Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(293.27 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 765 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(293.27 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy the Collector's Edition I would definately say, "Buy the Collector's Edition." The extra game play is worth it. This is a top notch game--it is lengthy but I never lost interest. ERS kudos to your team for a wonderfully designed game.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hidden Object Game I love the ending to this game it was great to play will play it over and over again just love it.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybe for the younger set? Good story: kingdoms trying to reunite, not completely a fantasy game, but pretty close. Still, this oldie did enjoy it. VOS. HOS interactive, some a bit hard to see. Did like the silhouette HOs. Nice puzzles, long skip button. Not a real long game for a CE: 6 hours casual.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ERS game! I was very reluctant to buy this game when it first came out, I don't think it is my cup of tea. After a while and after a 6.99 sale for the CE, and because of the very high review, I decided to buy this game. I am glad that I did, because I think this is my favorite ERS game ever.. The storyline, the puzzles, the mini games, the HOGs, animation, beyond that of Puppet Show series. For the price I paid, this game really exceeds my expectation. Bravo, ERS! keep up the good work!
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Games! I enjoyed everything about this game; one of the best I've purchased. I highly recommend this games.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT!!! My new FAVORITE! A perfect marriage of HOG and ADVENTURE games. - Awesome,gorgeous graphics! - Fantastic musical score..just like a great movie! - Wonderful storyline! - Great game play...LOADS of stuff to do...figure out...and solve! - Long game..a plus!Even if I hadn't gotten the CE, the game was long! - LOVE the extras in the CE....great bonus play and concept art...screensavers ...music scores...etc! I don't usually replay HOGs, but as this was also an adventure game I definately WILL replay! Flawless,Exceptional Game!PLEASE MAKE MORE LIKE THIS! In fact a SEQUEL would be cool! _
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briliant Hidden Object This game rocks from the start, so beautiful visually. The story line is excellent. I love the journey of this game all the puzzles everything.. One of the best I have played so far. I highly recommend it. Look forward to more
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Loved this game. A prince, a princess, a phoenix, dragons, an evil witch and her minion....OMG what more could one want. This game is fantastic. The graphics and sound are great, the mini games and HOS are fun, the hint button recharges fairly quickly in casual mode (but you won't need it very often), the cut scenes are nicely done. In some of the HOS, you have to use the things you find to find the rest of the items, which is a nice change of pace. The game was lengthy, which is nice. The bonus chapter was a nice way to wrap up the story. I'm really glad I purchased the CE for this game. I got stuck a couple of times and used the built in strategy guide which was very helpful. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!! Great Story - Not too much Seek and Find - Held my attention the whole game!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun game with only a few, but interesting HO screens This game has so many good reviews, it doesn't really need mine, but this game was so much fun with such interesting puzzles. I'm not a big fan of HO, but I put up with them for the rest of these games labeled "Adventure." This game, however, did not have too many HO screens and the ones it has are interesting. I recommend this game for anyone, as long as they like puzzles.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could wish for! This is an excellent, beautiful, creative game of the genre I have played so far! Interesting, original and challenging puzzles, amazing art and very cool HOS full of interactivity won's let you get bored with this game at all. Absolutely the best!!!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Game! This was actually the first Hidden Object-type game from Big Fish that I ever played, and it spoiled me because it was so thoroughly excellent. The storyline is compelling, the puzzles are engaging, and the game itself was appropriately challenging without ever getting too frustrating. Also, the art and scenery are gorgeous. Definitely check this out! I was almost sorry when I came to the end of it.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Entertaining , Keeps you captivated . Wish it was a longer game.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This is one of the most innovative, original, and delightful games I have played. I applaud the creativity of the designers; it's obvious that they put a lot of work and thought into creating this game. All of the puzzles were really challenging, in fact, I had to skip two, but the rest were really challenging too. Good storyline. Well worth getting the collectors edition.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Game Beautiful game with a great storyline. Lots of creative puzzles and good length, not too many HO piles which was a relief, this game had a perfect balance and fun to play. Bonus gameplay was good, creative with a few new areas and a good length, definitely worth the CE. The only thing I don't like is that pop up window when you move the cursor too far towards the bottom of the screen, I had to click continue several times, I wish they would do away with that feature, it's so annoying, I know how to get to the menu, thank you. I had to keep my inventory locked just to avoid that which obstructs the view, I wish I didn't have to lock my inventory, But the game itself, loved it.