Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(121.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Your tropical island home has fallen on hard times, but you’ve come up with a plan to turn things around. With the help of the local community, you set out to build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls! Serve customers, upgrade stores, and create new items as you turn the island into the world’s premier shopping destination in this exciting time-management game!

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced fun
  • Amazing internationally-themed malls!
  • Play Shop-n-Spree

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 149 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(121.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shop-N-Spree for Time Management fans! I LOVE that they created a true TM game for TM fans. I have their HOGs and while I like them, I really enjoy this one too! The graphics are lovely, the game play is excellent- very easy on your fingers, no dragging necessary. You right click and it delivers multiple items to the right customers without you having to click on the customers. That is genius! No other TM game is like this. Even the game play on the mini games have been improved here. With their other versions, some of the mini games were a bit hard on the fingers but not with this one! This game is perfect! I can't believe the number of people that gave this one a low rating simply because this version is not a HOG. Can TM fans have something too?!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it!!!!! :) i played the other ones too and i loved both of them! :) the chalenging level was great but other times it was very poor. i also liked the storyline of it because it told why you are building a mall where you are. there is also little mini-games you can play for stars at first but then you can play them for presents so you dont have to find the object. i also think this isnt justa time management i also believe it's hidden object so if your not a hude fan of that i do not recommend this game. i wasnt a fan of this game at first but it gets a lot better when you start playing it for about 10 minutes.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've determined I like it :) I've read both reviews on this one. And I actually have found that I like this game. Just having finished the other two Shop n Sprees, this one is a little different. But so far, so good. Definitely a buy for me.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Paced & Fun Yes, this game is a HUGE clickfest. Yes, my fingers hurt from clicking so hard on the mouse. Yes, it can get frantic at times. I LOVE it. You are building malls on an island so it can thrive and you don't have to move. You wait on customers who show you with a picture what they are looking for within each department. You must click on the item and give it to them. Right click is a dream in this game. No need to give it to them directly because right click does it for you. As with most time management games, it gets more involved as it goes on. I felt like the same difficulty stayed throughout except instead of seeing the pictures, sometimes you would see holograms or silhouettes. Each department in the mall is different so it takes a few tries to get the master on each one. I did get all 18 stars to complete the game as well as master all the levels. Its a mindless game and doesn't take much strategy but I found it to be really fun nonetheless and I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A challenging time management game Greater upgrades would have been better. Sometimes the items were small so they were hard to see when you had to combine items. Loved the different stores in each mall.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously want more!!!! I started with the second game and loved it tried this and loved it but hated the first (maybe just isn't downloaded right b/c it's too slow to play...) I love the stores in the second one better but this one is so fun that it didn't even matter!!!! I seriously am putting in that they make another one and soon!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shop n Spree A great game, I purchased the full game without hesitation after playing the demo. The game is as good and addictive as the previous two in this series. I personally like the fact that it is HOG, Memory and Time Management rolled into one game. This game is suitable for players of all ages and skill levels as you can play in timed or untimed modes. I feel it could help build children's memories as you have to remember where items are to collect them. The graphics are clear and bright. Story line is good, you are helping to save your island from bankruptcy by building shops and malls to turn it into a Shopping Paradise in order to encourage tourists which will help save the economy. You collect stars and hearts and according to how well you do on each level. At the beginning or each new round if you have enough stars or hearts you can exchange them - (stars to build new shops & malls or hearts upgrade staff and equipment). You also have limited Magic Boxes which will complete 1 item a customer has ordered. You can replenish these through side games before starting each new round / level I really enjoyed this game and cannot wait for the next one
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good sequel! I really have fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. I think as usual this game have a good sequel again! I never get bored! Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! So thank you dev for making this series! Good job and love it!
