Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(344.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(344.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help Souls Find Peace! It's the same as the other games of the series: You're trapped in a cemetery and have to help souls find peace in order to leave. But I'm not saying that it was boring or too repetitive. There were some new elements: You get caught by a gang after witnessing a crime and they take you to an island, intending for you to die there. But things don't happen as planned. There's a stranger with a boat who will help you leave if you bring him 3 crystals (which you get after each 'adventure'). As this is a CE, you get extra gameplay. You end up helping the stranger this time. I enjoyed it. The game is a decent length and the voice overs are good.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's four in one -Fantsatic Game mostly I really wanted to only give it a 4.75 due to some severe tech issues but overall if you ignore those it's a 5 all the way. It's like 3 games in one, 4 counting the bonus chapter. The graphics were well done, cut scenes are a nice mix of graphics and real actors. The puzzles are moderately challenging and a good mix of HOS and IHOS, unfortunately they are mostly junk piles but clear and fairly easy to find items. Each story was interesting and covered a broad range of themes. Great game for Intermediate to Expert players.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storyline Very impressed with the storyline. The places the character had to visit were unique. The puzzles could have been a bit more challenging, but overall a really enjoyable game.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game! Pros: -Very realistic atmosphere with the live actors and the excellent graphics. -Interactive Hidden Object Scenes: not the basic find items on a list, good for people who get tired of those -3 amazing chapters of fixing horrific past events, plus a bonus chapter that reveals the identity of your boat driver No cons!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing.. just AMAZING! I've never played a hidden object game like this. I use to get bored with games where some things is repeated again and again. but this game made me laugh, scared and not least attached to the story. The live action actors creeped me out a bit and that's not a bad thing at all. It made my heart beat and the scenes were interesting. If you're out for a great jump this will never let you down and absolutely not a waste of money (:
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER REDEMPTION CEMETERY WINNER!!! This game was fantastic including the bonus game play!!! Live actors, plenty of HOs and puzzles to satisfy everyone. I always play on casual mode. You have to find crow runes along the way to access items that are too high for you to reach. The hint button recharges at a good speed and outside the HOs, will tell you search elsewhere. There is a lot of jumping from scene to scene. Some of the music was a bit annoying but I use a headset and turned down the volume. Most of the music was appropriate for the storyline. If you're a Redemption Cemetery fan, you'll love this game!!! Looking forward to the next one.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable game Loved this game. Graphics were very good, I had sound down so can't really comment. Game play was very engaging, characters were good. Not too much back and forth wasting time. Did find the mini games ridiculously easy, but some times it is nice to do a fun game that isn't as challenging as the sort I usually prefer.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This series just gets better and better Great storyline: you are the only witness to a gangster shoot em up, and they take you to a deserted island cemetery to bury you alive. Before they can do that, the bad guys are taken out, but you cant get off the island until you give the boatman three soul stones. Real actors. Stunning graphics. Good music. Good puzzles, tho some were hard and skip button is looonng. HOS were a nice variety of silhouettes, using things found to find other items; standard HOS with lists; and HOS with interaction and puzzles. Bonus play is good length and one more adventure to complete. Some seek and find, most with sparkles. About 7 hours on casual play. Loved it!
