Clutter

Clutter

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again! Progress through countless levels as you dash through each stage and try different modes of play. Randomly created levels and puzzles give you hours upon hours of fun! Can you take on the Clutter?

  • Tons of levels
  • Gripping gameplay
  • Clean up the Clutter!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 110 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games! I love the Clutter games and this one is one of my favorites! Not too easy, not too difficult, the challenge level is perfect for me and I've rotated the Clutter games for awhile now and each time they seem new again......I never get bored! I've played and purchased a lot of games from Big Fish over the years and the Clutter series is by far my fave!
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST MY CUP OF TEA I LOVED IT !!! this made a super-enjoyable change from the usual hidden object adventures I usually play. Basically there is a pile of clutter to clear by matching two and variations on it, like sometimes everything might be round things / or cut in half, or you have to pick from shadow shapes. Its a real challenge watching the screen so closely and hunting against the timer for colours and textures and shapes that match, and such fun when you miss by one match or one second and have to try again. The level of challenge against success was just right for me and I loved the life tips and quotes and messages from the developer. It made me feel like a friend was helping me, she sounded so kind when she says 'I know you can do it, have another go' oh lol. And the humour of the objects in the clutter piles themselves is so funny, all can be recognised from boot fairs, charity shops and your granny's shelf over her mantelpiece, lol. who buys this stuff ??
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing change Nice change from the horror hog's that seem to be flooding the market daily. A game you can pick up at any time , lot of repeat play too . Clutter 2 a must if you enjoyed this one , I bought back to front . Good for the brain cells and more to it than just finding two objects or three that match .
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Addicitive I really, really enjoyed this game. It is extremely addictive, fast-paced and just a whole lot of fun.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every game a new challange would like to see more games like this
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to unwind Relaxing, upbeat, and highly recommended. Very different from most HOGs, and I found the difference refreshing.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE BEST EVER!!!!! I have never played a game that entertains me as much as this game does. Whenever I have spare time, I'm at rhe computer playing CLUTTER and HE SAID SHE SAID. I'm always trying to improve my score. Sometimes I have them both going at the same time or I take turns playing one all the way through then I start the next one. If you buy this game, you will never be sorry. I beleive the maker of this game must be a genius. There is not one thing about this game that I don't like.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden object game that is different I really love this game, it is repetitious, but it challenges my brain. If you like matching pairs in a "clutter" this game is for you.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this game so much fun. Enjoy the new hidden idea.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun—once it starts This is a surprisingly fun game, but the non-skippable intro is interminable. It takes WAY too long to go through all the photos & graphics! If it took, say, a quarter of the time it does now, or if I could skip it, I'd be nothing but pleased with this nice, fun game.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not quite 5 stars I purchased this game in August, opened it a few times but couldn't get interested. Then I got the idea to stay with it for awhile and I became addicted. Now I've played it a couple of times and look forward to enjoying its "successors" and will try those, too. HAVE FUN!!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Game That Teaches You Lessons I enjoyed this game because it's simple, yet challenging. Also, I enjoyed the "anti-clutter" advice along the way. It's original and very much a departure from your usual storybook HO games.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had fun playing it... Although I do agree that the picture of the creator popping up all the time is pretty weird, all in all I had fun playing this game. I never follow story lines anyway so I didn't pay attention to what it said between games. It was worth purchasing, I think...
