Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(250.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

In Reincarnations: Back to the Reality four angry entities insist that you return to the past and correct your own mistakes! Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure Game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Extra gameplay
  • Screensaver
  • Concept art
  • Music

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 639 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(250.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Games I really like games with lots of hidden object scenes, also games that have a timer,makes it more challenging. Pretty cool when you receive achievement awards and bonus play.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great HOG Loved this game...... would definately buy full game and would say really enjoyed playing it. For once have found a game that suits me perfectly.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game but not worth the money. I really liked the game but just as it was getting interesting, it was over. Not worth the money for virtually half a game. Very disappointed that it was so short.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PREFER ONE OF THE OTHER TWO REINCARNATIONS SUMMARY: Not as good as the others. If you only want one Reincarnation game, I would suggest you go with Uncover the Past. Game took about 4 hours (one hour per life). The instructions for puzzles were sometimes incomplete. If you’re story-driven, one of the other two Reincarnation games will better suit your needs. STORY: Jane has suffered a terrible accident and must remedy bad karma from her past lives to return to her current life. She must go to the Astral Library of Lifelines where books on all reincarnations are maintained. Opening the books has good animation and special effects, so I was expecting more. Story is uninspired; although the first reincarnation as a doctor is okay, storyline becomes weaker for remaining lives. Visit a mill, museum, Eskimo village, and an island with mechanical plants and bizarre hybrid plants. PROGRESS: The HOS are relatively easy; some scenes are rather crowded, others are not; and some have dark areas within the scenes, so you may be using fast-recharging hints to find what you have difficulty seeing. HOS are list based or find X of a certain object. PUZZLES are varied and most are easy if you can figure them out. Instructions on some puzzles are vague – such as one tells you to turn a large wheel to match the little wheel’s colors, but there are no instructions on how the exchange of colored pieces is made so I gave up on that one. Another says to transfer all tiles to a marked spot – it should have said to transfer all gold pieces to the green areas. Didn’t they beta test to see what needed improving? There aren’t many locations with any of the lives, so there’s no need for a map. You do one thing at one location, then go off to another to do another thing and repeat. You revisit locations to see if any new HOS or puzzles appeared.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate it.!!!! So far the worst purchase for me. Sorry really sorry I wasted my cash. You could go cockeyed finding the hidden objects. Sorry line makes no sense at all. Boring so boring don't waste your money, if you haven't already.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reincarnations.... Back to Reality CE Just like the game, I am puzzled how this game got so many stars! While playing the back/forth scenes, I was thinking... When will this game end! The HOS objects were very hard to spot! Some quite small ! I have played other reincarnation games in this series. I found more interesting and wanting to finish! I did not finish this game! Lost interest with the back/forth scenes. Made me sea sick! But Perhaps scenes occuring near an ocean? maybe a reason! Not a good "fun factor'' game for me at the price! )o:
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very old I should have checked the review dates on this game. It's super old.Talk abut stepping back in gaming time! Reviews are from 2011. This game is so old school, I couldn't pay it. No map, no talking, hard to find your way around. Walking forever, and spending all your time reading everything. This was deleted not long after i started playing.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really pathetic 5 years ago this would have been a marginally acceptable game. Today, it isn't even close. Lo-rez graphics, hidden objects for EVERYTHING, no skip on HO, no map, no clear story line. Do yourself a favor and give this a pass. The two Reincarnation: xxx titles are the only games from Big FIsh that I've found so lousy that I didn't even finish them (bought them on sale hoping they were better).
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To Short This game went by so fast i swear i only played an hour and it was over not worth the money
Date published: 2012-11-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Back to Reality Collector's Edition

Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.