Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.54 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The time has come for Nelly and Tom to stop a potential catastrophe and save the world in Treasure Seekers: The Time has Come! With new powerful devices, such as the Ring of Time and the X-Glass, Nelly and Tom must go on their most exciting adventure yet! Is Totenkraft really as evil as they previously thought? Find out in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(213.54 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent H/O game Loads of fun. Makes you think without being too difficult. Want to get the others in the series.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining I love the locations, the persons, the challenges and the variation of them
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good Treasure Seekers game! This game is part of the Treasure Seekers series, and is one of the better games. Tom is looking for his sister Nelly. She is trying to help keep a world catastrophe from happening. Tom follows clues in various locations in order to find his sister. When playing this game you can choose the level of difficulty. Even with the easiest level it's still challenging. But at this level you have hints about where to locate objects that you need. This is similar to the other games in the series in that when you find an object, rings pop up most of the time and you must find other objects that relate to that one. When you find them all then you get something that you need to continue the game. Sparkles indicate hidden object areas. The list of hidden objects at times has blue letters, which means that you have to do more than one step in order to find it. There is a list of tasks you need to accomplish, with various locations to search in order to accomplish those tasks. There is a good system for hints if you can't decide what to do next. I was impressed with this game and enjoyed playing it very much. The reason I only gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that if you play the game at the harder levels, many of the objects are impossible to find and you just need to click until you find something. So I played at the easiest level and enjoyed it more.
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SOLID AND NOT FRUSTRATING 4th game in the series. If you liked any of them, you will like this one as they are very similar in style. The first 3 games take place in the 1930s. It is now 2012 (the year that Mayan hieroglyphs predicted the end of the world, as deciphered by Nelly); Nelly and Tom have hardly aged, unlike me. Usually, it’s Tom who needs rescuing; this time, it’s Nelly. Although the premise is the same as the earlier games (searching for the Holy Grail), it is a very good and enjoyable game. Visit Jerusalem, Paris, Scotland and Mexico as Tom chases after the time traveler Totenkraft and the captured Nelly. Hint system is very good, but gameplay isn’t that frustrating to begin with. There is a built-in detailed strategy guide if needed. You will find inventory either through HOS or as stand-alone findings. Nice ratio of HOS and puzzles. Music was appropriate to the scenes. Gorgeous graphical displays of different scenes. LENGTH: Average – 3 to 4 hours at a casual pace.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game with an interesting idea. In this game, for each location, you have to search in the present and the past; I like this idea! It makes it challenging, since you have to look everywhere. There are 2 game modes and sparkles in both... There is no map, but not many locations per chapter so no fear of getting lost. The mini-games are rather easy. Without skipping, it took me about 2 1/2 hours.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good game to play Pretty good HO game. Graphics are good. Not all that hard but is a short game. This is better for 1/2 price. They are all about the same in game play so nothing new in this one. Hint button is good
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some Fun! This was my first Treasure Seekers game and i enjoyed it. The story line is interesting, and the hero can bounce back and forth in time to solve problems in now or earlier. The graphics are good and the music is good. There are two levels of play. There are just about the right amount of HOS scenes and mini-HOS items. The items are well hidden but can be found. There were a few puzzles that were pretty easy. You don't have a journal but you do have a "to do" list which helps direct your course of action. I was a bit put off by the last area. It showed that the developers didn't do their research about Meso America. When a scene contains, Aztec, Olmec, Toltec, Haida, Tligit artifacts, as well as a chac mol from Tula and plummed serpents from Teotihuacan at the same Mayan site - you know something is shoddy.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variety, Challenge, and Fun! There are some sticky issues with cursor placement in this game, for which I had to seek help- BUT, it is challenging, interesting, involved switching between past & present and using a magnifying glass for special tasks. Hidden objects were fun to find, puzzles varied and sometimes even FUN. Liked it. Get it.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Deal Excellent graphics! The hidden objects are easy to identify but hidden well. The minigames are fairly easy. This game keeps you interested, but not too complicated that it becomes frustrating.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Series I enjoy the Treasure Seekers games. This one is true to form - the graphics are crisp and bright, which makes a nice change from all the doom and gloom that so many of the current games elect to provide. The storyline is not remarkable, but at least makes sense within the game itself, and the game offers some challenges but not so much that you find yourself tearing out your hair before you get to the end. The game is a little bit short, but it's a perfect sale game and a perfect intro to the series if you are new to Treasure Seekers.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but too Short I really liked this game. The visuals are crisp and easy to see, and the HO scenes are challenging. The puzzles require some thought and effort. My only complaint is that it was very short. It seemed like it was supposed to be longer and then it ended abruptly. I would like to have had a longer game play experience.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Adventure Game There was a magnifying glass in addition to the hint button that you had to use in order to find some of the items. It was extremely annoying to me and there was no way around it. The storyline was fun and compelling. The graphics were excellent, bright and crisp. The mini puzzles were pretty challenging. Soundtrack was okay.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Story Line This game has a storyline that makes you want to keep playing the game to find out what happens. In other games in this series a brother and sister team joins up to save the world from some kind of destruction, in this one brother is on a quest to save the past AND his sister. You jump back and forth from present to the past to do the quests because you will need items from the past for the future and vice-versa. The game is long enough with things to do that makes the game more fun to play. There are no voice overs, just some reading of the characters conversations. I recommend you play Treasure Seekers; Follow the Ghosts before this one, as this is the follow up to that one. These games are fun, not dark and gruesome, or too scary. Colors are good, scenery is good, music is not over powering. Will be buying the next one that comes out. Have fun playing!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game, well designed I like the way the Treasure Seekers games are designed.. the hidden object scenes are well thought out, the story line is good and the challenge and length of the game is good too. My only grumble.. the ending was abrupt.. I will not spoil it for you by explaining but I feel after a great thought out game it was like they just ran out of time or couldnt be bothered and it was just thrown together. Such a shame, but still worth four stars.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whoa, Nelly! We've got to find that Holy Grail! My review is based on the SE completed game. This is my first Treasure Seekers and it won't be my last. I liked the concept/design of this game. It was different. The intro was fine, no VOS but a lot of text, which I felt was a nuisance at times. The loading of the game took up some time, which you could skip but there was a rehashing of the story where you left off and I just wanted to get on with the it. I enjoyed finding the various objects within the circle and there were quite a few of those. The HOS were interactive and there were many of those. And then there's the ring that will transport you to the past and back to the future. That was cool but this concept is not new.The game wasn't very long but interesting. Graphics were good; puzzles were either too easy or tricky at times; no whistles or bells, which is fine by me since this game had other good aspects. However, for me, it lacked momentum. Had some glitches. And like many other games I have played thus far, the ending was rather abrupt but promises a new adventure, which I intend to explore. So with that said, I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The game was OK I play quite a few different HO games, but this one was the only one that I am writing a review in which it wasn't four stars. I found the story to continually get in the way and that there were a lot of going back and forth moments. I can't completely explain what I didn't like about this game, but it seemed to move very slowly and at times I found myself frustrated with the game due to ease of play. I found it very easy and I would not recommend this to anyone who is looking for a smooth playing game.
Date published: 2012-08-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_9438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Treasure Seekers: The Time Has Come

The time has come for Nelly and Tom to stop a potential catastrophe and save the world in Treasure Seekers: The Time has Come!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.