Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

PC

Also available on

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(344.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Downloadable Soundtrack
  • Amazing Art Extras!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(344.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Game Throughly enjoyed this game. The story line was unique and the multiple stories in the game kept it from getting boring like so many of them do. The twist on hidden objects was interesting having to find objects from outline and use them to find other objects. I would like to see more like this
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game ever Latest in redemption Cemetery series and best by far - the best ever game I have played so far - graphics excell - story excell - all round excellent game
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object with a twist Really enjoy this game. It has human inner action play with hidden object to shadowed hidden object. Two pieces can be combined to one for a new object to use. I will definately buy this game.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best of them all i won't go into a long spiel about how much fun and challeging this game is...i am a long time customer of big fish so trust me on this one guys and gals...you'll judge all other games by this one...
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, ERS Games and Bigfishgames did it As much as I see a new game from ERS Game Studios I know that it'll be a huge fun! The cinematics of this one are really done. I won't say anything about the gameplay coz we all know that ERS make the best gameplay, thank you a lot for another great one :D
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Game Lots of fun. Great graphics. Will definetely buy
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Awesome! Not many Games qualify as good enough to be played a second time but this one certainly does! It is excellent in every way. The only one downside I found is that the HINT button doesn't really tell you where to go or what to do next. Otherwise totally awesome Stories, outstanding Graphics and brilliant Gameplay!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game that will drag you to play more and more. It's one of those game, in which you nee to play more and more just to find out more and more form the story. Clearly in one of best managed horror game. The story is starting when the main character meets up some gangstas, what eventually will lead to a burial ground. The story pick's up when the hunters turn in the hunted. You wake up almost buried in the spookiest place where lots of creepy things are happening. The main and the most important ting is the wonderful graphics, the story telling method, the presents of audio conversation, but the most important is the introduction a second character controlled by the main character gives the game a great smooth touch. 5/5 from me
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30 min and I bought it Another great ERS game and another good redemption cemetery game. Not hard at all and the music and voice over is good. Great graphics. The hint button is there and works great if needed. You should not need it much. Not to much running around for clues.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half an hour was enough to know that I have to buy! Excellent and entertaining story of gangsters on a mysterious island. Cutscenes that really worth watching: funny characters, who are real people, excellent VO, great graphics, excellent soundtrack. This highly interactive game is extremely well developed: scenery has movement all the time, not a game like the others that when the cutscene ends the scene freezes. Very appealing ! Some different and new mini games, not challenging, like "the candles", and some similar to the usual, but with something new, like "fix the light box". Others are very cute, like the carriage and cowboys ! Good amount of highly interactive HOS - you have to find an object to be able to find the next, and some things are hard to find. Besides the traditional hint, you have a crow to help you to pick objects out of your reach ... but it only helps when you have a rune, so ... be sure to get the runes along the way. It has activities all the time, the game is very dynamic and things found are soon used (some have to be combined with another in the inventory), without too much back and forth. A familiar theme - haunted, with different detail - funny gangsters.... Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another good CE !!! Played 50 minutes, regular. - SG only shows 4 chapters in the sample - Integrated SG which stays on the page you leave - 3 modes, Regular, Hard, Expert - Notebook - No map - Voice overs - Real live characters - Extremely good graphics - Hint (fills quickly reg mode) and skip button, takes longer to the skip button to refill - Very interesting H0, you don't only interact, you get mini puzzles in them - Good mini games if nothing very new - You're given a crow at the beginning of the game, it can get for you objects out of reach. [color=#ffffff]-[/color] You've got to find a special symbol to activate it. - You travel through portal to interact in the past In order to escape an evil island, you must solve/mend three crimes that happened in the past. Interesting story. Looks like a good game, a buy for me.