All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Love the game! It's fun challenging, it could be a bit easier to get money, lol.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was fun and fast paced, placement was a challenge but overall engaging
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth a try! This is a fun building game that always has goals to complete until reaching the end of the game. The awesome thing is you can continue to play the game after you beat it but there's not much to do besides rearranging and decorating your land. Although not a challenging game it's still very fun and you can play for hours without ever wanting to stop. I beat the game in a just a few hours. Just long enough for my husband to get home and quell my boredom. The story is fun but you sometimes wonder why would anyone want to mess with the god of war? Just kidding.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play your day away... I really manged to waste a lot of time playing this. Too many tasks left undone because I was having the time of my life with this. If you have plenty of time, and do not mind spending it in a non-productive activity, this is the game for you. It is that addictive.
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God mode on! Who wanna be god? Excellent game!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Fun, Better the More Times I Play I am addicted. There are other time management games out there that didn't hold my interest. The storyline is a little hokey, but fulfilling the challenges is fun. The little characters are wonderful, all responding in different ways depending on what happens. I am almost done with my 3rd time through the game. Each time, my way of building varies. I like being able to arrange and re-arrange the different industries. And, so far, I look forward to the next time I play the game all the way through so I can organize differently.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game for Sims Lovers!!! I am a long time Sims addict and own Everything from Sims 1..2 and 3 as well as create for Sims 3 .. i also Greatly Favor Time Management Games as after work stress relief... and Honestly.. Its Always Satisfying to Play as a God Such As... ."You are the Watcher and This is Your Home Just Reach out and give the people a gentle push in the Right Direction" that type kick :P This game is similar to Sims Medieval in some ways.. and similar to TM games such as The Promised Land.. I have played this game 4 times in the past year I do need to wait 8-12 weeks to get the Urge to replay it.. and to Actually Enjoy Replaying it.. Unlike The Promised Land which i can play over and over in the space of a month.. The game doesn't change the tasks are the Same each time you play and it could have been Longer or had More options to play it Differently each time but that is not the case... It is Loads of fun for me since i dont overplay it And i Totally get into taking screen shots each time i play which i sometimes share my screenies on social networks.. You can build your community how ever you like.. as long as you complete the tasks.. so your screen shots will be diff every time...
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Now THAT was a good game! It plays like one of your newer Facebook games without the need to constantly ask you friends for help or run out of energy to do things before you can play again (or spend money to continue), which to me, is totally awesome. The fact that you can move things around wherever you want, and whenever you want is another great thing about this game. I was addicted right from the start. My only wish is that the game lasts longer, but you can play it over and over to create your city in as many different ways as you want to. The only thing about this game that i could suggest to improve it would be to make it so that we can rotate the buildings. But it's definitely not a deal-breaker! I will be playing this game many times! Well worth my money!
Date published: 2013-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and challanging game! This is an interesting game. It took me a bit to get into the "headset" of the game's designers. There are some tricky problems that require more thinking than many games of this type. When I went to the forum pages for help, it was obvious I was not the only one trying to figure out how to accomplish different tasks. I did NOT like the "Prepare to Die!" chant coming from the religious area. But other than that, once you figure out that more is better it is a fun and challenging game.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is seriously one of the best games I have ever played from this site! If I was ever forced to make a complaint it would be that it is to short lol, and only because I wanted it to go on for longer although it did take me about six straight hours to beat lol.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic Way To Kill A Few Hours I really enjoyed playing this game. I bought the full version as soon as my trial expired because I was so hooked. The only downside is I was able to beat it in less than 12 hours. The game is fun and easy. Not extremely challenging, but still a fun game. I recommend that you buy this one when it goes on sale as I did because I don't think that it is long enough to be worth ten dollars.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I actually liked this game because it gave more of a challenge. The best part was trying to figure out how to put out all the fires quickly LOL (play, it, you'll get what I mean). This is a pretty great game!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Long Sim Game - Will Keep You Entertained for Hours Great city-builder game with lots of quests and freedom. Reminiscent of games such as Age of Mythology and Black and White.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved the game! So I was a bit sad when I finished it.. Does anyone know any similar games?