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun & Different Type of Hidden Objct I like this game and I bought it. I think it deserves better reviews. If you like hidden object, you'll like it and it does provide a challenge. The mini games are average but there is a variety. If you don't like seek & find games, this one is not for you.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable game, I recommend this for a relaxing play. I found this game to be really fun and relaxing. I really enjoyed clearing up the clutter, I also appreciated that variety. There are really fun mini-games mixed in between every couple of levels that kept the game from getting stagnant. Every different chapter also had a different theme which also contributed to keep the fun and challenge level high. I found the levels where the items were blended together and the pick two and leave one levels to be the most challenging. Visually the game left a lot to be desired, the images themselves were not cutting edge quality, luckily this did not impact the play at all. The visuals over all were rather crude and elementary. I gave this section a two star rating because I did enjoy the beautiful pictures and postcards. As for the storyline, I almost didn't play this game as some of the reviews talked about it being nothing more than a 'self-help' book. There was a lot of advice about reducing clutter ingrained into the game itself, however, those portions of the game were for the most part easily skipped if you did not want to read them. I actually enjoyed them, I used to be a clutter keeper myself so I was able to identify with a lot of the advice he gave. Others also said it just told the story of the creators family ancestry. This was kind of true, but I found it to be an interesting read and if you read all the parts you could easily tell it wasn't a serious family history but more a whimsical quest for the stones. I appreciated the creator's mention that a lot of the 'clutterisms' were taken from his father's journal. Whether this was true or not, it thought was really nice as the game itself would in a way be a tribute to his father. I am definitely going to go and check out the next installment of this game.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but Annoying The puzzles and HOGs are great fun, so much so that I put up with the egotistical story line that the game forces you through. Unlike most games, where you can skip the story line and unnecessary dialog, this game forces you to wait and wait after finishing one puzzle before moving on to the next. Escape exits the game. Random clicking or use of the Enter key doesn't do anything. Apparently there is no way to avoid having to look at the developer's picture every few minutes or to skip past the boring interlude graphics. That said, I still keep coming back to this great brain-training game. It trains you to look for colors and shapes to match pairs and trios of objects. Then you have to visualize what a picture should look like to rearrange bars and columns of images. Another time, you have to look for patterns or swaps. If you don't succeed in the given time, the game just lets you replay that puzzle until you learn to do better. It doesn't penalize you or make you go back to the beginning. If there were just some way to bypass the narcissistic and boring interludes, this game would rate 5 stars. Do I regret buying it? No. Do I want to strangle the developer for making me look at his face over and over and over and over and over? Yes! Okay, you get the point.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I enjoyed both Clutter 1 & 2, the graphics were good and as the game levels went up, decluttering became a challenge especially if you didn't want to use the hint button.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't recommend I find it difficult enough to find the odd objects, without doing them in different sizes, different colors, and with a moving strip across the bottom. I don't recommend this game. Sorry I bought it.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying Let me start by saying I LIKE hidden object games. However, between the developer's face appearing on the screen every 30 seconds and the game being very slow with lots of reading about the developer's personal history, this game was truly annoying. On top of being annoying in several ways, it locked up my Mac so that I had to Force Quit. The talk about the clutter was not useful, it was simply preachy and annoying, and the developer's picture every 30 seconds gave new meaning to the term, "Narcissist." I coach a bunch of high school kids for STEM subjects, and they would be seriously embarrassed to put out something like this. The programming was juvenile and poorly thought out. There was no way to escape some of the parts, and the graphics were pitiful. If this was the developer's first game, it was okay. If it was anything beyond his first attempt, it was just sad.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh This may have been fun without the main guy. It would have been better with a cartoon granny or nutty professor preaching no clutter.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD PRACTICE This game provided me some good practice to keep my hidden object skills honed. Otherwise, it doesn't have much to recommend it. The storyline has something to do with 12 stones that a family supposedly descended from Ponce De Leon searches for over centuries. These rocks do something, provide something, or maybe not. Never did figure that one out. The stones didn't seem to have much to do with the gameplay itself. The actual game play centers around learning to remove the clutter from your life and reap tons of benefits, such as having more time to play games. I will say that the mini games and the HOS were at times challenging enough that I was unable to solve them or finish them in the time allowed and had to play them over. Food for thought: if everyone unclutters their life, where will we find any antiques?
