Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(481.70 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus collect and match quest!
  • Exciting bonus quest featuring the Case Book
  • Additional Hidden Object scenes
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.2
  • Hard Drive: 1591 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Crude Humor
  • Mild Blood
  • Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(481.70 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 893.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings the fun back to the MCF series! So, I haven't finished the game yet (far from it!), but I am loving it! It's inventive and creative and all the other things we've come to expect in a MCF game. I have found that I'm a little different from other MCF fans. I like my games to be challenging but not overwhelmingly so. Return to Ravenhurst was too complicated for me to really get into and, although I tried, I didn't enjoy playing the 13th Skull (especially not with that one character yelling "Move, detective!" over and over while I was trying to figure out what to do next). For me, at least, this installment really brings the fun back into the series. It's the right mix of adventure and morphing object scenes and the different "acts" of the game keep the environment fresh and interesting. The strategy guide in the CE is helpful and it's great to have the option of skipping puzzles. All-in-all, it's a great game. If you're a bit squeamish (like me), take the "warning" seriously. The atmosphere ranges from creepy to downright unsettling! It's great to see that MCF can still elevate the genre to a new level.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant game, something new... A brilliant game for graphics, design & technical. As always from BFG Studios, devs bring something new to the genre. Here, it's morphing objects (MO's) to replace flat, static standard hidden objects. Some (like me) will love the MO's. Others may find the change displeasing. What I want as an adventure gamer "Escape" delivers: a challenging experience; a great storyline to follow on the "Ravenhurst" classics; an eerie, ghostly atmosphere & no (IMHO) boring HO searches constantly interrupting the story flow. I love the MO searches! Besides this style offers lots of time to appreciate the game's beauty, some of the MO's are so skillfully made that the challenge to find them brings great joy. Built-in CE bonuses are fun & Strategy Guide is amazing: no words or texts, all pictures! For its long, involved story, the fantastic graphics, & great gameplay & immersive environment, IMHO "Escape CE" is worth every penny and more!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Morphing Object Game!! So far have only played the demo, which finished upon unlocking the lighthouse door. The closing scenes give a glimpse of what's in store if you buy the game. Of course, I immediately bought it. The game had me in its grasp from the get-go. The graphics are excellent, the ease of play is way up there and the story-line has me intrigued. (Being a Ravenhearst fan also helps#. The HO scenes are actually morphing object scenes, another reason for purchase #you are told how many there are to find, and get a useful item at the end). The Strategy Guide is available in-game and keeps your place. Thanks BFG, this game is a definite winner!!!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're back! Was very excited to see this game as have played the previous MCF games and thoroughly enjoyed them. After playing the demo I was not 100% convinced due to the hidden morphing object scenes and had noted other players had felt the same way. However I decided to go ahead and purchase it and was very very glad I did! Just finished today, the demo does not do it justice. Storyline, acting, graphics and effects are superb and was thrilled they included a couple of the mechanical type puzzles as in previous games to open doors....definitely my fave! Level of challenge was just right, must admit to having to use the strategy guide a couple of times but I am a little impatient to know what happens next. Some "running around" looking for certain things but nowhere near as bad as Dire Grove and this did not distract from my overall enjoyment.....MCF bring on the next!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I just finished the entire game after approx. 7.5 hours of play. I don't consider myself a dummy, but I have to admit I was truly mystified on what to do next OFTEN! I also had difficulty with some of the puzzles. One of them on a door reminded me of the first Ravenhearst which made me grin and look forward to solving it. Well, all in all a great game, but some may not like the new morphing object scenes. I disliked the strategy guide as it was just pictures and this made it uninformative. Sometimes u just need words. I hate to admit that I needed it often. Graphics were INCREDIBLE! The storyline was WONDERFUL! Enjoy!