Christmas Wonderland 2

Christmas Wonderland 2

PC

Also available on

Family

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 2 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Easy Nice little HOG with a Christmas theme. I like these kinds of HOG's. Simple, very clear graphics, nice music and a little puzzle game between each Hidden Object scene. And to find other things other than on the list (Santa, candy canes, nativity items), makes it a little more interesting. This is a keeper for us. We can bring it out every Christmas and it will be like new again.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining Love the colorful scenes. Nice graphics
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderland @ As with it'[s predecessor, this is a great HOG. Fun and just the right amount of difficulty to make it a great afternoons distraction from the busy time of year. Easy enough for beginners and do not forget about the hidden surprise elements to find.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like hidden objects game like hidden objects to help my brain active
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game Not a bad game. Challenging HO but graphics was poor.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Love holiday themed games. Just enough challenge to keep it interesting.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Are there any Christmas themed games that have any adventure? Jam packed with HO scenes, easy puzzles. No Story. No adventure. Got old real quick. Enough said! I wish there were more adventure/HO's that were Holiday themed that were as good as the other games on here. Please, please, please!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kids fun game Well done ; fun to play; Adults can play aldo.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I love Christmas, and have played every Christmas themed game available. This is just average. Lots of HOGs, but they are not very challenging, and some things make it frustrating. Looking for a shrimp is one thing, but realizing it is a green shrimp is annoying! The minigames in between the HOGs are too simple for adults, and the HOGs are too difficult for children.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Holiday Hidden Object Game I played this for about 20 minutes; will not buy it. Objects very small and music is monotonous.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Get into the Christmas spirit Review based on completed game in "challenge" mode. CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND 2 comes in 2 modes: "Casual" has faster recharge for the "skip" and "hints" buttons than "Challenge" mode and also has "sparkles". Unfortunately, "Challenge" omits to inform you that you should "collect" candy canes and the little Santas. NEITHER mode is timed. There are about 30 HO levels (each a list of 12 objects) and almost as many mini-game levels which come in various forms: jigsaw, toy building, spot the differences, match things together, etc. I found them enjoyable and fairly easy, a quick break between most HO levels. I preferred the first installment of this game: the objects were clearer, the scenes were not as cluttered and the colors were brighter; in this release, some objects might require you to hit that "Hints" button to find them. It's still a fun game, and I'll possibly revisit it; fun for the whole family with cheerful music. A couple of things I didn't like: 1) Despite having a total score, you don't know if you've found ALL of the Santas and candy canes. 2) You cannot replay any level unless you start a new game. Fortunately, I was able to play it using Windows 10 without any issue.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 3 MUCH Better than 2 After playing the demo for Wonderland 3, despite the negative reviews, I bought it and loved it. It has some of the best graphics I have seen. And though there were a lot of objects in each scene, they were organized and not scattered around. Not so in Wonderland 2. I played the demo for about 30 minutes and gave up. After having such a great experience with Wonderland 3, I was anticipating the same degree of satisfaction with Wonderland 2. There is basically no story line. Objects are just scattered about. And when I got to the scene where one of the objects was a gun, I gave up. While I am a supporter of gun rights, why in a Christmas game does there have to be a gun? How is that part of Christmas? Please ignore the negative reviews for Wonderland 3 and give it a try. There is a timer BUT its only impact is that you will not receive bonus points for finishing within the allotted time. But you can finish looking for the remaining objects. And the music is much better in Wonderland 3.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ho Ho Hum Now I remember why I don't play many HOG; they are either mind-numbing or impossible to figure out. This one is of the mind-numbing type. Pretty much the same thing as any other game - find the objects, slowly-filling hint meter, inane mini-games between levels that take too long too skip - you can figure out most of them before the skip meter fills. I thought the Christmas theme would be fun, but it wasn't nearly as fun as Christmasville. The music was annoying after a while; there's only so many times you can listen to a techno-pop version of Silent Night. The level is very easy, so this might be good for a beginner or a child. I did like collecting the Nativity figures - hope that means their might be a nice Nativity scene put together at the end. Could not figure out what the Santa dolls and candy canes were for, though, other than a few extra points. This won't be on my Christmas list...