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time To Be Had! You really cannot deny that these devlopers get better and better with each game they put out. The opening scenes with live actors, great voice-overs was what prompted me to immediately buy, without even going through the demo. It is a great game that starts with a compelling story. While I find myself being almost buried alive by some gangsters, I felt chills run down my spine. The graphics are superb along with artwork and special effects. I loved the sound effects and music. Live actors are used and voice-overs are very well done. Game features three play modes and depending how experienced you are, you have a choice of sparkles or no sparkles. You have a journal and a Mystical crow that will retrieve things for you, provided you find the crow runes to activate him. The SG follows your progress and remains where you left off. Game mechanics involve mostly adventure and HO scenes that are excellent. HO scenes are interactive with puzzles to solve and items to use. There are mini-games that were fairly easy to play and puzzles to solve and time portals to go through as well. The game offers you a great time, lots of things to do, and items to combine inyour inventory. There is a mystery to solve and your attempt to escape from a very spooky island. As always, Kudos to the devlopers for yet another great gaming experience.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The third is a charm? I bought the first two games of this series and I just loved them. And judging by the demo, the third is as good as the previous two. Good storyline, good action with lots of things to do, very good voices over. I just found the first puzzles to be a little to easy, but I played in casual mode, so... As usual, I think you should try it first, since opinions and taste vary a lot. But for me, it is a five star game.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Added to my collection! Nice game. No problem filling my 20" screen. I have the first two Redemption games and really liked them. I always play my demos in the easy mode to get a feel for the game play. This one is a bit different, with a new story (finally!). Excellent graphics and game play. I do like the interactive HOGs, but need to mix it up a bit with something other than just silhouettes. Games are extremely easy (very surprised at that). When I can get through a slider game in one minute, it is way too easy (and I really don't like those games). Voice overs are nice, clothing appropriate to setting and time frame. Raven's help was kind of fun. Not too sure about the hint system. The one time I used it, it told me there were other things to do in the scene, but the SG told me otherwise. SG nice, but the background color was not. It blended in too much with the print and made it difficult to clearly see. I would like to see the total number of chapters before I decide to purchase. I got into Chapter 3 when my time ran out, so wondering how short this game may be. Okay, just read a review and see that there are 10 chapters (53 pages) and bonus chapter (16) pages. Nice long game...a buy for me. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Enjoyable Game! This game "grabbed" me right from the get go (I can usually tell if I'm going to like a game within the first 15 minutes of game play... this game didn't take nearly that long). The game uses real characters in the cut scenes; not Academy Award winning quality, but enough to keep it interesting. The HOS is refreshing (insofar as the number of them that I was able to do in the free trial). Interactive- an object is needed to obtain another object, and sometimes there a puzzles to complete... but the puzzles in the HOS are pretty basic/easy... HOS puzzles don't have a "skip" option. You receive a bird (crow) that assists you in obtaining certain objects (provided that you have a "token" to "bring the crow to life"). Crow tokens are found in various stages of the game. The hint button works in and out of the HOS, but it's the same basic "nothing to do here right now" hint system that ERS usually uses in all of their games. I haven't had to use the strategy guide (yet). Items that you find a long the way sometimes require that you combine them with another item before they can be used. There are three levels of game difficulty to choose from. Music is ok, but I keep the volume low in any case. This game isn't the most difficult one that I have played. This review is based on the free trial... I haven't completed the game in it's entirety, and so it may become more challenging later on. I am going to purchase this game. It's not overwhelmingly difficult game, nor is it one that requires little to no thought. It falls somewhere in the middle. But the game is "different" in some respects; not completely original, but definitely not the "same old, same old". It's definitely worth someone taking a look at. You can try before you buy, so there's nothing to loose in the first hour of game play.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winner Although this is a dark and creepy game and therefore NOT my favorite subject matter it is still a really FUN game and I am giving it 5 stars. Given the title and my experience with the other Redemption Cemetery games I went for it in spite of its REALLY creepy beginning and I am finding the HO scenes and the mini-games to be fun and even a bit too easy. I am sure the mini games will get more difficult as the game progresses though. I love the crow and the animation of the game. All in all it gets a five star grade and a go ahead and buy from this BFG addict.....even if it is dark and gruesome..........
