Malice: Two Sisters

Malice: Two Sisters

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(236.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 808 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(236.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Malice: Two Sisters is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game You have to find your sister, who has gone back to the island where you both went to school, and free her from a mysterious enemy. Good story. HOS clear and simple. Puzzles are a bit hard. Nice music. Cute little helper, Boilerplate. Not quite 4 hours on casual mode.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters The game is very fun and enjoyable to play I like everything about the game .
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Playing This One!! I read the reviews on this game and knew I was going to like this one. Finding and combing items from different scenes to progress in the game was right up my alley in fun. The puzzle challenges were great. I really love adventure-type games and Malice: Two Sisters is what I have been waiting for. Not being a big fan of mindless clicking, I have to say, the HO graphics were beautifully done and appealing to look. Just enough to find to not get bored. The robot help on items that needed to be removed was refreshing. Saved time on not having to find yet another key or handsaw to move into another scene. Purchased the game as soon as I was done with the demo. Lots of puzzles and the use of strategy made the game play enjoyable. Done with the game so going to go back and play it again in Hard Mode.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than the Beta I was privileged to be one of the beta testers on this game months ago. I complained that I thought the puzzles were a tad easy for an old HOG hand like myself. Obviously, someone listened! There is much more atmosphere and difficulty. I have found myself thinking more than once, "I don't remember THIS." There was no question of buying the game. I have been waiting for it since I submitted my comments during beta. Well done!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome game I find this game fun and challenging!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a good game this was a good story, and an awful thing that happened to Emily. But it is good that the sister is willing to go to what ever length to find her sister. good job. Vickie has great preception of what is going on.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it, buying it and recommend it I really got hooked and like someone said earlier, the hour was over and I checked the time, yup, one full hour. This review is based on demo only. I loved the music and the sounds, all controlled like all games. I could not use the custom cursor, but that's normal for my old computer. There is a brightness option for those who wish to adjust the darkness and it is available in options during game play. The HOS are clear with some cleverly hidden objects. Relevant to the location objects too, which I loved. Puzzles somewhat different from usual. Hints refill fast and skip available in mini games. Your special friend is really helpful with heavy stuff and such. Some inventory objects combined to form something useful. Click on stuff to discover, no sparkles, that I love. I did not have to walk back and forth too much; type of game where curiosity will serve you well to enjoy the game. So far I really like it and just bought it. Kudos to developpers for attention to details and little differences all over this game raising it a notch over comparable ones, for me anyway :) Try it for yourself, as always.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed i was 10 mins. into the game and knew i wanted to play the whole game. haven't got that far but it looks good.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and Creepy! bought it as soon as i finished the demo.my kind of game. enjoy the help of the robot, gotta go now , back to the game , Thanks for another CREEPY GAME
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters When you have to combine idems it makes the game much more fun.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing, New and Fun Bravo. Excellent game. Good graphics, excellent sound effects, music appropriate. No dark gloomy grave yards (although those are fun at times). Sceens are well lite and not depressing! The HOS are within an acceptable about (I don’t personally care too much for HO). HO are not junk pile, clear well defined, and well hidden at times. You do have sparkles, and the HO are interactive at times. There is a click penalty only if you go too fast, just keep a constant rhythm and you will be ok. There is only one play mode, no option of casual, adventure or hard core. Not too much to & fro, you get a map and a journal that records necessary information to keep you on track. There is a robot that is your hint button and assists you in other ways (won’t spoil it), he has a quirky sense of humor and on occasion chimes in with an opinion or two. Voice overs would have given this that extra touch that would have pushed it into the 6 star (?) category. This has a fresh feel to it. Developer Game Devo is located in Russia and this is their first game. Well done guys! Look forward to more of your games. Try the demo, I think you will like this one…it’s a nice change.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters Played the demo and bought it straight away, good enjoyable game, mini games not to taxing but the story line very good, screen a little bit dark but does not stop game play, go on and buy it you wont regret it
