Azada: In Libro

Azada: In Libro

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(252.28 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! After being approached by a notary and being informed of an inheritance, you travel off to Prague and find the magical book. One of Azada

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 582 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Reviews at a Glance

Azada: In Libro

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(252.28 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Azada: In Libro is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME !!! The Best Adventure Game Series ! Once again, Azada is amazing ! - Great story; - Gorgeous graphics; - Very good sound; - Amazing atmosphere! - Many locations to go and a lot to do in each of them; including find and use objects ( not a HOS, you have to seek in the locations ), outstanding interactive puzzles (very different from the usual HOG or adventure games) - unfortunately they are easier than the previous Azadas. The game is not a big challenge, but is super entertaining and enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Game, So Good I had to Buy It!!! Played the Collector’s Edition and fell in love with this game and had to buy it. I usually don't buy the CE, since I hate to pay twice as much for a game, and it's not worth it! I broke down and bought this one!!! The graphics, and artwork, and cut scenes were beautiful. Very well done. The game play was excellent, not too easy, very logical. Some were hard, but clicking around and looking for the sparkles helped a lot. Having the stategy guide helped as well. I love the story and it was presented well in the game play. I tried the previous games since I so love this game and didn't care for the earlier Azada games. They were not as good as this latest one. This one is tops in the HOG arena. I hope they continue to produce such quality in future games. I would definitely buy them!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Game I found Azada in Libro a delightful game to play. There are no generic hidden objects that have nothing whatever to do with the plot. Each object that needs to be found relates to the journey. The graphics are beautiful and not gloomy and depressing as so many are of late. The game has three natural breaks which makes it easy to save without fogetting where you are when you come back as each part is complete in itself. The story is coherent and I had no need for the strategy guide. The hints are good without being too simplistic. Loved every minute. Took me several hours to complete the three parts. Each one was a new joy. There was nothing about this game that I did not like. Thank you Big Fish.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS GAME ! I did not like the first Azada game at all the timing thing please, tried the trial on the second it didn't thrill me.. but for some reason I decided to trial play this one.. WOW ! I bought it right away with only a few minutes into the play.. This is the kind of game I love to play ! NO HOS !!!! Just fun and different puzzles. It's like the Dev's got together and said "Let's put together a game Gwen would love to play !"
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Beautiful I haven't played the previous two Azadas, so had no expectations and thoroughly enjoyed this game. The graphics are wonderful and you are taken to a number of different types of scenery. The puzzles were varied and I only had to skip a couple. They look super-challenging at first, but if you play around a little bit, you will figure them out. There are no HOS! This kind of game seems to be rare and I hope the developers are working on more like this. Just really fun, immersive and riveting.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure adventure game!! Extraordinary game with perfect puzzles and well developed story!! Many different types of puzzles, some are more challenging some less, no HOS. There are also many beautifully designed locations to explore and visit. 3 modes of play. I had a fun time and I would play this game again! My honest recommendations!
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this game! I have to say that I had a lot of fun playing this game. The graphics were so well done and interesting. The game seemed very imaginative and creative and which added to my fun:-). I liked that it was more of an adventure game, with less hidden objects to find and had some different types of puzzles to play.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful This is my type of perfect game. Beautiful, technically well done and very creatively drawn environments, very interesting storyline, very detailed settings, clear defined and tight atmosphere - wonderful! Every Azada game so far has made quantum leaps in comparison to the one before, and this is no exeption - I would rather say it has done at least two of these leaps. In additon to that the game is absolutely stable and shows no problems whatsoever while running it. I am a very big fan of pure Point-and-Click-Adventures but can't find them very often these days. Azada - In Libro was a very wellcome an perfectly done suprise in this respect.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this game very much I really enjoyed not having traditional HOG scenes and some of the mini games were ones I have not done before which was refreshing. Hoping they keep this format going in the next one but make it longer, the play time was a little short for me. This is not a hard game bu challenging enough.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great point & click adventure I believe the people who said this game is super short took total advantage of the blog walkthrough. This is a wonderful game. The tasks to perform make sense with the story. It took me days to finish. I only skipped one puzzle. Once, I even woke up in the middle of the night with a solution. It was correct! Hubby wasn't pleased that I didn't make it back to bed, but I'm still proud of myself.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Really love this ERS game. Pros: excellent, colourful graphics; good story line; challenging mini puzzles; no HO scenes :-); beautiful realistic locations Cons: the ghost-theme (black figure) is overdone
