Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.22 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Additional Game Content
  • Video Gallery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1000 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.22 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY MAGICAL this one takes my breath away ... i LOVE the concepts, the symbolism, the adventure, the music, puzzles ... ALL OF IT ... graphics and storyline are especially BEAUTIFUL, intriguing and keeps my INTEREST ... i am buying before i finish the demo ... can't wait to get back to it ... TRULY SPECIAL!!!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The match 3 twist is a winner Loved this game. Okay, it wasn't the most challenging, even on the hard setting, and the story line won't win any oscars for scripts genius, but for good old fashioned fun, it takes a lot of beating. I **loved** the idea of having choice between hidden object and match 3. Being able to do both greatly increased the fun variety factor. Also, it was a pretty decent length too. All in all, a thumbs up for this one.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That is my choice This game brings me to the beatiful, a bit dark, but a really fantastic world. I find it really entertaining to play , just cant stop! M3 mode adds a lot of fun and brings some variety in completing HO's. Characters are beautiful and the voiceover is great.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo! Beautifully Rendered I really enjoy this game. I am baffled by some of the negative reviews: 1 Star? Perhaps we are not playing the same game. This game is beautiful; love the fantasy story line; the unusual characters. I applaud this developer. Please don't let the few negatives deter you from producing more quality games in the future. Bravo
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and fun Most everything has been said by Nilosh's commentary. Art work was with great imagination and beautiful colourwork - i was blown away with the detail. I personally do not like live acting in these games and seeing the creativity out of many artisits imagination just enforces what can be done with a game. Chamber orchestration in background was appropriate. I was overjoyed when games -ERs the first i think- gave a choice of no black bar and skip on minigames in hard mode so I played this one originally on hard mode and it was bloody hard -which is wonderful for a change and challenge- but had to switch to advanced so i wouldn't have to refer to SG. Still snuck a peak once more. Only think i'm that good LOL. True - similar story, similar HO scenes & minigames but sometimes one has to appreciate what goes into the game and for me this one delivered. Matouks
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed very much It's been a while since I enjoyed a game as much as this one. A variety of puzzles etc., not just HOS.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! The main game was fabulous. Loved the mystical storyline, fab graphics, not too many HOS and challenging puzzles! The only negative for me was the bonus chapter which was quite short and a bit of a re-hash of the main game with too many HOS. That said I have to give it 5 stars overall as the main game was so exceptional. Look forward to more from this dev!!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ran out of time before the demo ended.... Can I say this is a first for me! I loved this game! The graphics are beautiful and the story line is intriguing! Wish I could purchase this today, but it will be first on my list!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just My Kind of Game Well so far so good. Just finished up the demo and decided to purchase. It seems to have a solid story line with great graphics and vo's. Can't wait to dive in further and watch the mystery unfold.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB, FAB, AND FAB I dont do that many reviews, but when you enjoy a game as I did this one, you just have to let people know. Loved all the fantasy and mystical creatures. Graphics were beautiful, and a good long game with some challenges. Totally loved it, give it a try......
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring game Personally, i dont like any fantasy stories. But this one really got me. It has deep and beatiful artwork, great soundtrack, and a really great story. Personally i loved everything about this - the challenge level is right up for me. There is possibility to earn coins in the game and buy some bonus artwork and music - and i loved it very much, and now these beautiful scetches are on my desktop. Thanks for a great game!
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I wish we had more like this on the menu. I really enjoyed it. Like a good book, I couldn't put it down.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the game Its so exiting that you dont want to leave your seat until the game is finish
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very enjoyable i only played demo, but find this game fun, story so far enjoyable. will probably buy soon
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I think this is the title i'd like to play. The artwork is really great, and game world is really interesting and inspiring. Thanks for the great game!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brillance is yours developers! Thanks goes to the developers. The level of art and graphics is a feast for the eyes. The music is old school and in the back ground where it belongs. This game is pure brillance and I haven't seen one in awhile. Thank you! A Delaware Girl...
