Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(384.13 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape from a mysterious house filled with dangerous creatures in Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie! When your cousin Mary goes missing, you rush to Mexico to find her. Posing as a volunteer in a secret experiment, you begin to explore the mansion where Mary is being held. But when you start to see bizarre creatures creeping around the house, you quickly realize that the experiment you signed on for has shocking results. But who is behind it all... and why? Can you save Mary and escape the house before you both become victims of the villain's deadly science? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Bonus game revealing disturbing side effects!
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1008 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(384.13 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game, but nothing new Would prefer to give this 4 1/2 stars. Great graphics, cut-scenes and voice-overs. From the game title i expected it to be gloomy and dark but it wasn't. Lovely bright coloured game. Hidden objects game varied, with some interaction, and puzzles were the standard and very easy. There were achievements to earn and bars of soap to collect. The soap is to wash the clothes of the raccoon who is your little helper throughout the game. A bit childish and pointless to the game. Storyline flowed well but was fairly predictable and not particularly interesting - shame really, as the base story had so much potential....that just didn't happen. Bonus chapter followed on but not essential to the story. More of the same calibre as main story - and have to say i wasn't very enamoured with it Definitely recommend this game, but would probably lean towards the SE version as game play was very easy so no Strategy Guide needed, and the bonuses weren't that great.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS vs. "Island of Dr. Moreau" The game is one huge improbability but that's what makes it fun. Played the demo and then purchased it. Game has a good "flow" with one step leading to the next. The minigames were creative, (I never guided caterpillars before). ERS used a lot of imagination on this one! Dr. Vince comes off positively evil, and Mary just as convincingly scared. Good job, ERS!
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Twilight Phenomena please have all 3 really great games truly gruesome in places but really unique.....would love to see /play/buy a fourth
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laughed my Butt Off OMGsh, this is such a fun game. I bought it just because it was $5 but after playing for awhile it is decidedly money well spent.. It is so well done graphically, sound, story line and humor. Almost every scene has me cracking up. You have to have a good sense of humor to enjoy the twists the developers slipped in. The game itself is fun to play. The HOPs are just above easy with a bit of a challenge. The mini-games are a gas with a couple of hard (in my opinion) ones. Your raccoon helper is a hoot while being very helpful. Also, it's one of the few games that's not all Dark and Gloomy. It's just plain enjoyable.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too many puzzles I like puzzles and the game is challenging at times. love the raccoon! Got stuck on the frog puzzle and still stuck the walkthrough is difficult to understand and wish there was a SKIP button for the puzzle! I need help for this one although I am almost at the end of the game!
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! Enjoyed playing this game. Wonderful story line, graphics, and mini games.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lile the other twilight phemomena games, fun to play ERS can make great games and this one is just as good. Fun to play. Not really hard at all. Hint button works great, has a map. Puzzles are good and the HOS are also good. Not that many HOS. Has voice over and good graphics. Good fun game.