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from azada this will a fantastic game, absolutely loved it. The graphics are truly amazing, the story is logical and just enough challenge to make it interesting. I really didn't like the previous 2 azada's, this is a huge improvement, loved the puzzles!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and engaging game! I like a break from all the HOGs and this was a lot of fun. The puzzles were challenging for me (I had to skip a few!) but the game was long and very enjoyable. Wish I had gotten the CE but maybe sometime...... Great break from the spooky screamy stuff, more magical.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. I am not a big fan of HO scenes popping out once every two minutes. So this game was a nice break since it didnt have any ! It was fun to play. Hope there will be more games like this in the future..
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice i like this game so much, actully i love it,the best thing about this game is there is no any boring hidden object scenes in it, its puzzles are very good,cute, and color ful
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game fun hidden object game is interested
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two here loved the game My husband and I both played it and enjoyed it. The only disappointment was we wished there was at least one more world. Neither of us cared that it wasn't like the other Azada games, it was still a pleasure to play.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Game So long have we waited for the new AZADA Game, I couldn't wait to play it. Although I have to admit it is not the most difficult of games I have played I did enjoy playing it a lot. The Puzzles were of medium difficulty, the game play was good, graphics were good and story was ok too. I would reccomend this game to Azada fans.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game! i thought it was great. i have 2 other Azada games - one great, the other not so much - but this Azada is nothing like either of them. good job!
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game! Great game, long time of good fun. Lots of puzzles, mostly challenging but not too difficult. And it looks great. Just my kind of game.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this game! I think it's the best Azada game yet!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This is one of the best games I've played yet on Big Fish! The puzzles are fun, the graphics are good, and the storyline is interesting. I definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great even without hos If your looking for some good mind puzzles - don't miss out on this game.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid game It moves quickly, with not too much backtracking. Mixture of locating needed items and puzzles. I only have two complaints : A lot of the puzzles required the same type of solution -- just rotating things until they matched up; I tended to skip those, as it is more of an exercise in patience than in logic. The other is that the next move was not always obvious or logical; it was clear what needed to happen/what needed to be found, but not how to make it happen/where to look for it. The only way to figure it out was to just keep wandering around, looking for the magnifying glass. But that's not unusual for these games.
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice thinking game This game was very entertaining to me and I wanted to rate this 5* to support games which are not full of death and darkness, thank you for that! This one has small pieces of "save the world from bad things happening" -approach, but so little it does not bother. Main attention of the player goes to finding interactive points troughout the game, and figuring out what to do with them. The game nicely allows you to collect a good number of items without any clue where they are needed - this kind of games I personally enjooy very much. At times the game has something very straight forward (could be even said: too easy), but behind the next corner it takes serious time to figure out how to proceed, and should I even be here or in some other location completely. These difficult parts are the best :) I bought the game as normal edition and enjoyed it a lot, although it is not as fancy as some of the new movie-like games, and not as long as the collectors editions. However, this was a very good game which took perhaps 4-5 hours to complete, without too much rushing and without any hints used, in expert mode. An extra bonus point goes to the mini games - there are some really nice which are not similar to what everyone else offers. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late to the Azada Party. This is my first time playing the Azada series. I gave the story 5 stars because I am not sure what is all going on, but the story line for this game is great. Seemed just challenging enough. It was a pretty decent length. (I play on casual) Highly recommend
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Game! I have the other Azada but this one was a harder puzzle that is for sure.. graphics super , story line was ok.. but the 'search and find' part was super.. loved it
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good but... A beautiful and atmospheric game that was a pleasure to play, if not especially challenging for an experienced player. However as one of the Azada series it makes no sense, not only is the game-play very different to the previous titles, the story is completely changed as is the characters. Personally I had to just mentally separate it from the previous titles and forget the previous story otherwise it was too confusing.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does not disappoint Oh my goodness do I love this game! I LOVED the first 2. In Libro, however, is different. There's more motion, walking, exploring etc. and there are less games. I wish there were more mini games but cest la vie. All in all I love this 3rd game and I would buy it all over again. My only wish is that I had bought the collector's edition since with more content.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Way to Spend Rainy Afternoon No HOG's. YEA!!!!!!! A true adventure game, although not very "adventurous". Would say it was a beginner’s entry level to adventure games. It was an enjoyable game. Beautiful graphics & pleasant music. Fairly easy. Puzzles where no challenge (except the very last one!!). Was greatly disappointed in ending. Is it because you don't buy the CE, they just drop the ending? Wondering if they ran out of time or money and just put a period on the end of the game. It did seem fairly short. Aside from the above, I did enjoy it. PS. The demon is none threating and just "a little devil"
Date published: 2012-03-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_13033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Azada: In Libro

Save the three worlds contained inside of a magical book in Azada: In Libro! Stop a dark magician from conquering Azada!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.