All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play.... I loved this game. No time limits, but still found it extremely challenging at times, especially when you have to decide where to put your buildings later in the game. You have to use a little strategy to complete the tasks given. All in all, a great way to pass a few hours. It was a nice break from the often frantic pace of time management games.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and replayable resource management game Another fun game by the same folks who did the Island Tribe and Roads of Rome games. You are set to building and developing your area. You have two types of minions, general "builders" who go where needed and those assigned to specific buildings when they're built. They all add up in the general populace. You can increase your population and number of builders at your whim, as long as you have what you need to do so. As you go along you get more resources, more abilities, learn more and gain access to more areas. There is some flexibility to the game - it may ask for things in a particular order but there's nothing to stop you from jumping around. You can concentrate on one area [building, learning, obtaining resources] over another at any time. The music is pleasant and the graphics are very 2D -- you cannot change the angle at which you see things. Movement around the map is as easy as using arrow keys. I've played the game twice so far and this will sit in my bin of games to play every couple of months.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun (Addictive) Game This is a fun game. It's based on resource management. You build a city and gather resources to do so. It has good graphics and a nice story line. It has lots of tasks and lots of rewards. The best thing about this game. You are always busy but never rushed. The bad thing about this game. The hours that seem to fly by when you are playing it. It's 1:22 am. I've been playing since 9:00pm. and still aint got enough yet. As I said a fun addictive game.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time managment game Its an awsome game. An hybrid betwen bilding type games and sims. I srogly suget a second part. The only thing that the game needs to be upgrade for better is in the free game mode at the end of the game. I sugget to free more landing and play the rest in sims mode.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Oh) All My Gods!! This game is a challenging yet fun game concept. Once you get started you will not stop! The difficulty level of the game is not frustrating yet tantalizing. Time management style is awesome! Story line is interesting in its own way. Overall it is 4.5/5
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent surprise!! When I first saw this game, I was not overly excited b/c I am not crazy about this type of TM game. A couple weeks after it came out I was bored so I opted to try the demo. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! Very fun, you work on multiple quests, it has a "free building" premise, rather than building on lots in a build a lot sort of game. I ended up playing it for most of the day! Definite buy!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, addicting, and challenging. This was a great game. It took me a few days to finish it due to having to not be on the computer. But it was a bit of a challenging until you get close to the end. Watch what you upgrade and or learn. I love being a god in this game. in some ways this is a puzzle too cause you have to be careful where and how you place things. good game
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy, relaxing and FUN Very lovely game. Played it several times now and I still like the cute characters and the work to do without timestress. It is maybe not the greatest game if you like challenging levels or if you wanna beat the clock - but very relaxing. Nice storyline and lovely details like every little roman who is running around has a different name - although you can have 150 of them... and Fun to build a fantasyworld
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised Normally I don't like the city building games that much, but I thought I'd try the demo, and it was pretty fun and I did end up buying it. At first I thought the graphics were kinda simple, but they were fun and easy to see. First a warning: This game makes your clock run really fast. ;-) I started one session at about 9pm one night and before I knew it, it was 12:30am. The quests were fun and easily obtainable most of the time, at first the "manna" meter seemed to take forever to fill but it got better as the game progressed. It was cute when you used the "Hand of the God" and the little people would drop to their knees and bow, and the little sayings were cute too. The only thing that irritated me was the constant "pacification quests" for Mars and Hera.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Really enjoyed this game, well thought out, not overly difficult but enough to hold your interest. Love the romance twist, let there be heaps more of the same standard please.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive for me! I LOVE this type of game! Games that have you doing challenges to clear new areas giving you new places to explore. It makes me feel like I'm accomplishing something. I know, it's just a game but, what fun I had playing!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mix of Elements You have a number of game themes going on at once, Populous ( If anyone remembers that game ), A heaping of Cityville and a dash of Simcity. Refreshing and certainly worth the low price. Big Fish Games needs more titles that show creativity such as this one. This game actually lets you place buildings whereever you want, which you would think would be an obvious feature. But most building games on this site have pre assigned lots, such as Build a lot
