge. DIFFICULTY LEVELS: 3 –interchangeable from options MAP: Travel with indicators and option to switch off indicators on map from options. INVENTORY: Lockable. In the top middle of the inventory bar is a little crab. If you select it, it will lock the bar. JOURNAL: Yes. Notes and tasks. CHARACTERS: You play as Marcus. The voice-overs are good. There’s NO lip-syn. A very relaxing, enjoyable game. -
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Based on FULL SE finished + bonus play. Things of interest after the demo.... I did a similar review on this game for the CE version. The bonus play & materials aren't included in SE, but you may want to see what they are in case you want to upgrade to the CE. ********* Tried not to but, MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS********** The Standard Edition SE took me 4 hrs. & 45 minutes. Bonus play took me 53 minutes (but I skipped most the MG) I was a huge fan of the other two games in this series, and played full the CE to all 3. I did not like this game as much as the other two. First, I wasn’t a fan of the story. Second, I noticed in some screens the graphics were not as clear, as others. Some seemed cartoony compared with other screens. The other 2 games both have outstanding graphics, lighting and color. I don’t want to mistake how pretty the world is though especially the areas in demo that you play “on shore”. Most of the rest of the SE is played in the underwater city and the entire bonus is minus 1 room. I was ready to drown those stupid aqua people. Third, the CE content was not great and I found myself checking the end of the WTG to see when the bonus play would end. I was bored and not even reading the terrific diary included—which I usually love. I just didn’t care about the characters, or saving the city. Geez, I really hated this storyline. There are a lot of beautifully done cut scenes in bonus play that push the story. Only 3 are re-watchable from bonus. CE BONUS CONTENT: BONUS PLAY: It is a year after the SE story ends… and you are once again friends with the baddie from the SE edition. Unfortunately, there is a monster wreaking havoc on the underwater city you and Dolores now live in. I found the storyline really out there. You have a dolphin helper throughout the entire game, which I did like. The MAP shows 12 new/ locked at first/ areas of gameplay, and strangely, 2 areas remained locked on me after the bonus credits rolled! I am not sure if this has to do with Achievements. I missed one it said. I am not one to give a hoot about achieve. unless they unlock more bonus material. The one I missed was to “save Dolores” and I did do that, in the SE! So I played 10 areas in bonus play. Of these, 7 were new, and 3 areas we’ve played in SE. These underwater areas look so much alike that Marcus’ room and the first area of play Aqua house looked the same. There are 5 HOS and 5 MG in the bonus play. IN GAME STRATEGY GUIDE: Which are 62 pages, 6 chapters, & a bonus chapter. To give a better idea how long game play will be Chapter 1 is 4 pgs. , Chapter 2 is 6 pgs., Chapter 3 is 6 pgs. , Chapter 4 is 6 pgs., Chapter 5 is 9 pgs., Chapter 6 is 5 pgs., and BONUS PLAY is 15 pages. The rest is instructions & collectables. REPLAY: 9 MINIGAMES- 2 of which remains locked until bonus is complete. I never replay these. NO REPLAY OF HOS. There are 9 CUT SCENES to replay and 3 are still locked until bonus. WALLPAPERS- 9 x 3 sizes and they save to your doc file for later use. CONCEPT ART- 8 viewable/ non-savable drawings. It didn’t matter to me; I am not a fan of concept art. MUSIC- 7 savable tracks, I saved game theme 1. The first FT had outstanding music. COLLECTABLES- You collect a lot in this game, 3 different things. Morphing turtles in most scenes that unlock an achievement. Then you collect shells in secondary windows to use as currency for 2 different bonus windows, aquarium and dolphin pool. 3 BONUS PAGES for COLLECTABLES- 1 is a play pool for your helper dolphin. You can buy him food, throw him a ball, a hoop he jumps through and a whistle will make him perform. During standard game play this dolphin pool can’t be accessed to get items, as you go, for the dolphin, as we are able to with Mystery Trackers- 4 ACES’ dog Elf. Instead you can only access this window through the main menu. This would have been a grand feature if I had a toddler watching me play. The other window was for an aquarium you could buy a sea castle and a bunch of plants for. Finally, you collected Sea Animals every few scenes in the game and this unlocks a book that has a small bit of information explaining what that creature is. The sea animal book just seemed pointless, but I suppose if you are playing with a child they may enjoy it more. IF YOU LIKED THIS GAME, TRY THESE SIMILAR ONES….. 1. Mystery Trackers 4 Aces 2. Ominous Objects: Phantom Reflection