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden object Game Love it, very interesting. I never got tired playing this game. I will play it again. My favorite music is track # 2, it makes the game spooky to me. Keep on bring good games like this.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EEEVVVIIILLLLL........... I love the Redemption Cemetery series! I snap up the collector's addition the second it's released. When I played the very first Redemption Cemetery, the background music and vocals bugged the holy heck out of me; especially the melodramatic whisper of "eeeevvviilllll...." Now when I hear that, it makes me happy. It means I'm playing Redemption Cemetery and it's a welcome sound. The visuals are fantastic; the storyline is REALLY original; and the puzzles are #as always with RC# excellent and fun. If I was going to complain about anything, it would be that the game didn't feel long enough to me. However, I'm unsure as to whether that is due to the fact that the game is too short, or due to the fact that I played it obsessively for hours on end....probably the latter. I hope this series keeps going strong!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it After Playing 6 Minutes!! I have played the whole game--including the bonus chapter. I loved the opening cut scene--it really drew me into the storyline immediately! Speaking of the storyline, this was one of the best I have seen recently. It was original and interesting. I loved it. The actors maybe were not topnotch but I would rather have a fantastic storyline than great actors. This is a game--not a box-office movie. The hidden object games were outstanding. They were clear and bright. The mini-games included in the hidden object scenes were fun and kept the game interesting. The difficulty level overall was good. Some of the games were easier than I like but they were still fun because they were mostly original! The bonus chapter was rather lengthy and worth the extra money. It seemed to be a higher difficulty level than the rest of the game--I had to use the strategy guide several times! I give the game 5 stars in every category! Please continue to make more games like this!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUGE Kudo & 5 stars!! Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Some extremely clever & unique puzzles & mini games. I play only HOG's & some Adventures. I have always been disgruntled about mini games & puzzles in the HOG's, but this one has me singing a new tune. Since there seems to be no choice on the matter of (IMO)'nuisance' puzzles/mini's, then I would be a happy gamer if they were all done in this fashion. Thanx for providing a most pleasing experience & look forward to more of the same.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Loved the latest installment of Redemption Cemetery. Kudos to the development team. The multiple stories got me in the first installment and they have not disappointed, yet. The story lines are realistic. The interaction within the HOs and mini games are new and fun. Keep it coming!!!! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New type of game ! probably the best game I ever played ! storyline very attractive, living characters excellent, difficulty not too high, it is a real pleasure playing it.. I highly recommend it !
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way over the top I won't bore you with details. I haven't seen a game that was so out there in a long time. It is a genre-buster. The only thing I missed is an interactive map. If there's a sequel, I'm in.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it was a cliff hangerand i loved it
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Keep Getting Better! Just watch the opening; It will blow your socks off in how cool it is and how great it looks. Some games just put the extra effort in, and they just make you feel like they value your time playing the game and want you to know it. Beautiful, exciting, spooky, compelling. I was disappointed, as this game was a little short for my liking, in retrospect, I realized that I enjoyed it so much I wanted to keep on playing it even after the bonus round! I understand that the acting, the graphics/animations, the compiling of HOGs and Tasks and the multiple story lines make this series a time intensive task on the production end. So asking for more in one installment of the series might be a bit much. Its beautiful, though. I am not sure if it was on purpose or not, but the actors lips were only subtly moving in most of the dialog in the cut-scenes; it actually made it more bearable to watch, as some of these games seem to dub the voices without watching the video at all! The character were fun, the stories were exciting. The premise was unique to any of these kinds of games I have ever played; and I have played many (probably Too Many!) I loved the HOS where you had to find one thing to do something that lets you find another thing and so forth, some were QUITE inventive and entertaining. It made me feel like the normal HOS's were a let down and made me look forward to the other kind. Again, I play these games alot...so a change in format is VERY welcome. Complaints: I would like to have seen the same amount of intricacy that was present in the first story in the other two. The other ones seemed scrappy in comparison to the mining chapter. I really dig detail in these games, but some parts were too involved or too drawn out ie. the elevator in the mine. HOWEVER - There were a couple true scares - I jumped a couple times, so VERY effective boo!-like scares. There was plenty of interaction and entertainment the whole way through Complaints others may have: The puzzles were QUITE easy (most of them). Some to the point where i started second guessing myself when I got it right so quickly. Summary Each redemption cemetary leaves me waiting for the next one and hoping they dont lose their edge (as sequels sometimes do). This one didn't feel like a sequel other than the similarity in how the games work. I could write more about how much i loved it, but I am looking to find another game to play and am itching to start one up. like i said above: Beautiful, exciting, spooky, compelling.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Wonderful Game! Redemption Cemetery has come out with another great game. As soon as I saw the introduction and began playing for just ten minutes, I had to play through the entire game. It has a wonderful story and you get to go back in time through three different periods. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game AND TIME MANAGEMENT GAMES FIRST I THOUHT THIS GAME WILL NOT VERY GOOD WHEN I PLAY I LIKE IT VERY MUCH THIS GAMES WAS VERY VERY VERY NICE
