Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.23 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game! Travel through the streets of 19th century Paris and visit the incredible construction site of the famous Eiffel Tower. Improve the surrounding neighborhoods for the world expo, provide parts to the construction site, develop the local economy, and improve the roads so it’s easier to transport materials in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower!

  • Manage the construction site
  • Keep your workers happy
  • Finish the Eiffel Tower!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 272 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(88.23 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy building game This is similar to Roads to Rome, etc., but with a Paris theme. You are building the Eiffel Tower, one small piece at a time. You have to repair roads and clear debris at the same time. It does take some strategy, though - deciding what roads to clear first and what factories to build - some you need on certain levels, some you don't. You sometimes can find supplies lying in the road, or you can buy them if you don't want to build a factory to manufacture them. Decisions, decisions! However, I was able to finish all gold in the 1 hour demo, so I would not say this game is too difficult, at least not in the start. Like other reviewers, I found the music and the slowness of the carts somewhat tedious. If I decide to buy this, I will probably turn the music down. It's definitely going on my "maybe" list - I always wait for a sale ;) I would like to see more in this series with different structures being built, or maybe a compilation game with different world monuments.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun, but doesnt tax your brain. Loved this game, not an original concept, but good gameplay none the less. Graphics were good too and loved the added snag of the thieves. Good stuff.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Not bad for a time management game. Fun and easy to play through more than once. Game is not overly difficult and filled with fun little facts about the Eiffel tower.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it and still playing After reading some negative reviews, I tried the hour trial and decided to purchase this game. I thought the graphics were fine - somewhat "old school" I suppose, but it didn't detract from the game. There is an option to make it a full screen version which makes it easier to see and maneuver. I enjoy the trivia and history associated with this game. It is challenging to finish every level before running out of time and I will be playing this more than once to better my score. This would also be a good game for children to learn about the Eiffel Tower, especially if there was a difficulty mode. Good game!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this. Not so difficult in each levels.But some of them are too difficult or not-time management game like. It's nice game for Roads of Rome fun .
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic rebuild game After playing the trial version I would be interested in purchasing the game to see just how challenging it gets. Character speed could be improved and characters shouldn't be allowed to walk over unbuilt paths just to make it more challenging.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game At first it was a little confussing, as you move on in the game it became fun. Also i liked the triva on the tower.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time management game I enjoyed this game alot. It was easy to learn and fun. I enjoyed the fun facts that was included in the game.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Eiffel Tower TIme Management game! Monument Builder: Eiffel Tower is a fun Time Management building game. The game goes through the stages of history and building of the Eiffel Tower, which is interesting, and because it's a loved monument, you're motivated to work toward the goal of building it. It starts off easy, then gets progressively harder with more building resources and situations to manage. It's addictive, challenging, and would also be a good family game!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ceci est un jeu mignon As my title says en francais, this is a cute game. I like the cafe music and the game play is surprisingly smooth despite the somewhat chunky feel to the graphics. The game play starts out easy and understandable and slowly brings you up in difficulty at a good pace. I'd play this again.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it Not bad, pretty fun game......................................................