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A true junk pile game dominated by the creator's ideals about life I hate timed games but what I hate more are the games with true junk piles requiring you to sort through and find the matches by sheer luck of the removal of the right pieces or in some piles by the movement of the right piece so you can see the pieces beneath it. And there is no method to speed up this process such as a "de-clutter" button that allows a piece of junk to be moved or be "seen" through. You can click on a piece in most screens and it will move in a random direction a short distance but it often moves back or becomes part of another clump hiding even more pieces. Another frustrating type of pile of junk provided for you to click through involves objects blurred on purpose that allows you to see something under it but then trying to find the right place to click to select that item was difficult. Add to that another pile of junk where half of the items were in color and the other matching half were in black and white all mixed together. Oh, and of course the items were not oriented the same and were often two different sizes adding to the "suspense" I guess. The one redeeming factor was the hint system that maxed out at 99 hints by completing screens and mini games and winning hints. The mini games sprinkled between "chapters" were of the same 6 types ranging from placing groups of coins from various stacks filling a checkerboard in a specific order to finding specific items flashed on the screen in a random order. This was the only part of the game that had a skip button. On top of all this, the game creator's head shot appears throughout the game offering his "bits of wisdom" on how you can do better next time or learn from these screens that life is one big junk pile but you can deal with it if you "de-clutter" yourself. If you want true junk piles to sort through and don't mind the "preaching", this game is for you.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Extremely simplistic and redundant If all you want to do is match up two identical items, or the halves of an item, then you might like this game. I found the "life lessons" annoying - I don't play games to be preached to, and I have no idea why the author's picture comes up at the end of each and every game - very bizarre. No story line at all - just pile of objects that slowly dwindles as you find matches.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it Try before you install it. I have a mac and this game froze on me twice. Then, in the final frame of the first stage, the crystal I was to obtain stuck to the screen and would not go away. It obscured everything after that. I tried rebooting the game and that didn't help. Plus, this is a glorified version of this guy's decluttering service. I don't like having what amounts to a sales pitch with every screen. Maybe you'll like this, but I did not.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might have been fun without the preachiness I tried this game because of the 5-star ratings. Definitely not my cup of tea. Gameplay is pretty simplistic, and got old pretty fast. I have nothing against games that are fun and not all that difficult, but there was not enough variety in this game to keep my interest. Still, it might have been OK without the self-help dude preaching at me about decluttering. I play games to relieve stress and decompress from my very busy workday - I don't need a lecture with my "fun," especially when it wasn't very much fun to begin with.
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More than a Game .... You'll See. You know, I really liked playing this game. Making matches of terribly cluttered piles. Even the match the correct halves of each item wasn't too bad. The bonus games were tremendously fun, especially the one with the coins. But, unfortunately, this game had so much potential to be a great declutter game and it failed .... miserably. What I liked: The games were great. The mini games were fun. The background scenery of where you were going (but never got there?) was beautiful. What I Disliked: Being told hold how to run my life. The terrible amount of time it took to FINALLY open the mini game. If it's MY game, don't show me what to pair, etc. unless I ask for a hint, which are very easy to accumulate. How very long it took for the game to actually start. This isn't a game about matching anything, really. It's not a game at all, really. This is a grown man's ego at work. He tells the autobiography of his ancestor's. Write a book, if I''m interested I'll buy it. It's a self-help book, an inspirational book full of condescending platitudes to make my life better. I'm pretty satisfied with my life, thank you. A motivational speaker who tried to make a game out of it and failed miserably. This game insulted me. It should have been described as exactly what it is: motivational, inspirational, self-help nonsense that I can go ANYWHERE to find if I wanted it. A bookstore, a library, the web, even my Pastor. It's a definite "NO" for me. But, go ahead, try it. Maybe your personal life needs cleaning up. Because it's not about the actual "clutter" of belongings, it's about YOUR PERSONAL LIFE!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hints I gave this a low rating because you cannot remove the hint option. I am still trying to find the object and the hints pop up. Makes me "hurry up" when I don't want to "hurry up".
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sluggish The concept of this game was appealing and I enjoyed the basic matching games. The problem was with the cursor. It was sluggish. It was difficult to pinpoint some objects. I played this as a trial, and am not getting this game.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Think twice This is not that robust in comparison to many other visually appealing games and it is not worth buying...quite mundane and not very captivating.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm sorry I bought this game. First off, it's not really so much a 'game', as it is an interactive self-help book put into play. The soul purpose of this game is to teach you that things are easier with less clutter, therefore you should declutter your life. It's set up like an early 90's style game. The visuals are awful. Very pixelated, with no sharpness and dull colors. The game play is very repetitive. You are constantly matching items. They go on a conveyor belt. The man's face pops up, tells you a 'tip' and you move on to yet another round, or a 2 minute mini-game. Overall, I cannot think of one reason to purchase this game, unless you are that desperate for peace of mind and some tips for decluttering your home.
Date published: 2012-05-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_9297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on minigames and put everything in order again!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.