Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada’s guardians, Titus, informs you that you have been chosen to save the different worlds, so you’re off on an incredible adventure! Stop an evil magician from conquering Azada and protect the guardians in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 706 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice WISE game with smooth story line and amazing graphics Forget what all those "one star" people say about this game. I just completed the game for THE SECOND time because it is a true bestseller. Not that complicated but the hardmode will get you started. Thank you Ears!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Puzzle Game Intriguing from the get go, this game really does let the player solve puzzles, not just work through hidden object scenes. I wish there were more games like this one around. Great visuals.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive first class game I have enjoyed all the Azada games and this one is first class. I recommend this game for those who enjoy finding solutions to mind challenging puzzles. The graphics were gorgeous. I love the storyline. I like the way the story is broken up into chapters which provides a good place to stop for the day and pick up on the next day. The bonus chapter was well done unlike some other collector's editions. I look forward to more games like this that focus on puzzles rather than hidden object scenes.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Overall, my son and I enjoyed playing this game together. There were a few glitchy graphics issues, but they were very minor (text overflowing from background pages, thin black squares appearing around character's mouths when they moved, for example). More interactive, more story-oriented than previous editions in the Azada line.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I absolutely love this game! characters were great, ambiance was great....but as great as the game was, the CE extra chapter was a bit disappointing....very short compared to the rest of the game! The Soduko game @ the regular end was good too but not my strong suit & just when I thought I had it, had to give up & skip it! Thumbs up on the regular version! What happened to the little fairy dwarf guy?
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure-Lite After reading some of the reviews, I expected to be disappointed in this game, but not even! ERS always makes beautiful games, but I'm tired of having to play a HO scene every time I need a tool. I love adventure games, but I don't have the time to invest that a true adventure game requires. This game was perfect - adventure-lite, if you will. I really like these casual adventure games, but it would be nice if the game sites would describe them accordingly. This game was described as a HO puzzle adventure game, but there was not a single HO scene to be found. Small wonder HO fans were disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice Azada serieas I like this game, sure I intreessted for this
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Azada game! We loved the game, although we thought the first two games of the Azada series were better. The graphics and sound track are great, as is the adventure itself. The games ranged from easy to difficult, but the strategy guide was a great help and we did use it from time to time. All in all it's a great game.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confused I just read some of the reviews below and I admit I am a stranger to the Azada series, disappointed, no way, I went for the hard core setting and it is like an interactive movie, the visuals are stunning, it is like a Hitchcock movie you could play over and over, i actually think it would more enjoyable if i took it in the advanced setting with a bit more interaction. Puzzles, no there aren't any real puzzles, the entire thing is a puzzle, do you self a favour try it and buy it!!!
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Like the Others, but a Good Game! This Azada veered away from the storybook feel of previous Azada games. The game plays like a regular ihog minus the hogs, which I really appreciated as I am sick of hidden objects! The graphics were beautiful, especially the second chapter, although I found the third chapter scenes ....uncomfortable (for lack of a better word). Most of the mini-games were enjoyable (not too hard to be frustrating) and the imbedded strategy guide was helpful. My only real criticism is that the game seemed a bit short.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games of the year This is not a HOG game so why they have it in this category, I do not know. This is a puzzle game and those of you that enjoy a good puzzle will find it satisfying. I am not one for puzzles but the graphics and story line made this game a huge winner for me. I found I used the built in Strategy Guide quite often which I consider cheating but I have little patience and I want to see what is going to happen next NOW. I do not understand the people that say the game is too short as I found it rather long. It took me days, with breaks of course, to finish it. It makes me wonder if they did not go through the portal and complete all the different levels. The Bonus Level gives you one additional round to play and although it did not take me long to complete, please remember I cheat and use the Strategy Guide. I think if you are a casual game player like me, with easy to moderate skill levels, you will enjoy this game very much.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love azada games as with the other azada games i theroly injoy all
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Very fun game. You must be smart and have logic for this game.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining Great game, lots of fun........ great game
