Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(326.30 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it's too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(326.30 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Enjoyed! Tried the trial version and got hooked. Just the right amt of HOS as well as other mini games that appeared to break up the pace along the way. Great artwork - in some scenes the 'demon' appeared out of nowhere so if you are not in to this type of story you may want to avoid. The music was also good. The story kept you going from one scene back to another and so forth but not hard to follow at all. Just the right amt of mini games to avoid you get bored with the story and they kept switching the type of mini games around to keep you interested which I also liked. Would definately download any sequel to the story and most likely buy as well if it is as well thought out as this one. Would hightly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Manor: Queen of Death (SE) I totally enjoyed this game even without voice over’s. The game developed by; Top Evidence Studio, hats off to you lot! Sparkles - Yes they appear and towards the end you sort of give thanks they do. HOS - is clear, not dark, and no magnifying glass to find items (hooray) I really hate HOS in dark rooms trying to find objects that small you need the magnifying glass. Only one thing about the HOS towards the end, and I won't tell you what I thought I want you to experience it and you will understand why - when I say you won't forget that part of this game. Graphics - Excellent! Again clear, beautiful and well detailed Mini Puzzle - Heaps of them and not hard to do, and the skip button does not take ages to generate. Music - so enjoyed Hints - These refresh in about 1 min Map - none, but you can use the hints to assist direction Clicking - no penalty - so go for it! This is a great game to sit back and get totally involved in. I give this the (((((Rawww)))) of approval!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressive artwork This is a really very impressively styled game with exceptional artwork, beautifully rendered with great attention to detail. In many HOS games it is possible to see which items have been 'stuck on' the background and click on half of them without reading the list but not here: everything is seamless. The sound is really rather good too, not just elevator music but adds to the mood. The difficulty of the game is quite well pitched: objects needed to launch minigames are logical but not so obvious that one can always predict the exact object that will next be given. The minigames are generally involving but not a huge mental challenge so should keep everybody satisfied (which is a difficult thing to do, I should imagine). I was imagining that the obvious time spent on the quality of artwork would mean it would be quite a short game but that is not the case. TE should be very proud of this game.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! After I had played Twisted Lands (another game), I was looking for a game that would interest and captivate me just as much. And THIS is the game. It is complete, addictive, ergonomic. Sounds and music are awesome, graphics are very good (I have a high resolution 24 inch screen), challenges are original and not too giving, meaning that you have to figure out what you have to do without too many clues. The story is easy to get along. If I should rate a purchase in $ worth of entertainment, this game definitely beats renting a couple of movies.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game This game is quite good. The graphics are terrific, the storyline is good, the music is good without becoming annoying. No voice overs. The HOs and puzzles were above average, a challenge but definitely doable. The game took me about 5+ hours I think but did not become mundane or monotaneous. Even though I rarely use them, it could have used a map and/or notebook as it becomes quite large. I did spent some time "walking" as some items took quite awhile to find (in fact some I thought I might have missed), and then I forgot where I needed to put them. Overall this is an excellent game that is well worth the price for either the SE or CE. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovingly designed Hidden Object Adventure Very clear arranged Hidden Object scenes and multitude of challenging riddles brought me many hours of gamefun. Although the first impression seemed a bit old fashioned, I can recommend the purchase without compunction.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game I've played in ages! Just finished this game, and I can't think of a thing I didn't like about it! The storyline was interesting, the graphics were superb, and the puzzles were challenging. There were times when the Hint button could have given just a bit more info, and I must admit that I did use the Hint button frequently! Very challenging game, but loads of fun!
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!! I am a HO freak and have played them all! This is a good one. I was somewhat disappointed by Ravenhurst 4, but this one doesn't disappoint. My only regret was that I didn't buy the collectors edition first (money issues kept me from doing it ). Do it, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!! Loved this game! Great continuing story from the first one. Puzzles were fun and many hidden object areas. AWESOME!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Kept me engrossed the whole game.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Loved this game. I have the other Haunted Manor: House of Mirrors also, but I enjoyed this game as much or maybe even more than house of mirrors. I love the HOG games and this one didn't disappoint me.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME! Great puzzles, great story, great music, and not too many HOG's (until the very end). I liked the adventure part of the game, very logical, not too much unnecessary back and forth movement. This game was so much fun I didn't want to stop...played it all in one afternoon!
