All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I think this is an awesome game. Time went so quickly when I was playing this and I also found it challenging but easy at the same time. There are times where you have to wait for the materials and stuff to come to a certain amount. However, I would recommend this game to anyone who loves this sort of games. The one part I liked was that you can take how much ever time you want to fulfil each task. Need to reactivate my membership in order to buy it. Until then, no more All My Gods. :(
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I love building games (not time management ones) and this is certainly one of the better ones. I wish the free form city building earned when you win was truly free form. Unfortunately, limits placed in the game as to where you can build what type of building still exists. I played straight through. Most of the challenges were quite easy but a couple seemed impossible (some were most likely intended to be lost as it progressed the story line). It wasn't exactly mindless, but it sure was relaxing. Just what I was looking for--fun, easy-going gaming. No pressure or angst.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Really enjoyed this game, well thought out, not overly difficult but enough to hold your interest. Love the romance twist, let there be heaps more of the same standard please.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun!!!! I will keep this short and to the point. This game is TONS of fun and will make time pass quickly. It's not too easy but it's also not too difficult. I loved it.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome game i like it thankssssssssss
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive for me! I LOVE this type of game! Games that have you doing challenges to clear new areas giving you new places to explore. It makes me feel like I'm accomplishing something. I know, it's just a game but, what fun I had playing!
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mix of Elements You have a number of game themes going on at once, Populous ( If anyone remembers that game ), A heaping of Cityville and a dash of Simcity. Refreshing and certainly worth the low price. Big Fish Games needs more titles that show creativity such as this one. This game actually lets you place buildings whereever you want, which you would think would be an obvious feature. But most building games on this site have pre assigned lots, such as Build a lot
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All My Gods I thought it was a great game and wish there were more like it to play.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun This is a game that is a lot of fun for anyone who loves SOME time management games, but isn't into the Dash type games. It's not exactly TM, but it is a lot of fun and you get to keep building on what you started. Bought this one.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Addictive... I enjoy games that have hard puzzles and tricky levels, but this slower-paced simulation/builder game was surprisingly fun for me. Although not a "challenge" in any sense of the word, it was different enough from most games I have tried (at least recently) to make it very entertaining, as well as a relaxing change of pace. I have seen others compare it to Westward or various building sims; I would also say it has some similarities to Colossus, especially in the overall feel of the game. There are very few elements that are timed, and usually those are optional. As for storyline, you play from the point of view of someone trying to please the Roman Gods, to become one of them. They set you various tasks, which you can usually complete at your own pace; as you do so, it unlocks further buildings or resources. I was amazed at how quickly a few hours went by, and I wasn't even close to finished with the game. My best guess is this would be 4-6 hours of steady gameplay (I have not finished it yet).
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful! I found this one addicting~ This is not a timed game, so there is no pressure to beat a clock. The graphics are good, music ok, length of game pretty good. I agree with some of the other reviews listed here about the down sides--having to scroll on the map was maddening, and some times it is not clear how to increase things (like science points or mana), but once you figure those out, it is great fun. For those out there having trouble replacing mana-the secret is in your shrines and temples. Have a great time with this. It was a nice change.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fun It's good for a relax and a chill out at the end of an evening
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for All I really liked this game. The graphics are great. Lots of action and people running around to watch. I like the clearing of the land and the music. Please make a number 2 with bigger property and a zoom feature. ^_~
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name of the game didn't seem to intrigue me, but the game play got my attention. OK, so at first I thought I would play the trial and be a slight bit disappointed, but to my surprise I was very excited. Unlike games that give you a destined place to put certain items, this one is a freeform where you choose where you want it to be. I love that and it was part of the fun of the game. It could become challenging depending on if you want to create something that looks very pretty and laid out or if you want to chunk it together and then try to meet all the requests. It starts out small and as you go you get more room, but you don't get THAT much room as you go, leading you to start thinking about where you're going to put things and how you can make room for more. I think the challenge is to have everything you need and be able to make it look very personally creative and functional. Honestly, I wasn't too into the game story as it started going, although I liked how they set up the comic book style of it all. Of course, I can never say I don't like the romance areas, but other than that it wasn't really a big issue to me. I ended up playing the game all night in one swoop, so even though I did spend hours on it, I felt it was a little premature for the ending and it could have stretched a little longer in game play and area. I liked the upgrades and being able to sell things and thinking independently as I went. If you want 10 barns and no milk, that's fine until later ... but if you don't have enough taverns then you're just out of luck. Everything bumps something up and you gotta figure out how much you need of everything. Overall, I was really getting into the game and I will probably replay it again just to see how much better organized and creative I can be on making it look nice, but I really wish it would have been a little larger in game and gameplay. I had more fun with this game than I have with others in quite awhile though. Play the game for the hour and see if you don't want to keep playing. :)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different I loved this game could not put it down. It was more a strategy game than a time management Not that bothered me. good storyline
