Malice: Two Sisters

Malice: Two Sisters

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(236.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 808 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(236.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Malice: Two Sisters is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Creepy! bought it as soon as i finished the demo.my kind of game. enjoy the help of the robot, gotta go now , back to the game , Thanks for another CREEPY GAME
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game You have to find your sister, who has gone back to the island where you both went to school, and free her from a mysterious enemy. Good story. HOS clear and simple. Puzzles are a bit hard. Nice music. Cute little helper, Boilerplate. Not quite 4 hours on casual mode.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was haunted all night. Wanting more. The surprises are unexpected and although this is not the best story, for a non-collector's game it is worth the price.
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Game This game is really good. The HOG scene isn't hard. The puzzle is very interesting. Looking forward to this game.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Playing This One!! I read the reviews on this game and knew I was going to like this one. Finding and combing items from different scenes to progress in the game was right up my alley in fun. The puzzle challenges were great. I really love adventure-type games and Malice: Two Sisters is what I have been waiting for. Not being a big fan of mindless clicking, I have to say, the HO graphics were beautifully done and appealing to look. Just enough to find to not get bored. The robot help on items that needed to be removed was refreshing. Saved time on not having to find yet another key or handsaw to move into another scene. Purchased the game as soon as I was done with the demo. Lots of puzzles and the use of strategy made the game play enjoyable. Done with the game so going to go back and play it again in Hard Mode.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters When you have to combine idems it makes the game much more fun.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina's Review I thought it was a great game. The sound effects are awesome.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game epic i want to know more ,and who hunting them ,needs arrows when nothing to so in area on easy levels i think but thats just me .
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GREAT GAME This game was really alot of fun. Artwork was crisp an clear, just gave you a sense of something new and refreshing.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters The game is very fun and enjoyable to play I like everything about the game .
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game I find this game fun and challenging!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed i was 10 mins. into the game and knew i wanted to play the whole game. haven't got that far but it looks good.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And You Thought Your High School Reunion is the Worst... Malice is one of the games I picked out of curiosity. I usually follow sequel games so this is a bit of a departure. You play Victoria whose sister, Emily, had gone missing and was believed to have returned to the now abandoned private school somewhere in an island. As you try to find out why Emily went there, you will also realize that there's somebody else there who has a different style of "updating with old friends". The setting was not too scary although some of the mini games are very challenging. With the help of a robot (which I find charming and not annoying), you could lift or move heavy objects. One shortcoming of this homecoming is that the ending seems to be a cliffhanger. What happened afterwards? Anyway, for those who want to relive their high school days with less awkwardness and more of thriller-creepy type, then this game is for you.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit short The storyline is not new but good. There is only one game mode; you can adjust the brightness which is quite important. The graphics are bit blurry making the objects in the HOS sometimes hard to find. The mini-games are easy. The hint system is good, telling you where to go. There is a journal and a useless map... The game is rather short; without skipping, I needed less than 2 hours to finish.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game - Just wish it was longer... Loved the story line - but after 3 hours, the game was over. There were places in the house I wish had to do with the game - to add more mystery. There could have been so much more potential to this game. I really enjoyed the HO and puzzles, just wish it was longer!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game but too short. I really enjoyed playing this game...I wish they could have made it a little longer. The story was fun, graphics were great. Sounds and music were really good. I LOVED using the robot to move things that were too heavy...a nice change from the standard hidden object game.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Good game. I didn't like the music.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! Played full demo and storyline was predictable but pulled me in anyways. The graphics were very well done and HOG's were very well lit and not junk piled. The mini games were good. The choice of music was well done. I would have liked less reading but thats my only complaint. Great game! I will be buying this one.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another save a family member... The second my hour was up, I bought it. The game could be a bit frustrating at times so pay attention to everything you read. The hints are a big help and they refill pretty fast. I would rather read what the charactors are saying. I find the actors voices annoying, or wrong for the charactor. The music sounded okay, very ignorable. The game can be a challenge, but as I said, read everything. Storyline is the same old, same old. It's still a good game.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice SE game that makes you think I bought this after trying it out. The demo is one that automatically stops at a certain point. Usually I don't like that, but in this game, I didn't feel cheated out of my hour. At first, I thought that the game did too much hand holding. Having bought the game and played for a bit, I realized that I was wrong. The hand-holding only happens during the hidden object scenes. They are interactive and you get sparkles to show you where the interactive objects are. But the game does not tell you where to use that interactive object. (i.e. - sparkes for a hammer, but you have to figure out where to use the hammer and etc.) It seems to me that the game gets a little more challenging as it goes along. More than once, I've said, "OK.....think!" Along that thought: The hints are actually hints. Some games tell you exactly what to do when you click the hint button. This game literally gives you a hint and you still have to think about what to do next. One thing that has made me smile: I have seen horse shoes in nearly every hidden object scene and not once !! have the lists included said horse shoe. Since we've all had to find horse shoes enough to shoe every horse that ever ran the Kentucky Derby, I was amused. It's as though the dev's said, "No, we're going to try to be a little different here." Kudos! The HOS use the entirety of the screen and some objects are well hidden. I didn't find anything spectacularly different about this game, but I think it is a very solid game. It will make you think, so if you are not in the mood for a challenge today, save it for another day, but don't let this one pass you by. 4 1/2 stars!