Fruit Mania

Fruit Mania

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(32.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Survive Fruit Mania in this incredible, unique, and fun Match 3 game! Stop the bugs from eating your fruit by clearing the level and using terrific traps that you unlock by matching the different fruits. With countless levels and challenging gameplay, Fruit Mania is sure to keep you entertained for hours. Grow different trees to earn powerful new weapons like the Blade and Smart Bomb. Can you destroy the bugs and survive?

  • Destroy the bugs
  • Protect your fruit
  • Survive Fruit Mania!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Fruit Mania

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(32.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Fruit Mania is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I would suggest this for beginners only. Not challenging if you play Match 3 games all the time. Especially boring after just finishing the latest Jewel Quest. I deleted the trial after only playing for three minutes.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not fun :( I didn't care for the, for lack of a better term, handling. I couldn't tell when I was clicking on a fruit and I really wasn't clear on the power ups. The game moves a little slow for me.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Booooorrrring!!! This game would be better if it was challenging. The fact that you have to wait before making a new move, just drives me insane. I like fast-paced, challenging games and this is NOT one of those. This game would be good for a child learning their shapes.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Slow! Shameful, the idea is cute, but not well executed. Biggest problem, waiting for the board to clear, until you can click on the next match, games like this never work. Bugs were an interesting addition, but did not make up for problems.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yawn Just kind of hang out waiting for all matches made after each move. Boring. Did not finish free time before I deleted. Way to slow!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was "ok" Not the best match 3 but it was ok. Not much of a storyline but not really a difficult one to play even with a time factor.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture me yawning This is a real yawner. Very boring and tiring to play. Graphics are ok but that's as far as it goes. I have seen, and played, worse but I can't think of any right now. Bugs added nothing to the game and should have been left out. I don't recommend this one at all even for the match 3 lovers. I wouldn't even waste my time on the demo.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would buy it except I hate bugs! I really enjoy match three fruits and vegetables games, but not with bugs in them. How about creating some match three games with colorful fruits and vegetables without the pests? Thank you.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fruit Mania Sorry, but this game is so boring. I think it's just for kids.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer's Remorse I read the reviews and said to myself "Not being able to make matches while the tiles are falling won't bother me!" WRONG, those famous last words. The timer is ticking, the bugs are advancing and you are frozen and can't do a thing until all the tiles quit falling! Which unfortunately takes quite a while sometimes and you are clicking, clicking, nothing is happening and you are getting more and more aggravated. My only defense is I was so hungry for a new match 3 that I thought something was better than nothing. Not the case here; nothing is better than something that is a waste of your money since you reach a point where you just stop playing. Too bad it really could have been a good game!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so slow no challenge here, game is so slow, not fun at all
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst title I've ever loaded from Big Fish Play is slow and clunky, and this title is DEFINATELY not ready for prime-time. Removed it after 10 minutes of play,, yes it's that bad!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fruit Mania Don't recommend- Booooring!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! One of the worst M3s I have ever played. The cursor is clumsy and, the fact that you must wait until all tiles have fallen before you can move again make it very frustrating. I am surprised it was even offered by BFG.
Date published: 2012-02-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12818, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fruit Mania

Survive Fruit Mania in this incredible, unique, and fun Match 3 game! Stop the bugs from eating your fruit by clearing the level!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.