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game Although the story is kinda silly and didn't really thrill me, what I saw of the game while playing the demo was fairly enjoyable. It is clear the devs have tried to come up with something a little different and in doing so have shown a fair amount of creativity. The aquatic theme is nice, with a cute playful little dolphin that loves helping you whenever he can. The adventure is set in nicely rendered graphics, all very colorful, crisp and well drawn. The adventure side is classical; you are tasked with finding objects and put them to use, some of which have appeared many times in other games. Applying them is not overly difficult, even without the help of the hint system. Not much going back and forth either, something that's always a good feature. You don't have to run around endlessly to figure out what to do next. Pretty straightforward. The HO Scenes are fun to play as for once they don't include a lengthy laundry list of utterly useless items. Instead you get silhouettes of objects you have to combine with another object in order to obtain a third one. Not always obvious, but with a bit of patience you can complete these HO scenes without straining your brain... or your eyes: They are clear and uncluttered. However, as another reviewer rightly pointed out, most of these combinations don't make much sense and turn out to be totally irrelevant to the adventure in general. You will find many puzzles throughout the game, a few of which are witnesses of the devs's desire for creativity. Unfortunately, half of them can only be solved by trial and error as they don't call for logic. I wouldn't say they are really hard, but they sure do constitute a challenge for beginners and players who don't have much patience. Not an issue for me, I love puzzles of all kinds, but I admit they can be frustrating. Good news: they can be skipped ! Another complaint one can formulate is that the cutscenes are just so-so. They could have been crafted in a much better way with characters that don't look so much like wax statues. Nonetheless, they're adequate and help the story unravel smoothly. All in all, a game that doesn't shine by its perfection but that you might not want to overlook altogether. I think it's ideal for a rainy day. In my opinion, a fair rating would be 3.5 stars. But as we don't go by halves at BFG, I'll give it 4 stars.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Challenging and Entertaining! Note: This is a review of the COMPLETED game. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I'd had this game on my purchase list for a long time, so when a sale came up, I purchased it. This turned out to be a good game, but fell way short of being a great one. At first, I was a bit skeptical about the story. It's an aquatic theme- I really don't like aquatic themes, and it's a love story, which I'm open to as long as it's not too lovey dovey. All I have to say is never judge a book by its cover, because the story was great! The story starts with you, Marcus, being pushed off a cliff and supposedly drowned, but you survive, with your memories completely lost and a locket in your hand of a girl. And so, you set off to reclaim your memories and get the girl! One of the things that stood out for me about this story was the character of Vasco. He is, perhaps, one of the greatest villains in HOPA game history. I don't know why, I just liked him a lot. I liked how evil he was, and how he always seemed to be one step ahead of us. He also reminded me a little bit of a horrible movie villain- trying the same method to kill me over and over again, and not making sure that I'd died, as well as the trapdoors. I'd have to say, I did like most of the characters (as well as the dolphin), and I liked how the dolphin was used in the story. Something else that stood out for me with this story was its little side plot. It wasn't all about the love triangle with the psychotic murderer, there was this little side plot of the Sea People, which began midway through the first chapter, and ended around the fifth. I found the story had quite a few unexpected twists, but the biggest twist in the story is saved for last. I'll say no more, but it's one that I certainly wasn't expecting! The only bad thing about this story was that it was sometimes confusing. From about halfway through chapter three to the start of chapter five, I had no idea if we were in the past or present, because Dolores looked a lot younger than she did at the beginning, but the main character's memories were still gone. Then, it cleared up and I found out where in time I actually was. If the developer ever did a story like this again, I'd say they should make it clear at all times whether we are in the past, present, or future. I'd have to say this is one of the most challenging games I've ever played. The HOS I found rather easy, but some of the puzzles were really hard! I'll start with the HOS: There were two types of HOS in this game: Interactive Silhouette and Junkpile. In silhouette, you were given the silhouettes of items and you had to find that item to use in the scene. At first, I found this difficult, but it became easier as the game progressed. The other HOS, junkpile, was the standard one seen in HOPA games, and also had some extra step items. As for the puzzles, boy, they are some of the most challenging puzzles I have