Pickers

Pickers

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(194.00 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items to fill your shop, Rusted Gold. Turn a quick profit or refurbish your finds to earn big money at auction. Collect and appraise valuable items and haggle with buyers in this unique Hidden Object game! Test your antique hunting talents and help Rusted Gold become incredibly successful in Pickers!

  • Refurbish valuable antiques!
  • Turn a tidy profit!
  • Go on a treasure hunt!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 621 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pickers

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(194.00 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pickers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun game! I really enjoyed this game. Played it over 3 or 4 times trying to increase my cash and to find ALL the paired objects. This game plays much like what you see on TV. Hunt for HO bargains, take back to store and price 'em, then sell or auction them off. You go to various locations and can bargain with the owners who have different temperments. Must hunt in different spots for matches for some finds - like the right and left ice skate in 2 different locations. Would highly recommend this game, especially if you like the TV shows.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm totally hooked! I played the trial first, then bought the game...and I'm totally hooked! In fact, I've played it three times now, and am going to plan number four very carefully...then hopefully get higher than 5th place! This game has a good combo of HO, strategy and auction/haggling excitement; and is quite different from most games I've played on BFG. I LOVE IT! Great value for money (or a game credit) in my opinion!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive, original, and fun! Pro's: You can pick up ANY item on the screen and haggle with the owner on the price, then turn around and resell it in your store OR take a gamble and take it to auction. The graphics are pretty good, and the various locations give you plenty to have to remember (where did I see that diving helmet now that the "hot items" are maritime items?) Con's: I totally ignored my kid the first night I played this. Also, I found that I made more money just looking for items that I thought were a steal, rather than focusing on the hot items. I also found that I made more money at auction, so I rarely sold items in my store. It was extremely satisfying to find a hidden treasure that you thought was worth something, and take it to auction, and make a 400% profit on it (jackpot sale). If you liked American Roadshow, I think you will enjoy this game even more!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than regular hidden object gam This game was alot of fun. I thought that when it would go into having to sell items that it would be a bore. But thankfully it keeps peaking my interests to keep going. Alot of fun
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game, and I don't like hidden object games I really liked this game, and I was playing on zen level with no competitors. (I don't like to compete with other players, but the game also has that aspect, if you want it.) I'd describe this as a combination of a tycoon/business game and hidden objects, both really well done. After you find the objects in the category that is hot that day, you have to haggle to buy the items and then decide how much to sell them for. I would definitely recommend giving this game a try and see if you like it. It's one of the most interesting new games I have seen lately.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addicting! Love this game! Already well into my second go round with this because I didn't want it to end. To me, a very different game. Once I figured out what I had to do, it became very addicting. There are several levels to play, even a relaxed mode. I found it challenging when it came to combining to items to make a set and scouring around for the second item. I started to write down where I saw things that may be part of a set, because there's so much stuff, it's hard to remember. Loved restoring things, haggling, turning people down and picking and choosing what I wanted to sell and what I didn't. I will probably play this again at some point after I finish this second go round. Each time, they give you differnt goals so it's never the same game twice. Wish there were more games like this one!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF U ARE A 'PICKER'...THIS IS A GOTTA HAVE... When I saw this game as a TGT it was one that was 'immediately' try it!...I watch the tv show 'pickers' and have been a 'low key collector' of 'collectionables' for many decades...my budget does not allow my 'want list'...but back to the game...finished the demo and will purchase... first the graphics are great...the junkpile status could use a little 'cleaning up' because some scenes are a 'wee' bit fuzzy on edges...a challenge to decided to 'buy, sell, auction' or just look 'purrtee' in your shop, u decide...no voice overs just script that is read on your own time it takes to read...the 'shop keepers' across the many areas are 'cream of the crop' in characters you just got to either 'luv, hate or giggle'...d/l went smooth and no other 'glitches'...so what can I say but off to purchase...do I sound excited, well yes! ********* gets a five star ******* Is not 'shopping' a good thing?...thx to dev's and bfg this one make you either happy you got the 'pick of the day' or if way to serious can be flustrating that the 'pick got away'...but its a game! TRY IT!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good hidden object game Enjoyed playing this game would recommend as it has many challenges, it is also re playable.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aunction and hidden objects make nice package very good game, quite hard to understand at the beginning when you are from french language, but cool at end.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & competitive I played the download free 1 hr version and found it to be fun and competitive, that is if you use the regular mode and not the zen mode.