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game Very fun to play once you get to the part where your mana starts regen faster and gold income speed increases so you can do more.. there is alot to keep learning and doing as you progress in the game that holds your interest, there are some difficult moments that are challenging yet not so hard that you lose the game.. I have always liked strategy and building simulations and god type games and I found this totally addictive and alot of fun, I plan to go play it again and see if I can win more awards and score the second time around now that I know more about the game:)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mindless fun Every once in a while I like to play something that is fun yet fairly simple and mindless. This game filled that need. I finished in just under 6 hours. The challenges are straightforward and building the town while balancing resources was pretty easy. I agree with most other reviewers that this is not really a time mgmt game, more of a little bit of strategy mixed with building.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of activity Similar to "World of Zellians: Kingdom Builder", but better in my opinion. It has more activity and you feel like you're getting more accomplished as the game progresses. The story line is a bit more fun, as well :)
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't stop playing! The only bad thing about this game is that hours go by without your realizing it! (It's bad if you are supposed to be getting to bed that is...) The game play is fun and the story is well written. You are building a city and gathering resources, so if you enjoy those two types of game play, you will love this one! You play as a young god who has to prove himself by managing his city and people. You directly influence your city by placing buildings, using your godly powers, and you can pick your people up to speed them to their tasks. Unlike many of the building games, you can place your buildings wherever you want to. If you need to move them later, you can spend some of your mana and use your powers, so it's easy to restructure your city when you need to open up a path or you've removed some obstacles and can now organize your buildings better. You are given tasks to complete by other gods and your people, so there is always something to do and a goal to work towards. There are a lot of elements typical to this type of game such as: researching, upgrading buildings, expanding your population, making decisions on how best to spend your resources, and building industries that are dependent on other buildings. (Such as building a cheese factory after you've built a dairy.) It doesn't get highly complicated the way some city building games are, so you can enjoy the fun of managing things without the frustration and headaches.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is this game and what it isn't I found this game quite interesting to categorize. It is not an RTS as really you don't play against the clock, except in a few quests. It is not like the Sims as you don't control the development of individual lives. It is not a TM as you don't play against time to fulfill quests. In fact you can ignore quests most of the time. Quests exist but they act more like a tutorial or a guideline. You basically build and expand your city/civilization, researching knowledge so you can build more, discover more and handle your resources. In the process you move the story line. The game seems very non-punishing, making it accessible to younger players. You can follow the story and do the quests or save them for later and do something else that you want. You build buildings but you can move them around if you wish. This game introduces many ideas put together in interesting ways to make it worth having. If only the story line wasn't so cheesy....!
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, little game I was skeptical at first when I started playing the demo. But to my surprise it is a nice and quiet little game, which is not as stressful and hectic like other TM games. I really enjoyed it and was only disappointed when the hour was over ?. Definitively a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 hours in and still loads to do! Great game this, bought it after only 10 minutes of playing it. It still seems as though there is a lot more gameplay and I have already played it for over 2 hours. Well worth the money :)
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game if you like Sims.... This game challenges you to gradually build up an area with farms, schools, markets, taverns etc...to grow an empire if you will. There is some down time while you are waiting to gather a number of resources mostly your mana, which you do need a lot of. Frequently there will be gods that ask tasks of you to perform and you will be rewarded with many different items. You must continue your education as you go so that you can learn to build additional types of buildings and being able to learn to upgrade them. A good game that I will be purchasing.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun little game i played the free hour on this game and bought it straight away. its not very taxing, and there is no speed up option so you do have to wait sometimes to gain enough products to build something. i loved it, and the caracters are actually really cute and funny
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every 1 should play this game i love this game its better then the other ones to me try it youll love it yoll even want to buy this great game.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It is a nice game, fun to play
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!! I loved it! Small quests to complete. Small tutorial but it pretty much covers what you need to know. A very fun game!
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the sort of game I play for! It took a bit for me to get the hang of this one, which was refreshing after many hour long trials of games that are easy to pick up and may be less enjoyable for it. I very much enjoyed the storyline with the Greek mythology involved and the dialogue that was imposed for it. I find this sort of game play extremely satisfying in the virtual rewards category as you can make plenty of choices and there are many tasks to accomplish that can be done in whatever order you like, varying results. It seems like there is an endless supply of unlock-able rewards, upgrades, and story content. This one is fantastic and one of my favourites on Big Fish!
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good game. I played in one sitting. I liked the game and if you like Virtual Villagers, Artist Colony and the Promise Land then you should like it. Just be aware that it is a lot easier than those games and you can do it in one sitting. I played the free trial before purchasing and that was enough for me to know that I wanted to play the entire game. There just aren't a lot of games like this one on here. My only complaint would be that it wasn't harder. The hardest thing I found about it was that the buildings became crowded on the screen so it was hard to see which one was damaged but other than that it was pretty straight forward. I wish there was more to it but in all a good game.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I still play this game after owning it almost 4 years. It's nice to have a mostly untimed game (some quests are timed which you cannot opt out of), where you can build with some freedom of placement while still being challenged. I dislike games where you're hand-held the entire way, or worse, it's too easy to do everything perfectly the first time through. Upsides: I still enjoy coming back to this game and starting over from time to time. It's fun to both smite and help while being worshipped either way. I do like that after you finish certain projects needed to complete the basic quest line, you can go back and change your valley--you're not cemented to original choices of placement. Downsides: You cannot choose to be either a young god or goddess. Once you learn the game, there's not much deviation allowed from the path the game wants you to follow, and there's only so much playing around you can do with placement of certain buildings. Still, it's one of only a handful of games I've owned for years that I still go back to time and again.
Date published: 2016-07-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.