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This was a fantastic gaming experience! The graphics were fantastic, the storyline is unique, and the puzzles are fun. My only complaint is the repetition of the word "eeevil" that shows up frequently as one of the sound effects. After a while, it drove me nuts and I had to turn the sound effects off. No matter what, it's still a great game.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I enjoyed this game very much, Just when you think this game is almost done you come across more, Very much recommended!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally made the jump I hesitated getting this game based on the trial. It seemed a bit gruesome and I wasn't too interested. After a few weeks I finally decided to buy it,based on some reviews. I like long games, and it was long. I truly enjoyed this game. Very much to do everywhere, lots of rooms and the minigames are a lot of fun and different from the usual. It is not a very hard game, despite the fact there is no walkthrough or journal in the SE, but you don't really need it. The story kind of leads you where you need to go, without making it too easy on you. Graphics are very nice and clear. It is really not too gruesome, just seems like it when you play the trial. I'm so glad I decided to go for it. Truly enjoyed the whole game and length of the game.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome,just awesome!!! I just love this game!! It keeps you on the edge with every step.It's a game I could play over and over!! Thank you Big Fish!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game!! Loved this game!! Very detailed, long storyline. Tons of hidden object games throughout! One of the best games I have played in a long time!! Cannot wait for the sequel!!!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoied Queen of Death. Graphics clear , chalange level exellent. Stent me to the walkthrough twice. Good Game.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW, what a game! I absolutely loved this game! It was the best HO game I have ever played. Just when I thought I was about finished, I remembered that there was more to search. Door after door! Great, great, great! I just can't say enough good things about this game. I loved every moment of it!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely addictive adventure from start to finish. I played the trial version and that was over before I knew it, straightaway I upgraded to the CE version because even though I have only been playing these games for a short time I like the Bonus at the end, this is like a special treat for finishing the game. Anyway on what was a rainy sunday afternoon I clawed my way through this game and I only regret that it is over already, I started the Bonus game but I have purposely left it unfinished to savour this a little longer. Fantastic game, Great Graphics and storyline, as someone said in another review "Bit morbid but well thought through" I would definately get the Follow up to this game.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game I LOVE this game. I love it so much that I didn't care that it had no choice of difficulty or that it didn't have voiceovers or that the hint system kind of sucked in most scenes as it stopped working when you missed a step along the way so Id be lost forever til I figured out what I didn't do but the story line was fantastic. I loved the originality of the game. Yes it had the save the souls kind of aspect but the possessed sister is a new one especially a twin sister. I enjoyed the house and all the extra rooms to explore and the length of this game is spot on. If I had bought the CE I would have been very pleased with the length and for a SE, it was great value. I loved that despite the sparkles, I got stuck A LOT and had to use my brain to decipher what to do next. I loved that it took me days to finish this game. I loved that it had things to collect at the end so you had to go through all the hidden object scenes again to retrieve the items. I LOVE games that do that because it wraps up the story and you can see all the places you have been and where you are now. I loved that just when I thought the game was over, there was another piece to explore. I loved that everyone stayed dead and didn't come back to life like the rest of the cheesy games we see. My only suggestion to developers is to please give us a difficulty choice as I would have loved to see a no sparkle mode but I just have a warm fuzzy spot for this game. Sad its over and can't wait to play it again someday soon. So good it makes me want to replay the first one which I loved just as much. Cheers developers for a great game!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Manor: Queen of Death One of the best games I have ever played. Keeps you on your toes. Very interesting!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Manor: Queen of Death This is one of my favorite games......difficult, but not too difficult....great graphics....good story line......hated to have it end!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HO/Adventure; very spooky This is a great game. The graphics are beautifully done and the storyline is interesting and spooky. Game length is worth the money. Music is OK - very repetitive. Puzzles are very easy, HOS are medium difficulty.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is one of the best out there! This game was really excellent! The puzzles, Hidden Object scenes, rooms and extent of the game were great. It's a decently long game, and although some people complain about having to go back and forth - for me, I like that! I like going back and finding new surprises, while still continuing to uncover new rooms and areas. The graphics and storyline were really good, and figuring out what to do and where to go was challenging. The scenes were really imaginative and interesting! For a non-Collector's Edition - this game was quite long and full - you won't miss the Collector's Edition at all! Totally recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! The graphics in this game are amazing, very well done... The puzzles are complex and challenging. The hidden objects are rather easy but game play is very long and holds your interest.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghastly Fun Very enjoyable game with lots of HOS and good puzzles. There is an awful lot of traveling from screen to screen, and an interactive map might have been nice, but no big omission. One recommendation to Big Fish, though. I've seen this in other games too, and it is this: When a game is developed by a team where English is a second (or third or fourth) language, it would be good to have the HOS proofed by a native English speaker as the objects sometimes have a wrong name. That didn't stop me from enjoying the game, but it is goofy sometimes.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Creepy Fun I really liked this game,but it seemed to go to fast. Well worth buying. The sounds in the game kinda give you the willies. I liked that.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended! This is the first game I would actually recommend that you buy the collectors edition. The puzzles are different to the usual ones, so therefore, a little more challenging. The soundtrack is actually haunting and I didn't feel the need to mute it at any point, the music fits the graphics very well. Try it. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome game!!!!! Great game to play! I would recommend this game to everyone.
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_13148, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.