100% Hidden Objects

100% Hidden Objects

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(141.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Hidden Object fanatics, we've got just the game for you! Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the hidden object scenes you love! Let your eyes feast on an abundance of HO scenes, with beautiful graphics and multiple game modes that let you control your gaming experience. Are you most enthused by search lists and classic gameplay? Would you rather play detective and match an object to its silhouette? Now you can do both and have it all in one fantastic game! Skip the fluff and get right to the search in 100% Hidden Objects!

  • 80 scenes in 8 amazing themed boxes
  • Relax or challenge the clock!
  • Powerful boosters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

100% Hidden Objects

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(141.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
100% Hidden Objects is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no nonsense hidden object game really enjoyed this game, it had no stories to follow or extra mini games to complete before you go on to the next level it was just plain and simple hidden object game. would definateley recommend this game
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight up Hidden Object I'm rating the game for what it is. It's just what the name implies, 100% Hidden object. It's not an adventure game. There's no story line or puzzles. But that's what my mother likes. If you just want to do hidden object scenes, you'll like this one. There are tons of scenes and each scene can be worked in 2 different modes. You choose between a word list or a picture list. Each scene has 3 stars to be earned: EXPERT- finish the scene in a certain amount of time and earn the star. If you don't, you just continue to play the scene untimed. BONUS: You'll suddenly be asked to find a specific item quickly. Find it and get the star. Or just continue playing. FRENZY: Find several items in succession to activate the frenzy star and earn extra coins. The coins are used to buy hints and power ups. (you'll earn plenty) In addition, there are also 64 achievement badges to be earned. You can play all the games in one mode and then go back and do the other. Mom will probably play thru them all and then go back and worry about the stars, All that gives the game a lot of replay value, which is something I look for in a game like this.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Be Put Off, This Is A HO Gem! No big fan of pure HO games myself, I have played a few with my elderly mum who loves them for their simplicity. No long complex stories to try to follow. Believe me, this is much more fun than the others out there. First, despite what others say, this game looks heaps better than anything in the Amazing Adventures or Big City Adventures series. The graphics are clear, bright and as cheerful as you want them to be. The scenes make sense with the objects in them relevant, and while cluttered not really junk piled. And you have so many choices! You can choose your HOs from any of 8 different themed groups. For example, Tropical, Mystery, or Mixed. You can choose word lists or pictures. You can choose to play timed or untimed. You have a range of 64 (!) achievements to aim for, and you can replay any scene to better your score. You can collect coins to buy bonuses such as extra hints or slow time - or you can just ignore them. There are side challenges for added fun. Such as, for a short period of time you get points for finding a specific item. And I liked the cheerful jazz music. This is not a HOPA. This is a very superior HO game and I heartily recommend it to HO gamers.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the title claims... Very nice HIDDEN OBJECT game. It doesn't pretend to be anything else --i.e. detail to scale, tricky puzzles, lengthy cut scenes,or claims to have some morally redeeming story. It is "100% Hidden Objects". The timers allow you to get various star ratings for object discovery above and beyond the normal but if you choose to ignore all timers the game goes on just fine. I think naysayers are those who order the "Atomic Fireball Flush Your System Taco" and then complain it's too spicy. I find it's a very nice game to play a couple rounds here and there kinda game much as a dedicated solitaire or mahjong game that does one thing only and does it very well.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure and Simple Hidden OBjects FUN without all those story lines. This game is simply objects hidden to find. My favorite type of hidden objects. Spend hours before you know it!
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over and Over Again! I simply love this game. It has many scenes and when I finish the last scene, I start over again. It's like a new game by the time you start over. The only scenes I skip is the mosaic box, too difficult for me. If you like HO without a story and no repeating scenes, you will love this one. You can look for items by the name typed out or a picture of the item. I am really pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly fun! I am generally a bigger fan of the IHOGs and HOPAs than the straight hidden object games, but I tried this, anyway, and I am so glad I did. I love the different types of hidden object scenes, and I love the star system (one for finding several items in a short time, one for finding a certain target item, and one for finishing within the expert time limit). I find myself cordially but determinedly competing against the game. The graphics are attractive, the music agreeable, and the variety appealing. I think this is my favorite straight HOG ever.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100 percent hidden objects I love this game it is fun and just the kind of game that you can play and still find new items each game
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS GAME! I have purchased quite a few games and so far this one is the best that I have every played! I liked everything about it.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it!!! If you just love looking for hidden objects and don't want to hassle with storylines then this is the one for you!!! This game is challenging too so it keeps your mind moving!!!!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hidden Object Game I've Played I love this game so much that I have to take a break from it now and then and play a different game or I'll be playing it forever, neglecting all other things normal. Really, it IS THAT challenging. Fun too. You will not be disappointed if you try (and buy) this game.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and true Hidden Objects game Love this type of Hidden Object games. It is truly what a hidden object game should be and that is searching for hidden objects.. It is hard and in order to achieve expert you might have to do the scenes a few times. Visual is not the greatest but it is still very playable. If you like to "find" hidden objects and not bother with the dark story lines this is the game for you.