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different game. Hilarious character who helps you with certain tasks. Gave me plenty of laughs. CUTE animals. Great fun game. I thoroughly enjoyed this game. No doubt l will play it again at some time in the future. Was different in that the hos screens were not as usual and really good puzzles to solve. As always, a great storyline, fabulous graphics. I highly recommend this game. In the posting form you ask which is my favourite game - l wanted to write that all your games are my favourite. Love them. Thank you to you all.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strange phenomena having a tuff time sharpening the knife
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A colourful game with nice entertainment and "groovy mutations"! Wow, I was surprised to find this game fun and nice to play since it's from ERS! But I also liked the first "Twilight Phenomena", so I was interested in playing this one. It's a nice game for you to spend some time, but it doesn't offer anything new at all, and the storyline of "The Lodgers of House 13" was much more original. I was really pleased with the artwork, though. Lately, ERS Studio artwork has been improving immensely! They are not so blurry as they used to be and everything is colourful, crisp and wonderful to look at! Only one warning though: buy the SE instead. The Collector's Edition isn't worth it and the bonus chapter is a complete filler. Pros: - The artwork; - The music wasn't annoying! It was beautiful, actually; - The puzzles were quite fun; - The HO scenes and the interactive scenes were so great and fun to play, especially with the colourful graphics!, - Beautiful Mexican décor! So colorful! - The little blue jaguar was so cu-u-te! And very well animated! - The storyline was interesting at times, but you should never, ever expect much from these developers. It was nice to stop the mutations and to free the animals. Helping animals in games is always great for me, so, that was what I liked more about the story, and it also helped that Mary wasn't an annoying character at all. It was actually nice to save her! Cons: - One of the extras of the CE was finding soaps (beautiful, by the way) in order for your raccoon to wash some clothes and collect uniforms (ballerina, musketeer, disco, or funk or whatever and cowboy). If you made him dress one of those, he would dance and some nice background music would play. This was quite funny, but, I don't know why, not very pleasant at the same time. I felt like I was making fun of the little fella and I didn't liked that. ERS, next time, try to make us able to actually do something good for the cute little helpers that you always include in your games now. I mean it.; - For me, the bonus chapter wasn't worth it at all. Ridiculous, actually. After Mary is saved, she sorta of falls into a hole. Okaaayy... It was very uninteresting, so I didn't completed it. Buy the standard version instead, because the Collector's Edition ain't worth it; I guess that's it. Nothing amazing, but pleasant, nevertheless. It's a really good-looking game with smooth gameplay and with a balanced level of difficulty. It's definitely an improvement over other ERS games, but it's nothing new over casual games. I had fun playing this game, and I think most people will too, but try it first!
Date published: 2013-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is an Improvement! NOTE: This review is of the DEMO. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I’d been waiting for the next Twilight Phenomena for a couple of months, so I was super keen to download the trial. I did, and I really enjoyed my demo, however, I decided that the CE Extras weren’t ones that I wanted, so I will be buying the SE. If you want me to be honest, I have to say that I didn’t really When I read the little blurb thing on the game page, I didn’t think I was going to like it. The story involved some mutated animals, and saving your sister from an experiment by finding an antidote. Pretty sure that Dr. Vince will be involved later, because by the end of the demo, I had already found 2 of 4 DNA samples, so I’m guessing he plays SOME role in it later, otherwise we’d be in for a short game. Overall, I’d have to say the story was rather average. It was okay, but it didn’t draw me in at all. The first Twilight Phenomena had a much better story than this one. However, I really did enjoy the gameplay. For the first time, or at least, I THINK it’s the first time, we’re able to customize our difficulty settings. In custom mode, you can alter hint and skip recharge speeds, black bar tips, and sparkles. I thought this was a really great addition to the game, as I love games that allow us to customize things the way we like them. In addition, the second installment of Twilight Phenomena was a lot more fun to play than the first. I had a blast while playing the demo. This game includes HOS and puzzles, unlike the first, and there are three different types of HOS to play: The classic junkpile, silhouette items, and finding items with a common theme. All 3 HOS appealed to me, and I enjoyed playing them. The puzzles, for once, weren’t actually that hard. I could solve quite a few of them, but there were some that I couldn’t solve. As an added bonus, you can set the puzzle difficulty levels to Casual or Hard for a better game experience. Overall, I found the gameplay to be great. It was much better than the first. One complaint I have about the game is the raccoon character. He has his own little section called Raccoon’s outfit, which I found to be rather boring and pointless. Also, the raccoon character in general was rather annoying for me. He won’t help