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a very good SE, at last ! Played 35 minutes of the demo - 1 gameplay mode - Notebook - No voiceovers - H0, you interact, very clear - Hint button useful outside H0, refills quickly - SKIP button - Good mini games - Interesting story - Beautiful graphics I seem to never get tired of rescuing family members in creepy places so this is a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Considering Purchase :D I didn't mind the demo of this game, graphics were good, no voice over so just the text for those that don't like reading. having to go back and forth between scenes picking things up from here to use there and vice versa, but I don't mind that at all. Music wasn't annoying, neither were normal sounds thoughout the game, but you do have the option of turning down the music or sounds. Puzzles I thought were quite tricky, If I were to purchase the game I would delete my saved game and start from the beginning as I skipped the games that took me a little while to solve, only due to the time limit of the demo, and attempt to do them without skipping. Little bit of hand holding if you choose so, although your "friend" the robot gives you tips i suppose you could say, not sure if he does when you choose the non-hand holding option. I am considering purchasing this, because the demo just ended and I was like NoOOooOOooOo!!!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected... fun game, great graphics, cute little robot to help you out... interesting storyline, (not not different but fun anyway). mixing items together is fun for a change and you dont get bogged down in one hog after another. (the hogs are very easy and not crammed junk piles)...go play, its cool :)
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A unique game! Malice was, overall, fun to play. Fun may not really be the best word...it was engaging...it piqued my curiosity...and it was a bit creepy with skeletons and eerie locations and dark places that hold who knows what. Okay..fun may be the right word, after all, as these are the sorts of things that qualify as "fun" for me. The options list was pretty much the same as we always see...and you had sliders for things like music and environmental sounds...like rain and wind....wonderfully done, by the way....rain falling and hitting metal, wind groaning through barren treetops...all sounded very real. The hint sytem worked both in and out of hidden object scenes. You even get a special bit of help from a wonderful character...a most helpful fellow. The hint recharged fairly quickly and was easy to see...not one of those hint systems that affords you a two-second glimmer on the screen. The story is a bit creepy...you need to find your sister, who has returned to a place that doesn't hold good memories...so you question why she's returned..and you have to find her...save her....and there are many great locations to check. Hidden object scenes were junkpile for the most part, and some items were quite small...but the hint system worked quite well....so no worries there. Game play moved along pretty well and I got about 7 hours of game play..which is great,as far as I am concerned. The ending....not what you expect....so, play until you get there and decided for yourself....You'll find lots of locked doors, lots of creepy places, and you'll need your good walking shoes...and there is a lot of back and forth. All in all..a good game..not great..but only because the hidden object scenes were not the best I've seen....so, play Malice if you like a game with a good story and an immersive quality that involves you way more than some other games.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORTH THE PRICE OF A CE Love the creepy, dilapidated asylum, hospital, or mansion games. Exploring the enviornment is as much fun to me as the puzzles. Also enjoyed the environment sounds such as rain, water dripping, birds, and the funny little robot, all of which add to immersing yourself in this game. Perhaps the story line was a tad weak, but all in all, the really well done graphics offset any story weakness for me. I was pleased to get all this for the price of a SE. Had the developers added a little concept art and wallpaper, this could easily have been sold as a CE due to the graphic & audio quality. I recommend this game for those who want to escape to somewhere different for a few hours. It will make you glad to be back home!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What about the ending? As I played this game, I was struck on the fantastic graphics. the HO part of this game was great because they weren't a "junk pile". Easy to find and a short list as well. The animation and music sent the tones just right. Pros: Great graphics, non-evasive music, easy HO Cons: The ending!! Good heavens, I was stunned. What happened? Why?
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters (This review is based on the whole game) Malice: Two Sisters is a thriller/mystery that has a lot going for it, especially if you like HOPAs. It's not scary or gory, just creepy at times. This is definitely a good game for those who like to problem solve, do some detective work, and adventure through a game. There's a lot to say about this game, but I'm going to pick out just a few points to highlight: + The hidden object searches are the standard kind that include some extra steps (such as need to break a bottle to get glass shards). They're neatly composed scenes, not just a pile, yet they're also challenging. I had to think about what I was looking for and really search to find some objects (that's unusual for me). + Sometimes you have to combine objects to make a new object, the game doesn't automatically combine for you. I liked this extra problem-solving activity. They're like extra little puzzles. +The mini games included the usual such as tile puzzles, gear setting and wire re-routing, but they are more intricate and challenging than the usual. They were spread apart so you're not just doing one puzzle after the other. You get to explore and discover more areas of the island after each puzzle. + Most the emphasis is on adventuring, really being in the moment, and finding ways to move ahead so you can reach your sister. That sense of urgency added to the fun and excitement. + The graphics are very clear and the scenery is gorgeous even when it's creepy. The music as also very enjoyable. Usually I turn that stuff off after a while, but this has a varied soundtrack so I never got tired of listening to it. - The story is actually very good... there's just not a lot of it in terms of movies or cut scenes, so you have to piece together the information yourself to get much of the story. On the other hand, you only know at any given time what the main character knows.. it is a mystery, after all. -It is slightly on the shorter side (around 3 hours for me) but I enjoyed the twisted story, the quality of the images and the puzzles. For a standard edition game, this was well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an ok game I really did like it in that the hints recharged very quickly and were very helpful. The storyline line is a bit weak in that I didn't know who has malice - one sis for the other or someone for both of them - or is that what we're supposed to find out. Graphics need some work on them but all in all an enjoyable game, perfect for beginners but I think experts might be bored. Glam-ma says give the Free Trial a try.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game The story line was good as was the the game play. I enjoy HOG. I like that there wasn't voice over I usually turn that part off. May purchase game because I would like to see what happens. Will delete what I played and start from the begining again and play puzzles. I usually skip on demo because they take away too much of game time. Enjoyed.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game I liked this game, but you had to work at it. It was questionable, at first bc I didn't think I would like it. After i got the hang of it, it was better! It did not automatically fall into place. Normally, when you find or finish something, it would take you right to the next step, you would advance, but not this game. You could be going around in circles for a while, saying, "Now what do I do?" Couple of places I could hardly find. But, all in all, good game!!
Date published: 2012-08-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_14469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.