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AND I THOUGHT I WAS GOOD AT HIDDEN OBJECTS This game made me rethink the "Expert" rating I've given myself for hidden object games. This game is a real challenge and I will be playing it over and over again to try to get better at it. There are boxes that contain several locations in each. For each location, you can either choose a word list or a silhouette for the objects to search for. In each location, you can win three stars, one for finding a specific object within the few seconds given you, one for finding lots of objects quickly, one after the other, and the last star for finding all objects in the time frame given. Needless to say, I was not very good at earning the stars. For a few locations, I managed to get two stars, one for the specific object and one for finding all the objects in the allotted time. But I finished many locations with no stars at all. With winning stars, you also get money to spend for help with the locations. You can buy hints, magic wands, lanterns to light blacked out scenes, time extensions, etc. I won so few stars that about all I could afford were some hints and a few lanterns. Part of what makes this game hard is not only how hidden the objects are, but how some of them don't look like what the name of the object says. For instance, a "plate" actually looked like the lily pad a frog was sitting on. Other problems come in when a word on the list has more than one object. In one scene I was looking for a hat. The top hat I saw was the obvious choice, but was wrong. I finally clicked on a blob on a rock that didn't look like anything, and that was the hat. So, to find all objects within the time frame is difficult as you waste a lot of clicks thinking you have found the correct object. Along with winning stars, there are also achievements to be accomplished. With my first full play of the game, I won 12 of the available 64 achievements, about as good as I did at winning stars. But all of this is what makes the game fun, and I will be playing it over and over again to try to get better. And I will, as the more I play, the better I will remember the places of the hidden objects. This is a great game to hone your skills.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Cow!! What a workout I have been playing hidden object games for several years now and think of myself as pretty darn good. This game will put you in your place real fast. It is ALL hidden objects and granted, some are really small, but it is difficult if you play by the timers. There are a lot of different areas and places to choose from and you will never lose interest in playing if you love hidden objects. There is NO HELP available at all and you can just play at your leisure if you want. It is a good game to practice on and to hone up your skills. I found I have been getting lazy with the normal games and just taking my sweet time finding things. I think it is a great game to learn or re-learn how to find things. It is not perfect, there are a very few things that are misnamed or really really hard to find because of size. Still worth it I think. I am going to purchase this game and just use it to practice with and have fun timing myself. I will enjoy it and I hope you will too!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent no stresser! Sometimes you just want to hunt and seek without a huge challenge....like right before bed. This game is excellent for such times! no story line to drag through or clues to decipher; plenty of scenes and I really like the two different modes to choose from in each box. Not as easy as it looks at first glance, getting all three stars first time around... but not impossible either! Great little game I am very glad I bought!
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object game One of the best hidden object game in a long time..
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Hidden Object Simply the BEST Hidden Object game in exhistance. If you don't like having to figure out what to do next to get to where you want to go, etc. you will like this game. The Mosaic is unbelievable. Very entertaining. A+++++
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original Hidden Object game. Because of the computer I have, I can not play Hidden Objects on this system. Which upsets me as I love games. This game is very challenging and you will have a hard time finishing the game you're on, because you'll want to finish it.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More More More I have had this game for a long time and constantly check for a sequel - I think most of us would buy a second one if they would come out with it I Love this game
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game loved it´the game and recommend
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HO game of them all I bought this game ages ago and have been searching for something like it ever since, but NOTHING comes close. In a word it's just plain "classy". No, there's no naff mystery quest involved, it's pure hidden-object-finding with varying levels of difficulty. The many, many scenes are beautiful, as is the accompanying background music. And the different "tools" that can be purchased to help find objects within scenes are unique and lots of fun. In my opinion, the whole polished look of this game is very, very superior to all others. I recommend it highly and that's why I have come back to write this review.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game it is a fun challenging game. the kind I like to play
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love HOG (No Adventure, scene to scene...blah, blah, blah!) Super HO game for those of us who love to search for hidden objects but are tired of the "Adventure" aspect in most HOG games today. If you enjoy hidden object games...this one is for you.....I loved it! Many, many hog scenes...hope there will be more like this one.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic Hidden Object Game This is just hidden object scenes - hence the title. I have been enjoying the simplicity and straight forwardness. I wish there were more games like this. No stupid story line or frills. Good scenes and good music.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% hidden Objects Excellent I just wish there were more games like this
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the title reads If you're in the mood for nothing but finding the hidden objects, this is it! Wonderful game!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden objects games I love this game because it keeps me on point at all times when i'm playing
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Hidden Object Game Love it!!! Heaps of things to do in lots of HO scenes. Definitely 100% HO game. Look forward to seeing more games like this one.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll be coming around the mountain? The mountain is so high up I get dizzy just looking up?
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HO Game! It's nice to have a complete HO game without all the interruptions from a story line. Games that have storylines tend to have less hidden objects and more story. I like this for variety.
Date published: 2013-04-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_13806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

100% Hidden Objects

Forget those long-winded stories and dive right into the HO scenes you love! 100% Hidden Objects gives you complete control over your gaming experience.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.