All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT I love this sort of time management game. There are numerous upgrades (ie courses to complete, things to build) the storyline is engaging, graphics are cute, as a god you have mana to spend on putting out fires, fast-tracking resources. It's wonderful and long, really really worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just play it! I play this game without break! The characters are very cute and the story and quests are nice! This game is only fun! Just play it and you will like it! You must help a civilization to learn and grownup to become a modern world and a great god!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive game..loved it!! Bought it immediatlly. Good graphics and storyline.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love these types of games more than the others. It is light and easy to play and over all fun.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, trust me! Addictive game. Loved it. Give the trial a go, I have a feeling you'll want it to go on...
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Completely Addicting I was looking for something a little different from the dark HOG I usually play. Well I found it. I was completely addicted to this cute little game with a cute little story. I really enjoyed watching the people work, build and deliver resources. Yes I do wish it had been longer but I still found it a nice delightful relief from the dark storylines of some of the HOG.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN TIME MANAGEMENT GAME!! All My Gods is a fairly basic city-building sim that will feel instantly familiar to anyone who ever played titles like Sim City. You're provided with an ongoing set of goals to accomplish as the game progresses, usually in the form of collecting certain resources, researching specific science type, or clearing out areas of territory to expand your civilization. The tasks are easy but some are timed. Graphics and sounds effect is great!! A fun game to play!!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, fun, amazing and last but not least addicting this game is so much fun it's insane I've been looking for a game like this for so long. you may think the game itself is a long tutorial but follow that tutorial and this little town becomes a huge city. Build buildings, research, expand your territory and personalize everything your way it may start off slow but then it becomes much more interesting. It is like a never ending story of fun great for all ages kids to adult. Be careful though this game may blow your minds away. This game is very addicting so be wary. Those who like sims or build your own kingdom games will love this one and also this game is a one level game witch means you can keep on building your kingdom for weeks or until their is no more room left on this giant map. Keep playing, researching, building until you feel like you want to start a new village every time you play, play a different way and then the fun will never end! Their are but few dislikes in this game no game is perfect but they could have made the graphics better and better, tastier music. thx-no technical difficulties so far
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Time Management Game I love it I have played this game every day since I purchased it. Its the best game I have ever downloaded and I never get tired of playing it. Watch out for the fires and damaged buildings, and make sure your peole have plenty of food. Kepp building and have fun. Brilliant Game
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fun This is an incredibly fun game. If you love empire building, you'll go for this one!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Addicting! This game had me preoccupied for hours of time. Loved that some things were timed ( gods wanting money in 1 minute or longer)....but not the game itself. Took me quite a long time to beat it, wish there were more games out there like this.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A Game That Takes Some Time! I loved this game! So much so that I felt compelled to write a review! I'm a big fan of time management and strategy games. I would say that this isn't really time management as much as it is strategy. What I liked the most was that it actually took a couple of days to complete. There's nothing more deflating than when a game ends too soon! This was the total opposite. I continuously felt challenged and motivated, all while having fun. I had to cruise the Big Fish forums a few times just to make sure I wasn't doing anything wrong when I thought tasks were taking longer than I expected or I felt discouraged (mostly by fires! ha!). Overall, they hit it out of the park with this game! I wish there were more like it!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Simple! Not as challenging as I usually like, but really fun. Very simple to pick up the mechanics of the game, and a very cute story. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Fun If you like time management games or even games like the Sims, then you would like this game. It builds upon itself instead of having level after level to beat. You can play at your own pace also, which I found relaxing. The only thing I would say is kind of bad is that two gods constantly attack you until about the middle of the game, and it gets old. But I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I'm really enjoying this game! It is interesting and has lasted awhile. Definitely worth the game credit :)
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fun game this game is totally awesome! plus its really easy to get the hang of
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adout game its a nice game i like itvery much there are super powers how do u like
