Maestro: Music of Death

Maestro: Music of Death

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(210.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A mysterious illness has broken out and is causing an entire village to age rapidly and die! Meanwhile, ominous music can be heard wafting through the air… Journey to the quarantined village and find the cause of the deadly disease in Maestro: Music of Death. While you search for the source, find a little girl, who is trapped in the town! Master this Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game and save the entire village!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 509 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Maestro: Music of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(210.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Maestro: Music of Death is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Game Play I liked it, has a nice story. Nice Ending
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Pretty entertaining. The hidden object scenes were reasonably challenging but the puzzles were way too easy, or so I thought. There were a couple of tedious ones, but not much that required serious thought or effort. There was a bit of backtracking, but nothing that was ridiculously infuriating. It was worth the (sale) price to me.
Date published: 2013-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from maestro loved it. the hour trial went too quick
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the music theme There wasn't a lot of backtracking, once you passed a certain point in the game you don't have to return. Fun and original puzzles and tasks. Great graphics although they were a bit depressing. The HO scenes were ok, they sometimes became excessive, I completed one and a second later I was back to the same one again.. Also some items were placed back and some weren't, and you'll be finding the same things over and over... funnel, spoon, binoculars etc. Each time items were slightly different, which begs the question why not create something different rather than repeating the same thing? The game was long and kept my interest, there were tons of new scenes to explore! I don't like games that are scary for no darn reason and this was appropriate, HO and adventure without being too creepy.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Okay Game I enjoyed this game however... I did not find the story line as engaging as many of the other HOGs offered by BFG. (ie the Echoes of the Past and Midnight Mysteries series). As well, I had way too many crashes to my desk top, at least a dozen, while playing the game. That did not help keep me interested. Rather, I tended to forget about playing it for days on end. Most games I play through within days. This one took me months to finish as I found it rather boring. But it was very easy to complete once I got the game to run. If you enjoy a more casual game, you will like this game.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and easy gameplay It's the right game to play when you're looking for a relaxing time while playing. The game kept being interesting enough to keep playing without really asking for high skills. The story is easily going forward and one never has to think about where to use which item found. For me the story was just creepy enough to hook on and stay (well, a little less in the middle...). I was positively surprised by the number of locations to discover in consideration of the game level.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right This is my favorite type of game and I like ones that keep me interested without becoming repetitious or completely frustrating. In the expert mode I was able to progress steadily and solve the puzzles without resorting to asking for help. The HOG scenes were good and items were correctly named and recognizable (except for one rat that looked more like a swan!) All in all I feel the game provided good value and a few hours of enjoyable entertainment. I will probably also buy the sequel.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't Wait to Buy the Sequel Reviewed after completing game. I decided to play this before I made a decision on the sequel which just came out. It is a great game and I totally enjoyed it. Even though some took a bit of time, the hidden objects were all findable, if sneakily hidden at times. There seemed to be many puzzle items to find and lots to do so things moved right along. I found the puzzles to all be doable with a bit of thought too. I'm ready for the next one!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I clicked and skipped. But I enjoyed it! After the game- they show you how many clicks and skips you had. I had a lot. :)
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most Challenging Yet I've only just begun to buy BigFish hidden object games...this one was my fifth in a week. So far, it has been the most challenging and I really enjoyed playing it today. For the price, it was an absolute steal! Great thing to do on a rainy day! Thanks. Blessings,
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Adventure than Hidden Object My review is done as someone who likes Hidden Object games, not adventure games... The HO scenes were really good. When you revisited them, the previous object were still removed, so bravo on that! Not everything was obvious right off the bat. There's a lot of moving around the scenes and going back and forth. Kind of a drag. More putting found items to use than HO scenes. Skip button on the puzzles takes a long time. It would have been nice to be able to jump to the scenes you want to go to instead of navigating the town each time. Would have liked to know when an area was finished. But, there were enough Ho scenes to keep me playing, and the storyline was OK.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good HO game for beginners This is really not a bad game. The developers turn out pretty decent games and this is no exception. On the plus side there is a lovely French period setting, coupled with an interesting storyline with crisp quality graphics, music and some nice effects. There are tons of hidden object games for enthusiasts, and some puzzles. The game is also on the long side, which gives you value for money. However even though I played it on the hard level, I found this game way too easy. There are endless hidden object scenes which help you find items, but the puzzles are on the easy side and not really challenging, except one with circles near the end which was actually pretty hard. It is however a game that many will like, especially those who prefer less of a challenge.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of HOs This game was okay. If you really like HOs, there are a ton of them; however, I thought they were pretty easy. The mini games are also fairly easy, I found only one that I would consider above average. The game is not overly hard as you don't have to do a lot of "walking". The graphics are above average, clear and crisp. The storyline and music are okay. This isn't a great game, but it isn't a bad game either. It is a relaxing 3+ hours of play. I am recommending this game since I gave it 3 stars.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid Interactive Hidden Object Game 50% hidden object and 50% puzzles makes this game up. The graphics are good but not pretty or attractive to look at. I bought this on special offer for $3 and it was worth that to me. The storyline was good and wanting to know what happened in the end pushed me to play it through. Not replayable for me but a decent hidden object game to play during a dry spell. It did not require too much backtracking and wandering around either as the objects were generally in the three last places you had been - just a couple to go back more than 4 pages. Recommending as it is good to fill in a rainy afternoon.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay HO game! I got this game because it was on sale for $1.99, which is a great price for a HOG! The puzzles are challenging and the graphics are great. The storyline is slow and lacking for my taste. This would be a great game for a beginner though! There are 2 modes of game play to choose from and the music is good! I would certainly recommend this game for someone who wants an inexpensive game to just pass some time!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so much loving it.. I love games from ERS but not this one. The bad guy, coming out from nowhere with no stories to tell and no clear motive behind it... the hidden objects scenes and mini games are classic ERS, getting boring and over it after some time. I recommend you buy this game if you like the developer or have extra game coupon to use.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but depressing The music was annoying, and the colors were dull. Not a very attractive game. Game play was OK. I recommend this game if you are a horror fan.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very challenging Overall it was an average game, the puzzles were not challenging and for most of the game you are moving back and forth within a rather small map. The locations did expand later in the game but they don't allow deeper exploration, most of the time you'll only get a HO scene or find one object to clear the area.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HO HO HO within seconds of each other Lots of junk piles, upon junk piles. As you finish one grainy junk pile looking for fish, bells, pipes and treble clef here goes another for you to do - no breaks in between. Well I began making my own breaks by ignoring some of them and doing other things like wandering from room to room but eventually I must do them. If you like delving into piles of grainy junk looking for stuff just for looking sake then dive in fishes and go look for starfishes, crawfish and crabs that have no connection with the game. Showing the same scene over and over again with the same junk. I started playing this game and stopped, weeks later I played to the end just to see it through.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are You Kidding Me!!?? I am the first one star review...are you kidding me!!?? I really did not like this game, but I am not a quitter so I played through. I never thought I would be able to say this but....this was waaay to easy. The HOS were grainy and dull. There was too many of them, but that is because the HOS were the main way to get items for you to use, about 90%. They would give you items in the room just before you needed it in the next area. Yikes! It was mind numbing boredom.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Maestro music of death Very very bad service!!! After bought it can't find in purchased record and unable restore!!!!
Date published: 2021-01-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_9867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Maestro: Music of Death

Stop a mysterious illness that is causing an entire village to rapidly age! Find the cause and find a missing young girl!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.