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun This is a game that is a lot of fun for anyone who loves SOME time management games, but isn't into the Dash type games. It's not exactly TM, but it is a lot of fun and you get to keep building on what you started. Bought this one.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for All I really liked this game. The graphics are great. Lots of action and people running around to watch. I like the clearing of the land and the music. Please make a number 2 with bigger property and a zoom feature. ^_~
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKED IT Getting a bit jaded with the lack of new games except HOGs on offer I downloaded this game. Played the demo first and then bought it. This game reminded me of the Quest for Utopia game I have but with a storyline albeit minimal. I like having the option to choose where to put the buildings and as the game progresses you are able to move buildings to your advantage and create a reasonable looking city, especially when you have gained the stone road option. Only downside is that the game is too short for me. I've played it three times now to try out different town layouts. Hope there is a sequel!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is this game and what it isn't I found this game quite interesting to categorize. It is not an RTS as really you don't play against the clock, except in a few quests. It is not like the Sims as you don't control the development of individual lives. It is not a TM as you don't play against time to fulfill quests. In fact you can ignore quests most of the time. Quests exist but they act more like a tutorial or a guideline. You basically build and expand your city/civilization, researching knowledge so you can build more, discover more and handle your resources. In the process you move the story line. The game seems very non-punishing, making it accessible to younger players. You can follow the story and do the quests or save them for later and do something else that you want. You build buildings but you can move them around if you wish. This game introduces many ideas put together in interesting ways to make it worth having. If only the story line wasn't so cheesy....!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful! I found this one addicting~ This is not a timed game, so there is no pressure to beat a clock. The graphics are good, music ok, length of game pretty good. I agree with some of the other reviews listed here about the down sides--having to scroll on the map was maddening, and some times it is not clear how to increase things (like science points or mana), but once you figure those out, it is great fun. For those out there having trouble replacing mana-the secret is in your shrines and temples. Have a great time with this. It was a nice change.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't stop playing! The only bad thing about this game is that hours go by without your realizing it! (It's bad if you are supposed to be getting to bed that is...) The game play is fun and the story is well written. You are building a city and gathering resources, so if you enjoy those two types of game play, you will love this one! You play as a young god who has to prove himself by managing his city and people. You directly influence your city by placing buildings, using your godly powers, and you can pick your people up to speed them to their tasks. Unlike many of the building games, you can place your buildings wherever you want to. If you need to move them later, you can spend some of your mana and use your powers, so it's easy to restructure your city when you need to open up a path or you've removed some obstacles and can now organize your buildings better. You are given tasks to complete by other gods and your people, so there is always something to do and a goal to work towards. There are a lot of elements typical to this type of game such as: researching, upgrading buildings, expanding your population, making decisions on how best to spend your resources, and building industries that are dependent on other buildings. (Such as building a cheese factory after you've built a dairy.) It doesn't get highly complicated the way some city building games are, so you can enjoy the fun of managing things without the frustration and headaches.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I love building games (not time management ones) and this is certainly one of the better ones. I wish the free form city building earned when you win was truly free form. Unfortunately, limits placed in the game as to where you can build what type of building still exists. I played straight through. Most of the challenges were quite easy but a couple seemed impossible (some were most likely intended to be lost as it progressed the story line). It wasn't exactly mindless, but it sure was relaxing. Just what I was looking for--fun, easy-going gaming. No pressure or angst.