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SHALL GRAVELY TESTIFY .. HOW GOOD THIS IS! Another great game from these devs - there is really nothing negative about the entire Redemption Cemetery series, and this is no exception. Love the interactive take on the HOS, not your standard heaps of rubbish looking for dentures and butterflies that so many devs resort to. It still makes you think though, it's a bit 'out of the box' where you have to put stuff so there is no free ride. Hard core gamers will relish the challenge of some of them, but not all. Graphics are brilliant, and while the live actors do it well, you can easily pick up that they are not speaking english, a teeny tiny flaw in the grand scheme. Yes the puzzles are kinda easy - at least in the one hour demo, I ran out of time in the middle of a puzzle darn it! Perhaps the puzzles progressively get harder, think I'm gonna have to find out! I much prefer CEs because of the extra game play and the integrated SG, and this looks like a definite buy for me! Well done BF and the developers. Should be more like this game. Great job - well done!!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new game! I only had to play for half the demo time to know I want to have this game. The graphics are outstanding and the hidden object games are different and fun. I don't usually care about the story lines but this game has me interested. The puzzles so far have been easy but they are different as well and I enjoyed them. This is a good one for gamers of all levels.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I've always loved the Redemption Cemetery series. This was slightly different in terms of the hidden object scenes. You don't just look for the objects, you've got to use the objects to get the next one. So this was interesting! The storyline was captivating - kept your interest till the end. Since I bought the Collector's Edition, I had the opportunity to play the Bonus Game which was fabulous! The only small gripe I had was that the puzzles were not challenging enough for me. Looking forward to more in this series!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it After Playing 6 Minutes!! I have played the whole game--including the bonus chapter. I loved the opening cut scene--it really drew me into the storyline immediately! Speaking of the storyline, this was one of the best I have seen recently. It was original and interesting. I loved it. The actors maybe were not topnotch but I would rather have a fantastic storyline than great actors. This is a game--not a box-office movie. The hidden object games were outstanding. They were clear and bright. The mini-games included in the hidden object scenes were fun and kept the game interesting. The difficulty level overall was good. Some of the games were easier than I like but they were still fun because they were mostly original! The bonus chapter was rather lengthy and worth the extra money. It seemed to be a higher difficulty level than the rest of the game--I had to use the strategy guide several times! I give the game 5 stars in every category! Please continue to make more games like this!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Word Wow, this is one game that I am glad I purchased. It was a very long story with an added bonus feature. I started Sunday 8/5 at 10:30 am EST and just finished the game bonus at 9:30 pm. No Joke. The visual and graphics were excellent along with the sound and music. I liked the colored scenery and costumes made you feel tight at home. I had to swish from game cursor to PC cursor because it was easier for me to use. I definately recommend this as a worthy game purchase whether with a credit or money. You have three game modes and a hint button and a crow to help as long as you find the runes to activate it. The build in strategy guide is a bonus. I also recommend playing the bonus game as it is a short game in itself. Have fun playing it all you fishies and stay cool and safe.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonus chapter is cooler than the main game One of those games for kids. There is no challenge at all. It is very simple and short. Bonus chapter made my day. It is way nicer than the main gameplay.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!!! Best HO game I've played in a very long time! I enjoyed this game so much that I could hardly wait to give a review of how great it was. I only have played the trial game but where can I start with how impressed I was with it. The beginning scene was fantastic with gangsters and I loved the special effect with you being the one in the grave looking up to be buried with the gangsters shoveling dirt on you and then a big hand wipes it away....wow, so cool! The HO scenes were uniquely interactive with looking first for silhouettes of the objects but having to find one at a time only to use to find the next object. The puzzles seemed to be pretty easy in the demo, so don't know if they get any harder but then I tried the game on casual instead of advanced like I usually do. There were 3 options of difficulty to play, casual, advanced and hard. Another unique thing was how you had to find runes to activate a crow that could help you fetch things that you couldn't reach. The graphics as usual for the redemption series games were great and voice overs done well along with all music and sound effects. I can hardly wait to play the rest of the game because it kept me both interested and intrigued the whole time during the demo. I HIGHLY recommend this game!!