Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game. The artwork was absolutely breathtaking and I really appreciated that there were 3 difficulty levels. The story line was fun and the. puzzles were challenging. Games like these are the ones I love to play!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compelling puzzles you want to complete The third in the series, this Azada although done in hidden object form keeps the same high quality puzzles that just make you want to complete them on your own without skipping. You find objects you need as opposed to junk piles and can collect things you do not need until much later on as opposed to having to trek back at the appropriate time. The puzzles are different to any before and not too many scenes open for examination at once. The hint system is good - it either states there is nothing to be done here or shows you where you should be looking. The graphics are beautiful and the story keeps you interested without confusing you so that you cannot remember where you are or what you are doing.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Finally a fun, beautiful, and not too dark game. I am really tired of the gloomy, depressing games. This one is a joy to listen to, see and play. Puzzles are fun, sometimes a little hard..but not impossible. Thank you to the designers of this game. I've played Big Fish games for a very long time, and appreciate getting back to some beauty and a very pleasant game experience. Also, thank you for not having the usual, lazy designers hidden object scenes. Great Game!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Beautiful Adventure This Azada, the 3rd in the series, is a sound evolution to those that went before. It is a pure Puzzle Adventure game, no Hidden Object scenes at all, which is very unusual and much appreciated. The game is comprised of searching for and collecting inventory items to solve all sorts of situations that arise, from clearing blocked paths to opening clever locks, many of the later being puzzles as well. For me the level of difficulty was just about right, enough to challenge but the solution coming pretty quickly. Perhaps a tiny bit on the easy side. The story is minimal, just a thread to string the adventure together, but the lack of it wasn't noticeable amongst the excellent game play. The illustration style graphics are impressive and beautifully colored. My *only* complaint was in the Widescreen Mode the image was bounded on all sides by black rather than just pillar boxing which I would expect. This is odd because the field is rectangular so it should have fit well on the orientation of wide screen monitors. Without the Widescreen Mode on some of the image was cut off. I am pretty picky about what Collector Editions I buy. I bought this one simply because I did not want to wait to keep playing it after trying the demo and I was sorry to see it end when completed. Azada: In Libro is a wonderful game that I would place on a favorites list.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure of fun I already played the first 2 Azada Games and each was different, this one gave me a few Hours of real great fun. No Hidden Objects was great for me, just wandering like in an Adventure picking up things I need to go on, Puzzles on my way and some of them really have been tricky and made my Head smoke. Graphics very clear and beautiful and the music was very good, not a typical ERS - Music, that can really be annoying, All in all i must say it was worth very Cent I spent for it, so give it a try!!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit for the Hit Parade! So rare is it that we get two fantastic games back to back but BF, you did it right! I must admit that I got stumped a bit here and there, kicked myself for not figuring it out, but in the end was making my way through the game and enjoying every step. I never came across a Hidden Object scene, which I thought that was what the game was, but I did enjoy clunking my way through a very clever adventure game. Maybe further in there are Hidden objects, don't know. I admit that because I was stumped I didn't get very far. I will as soon as I purchase the game. I did find that the movement between scenes was really slow and opening the "diary" took a bit of time too. Those things, I feel, should be smoother. But that doesn't hamper the game play too much. In the "expert" mode you don't get the voice-over such as "I should cut this", things like that. But you can change your level at any time in the options, I like that very much. There are three levels and by being able to change you can find what works best for you. I found the scenes were very clear. Had a good story going. And for some strange reason, you never get to see what "you", the player looks like. Usually you pass a mirror or something, this one, as far as I got, didn't. I enjoyed the game a lot and I am going to buy it and I would recommend for you to as well. Happy gaming Everyone!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fun Adventure Game - This Rocks! This review is based on the whole game including the bonus game. There are 3 playing modes to choose from: Easy, Advanced, and Hardcore. I played the advanced mode. The story which I found to be very well done begins you've been advised by a Notary that you've inherited property from relatives in Prague and you must go there to claim it. The cut scenes, voice overs and graphics as with every ERS game I've played are very well done. Just awesome. These people definitely know how to make a game. This is also a pure adventure game as you will not find any hidden object scenes in this game. You will however acquire inventory items along the way to use in scenes of the game and there is some traveling back and forth locations. There is also a diary (journal) to help you along the way along with the hint button. Both I found pretty helpful most of the time. The hint which takes about a couple of minutes to charge back up after you've used it to be able to use again in the advance mode will also tell you if there is anything to do in that area or not. I did however a couple of times have to refer to the strategy guide which was nice to have available right with the game and found it very helpful to get me back on track with the game as I'll admit I lost my way a couple of times.. There's also quite a few puzzles in this game. Normally I don't much care for puzzles but these didn't bother me and I completed most of them. Only skipped a couple which in the advanced mode takes a couple of minutes for the skip to be available. The main game took me 5 to 6 hours cause I tend to take my time when I find a game to be very well done such as this one. I have to poke around and check out all the different areas and just admire the greatness and beauty before me. The bonus game I got through within an hour. Definitely worth the collector edition price of $13.99 in my opinion. 5 to 7 hours is definitely enough game play/exploring for me. Thanks Big Fish and ERS for an awesome game. Five star rating all the way from me.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love the universe of Azada, and it is a absolutely amazing game, with a great storyline, FANTASTIC soundtrack and a very high Fun Factor, as the topping of the cake. I really, really love the music, it's fantastic, and i could listen too it for hours. Good animated, cool characters and amazing creatures. Maybe a bit 'small children'-like story, but i think it's great. So, yearh, i think you guys know what i mean!