Date published: 2013-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game This game is awesome. Add some games to Mac Appstore
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun TM Game, HO And Mini Games Never Boring! It's true this latest edition is more time management then some of the previous games which were more HO but that doesn't mean this isn't a great game. It gets harder as you progress, Lots and lots of shops to learn, loads of mini games it's never boring. The only issue I had was that some of the things stick when you go to pick them up and if I shake my mouse a bit it goes away and it really isn't enough of an issue for me to not like this game. All in all this is a super fun TM game with a lot of things to do . Challenging but not so much so that its stressful. I love it.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Great game! Already finished the game several times and started playing again. Just like the two previous games,it has everything i like in a game. Love the gameplay and the challenges.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise??? Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise is a game where you have to get enough money to make more shops and more malls. To get that money, you will get customers coming into your many shops and you will have to give them what they want. Sometimes they just want one thing, but most of the time they want their item to be excelled, which could mean that they want it gift wrapped, or tassels on it, or it upgraded, etc. The shops you have are wide range, which means that some are food stores, some fashion some home decor some chinese new year, some sports, ect. This game could be boring to some but i found it addictive and i wanted to get all the stores before the game ended, i had to buy this game in the end because all day i was thinking about what other stores could be in line for me! There isnt really any music but when you give the customers what they want, they speak, which does get annoying but and after a while you get used to it! I would recommened this game to 9-15 year old boys and girls as this game is a bit simple and some people would get bored of it!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise Simple: LOVED it! Slightly different concept to the other 'shop n spree' games but still very enjoyable!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it I loved it, it lasted long and was fun.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shop-n-Spree During the hour demo, I played both the normal (timed) and casual (untimed) modes of play and had no difficulty in reaching the master level. Although there are mulltiple ways to get the product to the customers, there is only one way to get the items to the wrapping and/or assembly stations. So if you get into the rhythm of "right clicking" and then have to stop and do the "click and grab and drop", it can be quite frustrating. You also get to play mini games to bolster magic boxes and stars. Stars are used to upgrade workers, the stations and buy new malls. The two that I played were a simple puzzle and a fill-in with preformed shapes. The colors are bright and the sound is good (ie music is not annoying). You also get the added bonus of hearing "thank-you"! The play is not as simple as the first impression since you do have to watch out for whether or not to gift-wrap (red or blue) as well as if the item needs to be assembled and then possibly gift-wrapped as well. The venues also change. After playing one, for instance tropical fruit, it is closed for restocking. You then play one of the others.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging and fun to play! Shopping spree challenges your memory as to where things are in the store as you serve customers and as you race against the clock. This is a fun HOG to play because it's actually three games in one...a memory game, hidden object, and time management. This is one of my favorite type of games to play.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a little bit annoying I always liked those previous games where you just have to find things that customers want and for this the cartoonish graphics work. I am also glad that they did not just stick with the usual game,instead they try to add a little extra to it However...I find putting bows on fruits just a little bit annoying, while the assembly lines are ok but both in one scene is a little bit too much detailed for me. especially if you have to constantly switch from right to left click if you want to pick it up to put it on the assembly or extras line. The mini games are about the same as before.I like the little extra story and the way that the added on stuff shows on the main screen. The music can get a little too annoying as well, depends on which department you play in. I probably will buy this one because I like to see what other malls and departments are waiting after the 1 hour is up.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed Short A fun game, but it felt like it was over pretty fast. Attaining "Master" for each sub-level was challenging, without being frustrating (but even Mastering each level, the game felt short).
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "Fast-paced fun" is accurate Picked this up as a DD after having demoed it a long time ago and deciding it wasn't worth full price (but still seemed fun). Gameplay is straightforward: customers request items they want and you click on them to deliver. Sometimes they want things gift-wrapped or assembled (e.g. putting boots on a snowboard). Then you click to pick up the components and click to deliver them to a station where shop employees put everything together, and you deliver the finished product. Every level is like this and they get progressively tougher as customers ask for more products that require assembly. Some customers also only show you the silhouette of the item you want, making it a bit tougher to hunt for the item. There are some simple mini-games (like you'd find in a typical HOG) to break up the standard gameplay, but the bulk of the time you'll be delivering items to customers. It's simple and fun, although not easy if you're trying to get those master (gold) scores. This requires delivering items quickly to customers to build combos. If you take too long to deliver the next item, the combo is broken. Really long combos earn you lots of points. If you want to take a relaxed approach to the game this is also fine. It just means you will earn fewer stars and upgrade hearts so you will need to play more levels in order to unlock the next department store. There is a minimum goal to reach in each store for the region before you can proceed to the next region, but it's really easy to obtain so there's no pressure. Overall a light, fun, addictive game!