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT NOW !!! Story interesting and well written. Only very few games have a good story like this to tell. Cutscenes arent stupid, but exellent:. Real actors in cutsenes are very good, and good as in a movie. Excellent graphichs, and a good sountrack.. The development are extremely good. No. 2 in a serie arent seldom better. THIS IS. This game is different from most HOGs. Good amount of highly interactive HOS - you have to find an object to be able to find the next, and some things are hard to find. I didnt skip any cutscenes (which I often do, they bores me)The cutscenes things found are soon used. Combined object, makes the game better. If you are a fan of HOG, u simply have to buy this. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graves and Crow After just playing trial. I have to buy this game. Ers, one of my favorite devs, has done it again. They lured me in with beautiful graphics and a little creepiness, and with hoodlums thrown in to boot. I don't know of any game by them that I haven't liked. Some games I find I just want to get done with, and some I don't even finish. But am loving this game as usual, with this dev. When the trial says over and you want more, this is a good dev, so off to get full CE now. !!!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A big Buy of Super Fun This game has everything in it. It had some cute puzzles that would delight even younger folks. Not to scary. Lots to do and the acting, graphics, everything was just right on target. I can hardly wait till pay day to buy this one. I put it up there with my top ten favorites.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Short Stories Wonderful time, loved the game. Anyone who has read (or seen) Stephen King's "Catseye" will recognize the format - three short stories linked by a single theme. In this case it's lost souls, whose saving will earn you a boat ride off a very unpleasant island. The first of these is a Roaring Twenties gangster theme, somewhat underutilized in this genre, IMHO; the second, a rather quirky Old West scenario in which a young lady is to be burnt as a witch #no points for historical accuracy, full marks for fun#, and the third, a rather vivid pirate scenario. Pros: great graphics, convincing #and not overdone# acting, atmospheric music, clear objectives and a plot that hangs together well despite its segmentation. Decent length of play, and due to the segmentation the player always knows where he or she is. Cons: not much. Some may be bothered by the fact that the stories have nothing to do with one another; I found that rather refreshing. Overall - a clear winner for me. I'd love to see more of this sort of treatment. Five fins of five.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Story, Lots of Game Play..This one has it all Hi gamers, As I don't like to write reviews that contain too much content (personally I like surprises). This game is one of the best I have played in a long time. After getting through one part (which took a long time on expert) I hoped it wasn't over yet and I was NOT disappointed. The graphics, music, concept were really great. The concept was something I haven't really seen before and I liked it a LOT. I played this game for 2 days, well not all day LOL. The CE is worth having more insight into the game. A GREAT GAME..you'll be playing for hours. Happy Gaming!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A PLEASANT SUPRISE - Outstanding Game and Story! Wow! This game was a total surprise! One of the best games I've ever played with live people in the game (not just animated embedded clips)! I liked how each live character was part of the game and part of the story. Definitely a must have for your collection! I enjoyed playing the first two - but this one was completely different with challenging and new types of puzzles. I loved how the hidden object scenes weren't traditional but mini puzzles to solve. Great details, entertaining stories, and modern graphics! I wish all HOGs could be this good! You'll absolutely love playing this collectors edition! The Bonus Play was a nice long game which added to the story! This game should set the standard for other games!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very entertaining game Based on the demo, this is a very entertaining game with excellent graphics, voice overs, good music, real actors. There is great attention to detail in every scene. I liked the overall atmosphere. 3 play modes: regular, hard, expert. The HO scenes are a little different as you get to interact and play mini puzzles aside from finding the actual objects. Good and detailed diary. Included strategy guide. Aside from the usual hint button you also get help from a crow provided you give him a rune. The only slight negatives are that the mini games are extremely easy, and the game doesn't fully wide screen. Overall I recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-08-03
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_15085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Collector’s Edition

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.