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top TM Game This has to be THE best, and most addictive, TM game ever. OK, so the previous reviewers gave enough of the run down of the actual game, so I won't go into detail, except to say that I found it extremely enjoyable. Have played through several times, laying out my city differently each time, and lost none of the fun. Love the fact that it has no time limit, and buildings can be moved as your empire expands. You also get a little visit from a character from another game of this developer, which is fun. Definitely a MUST HAVE game.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! its a very addicting game! I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I've played in 12 months This game is reminiscent of my all time favourite games Sierra "empire" series, so I loved the concept and just about everything about the game. After a while some tasks were slightly repetitive and it would have been nice if when you moved to the edge of the screen it moved to the next area over, but this is nit picking. I've played it every night for almost two weeks and loved every minute. I love all the decorations and my peoples!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quirky fun loved it, great to replay too!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game ..This is a building game with some time management tasks involved.Aquire your knowledge points to get your building skills...After you build, you can move your buildings around..Those who like these types of games will truly like this one.It is nicely made,instructions are pretty clear meaning you don't need a walkthrough to guide you.I have been playing now for a few days so it is not a game you play overnight.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to relax with I was a little leary of this game at first, but after playing it I was hooked! I love the way the people wave at you when you move a building or grab them! I am still playing the game which is a plus for me! Great game to spend time and relax!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I think this is an awesome game. Time went so quickly when I was playing this and I also found it challenging but easy at the same time. There are times where you have to wait for the materials and stuff to come to a certain amount. However, I would recommend this game to anyone who loves this sort of games. The one part I liked was that you can take how much ever time you want to fulfil each task. Need to reactivate my membership in order to buy it. Until then, no more All My Gods. :(
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!!!! I will keep this short and to the point. This game is TONS of fun and will make time pass quickly. It's not too easy but it's also not too difficult. I loved it.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All My Gods I thought it was a great game and wish there were more like it to play.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fun It's good for a relax and a chill out at the end of an evening
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck Agree with others it isn't rushing about you just potter about until I came to build a University and find I cant even after building Extra schools etc. So with that in mind cant finish game annoying
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hurray! NO TIMER! More like this one, please! TITLE—All My Gods VERSION—Standard Edition (full game) DEVELOPER—Realore Studios GENRE—Resource Management STORYLINE—You play as the son of Saturn, destined to take your place in the pantheon of gods. But you must prove your worth first, both to your people and to the other gods. From a small settlement, you must build a true civilization, answer the prayers of your people, and satisfy the whims of the other gods. OVERVIEW—This is a more relaxing resource management game, as opposed to a time management game. The key is balance. Not enough resources? Build a new producer or upgrade an existing one. Too many resources? Sell extras in the market. All at a relaxed pace. There are a few timed quests, but the consequences of not fulfilling them are simply part of the game, rather than being held against you. GAMEPLAY—At the beginning, you're directed to place a few buildings to get the hang of how the game works. You'll get quests that will provide additional direction as well. Mostly, you can build wherever you like, although there are certain types of buildings that can only be placed in certain areas. If you're having trouble, look for the lighter green areas. INTERFACE—The two interactive menus are at the bottom corners. At left, the Build, Science, and Market menus. At right, the "God Hand," Move, and Destroy icons, as well as your Mana counter (your "god" power). Across the bottom are your Resources and Statistics in two overlapped bars. You can lock these open. The Build menu opens up into a window showing you the types of buildings you can build, and they're categorized as to type. The Science menu opens up into a window showing you the types of things you can study which will help your civilization. And the Market menu opens up into a window showing you all your resources so that you can sell extras. Additionally, you'll learn to build wooden and stone roads, and to drain swamps and clear volcanic crusts. The "God Hand" allows you to directly affect your people and their environment. You can collect resources, demolish things in your way, put out fires, and repair buildings. The Move icon allows you to move buildings around (a nice feature!). And the Destroy icon lets you demolish buildings and monsters. The Resources bar shows what you have, when you max out, and how much you'll get at the end of each day. The Statistics bar shows the demographics of your civilization. TECHNICAL—Not truly a technical issue, but I found there were several areas where instructions would have been helpful. I'm going to include them here, as they're not spoilers. When you start to max out your resources quickly, it's time to build/upgrade barns. They don't just hold food. To increase your science points, build/upgrade schools and universities. To increase gold, build/upgrade markets, banks, and trading posts. To increase your mana, build/upgrade shrines and temples. Civilization points increase every time you study something new, meet a new achievement, and complete a new award. You can see the achievements and awards under the statistics bar. GRAPHICS—The buildings are fairly architecturally realistic. The landscape is painterly. And the people are just adorable. CUTSCENES—Done in a comic book fashion, somewhat dramatically. MUSIC—I had it turned off since music in these games is usually repetitive. SOUND—Ambient sound for each area and event: splashing near the sea, fiery sounds near the volcanoes. Game sounds for different events: the "cha-ching" whenever resources are collected (which happens automatically, thank the gods!). VOICEOVER—Narration is a bit dramatic. Other than that, there's a "hurray!" whenever you do something epic. SUMMARY—Just an overall fun game. Oh! I almost forgot the best part. Once you've won the game, you're in "free play" mode and can customize your little town to your heart's content! Build whatever you like, move things around, and create your perfect Roman city. I definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An entertaining afternoon Good game with pleasant graphics. Would have liked to seen a better tutorial as some gameplay elements were confusing and took some time to suss out. Also would have been nice to have a harder difficulty level once regular game beat. Overall, great for an afternoon of procrastination and worth a try.
Date published: 2013-01-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.