Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.47 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer. With the help of a grizzled veteran detective, you must find the clues that lead to the guilty parties in several horrific murders. Use your Hidden Object skills to catch the crook and climb the ranks! Bring the terrifying killer to justice in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer!

  • Fantastic action
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Catch the Hopscotch Killer!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 108 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(85.47 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mindless Not a bad game. A little clunky and stilted but great when you want to play something that does not tax the brain.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Story, Easy Game, Very Short This game was COOL. The story was good. It really made the game for me. This game also has a few suprises that I haven't seen in any other game. I like the fact that not every aera moved. I also like the mini games. They were fun & easy. I would of liked the characters to have talked. I also didn't like the back ground noise. One other thing this game is VERY SHORT. If you are looking for a game to play riding on the train to work this is it.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better that similar games from same company This game is somewhat better than other simialr ones by same company. It at least has a reasonable plot. But very formulaic and simple puzzles, good if you want to waste an hour in trial mode but would never purchase the full game as had feeling I was getting to the end of the game when my hour was up. These could be so much better.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Real Challenge This is a great game for kids but for adults, it wasn't much of a challenege.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from profiler: the hopscotch killer thought!!!!! profiler: "the hopscotch killer" game is ok, i really don't like the graphics they are un-easy on the eye's.. i like games that are inviting to look at not GROSS an SCARY looking. i love hidden object games so i try every hidden object game that comes onto the bigfish games site.. i would play a game with cool graphics waaaaaaaaaay before i would play a game like this one..
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring and ran into dead end.... Shortly after this game started I ran into problems moving forward... then after about 30 minutes in, there was nothing left to do but go back and forth in the same two scenes. Nothing I did would change the 2-scene circle. I couldn't move forward and I couldn't back up. I gave up.... There were no helpful hints and I couldn't find a walkthrough online. I don't recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't Like Hdo I am just not a fan of Hdo Games. To me they are boring and lack imagination. As soon as I see it's an Hdo game. I uninstall it.
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from hop scotch killer couldn't get past the first hidden scene so can't say anything about the storyline.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good title Good title, poor game. Disappointing slow boring game play. Only played free for an hour - I won't be purchassing this game.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hated it! This game is awful. I did not finish it.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pick another game I cannot stand the games that are designed like this.....where the whole screen moves with you. The side menu is not user-friendly either. Needs a new format!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SLOW Not exciting, just boring and predictable.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hdo Games Strike Again DISCLAIMER: I played the free trial. When I saw that this was an Hdo game, I almost deleted it without even playing it. However when I saw that the central character was a African-American woman I decided to take a chance. I must say that this game is marginally better than previous Hdo games because the graphics are surprising good. Unfortunately, that is the only thing that separates this game from its predecessors. The rest of the game is in the same cookie-cutter mold of the previous disasters released by Hdo. I don't recommend anyone buy this game, but maybe after they release another five or ten games, Hdo will improve enough to create a game someone will actually want to buy.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clunky game This game does not give you the ability to skip dialogue and the challenge level is very low. The visuals are not very exciting and it feels clunky overall, lots of extra clicks between hidden object areas.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me This is definitely not my kind of game. Boring to the max!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PROFILER THE HOPSCOTCH KILLER FAR TOO MUCH DIALOGUE AND NOT CLEAR GAMES
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from hopscotgh killer did not like at all not even the 1st hr
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous Horrible graphics. Annoying background noise. A total boring mess. Do not buy this game.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Simply awful... from the very beginning, that I didn't even want to finish it. Graphics were terrible! Poorly made. Wish I hadn't bought it. So bad I deleted it from my pc....will test games before purchasing from now on.
Date published: 2011-11-18
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_11934, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer

Take the role of Miss Black, a whip-smart policewoman who's out to make a name for herself, in Profiler: The Hopscotch Killer.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.