Easter Eggztravaganza

Easter Eggztravaganza

PC

Also available on

Family

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Easter Eggztravaganza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for kids Really colorful and lots of fun for the kids for Easter. Not so great for adults!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game I played the demo and now bought it I think it is fun even if you aren't a kid Think the kid in me likes it which was good enough for me to buy the game.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing Hidden Ojbect Game The game was very relaxing. From time to time, I want to play a game that doesn't requiring much thinking. The scenes were challenging enough to keep me playing, but not so that I had to work too hard. The mini-games are very easy. Again, OK it you want to play a game that does requiring a lot of work. I can't comment on the sound because I usually have it turned off. Even though it's an easy game, I would have like to know what the scores are. For example, how many eggs or bunnies for each scene. If you want to relax and not have to think, I would recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More geared toward kids. This is a lighthearted holiday HOG with some puzzles in between. Pretty easy yet I found it an enjoyable waste of time. Probably better for kids as adults might get bored, but I liked it for what it was...an easy yet enjoyable little game that definitely put me in the mood for easter..and some chocolate easter bunnies!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game for Families I found this a fun game to play. I expected it to be more for children which is its intended audience, so I was not bothered by the level of play. It was a pleasure to play a bright, pleasant game rather than all the dark games that have become the norm. This is definitely a game I will get for my grandkids.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiloswin Enjoyed the game alot. Is also a good game you could let your children help you with.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Parents and Younger Kids To Work On Togethter Easter Eggztravaganza was enjoyable to play. I would buy it if I had young children. The pictures were colorful and made to find objects easily. The mini games were really easy but a good learning experience for the young ones. The rabbit mascot for the game is cute. Also a nice break from all the dark and scary story lines. Highly recommend for kids, it will keep them busy for a while.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easter Eggztravaganza It was fun ,very easy but sometimes it nice to just play a game that is just fun , and not some brain racker that tests you patience.Graphics were nice, did buy it.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the family! This is a great game to play with the kids - a way to introduce them to HOGs, as well as other fun mini-games for them to play. They can test their memory, observation skills (spot-the-difference), etc. This is probably not for the hard-core HOG/adventure player, but it wasn't meant to be... it's really for the kids/family. They had one like this over Christmas, so this is their foray for Easter. This would be fun for the family to play together, helping the very young ones "seek and find"! Really quite stress-free and enjoyable for all :)
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for kids! This is really a great game for kids. My 5 year old great grand daughter enjoyed it. I did have to help her with some of the words in the HOS. I will get this for the kids.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For The Young At Heart And Kids Very Short But Fun Game This review is for the whole game playing in challenge mode. 2 play modes: Casual has a basic tutorial, helpful sparkles, faster hint/skip charge. Challenge has no tutorial, no sparkles, hint/skip charge slower. This game is pretty much a straight HOG (hidden object game) which there are quite a few scenes. There's a combination of finding by the usual word list and some scenes find so many of an item. For some you have to move your cursor around as a "magnify glass" will come up as some are hidden inside of things. There's also bunnies and eggs you find in each scene for points (high score). There are several different mini games/puzzles throughout the game which some are repeated such as jig saw puzzles, spot the difference, and memory games (finding the matches) just to name a few. As for game length: Definitely one of my shortest to date as I completed this in just under a couple of hours. My overall impression of the game: Well I really liked this little game here. What a cute game and this is coming from someone who is 40 with no kids or grand kids so to say this game is FOR KIDS ONLY is so NOT TRUE in my opinion. LOL! The dark side and much more challenging games are my favorite but it's nice to see Big Fish release a game such as this that is geared more towards family friendly (kids/young at heart). The graphics are very well done and I enjoyed trying to locate all the bunny rabbits and eggs. Yes this game is pretty easy. I mean you can pretty much tell just by looking at it (the screen shots) that it more than likely would be though I will admit that a few of the items in my opinion were a little challenging to find as they were hidden in things before I realized the magnify glass. Some were pretty well blended into the scene and/or small but yes the majority very easy to locate. The puzzles and mini games were also very easy to do as I didn't skip any. Overall, I give this little game here 4 stars. The only reason I didn't give it 5 was because it was too short. If it would of been just a couple hours longer I would of given it 5 stars. As for recommending the game: If you're not the young at heart and every game MUST be hard/challenging, have no kids/grand kids well this won't be for you. If you are the young at heart, have kids/grand kids and not every game has to be a challenge/hard and you are looking for something to pass approximately a couple hours of your time well this would be the game. Thanks Big Fish and the developer for a very good game here.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, Colorful, Easy and Happy! I give this 4 stars, one off for the music, it gets to you BUT beautiful scenes, easy, kids will love it and yes, adults as well if you want something that is happy and colorful and a bit mindless. Sometimes you don't want to be challenged to the max or be in a dark and dreary environment. I love a hard, dark, intresting HOG as much as anyone but sometimes I want to just veg out and enjoy the view and not have to overthink something. I put this is the same catagory as Trick or Treat which is gears towards kids but I just loved for the fact that if your brain is tired at the end of the day or your feeling a little blue a game like this makes you smile and feel like a kid again. If your looking for a challenging HOG that is dark and dreary its just not for you. Give it a try when you need a lift.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ITS Easter Time,, Hello There. I gave this 4 STARS becouse its for the Childern no Adults allowed on this game only joking.but as you can see the game is set up for 4 to 8 year olds please download it if you have kides let them have lots of fun playing this game for a change, the level of challenge i put down is 3 that all depends on your child some may find this easy some may find it harder then others children.so if you wont to see a happy kids playing this Easter give them this better then Eater eggs or buy this and Easter Eggs for them.I will Recommed this for the kides.