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best MCF title yet! I love the Mystery Case Files series with a passion, so was thrilled to see a new title join the stable. Game structure: the game keeps the same absorbing atmosphere as Return To Ravenhearst, but where RTR lacked a real selection of mini-games and puzzles, Escape From Ravenhearst is brimming with them - all of them new and original, yet keeping the same entralling atmosphere that RTR brought to the series. Some people report no 'skip' button for the mini-games, but there was always a 'skip' button present for me. What is great about this title is that the developers have really found the balance between finding objects and solving puzzles: previous titles have sometimes laboured the whole find-more-hidden-objects scenes with a token puzzle here and there, whereas Escape From Ravenhearst is much more balanced between the two. It feels like MCF has finally settled into its niche and I welcome that. Morphing versus hidden objects: both exist in the game, though the scales are tipped very much in favour of morphing objects. This has received mixed reactions, but I think it's a fresh take on the series and fits more closely with the plot. It flows nicely with the story-line where hidden-object scenes used to be an uncomfortable interruption in the game of previous titles. Each morphing-object scene becomes harder and harder #this game is not for the casual player# and you'll need a lot of patience #or the hint button#! There are a small number of hidden object scenes too, but not in the traditional sense. Without giving the game away, the hidden-object scenes are a delightful surprise and ingeniously done. Overall, the bulk hidden-object scenes have been left to the million-and-one other hidden-object titles out there, making MCF depart from the hidden-object genre and become the ruling king of the puzzle/adventure empire instead. Visuals, sound and atmosphere: the visuals are incredible, dark and sinister, sometimes bordering on gruesome. Music is the best of any title in the series. No more classical 'twee' music - now there's a horror-tinged dramatic score that heightens the experience and fits the series so much better! Some of the ghost voices can be difficult to hear, but the game also enables subtitles by default #can be switched off if preferred#. Although a sinister plot, there's still the usual nice touch of humour too - makes you laugh yet does nothing to soften the grimness of the whole tale. Sheer brilliance! Difficulty level: the morphing scenes are harder than the previous hidden-object scenes and they can't be completed in a big hurry. The hint button will help but, sadly, there's no penalty this time for using it #you'd fail an achievement in the previous MCF title#. The puzzles are the same level as previous titles. If you were fine with those, the latest mini-games #and there are a wonderful number of them# will give you the same level of challenge as before. Some people have criticised the Strategy Guide but I've avoided resorting to it as much as possible #okay - I cheated and sought help in the forums instead#. Players of previous MCF titles beware! All those lovely code clues you might uncover are no longer entered in your journal! Be ready to keep notes. I like this approach. It was too easily convenient to flip through journal notes, whereas this game is more like the Myst series of games where it's down to you to note the clues you find. I like this approach personally, but not everyone is pleased with the change. Horror factor: the fear factor is not as paralysing as maybe the game write-up might suggest, but it is creepy, it's dark, it's very sinister. The developers should be congratulated on the storyline and incredible imagination. The game is not going to spook the nervous, but it IS going to thrill. As someone who cannot watch a horror movie, the balance is right for me. However, it might not be suitable for younger children, whereas fans of horror etc might find it tame. Collector's Edition: I'm still not quite sure how much extra the CE provides, but there's no way I'd sleep at night not having the Collector's Edition of an MCF title! One thing I'm a little disappointed about: the achievements and challenges of the last CE title #13th Skull# have gone #although only icing on the cake, I did enjoy these#. There is a hidden bonus level I believe, but I've failed to find it on my first play of the game. The game has definite replay value and I will enjoy trying harder next time! Problems: None really. I've experienced occasional application crashes, but only when the game has been minimised to desktop. Other people have reported this too, but I've certainly experienced no problem whilst playing the game. The game supports widescreen-aspect screens at last and does it well. My PC is around 5 years old now but it met the minimum requirements and the game plays really smoothly. I only experienced cursor-slowdown just after minimising the game and then restoring #but I get that with other games too - my fault#. A couple of seconds, and then it was smooth again. Conclusion: This is the best MCF title yet, and no longer feels like a hidden-object game with nice bits attached, but a full-on epic thriller puzzle that also contains object scenes. The puzzles are to the same high standards of previous games, all of them fresh and original and all of them taxing without being impossible. This is the game I hoped for in MCF, and I think the developers should feel mighty proud! I would have loved a few more challenges in the CE edition, but overall you still get great value for money.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New, Unique and Sets the Bar High What a fantastic, cutting-edge game that we have come to expect from BFG's development studio. I am tired of hunting for hidden objects: after years of the same types of games, we have an industry-shattering game here that sets the bar extremely high for other developers to up their standards. With every release, BFG tries something different and unique. Change is not for everyone, but I love it-keeps the gaming experience fresh and exciting. ZERO complaints from me-and that's rare. You will get your money's worth with this CE-expect several hours worth of entertainment!