ever encountered! I had to skip the majority of them, and some of the ones I did finish took me a long time to complete. The two longest ones for me were the billiards puzzle (spent ten minutes trying to solve before skipping) and the exploding gems puzzle (spent fifteen minutes on it before eventually solving). I was really impressed with the effort Blam put in to these puzzles, so I commend them. The graphics were good. They were up to date for a 2013 game and were very clear. The scenes for the HOS were the clearest drawn scenes in the game. The only flaw I found in the graphics was that the character's lips did not move in time with the speech, and I found that the character design could have been worked on a little more. The voices were pretty much standard for any HOPA, so I have no comment. FEATURES 3 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced and Hard. There is also an option to turn the interactive map on or off. I played Casual and turned the map on. Hint and Skip- both recharge rather quickly for their difficulty and the hint is useful outside HOS. Diary- keeps track of events in the game. It's used fairly often. Interactive Map- extremely helpful. Let's you know where the next task needs to be completed. The story ended conclusively, so I was pretty happy with the Standard Edition. Like I said before, this is good, but not great. This is a solid four stars for me. I'd recommend buying the SE, but the CE has some good extras in it for those who like the extras.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REALLY NICE GAME Nicely developed mystery of where Marcus has been between the time he left and returned to this seaside village. And who are these mysterious sea creatures who infiltrated the sea village in his absence and how can he help the villagers? 3 modes of play. You can turn your interactive map on (which will show where tasks are to be performed) or off. Very nice graphics; music is relaxing; sounds are realistic; and voice overs are professional sounding. Good production values. Submersive interactive HOS are list or silhouette based and are very nicely detailed and colorful. The silhouettes especially are progressively interactive, which I really like - i.e., you combine items to get a new object which then has to combined again to get something else. With only silhouettes, it takes a little thinking of whether you are looking for items to combine or looking for an item that is already completed within the HOS. Didn't like the dark screens while changing locations or looking at close-ups - seems that graphics have come far enough to make the transitions quite smooth. If you like achievements and collectibles, you might prefer the CE which has, besides the usual stuff: 22 achievements; collecting 44 shells to buy items for your dolphin pool and/or your aquarium; and capturing 19 sea creatures which are in a separate album and 35 turtles.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great end game puzzle! I loved the first game in this series (Fierce Tales: The Dog's Heart). The graphics were beautiful, reminding me of some of the Dark Parables games and the story was original. I love undersea settings, but the locations in this game didn't wow me, although they were quite pretty. The dolphin is your little helper, but was underused, I think. The strongest part of the game was probably the puzzles, which were original and challenging, but never too difficult. The end puzzle in particular, where you have to think a few steps ahead, was great; I had to repeat it a few times and it was satisfying to beat it. The weakest part was the story. It seemed to be a mish mash of three different stories that I've seen before in other games, and at some points just didn't make sense. E.g. there are newspaper clippings all over town about attacks by "mysterious sea people" and then right in the middle of town is a statue of a sea person that has clearly been built a while ago! Overall, the game was still fun to play, with a map that shows active locations so you never get stuck, and beautiful HO scenes and enjoyable puzzles.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DEADLY LOVERS TRIANGLE Delores has fallen in love with Marcus and their mutual friend Vasco becomes enraged and pushes him off a cliff to his demise....or so he thinks! Marcus survives and he must regain his memory to save the woman he loves. This is a beautiful nautical fantasy game with interactive HOS list finds as well as progressive interactive finds such as finding a knife, using that knife to cut fishing line using that line, as so on. There is a map that you find to help with active zones and traveling. The CE version has a ton of morphs and collectables so I liked that version better, but this is still an exciting game to play, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this game almost too difficult I thought the objectives in this game weren't clear. I didn't know where to go or what I was expected to do next. The puzzles were difficult as well. If not for the hint button to point the way, I'd never have gotten through it. So if you looking for a challenge. . then this is the game for you.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very challenging hidden object and puzzle game I found the game very interesting and a challenge I recommend this game to anyone
