Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(271.39 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Stunning soundtrack

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 1328 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(271.39 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Witchy Wonderful Way to Wind Down... Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition had me intrigued by the first 5 minutes and hooked in 10. This game utilized all of the elements of needed to make one superior package in the HOG's genre: Unique story line, fine graphics, great sound quality, excellent mini-games that didn't become tedious & some really worked out that ol' gray matter. I purchased the full CE game before I even finished the demo...that doesn't happen often. My fingers are crossed that part two is already in the making...
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Enjoyed this game very much. Graphics are brilliant. No dark scenes where you can't find anything. Good story line. Extra game just rounds it off nicely.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOA! I am a HOA junkie and this is my first review comment. This game was so well designed it compelled me to put this up. The graphics are extremely well done, the voice overs great and the puzzles a great mix of easy and difficult. It was well worth paying for the collector's edition. I really liked the story line and hope to see more from this story in the future.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game! I really enjoyed this game! I've played them all and this one is really good. The game keeps you looking for stuff all over and solving wonderful little games. I would recommend this game for whoever likes the ERS Studio games and of course, MCF. The only regret I have is that I didn't buy the collector's edition!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Game I really enjoyed this game, it lasted longer than most(for me anyway). Not to easy, not to hard. Bonus play after game is always a plus.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great object game with many twists A great game that can be enjoyed by adults as well as children -although only the older will get some obscure bits put in. Good extra background giggles. High level graphics and std of play -shame about a lousy cheap intro & outro -looks like a quick translation overdub! But overall, high in my TOP 10.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really liked it! There were just enough quirky little graphics in the demo at least (which is all I got to play) that the game seemed cute and fun to play. I thought the music and voice overs where pretty decent as well. Storyline seems interesting enough to make you want to keep playing to see where this goes. With so many CE's coming out one after another, unfortunately I can't buy them all so with this one and others, I'll have to wait until the SE's come out and just hope they're good enough. There seems to be a good balance of HOS to adventure and searching around different places. Thumbs up on this one for me!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Factorama! Games like this, that is so well put together, can help take you from intermediate to expert, while having a lot of fun along the way. The Collector Edition part of this, let's you play just a little longer which made me very happy. A must try for all serious HOGS.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best HO games so far Played a lot of them in the past - this is definetely a hit. Seems to be a bit short though...
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaking the curse Although some of the games exploiting the witches theme are indeed cursed in both their full of nonsense puzzles and sometimes creepy (in bad sense) graphics "Witches' Legacy" shows how its to be made. The graphics are exquisite, the story comprehensive, logical and creepy (in the right way). Music adds nicely to the mood set by the graphics. he puzzle although some of them require some location hopping are logical, hidden items are as difficult as they should be without all that stupid putting them where they would never be located. Collectors edition gives you additional game play, and not, as in some other games, only gameart, music, wallpaper and screensaver. In other words excellent game. Can't wait for another one.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC for those of us who are ADVENTURE challenged I played the demo and will be buying the CE! As an adventure challenged person I was able to move around without frustration! That is a BIG factor with me when demo'g a game. Lots of HOS, which is another plus. I have the other two games from this developer and LOVE them also. Please don't change anything and make the games too difficult for those of us who don't sit for hours at a time to complete the game in one sitting (trying to remember what to do and go find and use with inventory). This developer has my praises!!! Excellent job!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY enjoyed it I played CE version, fine artwork, guide was there if you needed it, however, if you needed to be pointed in the right direction, hint button would point you. Full screen picture, always a plus. Interactive HO's and some interesting characters. Music I usually turn down, so really no comment on that.Some interesting puzzles, and the bonus game went with the story and makes you think there will be a sequel. I was glad I bought the CE version.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game worth the money This was a great game and I would recommend it to all but the most sophisticated players......Some might find it too short but I found that with the extra chapter the length was perfect. It ended before I was bored with it. Some of the HOS were a bit tough but that's why there are hint buttons. I was able to solve the puzzles but a few were pretty challenging. I hope to see more games from this developer.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Game!!!!! I have to say that I have not enjoyed a game as much as I have this one in quite some time. The graphics were amazing! The voices were realistic, as were the figures. The music was awesome. I especially liked that some of the hints in the notebook were interactive. There were no glitches or slow times at all. The bonus content was equally as impressive as the game itself. I would highly recommend this game to everyone!
