Elementary My Dear Majesty

Elementary My Dear Majesty

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 209 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(178.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Elementary My Dear Majesty is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! This game is awesome! I started it knowing I would have to quit soon for an appt and I could barely tear myself away! It is fun! A different kind of interactive! I even took the time to review which I never do! I love it!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Entertaining and Funny!!! I was pleasantly surprised and pleased that this HO/Adventure game was unique in my opinion.....Sometimes you just have to try something and NOT pay attention to the reviews....That's why they have chocolate and vanilla!! Thanks Big Fish!!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elementary My Dear Majesty Best game ever I downloaded one day finished it in two days! Really fun and made me think! More games like this please Big Fish! 5 Thumbs
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I think this is a game for women ! I love it !
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very simplistic but great fun simple little game i found it irritating at times but it was so much fun that i bought it as soon as the 60 minute trial ended. the music is light but can get very annoying after a while.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me up all night! I could not stop playing and its been awhile since I have played a game that fun, have a blast!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fun and different this is a really fun game. I like how you can zoom in and out and rotate the screen. quite different from other hidden object games.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really loved this game. It was a bit slow going until I got the hang of what they wanted. Very unique and that's especially welcome!!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object some small details that needed to be found was sometimes hard to get to. lighting was too bright. A kiddie game. besides that it was a good game.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very funny game! Very funny story and dialogues. Excellent graphics. My husband and I love it! Perhaps this is a very long game, I spent 2 hours on 4 levels.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and good game. The game is great! Excellent 3D graphics. Me and my children really liked the humor in the game. There is no blood, murder. Very pleasant, fun and relaxing game.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very innovative game Liked the game for its novelty, 3D looks very nice! Humor - it's fantastic. Physical puzzles are also very pleased!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the game i think that was the best game because me ans my little sister was bord nothing to do so we played this game and it cheard us up
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a HOG with real 3-D I've been wondering when somebody would finally make a HOG where you can move around in a scene and not just stare at a flat picture. This game doesn't give much freedom of movement, but it is a step in the right direction. The 3-D aspect lets you view scenes from more than one perspective and search for things around corners and behind objects, instead of just camouflaged in the background. Instead of letting you move all around a scene, though, you only get to view it at a distance from up to 3 slightly different angles, and you can zoom in slightly and pan around with a slight parallax effect. In this respect I think it tried to stay too much like 2-D HOG games so while the 3-D does change the experience, it is only a small change. The developer seems to have invested mostly in detailed objects and a lot of content, but skimped in the areas of animation and music. There is only one background music loop, used throughout every single scene, that sounds like it was meant to overlap every possible location theme but sounds more like an awful Camelot-Pirate-Polka. Many of the themes would be considered unacceptably racially insensitive in the USA, especially the African, Asian and Eskimo scenes, although it is apparently perfectly acceptable in Russia. If you have children that you consider to be young and impressionable, you may want to note that this game treats divorce, deception and animal cruelty somewhat casually. That reminds me: you should skip the "casual mode" and just play the normal game if you want any kind of challenge. The "casual" setting causes the game to let you leave a couple of objects behind for every single search. I found the game relatively short to complete, making it not really worth full price. (Note: there appears to be no congratulations for getting all gold trophies on every level.) This game IS worth buying during a sale, just to finally add another dimension to the hidden object genre.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasn't expecting that... Well, I wasn't. I had read many of the reviews and it seemed like the game could go either way. One thing others said (BTW I only used the sample game, so far but have added this to my "buy" list) that did peak my curiosity was some people said the graphics were great...and they were! Story line was adorable! Princess turns into a "rabbit"! And the King sends for our hero to return her to normal. What a hoot! And the other characters are so bizarre and funny, it's worth the time spent playing just to find out what the next weirdo is going to have our hero do on his quest! Some of the items are somewhat difficult to find (sometimes you can only see a vague outline) but the hint button recharges quickly so not a problem. I used the hint button somewhat more as I knew I had a time limit on the sample game. Having said that, I only got to level 3 (the Witch) when my time ran out. I've played my fair share of HOs and this one was a little different. You didn't have to go back and forth between scenes. Once you were in a scene, you stayed there until you accomplished all your goals. Also, you need to pay attention to all the items you see in your search since you may have to pick them up later. There is a zoom button to allow you to get a little closer to the scene but it doesn't ZOOM in very much. Not a bad thing but there were times when I wanted to see something more clearly but couldn't zoom in closer. Note: I am playing the game on a 47" HD screen so I'm not sure how this game would appear on a smaller monitor because some of the items were very small. Overall, I had fun! If you are a regular HO player you probably should take advantage of the sample game before buying. Hope this review helps you!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, different HO I liked this little game. The story was fun, the graphics great. It could be a good game to play with your kids. The HOs were not too hard to find and all made sense for finishing the scene. And I loved figuring out how to do some of the challenges like getting rid of all the penguins on a boat. The mini-games, tho, were very easy. Script was mostly direction, but had a couple funny moments. All in all, a cute game that I enjoyed.