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of this please! Thank you for providing us with an adventure Game without hidden object-scenes. That was great. A fun game! Can`t wait to play it all. More of this kind, please!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from challenging, nice and light A we all have hoped for, ERS developers did it very nice. Nice graphic, nice story line, excellent music but maybe not so large bonus chapter.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty awesome game I LOVED that this game had no HO scenes in it and was a purely find the item..use the item, type of adventure. This was very refreshing for me and very enjoyable. I'm very glad I purchased it, although I did find it a tad easy. However, the beautiful artwork made up for the above.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada: In Libro Collector's Edition - Great Game!!! I was waiting a long time for this game 3 to come out and I must say that after playing this game, I was again happy and enjoyed the game. I loved the graphics and the story line and I can't wait for Azada 4 to come out. Hopefully not a very long time. Bravo to all the talented artists who work on putting this game together. It was well worth the wait. :) :D
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ERS You hit it out of the ball park!!! I don't know anything about the other Azada games but this one was great! Long play, (played in hardest mode and it was challenging) great graphics, overall very entertaining. I am a big fan of ERS and I hope they keep putting out more of these adventure games. Bravo ERS!!!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent ERS Game Love this game. I am never dissapointed with ERS games they are consistantlyhigh quality fun games. The story line is fun, graphics and sound are great. It has many fun puzzles and so far no hidden objects which I tend to get bored with when there are so many of them in other games. I played the demo and bought the complete game immediately.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game very challenging and fun worth the time and money
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Magnificent - Brilliant Game" "Azada: In Libro" is superb, absolutely brilliant! Game play: your mission is to find "Azada: In Libro" a magical book, stop an evil magician, safeguard one of Azada's guardians and secure the three worlds sited within the book. This game is blistering hot, so watch out or your little fingers may get burned. Ha! Ha!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game Not as good as other azadas, took long time to get into house 1 hour
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada:In Libro Loved it!!!! Excellent quality in all aspects. It kept me interested and challenged. Great idea using players name in the game.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These HOG's just keep getting better all the time! I am thoroughly enjoying this one and can't wait to get back to it! I love all the surprises in it.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome well worth it. only played 20 minutes of it and i'm hooked :)
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the games series Very Enjoyable to play! One thing one most these type of games,,screens are always sometimes too dark to see somethings needed to do,No matter how light I try to make it to see.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the series The others were great but this on is the best.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada: In Libro Collector's dition Everything about Azada is fun, it's challenging, and exciting, and always leaves you wanting more Azada. I've been waiting for this game ever since the first two Azada games.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful graphics Beautiful graphics, mini games a bit difficult, but what are skipbuttons for? Really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hidden Object Game The best hidden object that I ever played.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a suprise! Well, I got this one on a daily special and really didn't expect much but something to pass a few hours with. I was delightfully surprised! It was fun and I got hooked on the story. Will go back and get the other two in the series!
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Emotionally compelling and entertaining One of my favorite games in the puzzle/adventure game genre. Gorgeous visuals and soundtrack, just wish the gameplay was longer. Memorable to say the least.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Azada Hit!!! Gosh, I just LOVE these games! The are mind bending fun! If you are a puzzle lover, this is the puzzle game for you!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Can't believe I've never noticed this gem of a game before now! Absolutely stunning adventure game with wonderful puzzles rather than repetitive HOS all the time. Realised that there are 3 in this series so i will play the first 2 right away.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GAME EVER PLAYED THAT IS AZADA I loved the game, wish it went on for longer as was upset when ended. Game play keeps you thinking with the clues and puzzles. The game is hard but not hard enough so you cannot solve the mystery. The graphics are out of this world. To be honest I dont really have any complaints at all. If you love game play and solving clues and puzzles I cannot recommend this game highly enough. GIVE IT A GO
Date published: 2012-07-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_12711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.