you until you feed him, so you have to run around to find food for him, although, he does help you find the food by jumping in front of a space where food is held. This is a first for me in games, and I didn’t like it at all. I sincerely hope ERS don’t put another helper like this in any future games. The graphics were classic ERS. You can instantly tell when you’re playing an ERS game, as their artwork is so unique. I love how they haven’t changed their style since beginning. I love developers that do their own thing and stick to it! The graphics were clear and detailed, especially the character design. I don’t think I saw grainy graphics once. The voice-overs were standard once again. They didn’t floor me, but weren’t terrible either. FEATURES - 4 modes of difficulty: Casual, Advanced, Hard and Custom. Custom allows you to change the game to how you like it. I played Custom. - Hint and Skip- Hint is very helpful outside HOS. - Diary to keep track of events. - There is a map and it is interactive. - A raccoon helper. I’ve already explained him in detail, but I didn’t like him. CE EXCLUSIVES - CE Bonus Chapter- not sure if this is needed yet, as I played the demo. - Achievements. - Raccoons Outfit- Again, I’ve already explained in detail how much I hated this. - Concept Art - Wallpapers - Able to replay movies of the game (includes BC movies) - Able to replay HOS of the game (includes BC HOS) - Able to replay puzzles of the game (includes BC Puzzles) - Music (listen to the music tracks of the game) This is ERS’s 52nd game, and I think it’s a good one. After playing the demo, I’ve come to the conclusion that this is a game worth buying, but I will wait for the SE.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MUTANT ANIMALS IN MEXICO! Kind of reminds me of my household, animals everywhere! Your cousin has gone missing so you travel to Mexico and learn that a mad scientist has been injecting various animal DNA into all sorts of creatures including your cousin! As you nosy about the facility you come across a cute raccoon with a sweet tooth, she works for you after her belly is full of sweet treats, Throughout the game you will find bars of soap which will allow the raccoon to clean a single item of clothing in her wardrobe and when all 5 items in a set are washed she will don her new ensemble. Plenty of achievements to earn for not skipping puzzles etc. or not being frightened by mutated animals. This is a game with a creepy story but has a softer side as well, you can customize the difficulty modes from sparkles to how long the hint and skip buttons are available. I don't think this is a blow your socks off kind of game but it is a well done and entertaining game, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Atmospheric Game from ERS! Based on demo. Welcome to Mexico and crazed, unprincipled scientists! This is an updated Island of Dr. Moreau. Your cousin needs help and you are up to the task. You travel to Mexico and discover scientists messing around with DNA exchanges between humans and animals. Lots of strange creatures and sick people. Can you reverse the experiments and save both humans and animals? The artwork is beautiful and nicely atmospheric; typical of ERS games. The music is very appropriate and perfect for the tropical Mexican setting. Good VOs and fun cut scenes. There are lots of achievements to earn. Also, you have a sweet raccoon helper for whom you get to purchase toys, clothes, and other treats by finding hidden bars of soap throughout the game. The raccoon helper is always hungry and sniffing out clues for you. There are different types of HOSs: silhouette, traditonal, and matching pairs. There was also an HOS where you had to find 15 things the ancient Mayans did not use! Nice twist. The puzzles also had variations on the norm. There is a jumbled-tile puzzle where you have to exchange the pieces' position using a right angle tool---different than just clicking to swap two pieces. Good idea. I always enjoy ERS games for their consistent, high quality artwork and their effort to put a spin on storylines and puzzles. ERS is rising to the challenge the newer devs have created and staying at the top of their game. Good job! Good game!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed Bag ERS is my favorite company and I've played every single one of their games at least 3 times. The artwork, scenery, and puzzles are usually fantastic and engrossing! Having said that.. this is the first ERS game that didn't blow my socks off. It was a little too easy. I usually play on casual mode, and don't mind if some mini games are easy, but the entire game was pretty quick to finish. It wasn't very challenging at all. I'll still continue to buy games from ERS, but hopefully the future ones will be a little harder! Like some other people said, we ARE adults mostly that play these games. This one seemed to be made for a child. Way too easy, which is disappointing coming from ERS. But I still enjoyed playing it for all the other reasons I stated above! :D