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different type of HOS I had red some reviews before I played this and had small expertations. I didn't find it difficult, as you can zoom in on the scene and change angel. The visual was ccute and it was different type of tasks between the HOS. I only played the trial, but will consider buying it eventually, even tho I did find it rather easy.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it! After reading the negative reviews about this game I was certain I was going to hate it--but surprisingly I didn't. I liked this game, I actually liked it. Shocker. :) Finally a complete 180-degree turn from the run-of-the-mill, so-called scarey HOG. This game is colorful, amusing, interesting, different--finally, something different. It is as if most HOG game developers are stuck in a rut of insane asylums, lost hikers-travelers-sisters-sons, creepy insects/rodents crawling around scenes, etc., and always crowbars--endless crowbars-- as hidden objects. Enough already. I like this game. I found it delightfully different. I liked that scenes could be viewed from different angles and magnification, the images were colorful (instead of the usual dark and murky), and the dialogue was often amusing. I hope others will at the very least give it a try.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun 3D Hidden Object game This is a great game, very unfortuneatly nearly ruined by a failure to explain how to rotate the scene! On the lower right side is a control to change your view. You cannot play this game easily without a mouse wheel to zoom in and out. Having said that I found this game funny and cheerful to play. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Different Kind of Hidden Object Game This is definitely a different kind of game. I was first attracted by the plot. A princess turning into a monster is funny, so I thought I'd give it a try. The game is 3-D with a rotatable and zoom in screen. You get to operate cranes, shoot cannons and mess with magnets in addition to finding things. It's not difficult, but it is clever. The graphics are not the greatest. I really prefer 3-D modeling to basic shapes with a skin slapped on them. It's a little distracting, but doesn't take away from the game too much. I like the bold cartoon like colors and the game makers have a slightly twisted, but good sense of humor. I could swear it was Rudolph the (no longer) red nosed reindeer I saw hanging as a hunting trophy. The dialog is ok - and so far - spelled correctly. Always a plus. In the part I've played, the puzzles tend towards the classic fairy tale "if you want my help, you have to do a task" type challenge. They aren't difficult, but they're kind of fun and the princess monster is really cute. I'm planning to buy the game at the end of the trial.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decidedly Different HOG The dialogue is very clever and witty and the story is funny in its own right. If you play on expert level, the game is quite complicated but doesn't become tedious so quickly that you want to give up. Thank goodness for the hint button! It is a different offering of a fine genre and, consequently, worth the money and the time.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different But Enjoyed Playing I haven't done reviews on any games I have played.(I need too! LOL) This will be my first and it was because the game seems to have a low review and deserved more. Yes, game play was easy and also had its flaws, But it just had this funniness in it's own way and I was hooked. It was a change of pace from what I usually play. However, I was very intrigued by the 3D zoom and turn capabilities.(Didn't know it until 45 min into the game. Started over because I enjoyed the visual quality and was able to find items easier.) All locations where different and vibrant graphics. Played the game until the end! I really liked it!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elementtary The game is cute and different. scenes very good and it moves along , bad thing things are sometimes so small and or hidden behind something. The items light up if you don't move to fast. CUTE, a change from the usual HOG
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elementary My Dear Majesty Fun to play, interesting, colorful, very interactive, however not for the hard core hidden objects fans because a bit juvenile. Very family orientated.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found the Princess! This game, according to the reviews here, seems to not be liked much. As for me, I guess I am different because I find this game as enjoyable as The Tiny Bang story. I just finished the game that took me 5 days to finish. I had to stop after a couple hours each time of playing because the game has small characters, items, etc. My eyes would finally give out on me but that does not stop me from liking the game. The story line is crazy but fun as it keeps one looking for items and trying to find out where to look for things. I found some games more difficult to try to play and some were simple. But I laughed at this game at the end especially when he shot the head off the alien trying to remove the alien's crown. I blew the head right off! As I have stated, I find this game delightful.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game I really enjoyed this game. It wasn't particularly challenging but was fun to play. I would recommend it to someone for a change of pace from the really intense games.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game ! I would reccomend this game for kids....:)
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lil Bit of fun I found this game refreshing from the normal HOG it was a little hard on the eyes but I found the magnifing glass to be helpful.. it was kinda cute I found it to be a challenge to finding the objects the story was fun, the graphics were good. I liked it
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute with the just the right amount of variety I actually enjoyed this game, has a nice variety of puzzles to do. The story line is cute and the directions are very easy to follow :)
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not bad hidden object game this was a fun game not very challenging but still very fun
Date published: 2012-02-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_13492, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.