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game, best of the series! Pay attention when they say check your computer against the game specs and update your video card driver if necessary!! This game has the highest quality, but don't expect to slide by below the minimum specifications. My computer is a refurbished 2 year old model, but I have no problems at all. It fully fits my widescreen, custom curser works smoothly, and scene changes are fast. The graphics are hi-def and superb, the audio hauntingly effective. Imaginative gameplay includes morphing hidden objects instead of the traditional lists. The live actors are integrated so well into the scenes that they are virtually indistinguishable from the computer graphics. The storyline of the game seems to develop slowly, but that is only because during the demo you are learning the layout of the property and gaining access to Ravenhearst. The story really gets started after the demo period, so it gets more intense - and interesting - the further you play. This is a game to savor, not rush through.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for bringing back the creepy factor Not going to lie. I had my doubts about the new MCF only because The 13th skull was not scary and neither was dire grove. (just my opinion). I really did not like the addition of humans throughout the game. I got spoiled graphically from Huntsville all the way to Madame Fate. The effects and visuals especially on Ravenhearst and Madame Fate were ASTOUNDING. This game is beautiful , scary, visually stimulating and loving the new morphing objects. Thank you BIG FISH and MCF for making me a believer again. :)
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what an adventure I absolutely loved this game. Carries on from Ravenhearst and Return to Ravenhearst which I played again before starting this game. Yeah the game does play with the mind, the puzzles are challenging, but I was determined not to get any form of a hint. Sad when the game finished and I am looking forward to the next instalment. PLEASE MAKE IT SOON!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear your diary... You won't want to Quit till the story is done. Atmospheric, absorbing and stunning visually, this game will draw you in and keep you there as you work through the insanity. The morphing objects make a wonderful change from the usual hidden object scenes. The acting is excellent and the integration of live action and CGI is seamless. The story is strong and grounded in good plot, with puzzles varying from the obvious to the tricky. In short, this gets 5 stars only because I can't give it 10, it was a fully immersive game and one of the most enjoyable games I've played in a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love MCF games! After playing the demo, I know I'll have to buy MCF Escape from Ravenhearst. I like the new way of finding the hidden objects by locating the morphed objects. The music and sound effects are great and you feel drawn in to the story more. The graphics and visuals are wonderful just as I expected them to be for an MCF game. Thank you BigFish for the long awaited sequel to Ravenhearst!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it! Just loving the game, I was thinking the other week, I,m so over the hidden object game and here's the change. This is stellar! Loving the morphs. It is a wonderful challenge, truly creepy, wonderful graphics(as always) I just don't understand the complaints. I've already played for 2 days and got miles to go and I'm so glad about that. Thank you MCF great work. Vic
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game so far I have been playing BFG games for several years. The first game that drew me in was MCF, so I am a big fan. I read some of the reviews before trying EFR and so I was a little hesitant because I don't especially enjoy the games that have morphing objects throughout. However, I found within the first few morphing object scenes that I actually like them better. Instead of needing to figure out what type of "cane" it is, I just need to focus on the overall picture and look for movement. I move more quickly through those type and I like that because I don't especially care to spend 5 minutes on a single HOG. I really prefer games that challenge in other ways like clever mini-games or plot devices and that's what won me over here. I think the humor in this game and the different way it challenges the player make this, truthfully, the best game I've seen from the MCF franchise. Keep up the great work and I look forward to the next one.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb game.. This game is not for the faint hearted! The graphics are phenominal, the sounds keep the spooky atmosphere and it has to rate amongst the very best iHOG games ever. I love the morphing HOG scenes, rather than looking for the usual junk stuff. Not an easy game, and I've been stuck many times. The SG could be more helpful, and at times is frustratingly not helpful at all. A long game, and one you'll probably need to go back to after resting your brain for a while! Would welcome more games like this one!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just doesn't get any better than this! Great Game! Skillful blend of animation and real, fantasy and imagination. A story to grab you and this game does just that, time will fly by and you don't want to stop. Puzzles are fantastic as always. Morphing is a great addition (in smaller doses please BFG), and Abagail takes it over the top! This game has just raised the bar for other games producers. Bravo and please keep up the good work. Looking forward to the next!
