Stone Age Cafe

Stone Age Cafe

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny!
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe!
  • Feed the tribesmen!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Stone Age Cafe is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adventure game Enjoyed the game. I will purchase this game.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HARD TO GET GOLD Why is it hard to get the gold? Because of having to seat people with their matching color I don't think you can go back levels and replay So i replayed each level til i got gold A level has several rounds in it So at the end of a level i would go back and get gold on the ones i didnt get the first time If you like a hard TM this is IT! I Enjoyed it and will put it in my TM rotations and play Again!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting and Challenging I bought this game several years ago and I still play it. I love that the level progression gets pretty tough at times and that there is so much to upgrade on each different area. One of the main things that I love is the continuous play modes where you just play until you've lost a certain amount of customers. It really does get challenging! I really like the graphics in this one as well, they are cute and not too "Flintstone"-like. There are so many extras to upgrade, as I mentioned, and I love that you can buy the little music guy to help out. If you love time management games, and games like Diner Dash, then you'll really enjoy this one as well.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this game. Much like the dash games, I really like this game. Gives me a break from Diner Town but still offers the same fun. I love TM games!! Alway a good way to relieve stress!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!! Really liked this game. Quite fun, very addictive gameplay. Try it, you will like it.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How could I miss this beauty? After a demo - I understand it 100% for me. I love hurricane time manager games and this is exactly the same case. All fans of the genre - MUST HAVE
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun. This reminded me of Diner Dash. My son was laughing when the guys were brawling, that was his favorite part. I will be buying this game soon. I loved the fact that it lets you skip levels if you don't complete them.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so fun! I had a good time playing game Stone Age Cafe. Everything looks very nice. Food looks tasty. Cute animals. Easy playing and good music. I want more games like this one! Have a good time everyone!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time manager game! excellent example of this genre game . Wonderful graphics + innovative plot. it's fun!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different This is a fun game. Good graphics and sound. I play it daily!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable I LOVED the characters and the flow of the game. I am a huge DinerDash fan and generally look at similar games with a cocked eye. I was very impressed with this one. If I had to find a negative it is that occasionally the character's thought bubbles overlapped with a neighbor's head and it was hard to tell what they asked for. Another plus is that you could skip a level and go back later which I needed a few times.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Fair game. This is one of those games that could have been a hit if it wasn't so cluttered - or so it seems. Graphics are OK, I can live with it. Music is good but repetitive at one point. Obtaining gold can be challenging - you have to match the chair's colors beside serving the customers in order to get the highest number of points. Nice upgrades. Even so, cannot match any Dinner Dash games. Still, a nice TM game.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast paced fun! No spoilers here. This is a fast paced tm game (later levels) which can be frustrating at times, but is fun if you can figure it out. It took me a while to get used to playing so I could pass levels 40+. The keys to this game are color matching, speed and not messing up orders. I quite like it now, but the first time I got to levels 40+ I was so frustrated. The one thing that turned my games around was color matching. There are many levels you won't pass if you don't match as many colors as possible, which can be difficult at times.
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very challenging This game runs pretty much like any diner game only with cavemen and women. Characters are uber cute and lots of grunts. Seat them on the same colored stools and feed them quickly for a little added bonus. You can buy upgrades along the way and decorations. The one down side is the curser and it's interaction with the characters. You must be spot on the character in order to place them where you want them or the food etc...very clumsy.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liiked It If you are a fan of cooking dash or diner dash, you will enjoy this game. Only played 15 minutes of the game and that is usually all the time I need to determine to buy or not. Definitely will purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TM Food Games..Love Them Great levels & graphics..a must buy for TM games lovers. Thank you BF for reading our pleads of more TM games, keep them coming!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute game This was a cute little time management game. It was different then some of the Dash type games which was nice. The characters were cute and the animals in the kitchen were a nice spin on things. A nice game to pass the time & have a little fun too.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute but slow very cute concept to an old time management favorite; the diner. But way too SSLLOOOOOW to waste a credit on.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Stone Age Cafe Been looking for a Diner Dash type game and this is not a disappointment. I love it. Hours of fun.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could of Been Awesome This could of been a really great game . I was going to give a 4 star except it is hard at times to pick up the chacters to seat them. The whole fill of the game is like cooking dash. What I do love is the cute charters and animals. The different typs of food. I bought this game and even with its flaws I still enjoyed playing.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TM I wanted to like! Just to DASH style for me. I use to love DASH TM Games, now am overwhelmed with them. To difficult at times, and I find myself stressing over the game. It is suppose to be fun. This is not!!!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prehistoric Diner Dash This game is for lovers of Diner Dash type games. You seat customers (color bonuses) cook food, server orders, and clean up. I would put this at medium difficulty as I was already having to replay levels before the hour demo was up. (Ok, I'm a little rusty at this type of game.) However, I did achieve Master on several levels. There's a lot to do early on in the game - definitely not a relaxed pace. My biggest negatives are the repetitive music, somewhat sluggish play (picky cursor?) and long time to download. I do like that you get to pick your upgrades, many that cheer up customers, and the theme is cute. I recommend this for anyone looking for a new theme to diner games, but not to anyone bored with this type of game - not much new here compared to similar games.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stone age cafe Not a bad game anyone who has played diner dash and other such games will easily handly it. nothing really makes it stand out.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disapointed I almost did not buy because I have similar games, but I did and when you get into the higher levels, they become hard. when you sit and play the same level five times in a row and still have not passed it, you move on, but then it gets boring quick just going through the motions to move on to the next level.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Normal Normal cooking time management game.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flintstones meets Diner Dash. Nuff said. The title of this review just about sums it up. I like the Flinstones but can't stand Diner Dash, which is why I only gave it three stars. Nothing wrong with the game, I just didn't care for it. I would recommend though that you try the free trial first. Who knows? You may like it.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow and it was ok i bought this on ddd i had read the review before i bought it but still wanted to try it and the viewers were right this game is very hard to pick up customers and the food too which makes the game not so fun if that problem wasnt their this would have been a 5 star game just like dd games i love tm games and this would have been perfect bf needs to fix them and come out with a better #2
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from boring no diner dash, very very boring
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time Management This game was okay, I mean it could use better graphics. Overall it was okay.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best I have played It was ok but I wouldnt go farther then the free trial. The customers were hard to pick up and seat and so were the dirty dishes. Too much going on too early in the game. Overall not worth buying.
Date published: 2012-02-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.