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game While the general theme has been done before, I was pleased with the game and story line (especially since it did NOT start out with a car crash!) Art work was good, acting/voice overs as well. HO areas were not too difficult either. This game is both HO as well as adventure and quite engaging. I'm pleased that these developers are continuing with quality games.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The usual HOG -- NOT. Game starts out with the usual overused note that arrives and calls you off to begin your adventure. The genius of this game is while it starts out like so many other HOGs, after the first 20 minutes its feels completely different because they have added a few uncommon animations and eerie twists. Lots of object puzzles for those that appreciate them versus only running around looking for items in adventure games. My game of the year.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game Ever!!! Got to share what a joy this game is! Absolute favourite so far, without doubt, and I've played hundreds of games!! Love the story from the moment i started the game, fantastic concept with the door knob with a cold! brilliant idea that one, give the developers a pay rise because they deserve it!...the HOS were a bonus with interactive play and i loved the video drawings too, it really is something different this game. Fantastic graphics, clear voices, challenging mini games but not frustrating. Really don't want to finish this game, just wonderfully developed and well written. 10/10 :-)
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with a few scare factors I loved this game...it kept you twisting and turning but designed that you could figure it out if you tried> graphics were good and smooth and it had a cool story line. Definitely worth the time and money.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches' legacy - fun... great game, good story with excellent graphics. game's for me might be a little longer, but the story is excellent. Mini-games are easy to play. I liked the characters in the game because they are real people, which is not often seen in games, and always cheer me, although there are only 3 live great game.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game But Seems too Short This game was so much better than expected, and although I only played the CE demo, I can say with confidence, that the quality is excellent. The graphics and use of real people within scenes, and the other touches wiich were not like any other game I have played lately just shine. However, the only thing that is stopping me from buying the CE is that in the hour demo, I completed nearly 2 of the 4 chapters, which seem way too short for a CE game, and I am a slow player. I have to buy CEs wisely, and I think I would realy enjoy the rest of the game, but right now, I cannot justify spending the money on a short CE game, no mattter how great it seems. I suggest giving the game a try, as it is very amuzing and entertaining, and extremely well done.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition Another great series of hidden object games to play
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable I loved the missing child drawings that came together to provide clues, that was different. A lot of backtracking which came close to annoying, but I do love lots of areas to discover and places to go. A lot of HO piles which was almost too much, would rather have more interesting puzzles, I love the creative ones. Good story line. The bonus play was way too short so I don't think the CE was really worth it. Come on guys, for double the price? Really? Any how, even though it was short it was fun. I loved the little imp and how it comes into play, wish there was more of that in the game.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Game! I just completed this game along with the bonus content. It took the better part of a day, (about 8 hrs, including a few breaks) Once I started this, I just had to keep going. These are the kind of games I love to play. I loved the animations and the graphics as well as the story. The music wasn't annoying either, although, I do keep it on the low side. There was so much to do. Granted it is mainly HOG, (no complaints from me there), but there were actually quite a few mini games that were fun and challenging. I actually got frustrated with 2 of them and had to skip them. I will play this again and try to solve them. They were much harder than usual for me. There wasn't a map to follow, however the hint button duos as a directional. I really like that feature if there isn't a map, especially when there are so many ways to go. I bought Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse CE the week-end they had the CE sale. I certainly hope you have more CE sales like that soon and more often. Even if I had paid the full price on this game, it would have been well worth the $. Kudos to all you BFG developers! Keep more of these coming.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition This game is very good. I loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the little Imp! This was an adorable and fun game. It is a masterpiece! I can with all honesty tell you when I downloaded the game I thought this was a game I was not going to enjoy I was quickly proved wrong. The game captured me from the get go. Beautiful scenes topped with clever programming skills. The notes in the book were extremely good. The addition of finding pieces of drawings and then the merge to tell more of the story was a knock-out and you could go back and replay. A touch of genius. I played in Expert Mode. The Hint system came in handy when I was hopelessly lost in my travels. The puzzles were at the right difficulty level for me. The music added to the fun of the game. I did not have to use the Strategy Guide. Believe me I would in a heart beat if I felt the need. The length of the game was quite satisfactory. I would recommend this game as worth considering for an age group of 10 yrs and older. Truly entertaining.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So COOL game!!! I wasn't disappointed this game! The magnificent drawing, remarkable live actors! Not so difficult, but also not so easy game. I recommend to its all!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best games I have ever played one of the best games I have ever played would definately recomment
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant. creative, innovative (love the little guy in the box). I'm always looking for the next game and even though I have no idea what I'm looking for, this comes very close. There is something else I really liked but can't remember until I download full version. Maybe it was a bit of animation, I'm not sure but found it to be more unique than most and can't really find anything negative to say. Hope more move in this direction.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best games... This ist one of the best games I `ve ever played. Please more of these bigfish!!!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! I absolutely loved this game! I have played dozens of HOGs and this one grabbed me from the first moment of play! I didn't have to use the guide and only had to skip a couple of the mini games. More of these please!
Date published: 2012-01-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_13383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse Collector's Edition

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.