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 min and I bought it Another great ERS game and another good redemption cemetery game. Not hard at all and the music and voice over is good. Great graphics. The hint button is there and works great if needed. You should not need it much. Not to much running around for clues.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game I've never submitted a review before but I just had to for this game! I loved every minute of it and didn't want it to end. The graphics are superb - so clear you want to spend time just looking at them. ERS are a great games developer and I look forward to playing anything by them. Apart from the graphics and story being so good, the game is dotted with quirky humour eg when trying to pour out some liquid I was told that people usually take the top off the bottle first! My only beefs are that it wasn't long enough and that perhaps the puzzles were a little too easy even for me. Please play it - you're bound to like it!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Game Throughly enjoyed this game. The story line was unique and the multiple stories in the game kept it from getting boring like so many of them do. The twist on hidden objects was interesting having to find objects from outline and use them to find other objects. I would like to see more like this
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GAME I loved this game. The beginning story was so attention getting you just wanted more and wanted to play this game. The graphics were great. The story line was super. I loved the music and the different HO. Overall a very entertaining experience. We need more games like this. Lynn Heiser
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I've always loved the Redemption Cemetery series. This was slightly different in terms of the hidden object scenes. You don't just look for the objects, you've got to use the objects to get the next one. So this was interesting! The storyline was captivating - kept your interest till the end. Since I bought the Collector's Edition, I had the opportunity to play the Bonus Game which was fabulous! The only small gripe I had was that the puzzles were not challenging enough for me. Looking forward to more in this series!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This was a great game. Would have been perfect if the puzzles weren't so easy. Liked the puzzles in the HOG sections - nice twist. The EXTRA game play is worth the add'l money for a Collector's Edition. Great story and easy to follow clues. Inventory items are used quickly so you don't end up with a long list of items that you don't know what to do with.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smiling excellent game, with great elements!
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally a decent new game very fun to play. wished the demo would have been longer but really enjoyed the level of play
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game I really enjoyed this game. It had plenty of twists and unexpected little turns! I would very much like to see more games by this writer, please - it kept me thinking all the way through.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PLEASANT SUPRISE - Outstanding Game and Story! Wow! This game was a total surprise! One of the best games I've ever played with live people in the game (not just animated embedded clips)! I liked how each live character was part of the game and part of the story. Definitely a must have for your collection! I enjoyed playing the first two - but this one was completely different with challenging and new types of puzzles. I loved how the hidden object scenes weren't traditional but mini puzzles to solve. Great details, entertaining stories, and modern graphics! I wish all HOGs could be this good! You'll absolutely love playing this collectors edition! The Bonus Play was a nice long game which added to the story! This game should set the standard for other games!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Short Stories Wonderful time, loved the game. Anyone who has read (or seen) Stephen King's "Catseye" will recognize the format - three short stories linked by a single theme. In this case it's lost souls, whose saving will earn you a boat ride off a very unpleasant island. The first of these is a Roaring Twenties gangster theme, somewhat underutilized in this genre, IMHO; the second, a rather quirky Old West scenario in which a young lady is to be burnt as a witch #no points for historical accuracy, full marks for fun#, and the third, a rather vivid pirate scenario. Pros: great graphics, convincing #and not overdone# acting, atmospheric music, clear objectives and a plot that hangs together well despite its segmentation. Decent length of play, and due to the segmentation the player always knows where he or she is. Cons: not much. Some may be bothered by the fact that the stories have nothing to do with one another; I found that rather refreshing. Overall - a clear winner for me. I'd love to see more of this sort of treatment. Five fins of five.
Date published: 2012-08-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_15085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.