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is what you make of it As of this review, this is my favorite game. :) What I love is that this is not just another standard hidden object game. Being a fan of "American Pickers", the tv show (which I don't believe is connected to the game), I have a soft spot for a game of this theme. However - despite the fuzzy graphics of some zoomed in areas, this game exceeds my expectations of it simply because it's open ended. You get a theme and must go out to locations around the country and "pick" items to match that theme. There are small scenes that are traditional HOG style, but you don't have to pick them if you don't wish to. It's all up to you! What you pick, how much you pay, how much you sell it for. The auction is cute and makes others in the room laugh when I play it for the sound.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Definitely a fun game,very different then whats been out there lately.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When is 2 coming out!? I loved this game! I love the t.v show and it was a nice change from the HO games. I can't wait for another one!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pickers Great fun and unique. Thanks Hours of great fun.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Game This is addictive and challenging. Takes a few hours to play, I go through it once a day! Take notes to make it easier till you learn where most things are. Nice graphics! Not timed, so you can look around at your own pace. Can't say enough good about it. Haven't loved a game in a long time! Oh, and you can choose your levels to advance to harder game as you get better.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted Love, Love, Love this game. I can't tell you how many times I've played it. I've un-installed and re-installed it many times. I know where all of the big ticket items are, but I wait a few months and play again under a different moniker. Still fun. We DEFINITELY need a Pickers 2. Come on Big Fish, help us "Picker" addicts out.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game This Game Is The Answer To Hours Of Fun
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pickers I love these games. I have a tramatic brain injury and these are good for me to play . It helps my hand eye coordination and thinking skills, plus they are fun. My grown daughtser laugh because I am 45 and playing games, but I like them!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great twist on the HOG this game allows you to control the prices of items, is flexible and offers hours of gameplay. The game can be played over and over and is different each time.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best game big fish has ever had make a sequel!! hours and hours of gaming as there are so many items to pair together but in different locations - find them all and make a tidy profit!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top 10 Favorite I love this game! Lots of freedom and choices, and it can be as easy or challenging as you want. At the shop, you're given the hot category (like sports, military memorabilia, stamps and currency, etc) of the day and off you go. Items collected in that category get extra points, but you can collect anything you want. Back to the shop to sell your items or put them up for auction. Compete against other pickers or not. Great game. Waiting for another as fun as this one.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picker's I love this game and i must admit i'm hooked, i keep trying to improve my score. So i now play with the experts.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hidden Object Game I find hidden object games boring and are ven turned off puzzle games with lots of hidden object scenes. BUT I LOVED THIS ONE. Instead of individual items, you find items based on there classification- eg. military memrobilia- and you have to pick the ones you think will make the most money etc. You then negotiate the price. restore them and then sell them on. You're goal is make as much money as possible.It could be do with some more challenging levels or perhaps the option of time limits.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome i am a huge fan of hidden object games but this was so much more. trying to become number one in a 30 day time frame was so fun. i have played this game over and over. the first time i played for 4 straight hours. wish there was a part 2.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! Very fun and entertaining! Bought it before the trial expired.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Game! I really LOVE this game! I've played it five or six times and still enjoy it! It really helps the memory too! I enjoy trying to find the 'match' for the items and like the haggling with the dealers. Hope BF comes out with some others like this!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Spin to the HOG Genre! I'm not usually a huge fan of HOGs, except for the MCF series. I generally feel like I've been there, done that with most HOGs. Not this one. I loved everything about it from the haggling, the 4 different difficulty setting, the bargain hunting, and the selling! I'm never one to replay a game, but this one I did. 5 times, and I plan to play again. I would love a sequel to this game. This is not a straight HOG at all, while there are hidden object scenes they are completely optional. The goal is to make the most profit by finding, buying, then selling the objects you found in your shop.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICITNG!!!!!!! I can't stop playing this game. I did have several technical problems until I uninstalled it and installed it again. I just wish that when each game begans it with the locations out of order. the characters are that -- characters. It's very unique and I hope to see more like this.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This game reminded me of the show!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game Endless playability - brilliant!
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_12985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pickers

Go on the ultimate treasure hunt in Pickers! Find unusual and valuable items for your shop to turn a profit!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.