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was surprising Normally I get bored easily with games like this but I made it all the way through and I only got bored in the last couple of stages, it was quite repetitive and the mini games were quite simple, but I did enjoy it
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable! I've never played the previous Shop-n-Spree game, so can't compare it with that one. But I found this game to be fun and challenging. It's a TM game but, since you need to find products for customers, there's a little hidden object element to it. But more than just giving products to the waiting customers, there are many products that need assembly or preparation. The shops are in different exotic locations, and include products such as food, souvenirs and costumes. There are enough levels to provide hours of game play and at times it's very fast paced. My one complaint was the restocking element, which was kind of slow at first...so I advise upgrading that as soon as possible. Also, some of the items were too close together There were quite a few times I'd accidentally pick up the wrong item, which was frustrating when the game got into the fast-paced stage. But aside from these things, I found the game to be a lot of fun.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Experiance I like this whole series. They are fun to play,with mini games, and upgrades. It's a bright and colorful game too. I play it with my baby brother, I will give him something to look for and he is getting pretty good at it. I also let him choose which customers to charge more. He gets a kick out of that. I recommend this game to everyone. It's fun,and interesting. I like the part where you build the item you sell. The mini games are easy and you get a bonus for playing them. Shop n Spree is a series I just buy without trying,I just know I'll enjoy playing it.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun time eater Amusing way to waste a few hours.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will Get Tedious, But Fun To Start Off With This game does start out very very fun, but repetitiveness brings down the rating. Good Parts: Very basic contols, simillar to those of Burger Shop Pretty fun to start off with Upgrading was fun OK Parts: Graphics could use a little work. They were cheap. Kind of like playing a game from 2009. The game was a little too easy and needed a bit more 'spice' to make it harder. Bad Parts: Very, very repetitive. No variety at all. Didn't like the minigames very much. Storyline absolutely pathetic. comic-like, more aimed towards little kids #G rated# and no voice-overs. This game is one where I'd be happy to play the free trial and go. My reccomendation is to download the free trial.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No hidden object fun in this one I am fairly new to this series. I just discovered it the other day while looking for a new game. Although I don't own any of them (yet), I have played the demos for all three. I can't believe how different this one seems from the first two in the Shop-n-Spree series. The basic premise is the same: you are essentially trying to build a fantastic shopping destination. You open up new stores and new malls by filling customer orders in your stores and earning stars that enable you to build new stores. There are also mini-games to play that also let you earn stars. Can't comment on the sound as I played with it off, but the graphics- just like with the previous two games- are clear and objects are easy to identify. The thing I really disliked about this game is that the hidden object element is pretty much gone. Yes, you have to look for the objects your customer wants, but they are not hard to find as the stores this time are more organized. The emphasis in this game seems to be concentrating on the number of items someone needs as opposed to really needing to search for things. It made a huge difference for me in how much I liked the game, and not in a good way. Although I also like time management games, the change has still made this one that I'll pass on.
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok game, previous one was better Nice colourful game, level contents are ok. The assembly stations are annoying. Not very challenging, most suitable for kids.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I miss the old Shop-n-spree format! I loved the other 2 shopnspree games. This is a new format and a little less appealing to me. It was simply "okay".
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eh... it was ok Ok ok ok ok...not as good as Shop-n-spree Family Fortune which I am downloading to play again because I really didn't like Shopping Paradise as much.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2nd one was the best I adored the first two Shop N Sprees. I play them over and over and over. This one is NOT as much fun. I might not even finish playing it. I liked all the different choices. Someone says they want an object, and you can pick whatever you want. This one is disappointing.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the first 2 Shop-N-Spree's original 2 were so much more fun! I still play these 2 - trying to earn as much money as I can in the time allotted is so much more fun than putting stuff together. PLEEEEASE make a new Shop-N-Spree like the Family Fortune one - it is the best one by far!!
Date published: 2013-07-07
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_15538, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise

Set a course for fast-paced fun in Shop-n-Spree: Shopping Paradise! Build and run a series of amazing internationally-themed malls in this exciting time-management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.