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love games like this I am looking forward to all of the monument builder series.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game This was a challenging game. i like to get expert on every level and on some i just had to give up after 5 tries. It got repetitive near the end...and a little long. but still good.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad Each level has different goals, which kept it interesting. What I found frustrating was trying to remember whether I needed to build a foundry or a quarry to get the supplies I needed! I thought it was cute that the bank gave a constant supply of money to the company office, though. The game gave trivia about the Eiffel Tower, which was interesting. Overall, just not worth the credit to buy this game. Even during the demo, it just became rather repetitive.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better Graphics are OK but don't expect too much. Repetitive music, as well the game play. Lots and lots of clicking, less strategy. If you're bored, it will be OK to play. Not sure if I'll buy. Scale 1-10, I would give it a 6.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great concept - shame about the graphics A lovely idea, and would not be surprised if this turns into a series - building all the wonders of the world eventually. The game play is of similar quality to many others in this category, but the music is cheap and cheesy and the graphics so blocky and basic it makes my eyes hurt. This game has so much potential.... but is a long way from reaching it yet.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad I've read the other reviews, and I didn't have any of the graphics problems some people complained about. For a small game, (80 Mb), it's not bad quality and good to while away some free time. Game play is easy to understand, and as another person mentioned, the levels have different things to do so it's not boring. I haven't decided to buy it yet, but might. The historical info is interesting too and music is varied enough to keep that aspect tolerable. I've only played a few minutes so far.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No trip to Paris As much as I like games that show cities in Europe and give some interesting details about those places....this one is not working for me. The setup is a little bit confusing, I like the fact that the trees you cut down regenerate,even after a while when I thought I got it all figured out I still did not get to do what I wanted to do. The game feels a little bit dated and that is not because of the century it is set in. I actually like that it is showing older things, like horse drawn carriages but the game itself is not that interesting. Making those carriages move and deliver things such as wood, coal and bricks got a little old after a while. You also get to repair the roads. I can not put my finger on it but I am not impressed with this game but I like the old fashion setting. It also would not go full screen for me but that could just be my computer settings. Music was very French inspired and I liked those little information pieces on the actual Eiffel tower, which we are trying to build as well.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordinary.. This game was ok, nothing I would spend money on. On the verge of being to easy and nothing special game vise.. It's nice to learn about the Eiffel tower though =D
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Slow Not sure if things get faster after the free hour; however, the little things that pop up constantly seem to interfere with clicking on delivery wagons.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A pretty good game. It really wasn't the funnest game but it kept me entertained.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better fun part: it's set in 19th century Paris, and looks like it.. something different and that's good. less fun: you have to click too many times to make one thing happen. i.e. if you click a tree because you need the wood, you also have to click 'cut'. But since that's the only option, it's kind of silly. So mechanics of the game could have been (much) better. Would probably buy if/when it's a DD, but won't use a game credit.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Monument Builders Eiffel Tower I bought this game after buying "Titanic" and I am very disappointed I thought it would be as good as Titanic but can't get past level 8 I just can't click fast enough
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty fun, but many other better games in this genre I liked this game enough to finish playing it, replaying some levels to get gold scores for all of them. I liked the setting-appropriate music and cute, if low-res, graphics as well as the Eiffel Tower trivia they would display in the loading screen before each level and the historical setting was enjoyable in general.. Others have already mentioned this problem with the game: poor explanation of the full effects of upgrading the company HQ, which is CRUCIAL to finishing in expert time for most levels. The difficulty level seemed uneven, with the most challenging levels in Part 2 (out of 5) of the game. This is possibly because I played Part 2 before I read about the "trick" of destroying roads to get resources, in which case the game is just too easy overall. There's nothing truly bad or awful about this game, but there are better ones in this genre like Royal Envoy, the Time Builders series or Pioneer Lands.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Build a Lot wanna be Pretty slow game play, and clearly a simpler version of Built a Lot or Royal Envoy type of game. Graphics were pretty simple, and just wasn't as fun as games of its type.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So much wasted potential Expected to enjoy. Transitions slow. Instructions and relationships/goals weak and disconnected. Visuals not very Paris or history or fun. Music repetitive and tiresome. Need other sound cues, maybe to support goals? No sense of progress. Took an hour to sort of catch on. Not planning to buy.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointing game as cannot make progress past level 4.8. Some with nimble fingers have got past this level but there are loads of disappointed people who just have not got fast enough fingers to achieve this level. there's no way to bypass it - so half the game is wasted.
Date published: 2012-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Change of skills halfway through! I really enjoyed this game until I reached level 4. The second game in this level was not a time management/problem solving game but depended entirely on how fast you could click your mouse. THere is nothing worse than a good absorbing game which changes the skill set required halfway through. I have no likelihood of completing this part and therefore will be unable to finish the game. I wish I hadn't bought it! Being a silver surfer I'm not all that good at speed clicking and prefer the games where you have to think.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from definitely did not like it not enought options in the game..very poorly made.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great if you're supremely bored. I was supremely bored, which is the only reason I continued playing. The levels were repetitive and the cursor clicks aren't accurate, which doesn't help since there's so much clicking. The music and gameplay are just repetitive. It was almost like data entry. I may get this game for my kids if it's for sale at the $3 price. Otherwise, I'll pass.
Date published: 2012-01-10
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower

Travel through time and witness a historic construction in Monument Builders: Eiffel Tower, an amazing Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.