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great game The story begins with your cousin Mary calls you in a panic that she's in trouble in Mexico after going there to find her boyfriend and you're the only one that can save her. You are met almost immediately by the Dr. who shoots a tranquilizer dart at you. Once you get into the building he wants a sample of your dna. Once you find your cousin you find out that she has been injected with the dna of four different dna's and you must get the dna to save her. There is a lot to do in this game. There are about 20 achievements and you need to find 20 soap bars so that you can clothe your friend the raccoon. There is also the possibility to play mini games instead of solving hos. The hint button fills quickly and can be used for directions without it needing to be filled. The extras include music, screensavers, wallpapers, videos, concept art, 14 hidden object games and 17 puzzles. The demo only included the first two chapters and general tips so have no idea actually how long the game is. There are 4 levels of play: casual, advanced, hard and custom which can be changes during game. The artwork and voiceovers were well done.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strange Creatures await you in Mexico! The first game in this series was a great adventure game. So I've been looking forward to the sequel. The storyline is good. You are called, because your friend Mary went missing in Mexico during an experiment. Many DNA mixed creatures, a strange doctor and the monkey beast from the first game in this series await you. So the storyline ist quite ok, but it's a bit confusing, so I rate it with four out of five stars. The sounds are great. I love them. They have a good Quality and are clear to understand. The game has some voice overs. They are good done and clearly to understand. But there were some spelling errors in them. The graphics are lovely. They look like you imagine Mexico. The animals are strange, but cool somehow too, because I love the idea of mixed animals like a catdragonfly and many more. So you can expect high quality here. The game is not as easy as the latest Ers games. You Need to think about things you do and the puzzles are challenging. You can play them in a hard and in a casual mode. That's great too. The Hidden Object Scenes are good. There are many types of HOS in the game and if you don't like HOS, than you can change to minigame mode. So you have the chance to play a HOPA or and Adventure game. There are 20 Soaps to collect, you can earn achievements and there are many extras in the CE Version, but there's a cute racoon in the game. I don't like it and so I have to rate the level of fun and the level of challenge a bit lower. So afterall I have to say that I'm happy with this game, but it's not as good as the first one, because of that cute racoon. So I rate this game with 4 out of 5 stars. But a definite buy for me. Ers did a great job again!!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Story Line and Creatures I enjoyed this game! Graphics were colorful and very clear with regard to visibility and brightness. Surprised it was rated so low by some players. The music was quirky , but went well with the projects at hand. The map was helpful,voice overs good. Overall an enjoyable game!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... A Good Story And The Bonus Chapter Is A Nice Follow On To Conclude The Tale ... And A Decent Game Length ... I Got Mine On Special, So The Extra Value Of The CE Is Worth A Little More, Bit Not Full Price ...
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, not great! I love ERS games and this one was enjoyable and fun, even if it was not among the best ERS games that I have played. Graphics and sound outstanding as always.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chitter Chitter, chitter. Boo. Awe. Game had some nice surprises. Made me jump a little here and there. Had plenty to do and look very promising. I was so excited to play it. Now I am on the fence not knowing whether to recommend or not. One you have to decide for yourself I think. I would buy it on a rainy day.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ERS has made me happy. Colorful, if simplistic artwork; calming music and a not too exciting story, but still enjoyable. Liked the custom game play level. Could have done without the critter with the soap and clothing. Know some players like, but the cute animal helpers are just not for me. Puzzles were simple and could be played casual or hard setting. All in all, not challenging, but OK.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Adventure game! I have played other games in this series and I have to say for me this game surpassed them in the story line. It was not dark at all, at least like some others I have played. It was colorful, challenging and voice overs were good. I am looking forward to their next offer in this series.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Raccoon needs his outfit! This is not the best of this series,but it was pretty fun.The raccoon was the best of the game.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Game if I Could Only Finish It. This is a wonderful game - three levels of play, good storyline that continues throughout the game, beautiful scenery, puzzles that make sense, and innovative HOS. I was truly enjoying this and would have highly recommended it until I hit a bug (not a technical issue - but a scenario that occurs from which there is no recovery because a required inventory item cannot be retrieved) that prevents completion. To make things worse, this also makes the CE extras not accessible. If you are considering purchasing this game, you might want to read the forums and wait to see if a fix will be released by ERS. This was a sad way to cut short an otherwise perfect gaming experience.