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morphing Object Feast!! This game kept me entertained for many hours in the span of two days. I loved the morphing object scenes, a nice, challenging change from boring old hidden object scenes. The puzzles were interesting and fun and there's a skip button if you get stuck. The story was engrossing. The graphics and music were superb quality. There's a hint button which I never used, so I'm not sure how or where it works, nor how long it takes to recharge. The strategy guide was really barebones (just pictures, no words), but helpful whenever I needed it. I loved the extra morphing objects to find within the Case File journal with the little secret bonus at the end if you find them all. My only complaint is that the Journal often doesn't record some important information and forces you to jot down your own notes on a piece of paper. Seems old school and unnecessary, but I guess it added to the challenge. Really superb game. I enjoyed it immensely.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something A Little Different, perhaps Playing on Win 7 64bit, downloaded with Firefox. Download for demo took under 2 mins, full game another 20 mins which is slow for me but probably due to many others in Europe downloading at this time. Have played Demo only up to now. I usually rush through the demo, using hints and just concentrating on game play, however on this game I took my time and sauntered through the demo taking in the fantastic graphics and little attentions to detail. I am impressed! There are little amusing bits and pieces here, things that normally I would probably not take much notice of, but I took time to look around, read all notices and printing on bits of board etc. Notice the unspilt cup of tea in the glove compartment nicely set out with 2 cubes of sugar on the side - very English! lol I thought the graphics to be the best yet in MCF. It was the little things that added to my enjoyment, such as the rain running off of leaves and the fact that the shrubs and bushes looked suitably neglected with the odd dying bloom still attached, and things moving in the wind. I normally play without any sound, at all but left it on for the demo. I found the music and sound effects unobstrusive, realistic and fitting and will certainly leave it on whilst playing the rest of the game. The voices were clear and didn't grate on my ear. I found the gameplay to be smooth, the game cursor worked fine for me and didn't get in the way as it does in some other games. The only problem I came across was when my demo time was up. Instead of taking me back to the Game Manager the game simply froze on my screen but it was easy enough to get out of. Hidden Object Scenes: As has already been stated these are not true H0 scenes but are places to find morphing objects. Although I do love H0's I found this different approach fun, I did use the occassional hint but I don't think I used it much more often than I do in some straight H0 games. Instead of resting my nose on my screen to find the itty bitty things I simply sat back and looked, really looked at the graphics. Apart from then being able to find the majority of morphing objects I was able to really appreciate how well done the graphics are. Strategy Guide: I did have to use the SG once (and that really was a DUH moment!) I found the guide quite easy to understand even though it is all pictures but whether I will still think the same later on in the game I have yet to discover. Overall I love this new MCF. I don't think I would class it as truly H0 or truly Adventure - perhaps a genre all on its own!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BFG Keeps Raising the Casual Game Bar This game was exactly what "Escape from Ravenhearst" should have been, and what I hoped it would be, though somewhat more morbid. What I loved about this game: - The graphics - oh my, the best I have seen ever - almost photo realistic and the details were amazing. I loved how when you touched things they fell down, you had to beware of falling rocks and so on. It felt like you were in a "real" place. - The acting by Dennis Kleinsmith -- creepy, malevolent, and almost sweet at the same time, LOL. - The sound - the music was nice but never obtrusive - climatic when appropriate, and the ambient sounds were terrific, waterfall sounds when there were waterfalls in the background, but stopped when you went inside. - It was a total immersion experience - once I started the game I did not want to stop and for me it took about 12 hours of playing time, and that was having to use hints a bit more than I like and I had to check the SG a few times to get back on track. I am probably slower than the average player because I like to take the time to try to solve the puzzles, figure things out until I reach a frustration level. - The humorous touches - tongue in cheek humor now and then -- especially when there references to previous games. - Non-linear adventure style - We generally work one area at a time, but often when I checked the SG I had done things in a totally different order than they did. You have choices of which room to enter and so on. You do need your sneakers for this game, but again I love that and the adventure of discovering things on your own. - Collector's Addition Extra game play integrated into the game - the door tokens. Loved that feature, and I do prefer that to a tacked on ending to make a game a CE or worse, robbing an SE of a true ending and just making the end of the game the bonus content for an SE. - No hand holding - no sparkles, just explore and discover. Makes the game so much more challenging