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help Marcus figure out who he is Marcus has lost his memory and we must help him figure out who he is. Of course he isn't a run of the mill person! We must save his true love and fight his rival's plans to take over the world. The graphics are pretty good and the adventure is light and breezy. Nothing too hard if that is what you are looking for. There was one spot I had to look up because I could not see the sequence in the notes, but other than that this was quite easy for me. The storyline is predictable and we can guess the outcome of this one early on. Still, it is a short game and good for those who just want to have fun without any real challenge.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Story Enjoyed the game, graphics and the previous game by this developer Fierce Tales: Dog's Heart.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this older game. Beautiful scenery, loved the dolphin! I know this an older game but since I had just played two of BlamGames older games and enjoyed them I figured I purchase this one too. I'm so glad I did I loved the graphics and the scenes were gorgeous. Loved riding on the adorable dolphin! This was longer than many of the newer games and it had a much better more cohesive storyline than many of the newer games. It gave me approx. 4 or 5 hours of relaxed fun and that folks is all we can ask for. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice graphics, interesting story but minipuzzles require experimentation as instructions are vague I liked the story and the scenery in this game, especially the undersea locations. The interactive HOPs were more interesting than straightforward searches as well. The map was very helpful and indicated areas where tasks still needed to be completed. At one point the map showed no available tasks at all, though, so I chose to return to the other island and found more to do there. I enjoyed most of the minipuzzles although the minipuzzle instructions were never comprehensive so you had to experiment for a few minutes to find out what they weren't telling you. One puzzle resembled a billiards table with green and red oval beads. You were instructed to clear the table. I was only allowed to click on the red beads but at first couldn't figure out how to aim them. After a number of resets I tried dragging the bead in the direction I wanted to go and noticed a white arrow appeared that I could then rotate and use to aim toward the green beads I wanted to hit. The farther you draw back on the bead the longer the arrow gets as an indicator of the strength of your hit.I was then able to complete the task. I ended up having to skip the most difficult minipuzzle at the end of the game, though. It resembled a Match 3 game which is a type of game I don't particularly enjoy but I tried my best for over an hour before I finally surrendered. I was presented with a grid of colored gemstones and told to use the exploding pink gemstones to clear the grid. The instructions don't tell you that you must clear the grid using only 4 clicks. In addition to the pink gemstones, there are purple, yellow and green gemstones. The purple gemstones must morph into yellow then green and finally pink gemstones before you can eliminate them. So, they must be struck at least four times to get rid of them. Likewise, the yellow gemstones require three hits and the green gemstones require two hits. You can intentionally morph a gemstone into another color by clicking on it but each click is counted against your 4-click limit. Obviously, the solution is to figure out how to set up a cascading effect with the pink gemstones and possibly some converted gemstones. But, I'd had a stressful week and this puzzle at the end of a rather trying day required too much calculation for my exhausted brain! Perhaps you Match 3 enthusiasts out there would have better luck! Anyway, I enjoyed most of this game and definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it but, found a flaw This game is an easy going game in the casual mode, which I like. No needs for hints just look around find things and use. I only played free 1 hour and was going to buy the game, until I found a flaw in a HO Scene.(clothes window) Game would not let me click on a paint brush on far right side. Game wanted me to get other paint brush. Maybe, if the game on sale or BF gave refunds for games with defects I would buy this game. Like the game, but is it worth $$ risk. Play free trial first, before you buy