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing, expected more from ERS! I love ERS games and have many in my collection. The graphics seem a bit old school and dull. Game play is very nice. Voice overs are nice, but few and far between. This game is very quiet as far as sound FX are concerned which makes it a little boring. This game reminds me of that Brando movie, where he is the crazy doctor turning people into animals and vice versa (the name escapes me right now). The HOGs are okay, items easy to find. Games fairly simple but take a little thought. There is a jump map, but no area is identified, so you have to remember what a room looked like in order to jump to it. Believe me, you are going to use the jump a lot. Way too much jumping to the same area for one item here and one there. Gets real tiring real fast. Hint system is nice and helpful and I like the fact that you can set the refill speed to whatever you want...very nice addition. Also like that the inventory bar locks in place..hate that thing jumping up and down all the time. Nice SG, except that a few key words were left out here and there, i.e. return to, or back to, or go to...it will just tell you to do something and you know you are not in the correct location to do it. A little guessing game. This game did not knock me off my seat and I admit I was getting a little bored with the cute little animals. I love animals, but enough is enough. That raccoon is annoying and constantly has to eat. This is not a bad game, but it did not make me want to run out and buy it either. I'm going to put this one in my puddle for another day and wait for a really good special. It just didn't strike me as CE worthy and was not at all challenging. I do recomment this for a beginner who just wants to walk through a game. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for today. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Barely OK Game This game has some good points: - Player adjustable hint and skip refresh (down to 10 sec.) - Hint during game play points in right direction - HOS and puzzles are OK The story is the same-old for this series, as is the artwork. There is what I guess is considered a requirement now - a critter or two to help you. Gets old, in my opinion. There are lots of collectibles, but who cares. Game play is rather simple and straightforward. There are some totally bizarre use of objects - pick a lock with a cactus needle for example. I only played the demo, but it for sure isn't a buy as a CE for me. Maybe the SE.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Wildly Exciting While I didn't care for the style of the graphics, I did like that the scenes were very colorful. The music was unobtrusive and pleasant. Game play was so-so. I didn't find the hint system very helpful. It just kept pointing to where to go, not really what to do. There is a lot of forth and back. Just when you think you've got everything, alas, there is one more item to run after. I did like the unique interactive HOS. Haven't seen many like that in other games. I also like the alternative game you could play if you wanted to bypass the HOS or couldn't find an item. Very different fromwhat I've seen in other games. What I did like very much were the settings. They are so customizable! If you are an impatient sore like me, you'll want to set the hint recharge to something kind of low. I am not fond of the little dress up critters we are beginning to see a lot of in some games. And I really don't see the purpose of having it do its laundry. Totally takes away from the actual game. But some will like the extra that provides and I have to admit they are kind of cute; just not for me. While I might not care for this game so much, others might and I suggest trying it before buying it.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Twilight Phenomena The game is a bit confusing. The graphics are not up to date. The story is more boring than entertaining. The tasks are easy, some too easy. Of course, not everything is bad. It was not enough to keep me 60minutes on the PC. Too bad there were already better.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed just finished this CE yesterday and did not enjoy it..while i really enjoyed playing the first in this series i found this one to be repetitive and nothing new and not even fun as the first one was..reminded me too much of Haunted Halls series which i dont favor...i found the story to be Boring so Boring ..
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT LIKING IT AT ALL, SOME ITEMS USED IMPLAUSIBLY BASED ON PLAYING 3/4 OF THE WAY IN HARD MODE First let me say that in hard mode, there are no hints, black bar clues or anything to help the player. I love that, and that's all I love. The story is boring x infinity. The graphics and voice overs are well done, but the games and IHOS are very easy. Still, that's not the reason I don't like this game. I don't like it because there is no rhyme or reason to the sequence of actions and movement of the player. In addition, there are many times when items are used to accomplish tasks which in reality, couldn't possibly work....the PIN????? Come on!! If you play past chapter five, you will know what I mean. I also found that I'd have the correct item and would have placed it on the correct use just to have it tell me no. I often had to place and replace the item until I hit just the right spot before it would accept it.....the PIN????? I don't know how many times nor how many places on the item I tried that pin before it accepted it. When I finally got it to work, I was irritated. I was no longer having fun. The game had become work; unpleasant work. I'm very glad I bought this game during half price day or I'd be fuming. I'll finish it because I paid for it, but my advice is for you to play the demo before making a purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_19141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: Strange Menagerie Collector's Edition

You've come to Mexico to explore a mysterious mansion. But this is no vacation. Your cousin is missing, and the house is crawling with bizarre and deadly creatures!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.