and engrossing. - I loved how it incorporated my character's name into several places in the game. A very nice touch, and very clever developers! Where I am ambivalent: - Morphing object scenes - instead of hidden object scenes. I prefer more adventure and puzzles and fewer hidden object scenes. I love morphing objects as "extras" in a game. Not sure I would like a steady diet of them in place of a lot of hidden object scenes. If BFG wants to do this type of scene in the future I would suggest a lot fewer of them, and make the time between morphs a lot faster so that they are easier to catch. but on the whole I didn't mind them in this game, but they should have been spread out more. There were too many in the beginning and almost no puzzles, and then later there a lot fewer of them and it was just about right. The mad-scientist morbidity -- it is going to bother some people and it's definitely not a game for children, and we had to do some rather gross things, but they weren't done to real, albeit fictional, people! People need to understand that this game is exploring "Why Charles Dalimar is the insane person he is!" And I think it did that quite dramatically. What I don't like - - The hidden items in the journal were not explained - would have been nice to have a hint about that somewhere. I kept clicking on the tabs and nothing happened. Mine said 1-15 and 1-16 at the end of the game. I had no idea what they were there for, until I read a thread in the forum about them. I was able to go back and get most of them. They could have been handled by letting us click on the tabs, finding out what they were for, perhaps with outline of the items to be found? or some kind of hint to tell us what to look for. - Need an info button for some puzzles - Please just a line telling us what to do when needed. Visual clues in the SG were helpful, but sometimes the SG gives more info than needed or wanted. - Important Clues were not entered in the journal -- map clues, and numbers needed for codes are not entered. Keep notes! All in all I think it is a truly fantastic game. I had graphic issues when I first tried to play it and had to update my AMD ATI drivers. After the upgrade the game played fine. It IS a very graphic intensive game. Potential buyers heed the warnings, check your computer specs and upgrade your video drivers! Thank you Big Fish Games for bringing us another truly great game! Worth every penny for sure! And Kudos to Adrian Woods and the fantastic design team at BFG. Outstanding!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Game This is one terrific game the developers and BigFish really came through here! I love the idea of the morphing object scenes instead of the regular list of items to find and the number of items to find in the locket it is a very creative and bold move from the devs and BigFish so thank you for that. The graphics are clear the music suits the mood and the voiceovers are very well done.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Detective is IN! Ravenhearst rises like a PHOENIX!! Love the game so far !Unique way of presenting hidden object scenes!! Graphics are beautiful! It's challenging for us HO pros and will provide hours of playing time! I hope this isn't the final chapter. P.S I miss having Madam Fate to chatter at me! Maybe she will fix herself!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from marblous mystery games i mostly discovered the mystery games because those make me a interisting for that.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Rocks!!! This game seriously rocks. Love all the Mystery Case Files games. The graphics were awesome, the characters so life-like it was unbelievable. The story was amazing and I love how it was still strong after the first game. Great Job.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Standard Everything about Escape From Ravenhearst is a shining example of how games should be crafted. Deliciously creepy atmosphere, gorgeous cinematics, fantastic gameplay and story, wonderfully crafted puzzles to solve. I've played it several times now, and every time I revisit it, I marvel again at how completely immersive it it. The gold standard for every game that follows it.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I wish there were more MFC games out there
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This game is intense!!! You have to have the stratigy guide to get thru it or you will be stuck forever. It is a challenge beyond other game challenges!!!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved the game waiting for a follow up All around great HO game. Want more
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game. Keeps you on the edge of your seat. You don't want to stop playing until the very end. I was actually sad when it ended. I wanted MORE !!!!
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!!!! All I can say about this game is that it is awesome!!!!!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From a MCF fan I am an intermediate level game player, but love the complexity and challenge particularly of the MCF games. Some of the scenes could be disturbing for some people. In at least one instance there seemed to be a disconnect in finding clues. Make sure you thoroughly investigate and click on everything! The art, sounds, and puzzles make this game worth far more than 2 game credits. Great job Big Fish!
Date published: 2011-12-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_12545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Escape from Ravenhearst™ Collector's Edition

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.