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition it has been a long time since I had fun with a game. This one I liked
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game it is exellent and it keeps you thinking and on your toes
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object this was a good game not difficult whatsoever. if needed help it was easy
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TRULY AMAZING GAME! I couldn't stop playing this game. I was curious, surprised, and enthralled with the compelling story, the beautiful music, and the awesome graphics! The developers are experienced and every game is better than the last! Thanks to BFG for attracting first-rate games!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game i loved this game its excellent in my book
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Game This is an older game, but it is fun to play. There are some annoyances, but nothing extreme. You are looking for your twin sister who has gone missing. Once the train dumps you at the "end of the line," you are to being looking for your sister. You meet several people along the way that add to the storyline. The HOS are fun to play and not total junk piles. There are flowers to collect along the way. The mini games are easy to complete (which is fine with me). I muted the music after a few minutes of game play. The voice-overs are good, but the ambient sounds are annoying (especially in HOS scenes). The graphics are good. There is some back-and-forth between scenes. There were two annoyances. The first was a "paint the picture" mini game. Unfortunately there is no way to paint it to match the example picture. The second was towards the end of the game when you are trying to access a secret room. I won't say to much, but if you get stuck check out the forum for this game. There is a diary, task list and strategy guide. There is also a store, but it is pretty lame. There is nothing in the "store" that you need to complete the game. The ending was satisfying and the bonus chapter was a nice addition. Overall, I recommend this game.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try Try Again This has the potential to be an excellent game - if the active area for tasks wasn't so frustratingly narrow. Throughout the game, even when I was attempting to do the exact thing I was supposed to do, and when I was clicking on the exact thing in the HOS, the game would not take my input. Apparently, I was a fraction of a centimeter to the left or right of where I was supposed to click (or I wasn't holding my mouth right when I clicked? I really don't know. This problem made me backtrack multiple times because I thought I wasn't doing what I was supposed to do. Low and behold, when I came back and tried the exact, same action again in, I think, the exact, same place), it worked. This was very frustrating. I think there is probably and excellent story here, and the graphics are beautiful, but a lot of the positives get lost in the frustration.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging! I did not give this game 5 stars for one simple reason - the point of what I was supposed to do got lost between 1/2 and 3/4 way thru the game. I agree with everything Nilosh says; however, the story went off in several different directions, and the bonus game has absolutely nothing to do with the story. The graphics are beautiful, the HOS contain some of the most challenging aspects of the game, and I loved the characters - especially the dragon! I even liked the music, and for once, did not find it as distracting as most all the other HOGs I play; so the devs get a great big thumbs up from me for the music. I don't feel the story explained enough about how the twins were related to overall story - there was a connection, but it was pretty obscure. I think the game is worth the money for the CE, but I like to have the bonus games in CEs as they are a continuation of the main game. I do recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad at all. True to its genre. It's got cool challenges, some original, some the same ones we've all played before. I always complain about plots because I tend to read the journals pretty avidly (a waste of my time, I know). I always expect to find something interesting but am always disappointed. I think they should be obsolete and we should rely on notes and maps, or just have better-written, more interesting to read journals, not the lame, cliche-punned stuff we are subjected to now. It's the same old story of saving some relative and from a Gothic castle, but with a note-worthy twist. There's actually some aspects of the plot that are interesting to discover. And overall I really liked the game! If I have to nit-pick (that's what I do best), I would ask for better protagonists. They've been kinda bland lately. I would exemplify the witty detective from the MCF games as the ideal. And just a little more investment in the believability of characters and their motives. That would probably have a lot more of a wow factor, but since it doesn't it's just one of the great games around. But by far not the best.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing really new to offer.... Would probably lean more towards 4 1/2 stars. Firstly, graphics were stunning. The details in each scene were amazing - each time you looked there was something you hadn't noticed first timer around. Catered for wide screen, and had good cut-scenes and voice-overs. I had a small delay between each scene which was a little frustrating. Puzzles and hidden objects were of good variety, although offered nothing new. Bonus 'flowers' to collect along the way, and coins earned each completed puzzle scene. The game was an okay length, but the story was utterly boring, and disjointed. The bonus chapter was completed within an hour. Story may have flowed on from main storyline - truth be told couldn't even work out what the goal was until i had done it, even more dull than main story. But this didn't hinder completion in any way. Whilst the storyline was unoriginal and uneventful, the game was still thoroughly enjoyable to play. Highly recommend it...
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Colourful and Vibrant, It’s Almost Gaudy GAME COMPLETED TWICE Story: Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. You must uncover the secret that has led to Belle's abduction. Developer: Space Monkeys International Release Date: Jun 2012 Extras: Achievements, Collectibles, Unlockable Bonus HO scenes and Mini-Games (see below for CE exclusive content) The colours, the flowers, the creatures – they are all masterful creations in this charmingly strange game. The story, though, is what makes it so odd. Most of the time there is no way to connect the gameplay with our goal, and the end didn’t clear things up either. Second time around, I just ignored it and went with the flow. THEN, the game became a lot of fun. There are tiny purple flowers to collect in each scene ( for which you get coins), and beautiful fantasy creatures, also some real oddball characters. The HOs are pretty and interesting, but not hard. And you have the alternative of playing Match 3. The puzzles were a snap. Both puzzles and HOs award you with coins depending on how quickly you completed them. (See below) Surprisingly, I actually enjoyed myself, and if the story had been handled better, this game would have rated 5 stars. Bonus Content Review **** Okay, now the bonus content seems to have confused many, so I’ll try to get it right. Collectibles, completed HOs and puzzles can earn you coins which can be spent in the Store. The “Achievements” button in the Main Menu shows you your coins awarded for HOs or puzzle you played. You then have the option to redo that spot and aim for a better result. I think this has wonderful option. The Bonus button on the Main Menu gives you the Bonus adventure, which is not necessary to the Main Game, but follows on from it. Personally, I thought it a bit weak. The Store is where you can get those items that are unique to the CE - concept art, backstory sketches, music, and videos. Your reward for being so clever is a little art appreciation experience. Would I buy the CE again? No, I think I’d have been just as happy with the SE.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sister's Secrecy CD Just played the demo for now. The story is about a girl trying to find her identical sister. Great graphics and voice overs. The HOs are easy, but, with a twist - if you want you can do a match 3 instead of the HOs. What I didn't enjoy at all was the added bell type sound when you found an item, finally had to turn the environment sound off and the music down. You collect coins along the way to purchase items from the magician.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sister's Secrecy:Arcanum Bloodlines CE Knew this would be a good game when I saw who was behind it! Good story line, well thought out, beautiful coloured graphics I am a hidden objects fan - plenty of them and the puzzles not to hard, another one I will but on the shelf to play again - liked it so much
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game Beautiful graphics, good story and good length. Lots to do. Most has been said already in previous reviews. I enjoyed this game, however I was disappointed in the bonus. Short, repetitive and abrupt ending. Devs did not spend a lot of time on the bonus. But all in all a good game
Date published: 2012-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_14929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines Collector's Edition

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.