Wings of Horus

Wings of Horus

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(41.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Play as the Egyptian princess Tyana and save the world from the reawakened ancient God of chaos, Apep in Wings of Horus. Apep’s minions are quickly regaining strength bringing destruction to the land. Isis, the Goddess of Mercy, has given you the Wings of Horus, granting you the powers of the Gods needed to destroy the altars of chaos, weakening Apep and bringing peace once again to Egypt.

  • 60 levels
  • Battle the forces of chaos
  • Defeat Apep and bring peace

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 48 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Wings of Horus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(41.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Wings of Horus is rated 2.0 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sorry But it nearly drove me mad I-Thought-The-Hour-Would-Never-End-
Date published: 2012-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY SLOW Just the loading of this game makes it horrible. I quit at the first level.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow, easy and boring game You are the princess Tyana and will "save the world." Two play modes: timed and zen. I played timed ... but never finished. In fact, I played until the eighth board! Could not stand it anymore .. Tutorial the whole time, game is slow, everything takes time: loading, scenes, open the board, scoring table ... annoying. There are six stages with 10 steps each. Like all others Match 3, you gain powers to destroy tiles, as will increasing the score, like "the Flame of Osiris", which clear a row, etc.. Nothing challenging, nothing new, nothing interesting, nothing fun, not worth!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING AND VERY SLOW Sorry but this is one of the most boring games I played in a long time and the graphics are childish. The game is so so slow and not fun to play at all.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from played one you have played them all same old match 3 game with Egyptian muisic playing. Didn't take long to get boring
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not good I think a turtle could move faster than this game.I played about 10 min. and had to quit. I love match three games , but I have to say this game was aweful. Please get some good match three games that are at least a little fun. Pleeeeeeeze.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Match 3 Game Boring, Boring & Boring - Really slow game - lost interest after level 3.
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring! This is a game you will hate to play! It´s boring, slow and it´s a black spot on the Big Fish Game. Sorry this is Bad As Can Be!!!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Waste Your Money I usually haven't reviewed many games, but this one was one of the WORST Match 3 games I have ever played. There is so much to say I don't know where to begin. First of all the graphics are terrible. very plain and not at all what you might call awesome. I love Match 3 games and they usually start out a little easy progressing harder and harder as you play. From the first level they have a monster that changes the squares that you have already changed, back again so that you have to keep going back and eventually it disappears. As I said the graphics to match are really ugly and plain with no spark. I do really well with Match 3, but during the free one hour sample, I was still on level 5. Anyone who has not played Match 3 before would probably not want to play at all. I guess I could have played on "relax" (untimed) mode, but I never play on relaxed and didn't plan to start on such a lame game as this one. Frankly, I felt that it was boring. Don't take my word for it, feel free to play the one hour free and see if you don't think that this game was straight out of maybe the 1990's!!!! In short two words,,,,UGLY and BORING!!!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from match 3 This is worst match 3 I have ever had mis-fortune of playing
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of electrons. Frustratingly sluggish. Terrible Poser art.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo tedius Way too much introductory storyline, no way to skip it. And when you finally get into the game, cursor motion is slow and jerky. The game does not keep up with the player. Try something else,
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wings of Horus The whole game was AWFUL, Much to slow, to much useless Information wouldn't buy this ever.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of time this has got to be the most boring game ever
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Crasher.... Match 3's are my thing..... well they were until I played this one!! Firstly, it seemed pretty unstable and crashed twice before I'd had my first move. Second, I'd lost interest by the time I got through the story, let alone the tutorials. And third, it just wouldn't hold my attention.... :( Such a disappointment, when we see so few Match 3's.
Date published: 2012-10-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15176, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Wings of Horus

Save the world from the reawakened ancient God of chaos, Apep. His minions are quickly regaining strength and it is up to you to stop his reign.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.