Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(401.12 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(401.12 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best BigFish series Drawn is full of excitement, new ideas, creativity, fantastic graphic & music. I just hope the series will spawn at least one more sequel.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous game, Wildly creative and original - Best in class Completely in love with this game! After playing so many "adventure" and "hidden object" games, I was impressed to see such an original take on the genre. The artwork was magnificent, vivid, and lushly beautiful. I definitely wish it was longer, but otherwise, I have nothing but rave reviews for this game. Love it, love it, love it!
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Graphics I've Ever Seen This game was amazingly fun, great storyline and just the right level of challenge. My favorite part of this game was the stunning graphics, though. Absolutely the best I've ever seen in a game, the artwork for this game is breathtaking. I loved it, I couldn't get enough. It made the game and puzzles so much more colorful and full of life, it really pulls you into the game. Definitely my new favorite game!
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game it's amazing i love the bit that you have to colour in the knight (that is you) and when you have to fight the dragon.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still One of the Best The Drawn series is still one of the best series--and certainly a legitimate candidate for the best--of casual games, and this installment continues that level of excellence. Even though this is first and foremost a game, what is most striking in the Drawn series and in this installment is the visuals. The visuals aren't simply clear and colorful--they are terrifically imaginative and distinct from virtually every other game out there. The gameplay here is challenging, as is typical of this series, though somewhat less challenging than previous installments. (The second game in the series stands out for me in terms of challenge.) Nevertheless, the game makers do expect a good amount of work from players, at least if they want to complete puzzles with little or no help. You'll need to figure out not only how to do something, but also what it is you need to do. The game makers treat players as intelligent, which I appreciate. If one does want help, there's a nice two-tiered hint system, in which you can either get the answer, or just get a nudge. There's also care put into the storyline, and the storyline, like the visuals, is different from the stories used in so many other games. My one complaint is that the game seemed short, even with the bonus content, but I would rather have a short game that's dense with quality, than a long game that's tedious, repetitive and imitative.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Drawn series I love the Drawn series, they are so relaxing. I love the scenery. I hope to see more of these games.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beauty undercut by poor reviews. I will preface my review by saying I almost did not buy this Collector's Edition. So many of the reviews for it and for the SE were so poor that I thought I would wait and see whether there was a fifth in the series. I changed my mind, bought the CE anyway and I found it worth what I spent. The bonus game and bonus features were all I could ask for. The art work and music are as good as on the first three games. The puzzles? I found many harder, which is not a bad thing. I had no idea I was supposed to be looking out for hidden items. I will not say what; how many etc because spoilers aren't fair.....but I am going to play again and see if I can win the achievements, mostly because the game is worth playing a second, third or fourth time. For those who are children or those who are children at heart the Drawn series is a MUST, even if that is only my opinion.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vision Good graphics and not too dark for hidden objects since all of us that like to play games are not kids in years anymore:)
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawn:Trail of Shadows CE This game holds a special place in my heart.Love the graphics,sounds,the challenges.This game is so colorful and so waterpaint it's fantastic.The sounds are in tune with the game and the voice overs are very well acted.The challenges are excellent.Storyline is intended for younger audiences but it can be enjoyed by adults as well.This a very beautiful game all around.Can't wait for another Drawn game.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ending to a Great Game! Absolutely loved it! Probably the most beautiful game series (visually and audio-wise) I've ever played. I can't wait for more of these kind of games from big fish!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding!! This is an amazing Drawn game, probably the most interesting one of them all! I love the pop up storybook. It is extremely fun and most of all, I love how you can actually look around the scenes. Cleverly and beautifully done!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done The game is excellent on all accounts. Congrats to the talented team who created the artwork, story line and challenging games. I enjoyed this sequel the best of all Drawn games.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent Drawn Game Creative, clever, not the norm
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i love the gameplay and the visual/music of the game, very challenging puzzles. I'm looking forward to Drawn 4.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawn 4 I hope that drawn team made drawn 4 better than this game.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Great game game, the grafic is funny.... love it
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great drawn I love the Drawn series. They are one of my favorites. The games are clever and unique. They are very different from other games and have beautiful graphics. I have played them several times, and they still offer a light heartedness that is just fine to play. Once you play one I think you'll be hooked. I know I was. I recommend all the Drawn games.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and beautiful I loved this game and will play it again soon. The graphics were like I've never seen before.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another imaginative fantasy In spite of the short length of this installment in the Drawn series, the clever game play and stunning graphics deserve 5 stars. It isn't really about good and evil (and isn't THAT a relief, since just about every other game IS), rather it's about creative thinking, about letting yourself look at the world a little differently.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, inventive, artistic Hidden Object-Puzzle-Adventure game! This is the most visually beautiful game and one of the most fun games that I have played. It is definitely the very best of a wonderful series of games, the Drawn series and I do hope they don't stop at a trilogy!!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition to the Series Drawn: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition is as beautiful, lush and as brilliant as its predecessors. The magic overtook me the minute I started the game and heard the first musical notes. The story begins with Franklin and a very young Iris, sitting in front of a fire. Franklin is telling Iris the story of a boy who lived many years prior, who had "the gift" like Iris - the ability to draw pictures and have them come to life. This game is the story of that boy and his kidnapping by an evil wizard. There is an option that allows the user to control screen movement (an important one for those who suffer vertigo or similar dizziness/nausea from screen panning). The game played very well for me and has all the Drawn elements I've come to love - beautiful graphics, enchanting music, wonderful storytelling, charming and fantastic puzzles, pop-up books, and achievements. The use of cut scenes to tell the story and tie everything together was brilliant, voiced-over with the wonderful narrative by "Franklin". Some of the puzzles/games are amazing. The croquet game - I can't imagine what it took to put that together. I also enjoyed the little "arcade" drawing game and, of course, the pop-up book pages were such a treat with all of the pull tabs and little hiding places. All in all, a fantastic game and a must for everyone's collection
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Best Each world of Drawn gets better with higher quality and great challenges... I was not disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3rd installment to a great game! Though I was able to finish this game in one night, I enjoyed the beautiful music and fun gameplay. Stands up to the Drawn legacy.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game This is one of the best games that I've ever played.I loved everything about it.There's lots to think about and plenty of things to keep you busy. The story line is different to most other games that I've played. I enjoyed it very much.I'd love to see more Drawn games in the near future.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and challenging. I love this game. The puzzles are great and the graphics are stunning.
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another winner from BFG! Gorgeous graphics, engaging storyline...you will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! Nice game! I love it and i hope the next one will come very soon!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finest art Away from the real world to a fairy world of superb art and story. This is the game to immerse your thoughts - in a dreamy world but be sure - lots of challenges and puzzles.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Fun for the entire family" This game has awesome everything....all the Drawn games are very inventive and unique and very colorful as well. I recommend this game to anyone. Loved this game!!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiting on instalment number 4 Number 3 in the trilogy is just as mesmerising as the others and just as gorgeous to watch. The graphics are what has always attracted me to the DRAWN series, as well as unusual puzzles to work out. This third one is a tad different because it takes you out of the city for the first time and you pretty much stay in the paintings. But what a landscape awaits you. I look forward to number 4 but please keep the difficulty level as high as you can - they are worth every braincell to solve.
Date published: 2011-11-15
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_12115, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.