Stone Age Cafe

Stone Age Cafe

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.73 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café! The tribe’s shaman has foretold Chuchii’s destiny: she’s going to become the tribe’s cook! What she doesn’t know is that a great cook can not only save the day, but change a whole tribe’s fate! Run the Stone Age Café and save Chuchii’s entire tribe in this incredible Time Management game!

  • Fulfill Chuchii's destiny!
  • Manage the Stone Age Cafe!
  • Feed the tribesmen!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 116 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Stone Age Cafe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(98.73 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Stone Age Cafe is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stone age cafe needs more fun and challenge..
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs Work game play was to jumpy, sometimes slow motion effect. It was hard to pick up players as you advanced to higher levels
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from time management game It was an above average time management game. I would like it more challeging. I didn't like the fact that if you wanted to replay a level after you had finished the whole game you couldn't go straight to that level.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair The people were hard to pick up and place and blocked orders. I felt it was jumpy and not all the bugs were worked out. Its ok for for what it is but I wish I didn't buy it. I play alot of games on here and hardly ever write a review.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok spin off of cooking dash and cake mania I Only played the trial and would have considered purchasing the game when there was a sale but like another reviewer said it wasn't easy picking up the people to place them in the chairs and sometimes when you tried to pick someone up the line would move due to other customers coming on and you'd pick up the wrong person. It's hard to play a time management game when you have a hard time moving characters in the game. Other than that, the style of the game was cute. I liked that it also reminded me of Cake mania. As opposed to cooking dash you actually have to cook the food on this game and there are cute animals that help you cook. You also buy stuff to upgrade your cafe just like the other games.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diner Dash Knock Off I too had problems with jerkiness, grab and flow. We get so few new time management games. Would like more!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With some fixes; a five star I love all diner dash style games and would have given a 5star to this game if the accuracy of the cursor had been better. As is now it's hard to grab things (customers, food aso) and that makes it challengeing but unfortunally not in a good way. Other than that the caracters are adorable and quality over all is good. Fix the cursor problem and I'd even buy it :)
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just "OK" - A Diner-Dash Copy I thought it would be different, but it was a slower version of the dash games...did not really enjoy this one. Cute game, but "been there, done that".
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Time Management Game Much like all the other diner games, but it was fun.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from UGH!! NOT GREAT I really wanted to like this game. Yes it IS difficult to pick up the people but something is wrong...they come in with two heart no way to please them other than serving them and they end up not very happy. I play time management and get expert on all levels all the time and I found this extremely frustrating. Not good I definitely wouldnt pay more than 2.99 ..not sure I am even buying it for that price...not fun...the idea is cute and the foods they came up with but play is bad.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too hard and not enough directions This game was totally frustrating to me. It was too complicated and there weren't enough directions to all the different aspects. People would just disappear and you didn't have enough time to finish levels. Too frustrating, I'm going to delete it without even finishing. Big waste of money
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had high hopes for this one This game was disappointing. It is set up just like the Dash series, which I like, but it was really difficult to seat your customers, and game play is hard from the beginning. I liked that there were options for game play, like being able to skip the current level, and 3 levels of difficulty. Although, I started on the normal setting (way too hard) and then switched to the "slow and easy", and I honestly could'nt tell that there was any change between the two. The pace of customers is'nt that bad, but with each passing level the goal amount of money you need to earn becomes almost impossible in the time given to finish the level. The game just becomes tedious and boring at that point. It's really to bad, I love TM games and it seems like there are'nt as many to chose from anymore ( that don't involve building and farming), so I was excited to see this one, but alas. Play the demo before you buy for sure!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Cooking Dash Knockoff DISCLAIMER: I only played the free trial. This new time management game plays a lot like Cooking Dash but with none of the fun. The graphics are almost as prehistoric as the setting. I found it very hard to pick up the customers to move them to the chairs. Another problem was that the hearts over the customer's heads blocked you from seeing was the customer next to him/her was ordering. Two of the customer colors were very similar so I found it hard to tell which chair they should sit in. I didn't find this game enjoyable at all; I didn't even finish the trial. I suggest you skip it.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok but glitchy and similar to other TM games Cute concept. Very jumpy. Better cooking games (like diner dash games) out there. Neat idea but doesn't do anything for me personally due to surprisingly difficult game play even on easy (and I'm a seasoned TM player!)
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating & annoying Bought this game and I am so regretting it!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A slow, boring, ripoff of the Diner Dash concept I found that this game was slow, boring, and overall just a poor ripoff of the Diner Dash series. The quality of the graphics, the text, and the game sequencing was very poor. I only got through 30 minutes of the trial before I uninstalled it.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unclickable Similar to reviewer "Bad Cooking Dash Knockoff", I only played the trial out and then decided not to buy. I had all the similar problems - not being able to serve to customers after many click attempts (grrrr) and some pop ups blocking other customer requests. It's a good idea in most areas (sometimes similar to Cooking Dash) but this lack of clickability is always a big turn off for me. There was also a lack of help in some areas where you had to work it out yourself during gameplay.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stone age It is really slowit is hard to drag to seat the players. it moves very slow. it has very bad graphics.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just a cooking dash knock off. This game is cute but it's really just a cooking dash knock off that throws too much at you too fast. The customers are hard to seat and the food is hard to pick up. I often found that certain actions would take more than one click and there didn't seem to even bee a chaining bonus. If you're looking for a good game that is similar to this one just spend the money on Cooking Dash 1, 2 or 3.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a Patch, BAD! This could have been fun and I might would have bought it, but the game play is horrible. The lag, the cursor disappears, it freezes... the trial was more of a chore than any fun.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cute concept very glitchy...hard..not fun after the 1st couple of levels
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I agree with a few of the others This game is not only very choppy and it's not only difficult to seat customers, but even on easy it's hard to complete some of the levels and I'm a confirmed time management game addict including ALL of the Diner Dash, Cooking Dash and Delicious Emily games. I'm now sorry I wasted a game credit on it.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont waste your time. Not worth your time, like 95% of all the bigfish games. They're too easy, too short, just plain boring :/ .... 9/10 times, I finish a game during the 1 hour trial period, because it's just too easy, which makes the games not worth spending money on. Our family has been a member for many years now, and we download most games, that is not hidden object games, but unfortunately, most games ARE hiddes objects, which is the most boring games there is, so we always hope there will be something more interesting on the other ones, which is rarely the case. Anyways, - save your money, this game is a wash & not worth your time or efforts. Chiao!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TOO HARD The game has three difficulty levels, and the very easiest difficulty becomes impossible to do after so many levels. I devour time management games but this one just makes me mad. I think part of the problem is that it's very difficult to pick up the people and put them in the chairs.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too Hard to Play It is almost impossible to complete each level! I have played many of Big Fish games but this one is the first game that I have been struggling with from the first level. Each level takes me at least 5 and more tries to complete, some of them I can't complete at all, and it is quite obvious that I will not be able to finish the game to the end. The game was made way too hard to enjoy! I love the graphics but for some reason all objects seem to visually blend into each other making the game even harder. I am definitely uninstalling this one.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So dull. Keep moving. Boringggg! There are thousands of games exactly like this. Time management games need to get better! And people need to make more of them.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring this game was boring. the premise is a good idea but it is not challenging or interesting.
Date published: 2012-01-07
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13195, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Stone Age Cafe

Manage your own cafe in the Stone Age era to save your tribe from hunger and earn some tribal cash in Stone Age Café!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.