The Last Express

The Last Express

PC

Adventure

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.12 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Help Robert Cath, a fugitive American with a mysterious background, find his friend’s murderer aboard The Last Express! Travel aboard the Orient Express as you unravel a dangerous mystery in this exciting Adventure game. Take on a tale of international intrigue with Robert and find love in an unlikely place! Expertly navigate different plot twists as you try to stay one step ahead of the complex characters and figure out who killed your friend!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting storyline
  • Find your friend’s murderer!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 1887 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Last Express

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(Large File: 1.12 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews
The Last Express is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 well deserved stars! I really loved playing 'the Last Express'. I found it challenging and fun. Also a very nice storyline!
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classic in adventure gaming This is great storytelling detective game set on the Orient Express. The atmosphere is spot on. You do feel like a spy in the time before the start off World War I. The controls can be challenging, sometimes even frustrating but don't let that stop you. For people who enjoy: Still Life 1 and 2, Dreamfall: the longest journey, Lost Horizon etc. This is i.m.o.a classic in adventure gaming!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the general idea is okay but i can't deal with the game yes , as in the title of my review , I love the general idea of the game which is it isn't linear game and it is real time game but i can't deal with this game the graphics not very good the story sounds good but i don't get all of details the control of the is awful and that's the reason of hating the game because i lost in the train many times also don't know what i supposed to do next just hang out in the train without any goal may be it was awful to me because my English language is not fluent , but many other members here like the game
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ambitious, but ultimately fails to entertain This 1997 adventure game has two unique features: (1) everything occurs in real time, and (2) rotoscoping is used to animate on-screen characters. I applaud it for trying to do something different, but it just ends up being frustrating for the player. You have to perform all the necessary actions at exactly the right time in order to trigger the desired results. If you miss any one of them, either nothing or something bad will happen. I like the fact you are given complete freedom in doing whatever you want whenever you do it, but you often have no clue as to what you are supposed to do. You can go back in time to change your actions, but since you have little clue, you can only trial and error. This was an ambitious game that got plenty of media coverage in its day, but it remains just an interesting experiment and not a great game that it tried to be.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fun Hard to navigate, did not like at all. I only place this game for about 1/2 an hour. I was very frustrated.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not unless they update it. I bought this game, even though there was no demo offered. I bought it because some folks said it was one of the best adventure games ever played. I will never know because it looks awful and just trying to navigate the scenes makes me get vertigo. This may be the worlds greatest game to many, but if I had been given a chance to demo it, I never would have wasted my time or money.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try Before You Buy No trial version available. Understandable after purchasing. Game play would be fine if when you make an incorrect move you didn't go back to square one. Cartoon like graphics, low resolution and system problems make this a loser. I was hesitant but listened to some positive reviews and was fooled. There is a reason for no trail version; few would purchase. Not the first time I totally disagreed with reviewers. Suspect that some reviews are salted. Never again without a test drive.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Game I have bought many games through BF and this is the first that I can actually say IT IS AWFUL!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Adventure Game??? It seems some people like this game. I have enjoyed a lot of the adventure games but to me this one is just not any good. I am sorry I bought this one. I am beginning to think the reviews aren't dependable. I bought this one because so many liked it. To me it's a waste of money.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Last Express

Help Robert Cath, a fugitive American with a mysterious background, find his friend’s murderer aboard The Last Express!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.