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Game full of Junkpiles! I wanted to like this game and hoped it would help me get into the Christmas spirit, but I didn't like this game. Many items were too tiny to find in the huge junkpile-like pictures. No fun at all.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You Need A Magnifying Glass Although I appreciate the Holiday spirit, this game is not worth even a credit. You can't see the hidden objects well, no storyline. I played for 10 minutes (if that) and deleted it off my computer. Also...I'm getting tired of all the HOG's. Are you seriously telling me there are NO TM or adventure games out there?
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I dislike graphics I didn't like this game. I didn't even feel xmas atmosphere. HOs were bad. Storyline are straight.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 2 I agree with leenie 13! played it a bit, and not very challenging! wouldn't exchange a credit for it!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No challenge I didn't mind the HO aspect but the mini "puzzles" were just far too easy and no challenge at all. This would be a great game for anyone just wanting a relaxing, easy10 mins here and there. Not worth a credit.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from As Boring as the First One I bought Christmas Wonderland and Christmas Wonderland 2 together during a sale. I really wish I had not. Although the game is visually nice and the music is not bad, I have the same issues with CW2 as I did the first one. There is no real story line and what there is, is not cohesive. While I like HO games, the structure of the game is just one HO after another with a few different puzzles in between. It is very boring to play and some of the hidden objects are so tiny you can barely make them out. Not being able to see a part of the game does not make it challenging. It makes it annoying.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as good as Christmas Wonderland I played the first Wonderland as a way to pass the time. It was more a kids game and quite short, just over an hr play time. I trialed this and quite at 30 minutes. Just too many piles of junk, bright colors and obnoxious sound effects, which i turned off. Someone should make a good holiday game.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused Hidden Object Game This is possibly the worse game I have ever downloaded from this site. On the hidden object puzzles, there are more than one of the objects they are asking you to find, yet only one of them responds to the click. For instance, it tells you to find a snowman; you find a snowman and click on it...nothing happens. You click again...it tells you to only click on the objects you are suppose to find. You continue to click harder because somehow you think that may help. You give up on the snowman and continue with the other objects only to find a different snowman later...oh, THIS is the one they were talking about (Not the other 3 snowmen you have found by now)..now your mouse is confused from all the clicking and banging. This occurs in almost every Hidden object puzzle in this game. Very frustrating especially since I was playing this game with my 5 yr old daughter. Bottom line, whoever designed the hidden object pages did not put a lot of thought into it. Also, some of the other puzzles were even too simple for my 5 year old to handle. If I had one word to describe this game it would be, "Lame." Don't waste your credits.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For Children My remarks will be the same as for Christmas Wonderland. The Wonderland series are not for adults. The game consists entirely of HO's and very very simple puzzles. I can understand children thouroughly enjoying the wonders of Santa Claus but adults require something far more challenging than the Wonderland series. I gave this game 1 star based upon an adult view but would give it 3 stars for children interest.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have left well enough alone Does not justice to Part 1.No fun at all.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You collect everything and get's nothing! This is, without a doubt, the worst game I've ever paid for. You collect Santa's and Candle Sticks by the hundreds and all the other items like Cow's, Reindeer's, Three Wise Men in dozens and all you get in the end is a CONGRATLATIONS in capital letters. And you never know, if collecting the various things were a plus, or you could have ended the game without collecting this, and still get the CONGRATULATIONS. Not even a decent firework like in many other games. The only plus is that the graphics are great, with easy to spot items. I wish now that I never put that on my Christmas Wishing List and saved the cash for some other game. This definitely wasn't worth it!!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas game for KIDS! This game is Christmas based. It's VERY VERY easy and you can play it ONLY WITH YOU KIDS, i dislike it and don't recommend. I will try another games in Christmas theme
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring hidden object game This game was so boring, I actualy fell asleep playing it
Date published: 2011-12-09
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.