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME!!! LOVE how you build and stuff, but the challenge level could be a LITTLE better.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love Gods related games & this is super excellent. Everything from art to concept is so great. I didn't liked the swamp covers they look bad & spoils the beauty of the terrain. But Gods are so good & powerful. I worship & pay tribute to the creators. I love this game. :)
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relaxing TM Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. The story line and graphics are good and I loved the fact that you could use your god powers to move buildings, instead of having to destroy them and rebuild on another space. There's not a lot of repetitive clicking, which drives me crazy in some other TM games. Long playing time (took me a solid week, playing at night), fast-paced, and overall just a relaxing but challenging game.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. I keep playing this game over and over again. With each play I rebuilt my city differently, so it never gets boring. The voiceover leaves...er, a lot to be desired, though. It was comical to hear the same male voice voicing all the characters. :) The graphics are beautiful. Love this game. Buying this is worth your money as you'll be playing it over and over again.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deceptively Awesome I never liked SIMs games, they stressed me out. But this one was a BLAST! What I liked: no clock ticking away Having the abilties (Godlike) to move buildings Replayability cute storyline cartoon graphics that are east on the eyes RELAXING What I didn't like: just one! not enough room--I would have really liked to have seen more area to extend the play-like where the traders where coming from-just a thought By the time the finish came-several hours a day for several days-my first go around looked like the slums for lack of room. The next time I played I learned alot & planned better--now on third go & still enjoying it immensly. Don't let the title fool you, this game had Strategy, cute characters, and so much entertainment. I was hook by the half way mark of the trial.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I played the trial version of this game first and absolutely loved it! I obviously then had to go out and buy the full version. I was completely hooked to this game and couldn't even go to bed until i had completed the game! It's completely different to the normal strategy games that are similar to this, as you aren't just clearing paths etc you can actually build things where you want to place them. I would definitely reccomend this game as me personally absolutely adored it!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game, Highly Addictive LOVED THIS GAME. It is a resource management game. Most tasks are untimed. You need to clear land, build buildings, accomplish goals, etc. The graphics are cute cartoons. I liked the sound effects. It took me more than five hours to play through the first time. Replay-ability isn’t that great, since you know what is coming next and how best to accomplish it. You play a young male god, who just might make it to Olympus, if you prove yourself by building a city and meeting goals. You can’t choose between male or female characters. Zeus gives you an old pair of Omnipotent Gloves, which gives you some god-like powers. Manna, which you get slowly (or more quickly if you build shrines), powers the gloves. The game starts slowly and I’ve seen a number of complaints about that, but give it some time and build some temples. The glove will charge much more quickly if you have a lot of subjects worshiping you. If you build mre temples, the total amount of manna you can store increases. There isn’t much instruction, so you have to figure out things as you go. It took me quite a while to learn that the gloves can also put out fires, complete buildings, make workers work much faster, and quell worker protests. Also, that gold mine is pretty useless. Start selling stuff at the market a.s.a.p. That is the fastest way to get gold. During the game play, the goddess Venus stops by to flirt and ask you to do things for her (like build fountains and arbors). You need to fulfill her wishes, but then her husband (Mars, the god of war) shows up and sets your buildings on fire. In the end, it all works out. Tasks are lined up on the left of the screen and disappear when completed. As you progress, more land becomes available; each area has special features (volcano, desert, island for monuments). Each also has a special task that needs to be completed (find Mercury’s sandal, rescue prince from giant spiders, explore UFO). All My Gods is more complex than many in this genre. Besides keeping your subjects fed and housed, you also need to collect education points and learn new skills, so you can build grain mills, open trade ports, navigate, build monuments, etc. I really enjoyed the challenge of figuring out what to do. For me, the second play-through wasn’t as much fun, but it sure was easier. Younger children might find this game frustrating. Overall, this is a great game. You need some patience, initially, while you figure out how to maximize your abilities. I strongly recommend it, but keep one thing in mind. There is one, over reaching mission and there are no chapters or divisions built into the game that act as natural break points. As a result, I played for two or three hours straight, when I began. Don’t start unless you have a lot of free time on your hands.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting and very fun Played demo and was immediately hooked. I love these type of management games and have to add this to one of my favorites. The story is fun and entertaining. Quests given by the other gods succeed in moving the story along.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME This my favorite game..it was challenging,graphics are good GREAT GAME..ONE OF MY TOP FAVORITE..i RATE IT A++.hope they come come with part 2 ,
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i want more.. it reminded me of settlers.. should have plenty of more levels
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had fun with this one I liked this game. The graphics are cute. I really liked that you can move a building if you have to. Destroying and rebuilding them as in other games is always such a pain. I had to hand it to the designers for that. It was relaxing and like eating peanuts. It's easy to get sucked into the "just one more thing" aspect of the game. Before you know it, a couple of hours have gone by. Who wouldn't have fun playing at being a god? And you are one for this little town. Definitely give it a go. It's a fun, relaxing little time-waster. And that's what a game should be!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game ever loved this game. took a few go;s to work out the best plan of action, then had it figured. highly recommend it. well worth buying. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for hours! This game was very fun, and provided more length of gameplay than most other games. Once all your main quests are done, it is very fun to go back and try to get all the bonuses, like destroying 30 of your own buildings!!!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT I love this sort of time management game. There are numerous upgrades (ie courses to complete, things to build) the storyline is engaging, graphics are cute, as a god you have mana to spend on putting out fires, fast-tracking resources. It's wonderful and long, really really worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just play it! I play this game without break! The characters are very cute and the story and quests are nice! This game is only fun! Just play it and you will like it! You must help a civilization to learn and grownup to become a modern world and a great god!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive game..loved it!! Bought it immediatlly. Good graphics and storyline.
Date published: 2012-04-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.