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a game! I love it when I find a game that has so obviously had some thought put into it. This game had an excellent story line. Also, th graphics were top notch and the mini games and HO games were awesome. They were not your run of the mill HO games and that made it so much more fun. I had a great time playing this game and would definitely recommend it!!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fun Hidden Object Game I enjoyed it from start to finish.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Game! So happy this game came out! Loved the story line, and the graphics are amazing specially the animals, so real looking. I have played dozens of games, so I know what I like. This game has great HO's and puzzles. Im not to crazy about having to many HO's in a game and this one has the perfect amount, but i did not mind doing them because they are a bit different then the usual. The best part of this game is that its nice and long! Did not wanted to end. Hope there are more games like this one
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden objects. I love to look for hidden objects, in games. Ole'Fox
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What will the developers do now? How can the developers top this? Worth every penny of the CE cost. The graphics were sharp, clear and not the dismal dark spook, spirit and ghost type so prevalent now. The HOS were great; not a pile of junk. The puzzles were challenging. I skipped a few the type of which I don't like, and have difficulty figuring out how to twist and turn the pieces to correctly make the image. Never have liked or been able to do these. This in no way detracted from the game for me. There were two things I don't like in the game. First is moving the cursor down to access the inventory and having a menu come up for continuing the game, options, something I can't remember and main menu. HEY! There's a menu button in the left corner of the screen. If I want to go to the menu I'll click there. The second was the necessity to exit the game to access the Strategy Guide in the More Info in the splash Screen. Then you get a menu with the guide, credits and something else I can't remember. Way too much messing around to get to the guide. For such an advanced game these two things should be no brainers. Those are the only issues I had with the game. I know I will play it over and over. Looking forward to the next game from these developers. They will have to go far to top this one.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Another one from ERS brings warmth to my heart! Just perfect! and even more perfect than the first one, which takes some beating. The storyline gripped me from beginning to end and the graphics are outstanding. The HOS are a delight and not too cluttered and i just loved the HOP, something different rather than straight HOS. ERS never fail my expectations and always are top quality games.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It's a really good fairy-tail with a good graphics and storyline. I must say many thanks Big Fish Games and developers for the pleasure from a game
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That kept me busy and puzzled ! Great story, great graphics, puzzles are hard, hidden object difficult to find, great interactions between the puzzles.it really had me going and going.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best CEs What a wonderful game. A non childish fairy tale tailored for for mature audience that gives you everything you'd expect from a sequel of "Amber Curse". Beautiful graphics, awe inspiring locations, creative characters (i.e. fairy in the woods), fresh HOS clear and interesting puzzles. Great job devs!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition Not for beginners! Excellent puzzles, even on medium, very challenging. I recommend this game to everyone.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirits of Myster-Song of the Phoenix This game was probably one of the best in my top 5 list..graphics were well done,mini games really challenging (which is why I saved the game to play them later) story line very different from all the standard dark evil games..HOS scenes interactive but easily done..great game loved it.For the price really recommend it! I've been playing BF games for years..so know a good hidden object game when I play it. It's a 5 star from me!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! Graphics start out awesome. Color sound scenery all very good. I played the demo and I'm now buying. Very enjoyable and a nice change of pace from very dark gruesome hospitals, etc. Just dark and evil enough : )
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved this game. The graphics are beautiful and the storyline is clever. Very entertaining!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fairytale Puzzle/HOS/Adventure This game has beautiful, clear graphics and good voice-overs. The music is repetitive, though. The hints are not very helpful in casual mode, except for HOS, but the strategy guide is very helpful. Puzzles and HOS range from easy to moderately challenging in casual mode. Classic story of good against evil, light and dark magic, with the bad prince using his dark magic and his trained panther to imprison the good prince. The bad prince does this so he can marry the princess and take control. There is a twist, though. In ancient fairytales, the man rescues the woman. But here, the princess, with the help of a magic medallion, goes on a quest to save the good prince. There are a lot of different types of puzzles to solve, magical creatures to meet, and HOS. The objects found are useful. This is a very good game, if you're into fairytales.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Super addictive and the story line was great. Not too many scenes where the characters talk too much. Just jumped right in.
Date published: 2012-06-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_14244, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.