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful graphics, but too slow Maybe it's my computer being slow, but the passage to another scene went too slow to my taste and the game just did not react quickly to my mouse movements. Besides this, there is not much help while wandering around. If you find some kind of lock, for example, which is missing s part, this is sometimes quite obvious but not always. The only comment you get when clicking on it is something like 'Oh, this is not right' or 'Well, I guess not'. While I think it's a good thing to try something new in these kinds of hints, I do get tired of these repeating texts after a while. So I didn't finish the demo and I'm not buying it, even while the graphics do look promising.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DIDN'T HOLD MY INTEREST Review based on about 1 - 1 1/2 game play. Not much animation and vos that I could see. Thought we'd be able to see Marcus instead of just a pair of hands. What animation there was could have been drawn better but the vos were good. Colors very bright. Not fond of silhouette searching. Would rather have a list of objects.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Epic Bridge Fail ~ Beautiful seaside graphics during regular gameplay but during cut scenes....not so much. ~ 3 modes with option to turn off interactive map ~ Challenging HOS(silhouettes with interaction required) and puzzles (that annoyed me but other people will enjoy them) ~ Journal and Instant teleport map with helpful symbol key
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting but confusing I found this game to a combination of challenging and easy. Very nice graphics and animations, however and this may be because I stopped and started a few times, I found the story a bit chopped. I will probably have to replay it again because it just didn't seem to flow well. The transporter map was good, but would stop showing the next area to go now and then and I would have to use the hint to move around...this got frustrating. Fairly long for an SE. HOS and puzzles were good and sometimes creative. The hints to some of the puzzles like the pole in the underwater scene were not clear at all. The hint was in the journal but I could hardly see it and the puzzle could not be skipped. You had to solve it to move on. It was things like this which made the game frustrating at times. Oh well, I used a coupon to purchase. I did like it despite these oddities but it was nothing I would write home about.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyable This game was good. There was nothing spectacular about it but it was a pleasant diversion.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring and Short Found this game boring Story boring Mini games boring and too many HO scenes... I did however think the first Fierce Tales was an okay game...
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING TO PLAYERS WITH VERTIGO! Right at the beginning, we are subjected to jerky "first-person" views that instantly gave me a headache! Anyone who has any bit of vertigo should NOT play this game. I forced myself to go on to see if maybe that was just at the beginning, but alas, just a few minutes into the game and it happened again. However, if you are a normal person, you may enjoy the game. I thought the graphics were good (except for the jerky parts) and the scenery was new, but the storyline was stupid. Right away you were supposed to hunt for some objects from silhouettes, which is fine, but when you found something and clicked on it, instead you would get a message saying "he seems to be missing something". What I found most annoying was the lack of logic to the gameplay. You see a dolphin and ask yourself "How can I get it to come over here?" but then you go on a ridiculous search for something, you know not what. First you dig in the sand (randomly) and start to find things: A knife, some string which you cut with the knife, then attach the string to a hook, then find a watering can, which you fill with water, then pour the water on a patch of sand (even though this is right next to a sea pool) to reveal a worm, which you attach to the hook, so that you can dangle it over the pool, to catch a fish. And then do you offer the fish to the dolphin? Nooooooo, instead you give the fish to a seagull who then drops a clam, which you grab, and then you give the clam to a crab, which runs over to the clam, thereby revealing........a DOLPHIN WHISTLE! Seriously? I mean, none of the action is intuitive, I felt like I was just stumbling around. No logic to it at all. Later you find your long lost love, who obviously is being abused by some man, but do you stop to help? NOOOOO!, you wander off somewhere to do something totally unrelated. Not only a stupid storyline, but not very heroic, either. Sorry, but obviously I did NOT buy this game!
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from silly The game is boring and the puzzles had no clear instructions. The voiceovers were awful and the characters looked weird. I thought this would be an animal story like the other one. I hate all the fantasy underwater games where you search for crystals to save the world.
Date published: 2015-01-04
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_18998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fierce Tales: Marcus' Memory

Solve the mystery of a seaside town as you uncover your lost memories!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.