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from And You Thought Your High School Reunion is the Worst... Malice is one of the games I picked out of curiosity. I usually follow sequel games so this is a bit of a departure. You play Victoria whose sister, Emily, had gone missing and was believed to have returned to the now abandoned private school somewhere in an island. As you try to find out why Emily went there, you will also realize that there's somebody else there who has a different style of "updating with old friends". The setting was not too scary although some of the mini games are very challenging. With the help of a robot (which I find charming and not annoying), you could lift or move heavy objects. One shortcoming of this homecoming is that the ending seems to be a cliffhanger. What happened afterwards? Anyway, for those who want to relive their high school days with less awkwardness and more of thriller-creepy type, then this game is for you.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit short The storyline is not new but good. There is only one game mode; you can adjust the brightness which is quite important. The graphics are bit blurry making the objects in the HOS sometimes hard to find. The mini-games are easy. The hint system is good, telling you where to go. There is a journal and a useless map... The game is rather short; without skipping, I needed less than 2 hours to finish.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an ok game I really did like it in that the hints recharged very quickly and were very helpful. The storyline line is a bit weak in that I didn't know who has malice - one sis for the other or someone for both of them - or is that what we're supposed to find out. Graphics need some work on them but all in all an enjoyable game, perfect for beginners but I think experts might be bored. Glam-ma says give the Free Trial a try.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good storyline enjoyed this game very much! the hint button recharges fast and you have to think about what to. it is well worth buying though!!!!! the graphics are really clear!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game I liked this game, but you had to work at it. It was questionable, at first bc I didn't think I would like it. After i got the hang of it, it was better! It did not automatically fall into place. Normally, when you find or finish something, it would take you right to the next step, you would advance, but not this game. You could be going around in circles for a while, saying, "Now what do I do?" Couple of places I could hardly find. But, all in all, good game!!
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What about the ending? As I played this game, I was struck on the fantastic graphics. the HO part of this game was great because they weren't a "junk pile". Easy to find and a short list as well. The animation and music sent the tones just right. Pros: Great graphics, non-evasive music, easy HO Cons: The ending!! Good heavens, I was stunned. What happened? Why?
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow Geez, where to start.hmmmmmm. tastefully done game. Has all the properties for a mystery to solve. You will find art work done quite well. Some back and forth traveling between scenes, but not bad. HO's some were very hard to find, the devs always keep us guessing and they hide things well. Map useless. Music somewhat boring. Game length TOO SHORT. Robot ..why yes thank you. Game captures true feelings in your quest to find your sister. Go visit the island for a treat and relax.
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! The best thing about this game was the hints! They actually give you real hints rather then telling you... It was not as challenging as I would have liked and the story line was lame. However it was a fun game to play.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game - Just wish it was longer... Loved the story line - but after 3 hours, the game was over. There were places in the house I wish had to do with the game - to add more mystery. There could have been so much more potential to this game. I really enjoyed the HO and puzzles, just wish it was longer!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game Dumb ending I thought the game overall was good, though not the best. The ending left a lot to be desired since you were not sure what had happened. I would reccommend the game but ust be prepared to be puzzled at the end.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters Based on the demo: Lovely game. Nice clear graphics and lots to do and pick up. The HOS are better than some others as they are not junk piles and the items actually look like they belong in the scene. There's a few annoying sound effects like the constant hooting of an owl and the bad character constantly doing evil laughter, but I can deal with that. I enjoyed the demo, so I will definitely be buying.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A unique game! Malice was, overall, fun to play. Fun may not really be the best word...it was engaging...it piqued my curiosity...and it was a bit creepy with skeletons and eerie locations and dark places that hold who knows what. Okay..fun may be the right word, after all, as these are the sorts of things that qualify as "fun" for me. The options list was pretty much the same as we always see...and you had sliders for things like music and environmental sounds...like rain and wind....wonderfully done, by the way....rain falling and hitting metal, wind groaning through barren treetops...all sounded very real. The hint sytem worked both in and out of hidden object scenes. You even get a special bit of help from a wonderful character...a most helpful fellow. The hint recharged fairly quickly and was easy to see...not one of those hint systems that affords you a two-second glimmer on the screen. The story is a bit creepy...you need to find your sister, who has returned to a place that doesn't hold good memories...so you question why she's returned..and you have to find her...save her....and there are many great locations to check. Hidden object scenes were junkpile for the most part, and some items were quite small...but the hint system worked quite well....so no worries there. Game play moved along pretty well and I got about 7 hours of game play..which is great,as far as I am concerned. The ending....not what you expect....so, play until you get there and decided for yourself....You'll find lots of locked doors, lots of creepy places, and you'll need your good walking shoes...and there is a lot of back and forth. All in all..a good game..not great..but only because the hidden object scenes were not the best I've seen....so, play Malice if you like a game with a good story and an immersive quality that involves you way more than some other games.