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Loved the light, spring theme and colors. It was far too short and I finished it in no time. Good level of entertainment for young kids.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD FOR KIDS Aimed at children. Colorful. Music is repetitious and not Eastery at all. No way to determine if you found all the eggs and bunnies before selecting the last object. Puzzles are easy enough for young children and can be skipped. HOS are very crowded. Nice game for kids (story is simple and easy for them to follow) but adults will get bored easily.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute kids' game I love bunnies. My children fear that when I am old, I won't be a crazy cat lady but a crazy bunny lady. So I had to try this game, and there are cute bunnies galore! However, if you are looking for a challenging HOG, this is not it. This game seems to be geared more toward kids. That's great, because many of the HOG games might not be suitable for youngsters. This story is cute and includes kids - nothing scary and no innuendo. A nice bonus is the little mini-games between search screens. A few were somewhat challenging and might be frustrating to some, but most were very easy and you do eventually get to skip them if you wish. There is a refilling timer for hints - somewhat slow but not a problem since the game isn't timed. There are extra items to collect such as eggs, bunnies, (BUNNIES!) and a special Easter Bunny in every screen. The amounts of these varies; it would have been nice to know how many I was looking for to know if I found them all. I only played the 1 hour demo, so I don't know what the purpose of these collections is, and maybe you find out at the end if you got all the eggs and bunnies. I'm going to recommend this for kids or if you are looking for a nice, easy HOG without any horror or escape challenges. It might be a nice Easter Basket gift!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my cuppa, but maybe fine for families with kids. Bright cheerful colors, runs smoothly on W7. Upbeat, simple story ties the scenes together. Reminded me of the Highlights magazines from the doctors' offices of my childhood...just about that challenging, too. I uninstalled it after the trial; my interest had about waned by that time. I love a good HOG that isn't grim, scary, dark, and overly complicated, so I was pleased to try this game. However, for my money, there wasn't enough of a challenge to make it worth purchasing. However, for families where the young kids see Mom and Dad playing HOGs and want to try too, this would be a nice place to start. Stick around though, parents -- you might need to explain, for instance, what a 'horse collar' is -- unless, of course, you have a few out in the barn.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for young children Fine cute game for young children. A hidden gun may bother some parents, but I don't have a problem with it.This is for 4 and 5 year old kids, I think older, more sophisticated kids would find it too simplistic. Not much of a story line or anything to spark imagination.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fun for kids my little boy would enjoy it but not really for me it is a good game for 5 to 10 year olds
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK for kids! Way too easy for adults, but would probably be good for kids.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kids only If you have kids, they will love this game - good for kids from 5 to 10 years
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Kids' Game Based on Demo: Good: VERY Colourful! Cartoonish atmosphere, hunting for eggs to colour for Easter & collecting bunnies along the way. Bad: really no challenge for those over 5 or 6 years old. This would be a great game to introduce your lil one to the HOS/Puzzle addiction that many of us share (wink) Kinda like : Can You See What I See? I&II. Some items hard to find, hint recharges fairly quick & puzzle are easy & skippable.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easter Eggztravaganza This is a nice change from all the dark and gloomy games that have been posted. I found the HOS a bit tricky, because they are everywhere, and some are quite small. All in all not a bad game to play with the children
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Family Game: GREAT, Adults: Not so Good Easter is approaching, bringing us this cute, kid oriented game where is the story line is about dying Easter eggs, which are sold out in town. There are many HO scenes with 'special items' (bunnies & eggs) to find in each in addition to the listed items. In between the HOS, there are a variety of mini-puzzles : small jigsaw map of town, unlocking the farmer's barn using proper sequence of keys matching items; ALL mini puzzles are easy to medium, several are variations on ones from more adult games. The scenes and graphics are geared solely to the under 16 crowd, everything I saw was appropriate for this age group. Although as a Christian I realize the purpose for Easter, I do think those who do NOT celebrate or believe MIGHT find some of the imagery objectionable (like Bibles). Lovely family game, nice for kids or elderly who do not want much of a brain drain.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO ONE OVER 10 YEARS ALLOWED This is definitely a kid's game. Way too easy for an adult. The music is grating--had to turn it off. Good for parents.to play with young children. Cute and unstimulating for adults.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Game for kids Nice game for kids very relaxing. Mini games easy to do. I would recomend this game if you want something fun & easy to do. Reminds me of the Christmas Game.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really? I love HO games, but found this to be boring. I could only stand about 20 minutes then deleted it. Maybe some kids might like it, as the graphics were colorful and geared more towards the younger crowd;;but some objects were way hard to find..even for me. The mini games were a bit on the infantile side. I only recommend the game for children and very young at heart.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute game, but it needs some work. I though this would be a cute game for my niece's youngish children so I gave it a try. The graphics are really nice and the story was perfect for 6-8 yr olds, but some objects were impossible to find and I ran into one task I couldn't complete. (As a city gal, I don't think I've ever gotten near enough to a tractor to know where it had some kind of pipe sticking out of it). Parents who expect to play this along with a younger child will find themselves doing all the work and their kid off watching Cartoon Network. When I became frustrated, I realized this game has no targeted audience. It's too cutesy and childish for older kids and way too difficult for the young ones.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from puzzle/hidden object o! dear. so boring. very very childish. Wish I had read the reviews before downloading. I would not have bothered. Really is a childs game, not an adults. Nothing new or stimulating. Who ever designed this game should label it "for children" or go back to redesign it.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Game For The Younger Set Storyline: kids want to color eggs. Same as in most households this time of year. It was fun and too easy on the HOs, so there wasn't much of a challenge. Sound was too cutesy but the visuals were outstanding. Nice and bright. If you want to have a slow and easy day, this would be the game. Recommend it for the kids but not for the older set.
Date published: 2012-03-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_13994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.