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name of the game didn't seem to intrigue me, but the game play got my attention. OK, so at first I thought I would play the trial and be a slight bit disappointed, but to my surprise I was very excited. Unlike games that give you a destined place to put certain items, this one is a freeform where you choose where you want it to be. I love that and it was part of the fun of the game. It could become challenging depending on if you want to create something that looks very pretty and laid out or if you want to chunk it together and then try to meet all the requests. It starts out small and as you go you get more room, but you don't get THAT much room as you go, leading you to start thinking about where you're going to put things and how you can make room for more. I think the challenge is to have everything you need and be able to make it look very personally creative and functional. Honestly, I wasn't too into the game story as it started going, although I liked how they set up the comic book style of it all. Of course, I can never say I don't like the romance areas, but other than that it wasn't really a big issue to me. I ended up playing the game all night in one swoop, so even though I did spend hours on it, I felt it was a little premature for the ending and it could have stretched a little longer in game play and area. I liked the upgrades and being able to sell things and thinking independently as I went. If you want 10 barns and no milk, that's fine until later ... but if you don't have enough taverns then you're just out of luck. Everything bumps something up and you gotta figure out how much you need of everything. Overall, I was really getting into the game and I will probably replay it again just to see how much better organized and creative I can be on making it look nice, but I really wish it would have been a little larger in game and gameplay. I had more fun with this game than I have with others in quite awhile though. Play the game for the hour and see if you don't want to keep playing. :)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Addictive... I enjoy games that have hard puzzles and tricky levels, but this slower-paced simulation/builder game was surprisingly fun for me. Although not a "challenge" in any sense of the word, it was different enough from most games I have tried (at least recently) to make it very entertaining, as well as a relaxing change of pace. I have seen others compare it to Westward or various building sims; I would also say it has some similarities to Colossus, especially in the overall feel of the game. There are very few elements that are timed, and usually those are optional. As for storyline, you play from the point of view of someone trying to please the Roman Gods, to become one of them. They set you various tasks, which you can usually complete at your own pace; as you do so, it unlocks further buildings or resources. I was amazed at how quickly a few hours went by, and I wasn't even close to finished with the game. My best guess is this would be 4-6 hours of steady gameplay (I have not finished it yet).
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game if you like Sims.... This game challenges you to gradually build up an area with farms, schools, markets, taverns etc...to grow an empire if you will. There is some down time while you are waiting to gather a number of resources mostly your mana, which you do need a lot of. Frequently there will be gods that ask tasks of you to perform and you will be rewarded with many different items. You must continue your education as you go so that you can learn to build additional types of buildings and being able to learn to upgrade them. A good game that I will be purchasing.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindless fun Every once in a while I like to play something that is fun yet fairly simple and mindless. This game filled that need. I finished in just under 6 hours. The challenges are straightforward and building the town while balancing resources was pretty easy. I agree with most other reviewers that this is not really a time mgmt game, more of a little bit of strategy mixed with building.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game Very fun to play once you get to the part where your mana starts regen faster and gold income speed increases so you can do more.. there is alot to keep learning and doing as you progress in the game that holds your interest, there are some difficult moments that are challenging yet not so hard that you lose the game.. I have always liked strategy and building simulations and god type games and I found this totally addictive and alot of fun, I plan to go play it again and see if I can win more awards and score the second time around now that I know more about the game:)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, little game I was skeptical at first when I started playing the demo. But to my surprise it is a nice and quiet little game, which is not as stressful and hectic like other TM games. I really enjoyed it and was only disappointed when the hour was over ?. Definitively a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different I loved this game could not put it down. It was more a strategy game than a time management Not that bothered me. good storyline
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun little game i played the free hour on this game and bought it straight away. its not very taxing, and there is no speed up option so you do have to wait sometimes to gain enough products to build something. i loved it, and the caracters are actually really cute and funny
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of activity Similar to "World of Zellians: Kingdom Builder", but better in my opinion. It has more activity and you feel like you're getting more accomplished as the game progresses. The story line is a bit more fun, as well :)
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 hours in and still loads to do! Great game this, bought it after only 10 minutes of playing it. It still seems as though there is a lot more gameplay and I have already played it for over 2 hours. Well worth the money :)
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome game i like it thankssssssssss
Date published: 2012-03-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.