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from challanging hidden object game! you've gotta try this game. it's great.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best .. Finally found a game which is very challenging and engaging, and the lack of the monotony of tens of Hidden object scenerios making from it even a bigger five star game.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada: Still Inspiring Big Fish games bring us a new Azada adventure. Like many fans of Azada, so did I felt in love with the third version of the game from the first time I played it. The story goes as usual, even though it still attracts interest: With the help of Titus, one of the three Azada's guardians, you save the words of Azada and your world. The story develops pleasantly after the mysterious, but amazing introduction and without technical problems or slow loading. I must admit that this time the artistic design of the game was wonderful. Surely, the audiovisual part is what makes the difference from the previous versions (Azada® and Azada: Ancient Magic). Furthermore, the collector's edition offers additional fun, not only with the extra gameplay but with easy access to bonus "how-the-game-was-designed" material. Obviously, the game is a MUST for the lovers of adventure, puzzle and hidden object games. Until next time,
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Puzzle game but no HO All in all I really enjoyed playing the demo. Great sound, visual game play enough where I really did not miss the HO. I will definitely buy this game.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game I really enjoyed the game play. Great graphics with an engaging storyline. Worth playing!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada Rocks This game was teriffic. Not too hard, wonderful graphics, good music, challenging puzzles. What more could a gamer ask for. I am glad I bought collectors edition (not something I usually do). Too bad it's over.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Magical Fantasy Experience A great game which brings back the memories of childhood and belief in fairies, gnomes, elfs and magical places hidden deep in the forests. Spectacular graphics, music and storyline. A welcome change from the HOG. Thanks Big Fish & ERS
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Better than 2 first! Excellent gameplay! Nice art!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Azada Azada was the first game I ever played so I was so looking forward to Azada in Libro and I was not disappointed! The level is difficulty is perfect, the scenes are gorgeous~I only wish it would have lasted longer!!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Azada",it's name suggestion fun adventure I'm playng others games "Azada",but this is tha best
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Adventure An excellent game with no H.O's, its an all puzzle game with beautiful art work, graphics. The puzzles were interesting and able to do without resorting to the skip button, so the game was a long one if you spend the time on completing the mini games yourself. The artwork was so good, in some scenes, especially the one by the river, it felt like you were actually there with the background sound effects as well; an excellent game that is best played at leisure to take in all the beautiful scenes.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada Great game! I absolutely like this game so far.Awesome graphics,clear sounds.I like the fact that it was different from other hidden objects games .It's definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is up there with my top five favorites! This is my first experience with the Azada games and all I can say is...how did I ever overlook the other(s)?! The graphics were stunning and the objectives were just hard enough to be compelling, but not so hard that I got frustrated. The puzzles were difficult, but in a good way. I don't normally purchase collector's editions beacause of the price...but I just might make an exception for this one!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good addition to Azada Series In this sequel of Azada Titus asks for our help (in a weird way), to again save their and our world from his evil uncle. This time the uncle is attacking to the three guardians of Azada. We have to save them and get their keys. If you have the collector's edition, you also get to play another chapter where you put everything back to way it was before this mess happened. All in all it was similar (the way the game played) in previous Azada titles with better graphics and extended levels (though the number of levels were down to 3+1 :-)) I enjoyed playing it. The collector's edition also includes access to production art, musics and sheet music (which was a great addition) and an extra chapter to play. I would also recommend the collector's edition.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle Game Although this is not a HOG (hidden object game), it plays just like all the other ERS HOGs, only without the HOS (hidden object scenes). I was not sure whether I would like this game because, apart from the fact that I am not very good at puzzles, I don't like games that provide only puzzles, and need variety in a game. However, I was pleasantly surprised to notice that I loved the puzzles, and even managed most of them. This is a really wonderful and highly entertaining game - lovely graphics, lovely scenery, and there are several characters that come with voice-over.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Azada: In Bibro Very game, Visuals excellent very enjoyable game
Date published: 2011-11-21
  • y_2019, m_4, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_12711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada® : In Libro Collector's Edition

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.