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Played demo and it was a mixed bag I thought that the game was a bit confusing with what and where everything was. It did look different which was a plus and I needed the hint button, but it almost felt like they threw everything in but the kitchen sink. Could be better.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORTH THE PRICE OF A CE Love the creepy, dilapidated asylum, hospital, or mansion games. Exploring the enviornment is as much fun to me as the puzzles. Also enjoyed the environment sounds such as rain, water dripping, birds, and the funny little robot, all of which add to immersing yourself in this game. Perhaps the story line was a tad weak, but all in all, the really well done graphics offset any story weakness for me. I was pleased to get all this for the price of a SE. Had the developers added a little concept art and wallpaper, this could easily have been sold as a CE due to the graphic & audio quality. I recommend this game for those who want to escape to somewhere different for a few hours. It will make you glad to be back home!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Malice: Two Sisters (This review is based on the whole game) Malice: Two Sisters is a thriller/mystery that has a lot going for it, especially if you like HOPAs. It's not scary or gory, just creepy at times. This is definitely a good game for those who like to problem solve, do some detective work, and adventure through a game. There's a lot to say about this game, but I'm going to pick out just a few points to highlight: + The hidden object searches are the standard kind that include some extra steps (such as need to break a bottle to get glass shards). They're neatly composed scenes, not just a pile, yet they're also challenging. I had to think about what I was looking for and really search to find some objects (that's unusual for me). + Sometimes you have to combine objects to make a new object, the game doesn't automatically combine for you. I liked this extra problem-solving activity. They're like extra little puzzles. +The mini games included the usual such as tile puzzles, gear setting and wire re-routing, but they are more intricate and challenging than the usual. They were spread apart so you're not just doing one puzzle after the other. You get to explore and discover more areas of the island after each puzzle. + Most the emphasis is on adventuring, really being in the moment, and finding ways to move ahead so you can reach your sister. That sense of urgency added to the fun and excitement. + The graphics are very clear and the scenery is gorgeous even when it's creepy. The music as also very enjoyable. Usually I turn that stuff off after a while, but this has a varied soundtrack so I never got tired of listening to it. - The story is actually very good... there's just not a lot of it in terms of movies or cut scenes, so you have to piece together the information yourself to get much of the story. On the other hand, you only know at any given time what the main character knows.. it is a mystery, after all. -It is slightly on the shorter side (around 3 hours for me) but I enjoyed the twisted story, the quality of the images and the puzzles. For a standard edition game, this was well worth the purchase!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game I was torn about how many stars to give this game, as I really wanted to give it a 3.5, because I was teetering between OK and Liked it, but I was leaning more towards Liked it, so gave it 4 stars. When I saw this game on BFG it looked very interesting and I couldn't wait to try it out. I liked the name, and it sounded like it could be an intriguing game. I found the graphics to be very well done, and the steps towards what you needed to do weren't too difficult. I like the robot helper. The storyline was sufficiently creepy to have me flinching a few times. The one thing that let this game down was the mini-games. I found them to be too difficult, and I skipped the first 2, and the third was more of a fluke that I got it than anything else. For this reason I won't be purchasing this game just yet - maybe sometime later, but I feel that it would be a waste if I found that I needed to skip more mini-games. Some people may find the mini-games suit their tastes, but I found them difficult, and not an enjoyable part of the game. I wouldn't say that I won't purchase this game, but it's not an immediate purchase for me, as I was expecting it to be.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LADDER!!!!!!! Great game until I tried to place the ladder near or on the broken staircase. No matter where I placed it, it went back into my inventory. Had to stop with 22 minutes left. Other wise I enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game but too short. I really enjoyed playing this game...I wish they could have made it a little longer. The story was fun, graphics were great. Sounds and music were really good. I LOVED using the robot to move things that were too heavy...a nice change from the standard hidden object game.
Date published: 2012-05-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_14469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.