Be Richest!

Be Richest!

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(242.03 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise! Build and restore homes and businesses, keep residents safe and happy, and bring the city’s crooked former mayor to justice as you develop your own business empire. Find out if you have what it takes to Be Richest!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 261 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Be Richest!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(242.03 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Be Richest! is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome time management game I loved the previous versions of this game (Be Rich, Be Richer) but this is a vast improvement- same principles but more extras like powerups and revists to gain tokens.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic Sequel! I beta tested this game and I've been waiting for it to be released for months. If you enjoyed Be Rich & Be Richer then you will also enjoy Be Richest. Yes, it's different from the first two, but then it should be - if it was the same as the others what would be the point?
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I finally finished it... I have all three games in this series, and this one is definitely a level up. Thanks and I hope you will add more games to this series. FYI, I play in mute so sound for me is moot.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Enjoyed the first hour so i bought it
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darn Rats I liked the game, my only critque is you have to click so much to get rid of rats and pests. It becomes allyou do and you cannot build, was disappointed and frustrated with this aspect of the game.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, one downfall. This is a good strategy/ time managment game. I only found one thing REALLY annoying. that was when the rats/robbers/ ect popped up. you loose focus, expecially when it seems they pop up every 5 seconds when playing. overall good game. :)
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be Rich is Back Loved the first BR and was very disappointed when they added too much confusing options to the next ones. This one is quite as good as the first one. The graphics are clear and bright and to be able to speedup the building process was something I have waited for ages! And the map with your city in miniature deserves an extra point. It is an fast game with many new buildings in every level. A little less would have worked better for my taste. There are still too many informations going on during the game which makes it a little bit stressful . For those who like it more varied - it will be perfekt.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical building TM game It's a good game. Is it great? No, but it is a good game to help pass the time. Definitely worth trying the demo and see for yourself.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from build a lot with different design Falls right in with all the other build a lot games. I like that the houses actually change their looks depending on their upgrades. You also can get extra bonuses for bigger projects. Graphics are good, music is pleasant. You get to build town houses and can add street lights and bike racks, bushes and hedges.You get to chase away robbers and yetis unless you have been commissioned to build police stations. Plenty more but that is as far as I got. I probably will buy this at some point.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thinking game i have played the game for only 30 minutes and i like it ,a lot of reading though almost to much reading, but if they didnt have all the reading in this game one would not know what to do. you have to build houses and buildings with lots of blue prints in a timely miner people get upset and leave earn money from rent to buy material. like i said i like a good strategy game that makes you think and you just cant beat the game in two days what a waste and i think just about any game is better than all them hog (hidden object games) huh so tired of seeing them every day they are the new game even the daily deal is hog what a bore maybe some people like them but i think this site should be even with the games some what. this game is pretty interesting check it out ... just what i think
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good game for me. I've read the forums and so many of them disliked the game. They were irritated and some are saying it was just a clicking game, but if i will be the one to be asked, i really liked the game. It was rather enjoying. I would never skip a level without achieving a gold medal. It's a worthwhile time management game.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good-But not as good as the other two I enjoyed the other two games so much and have been waiting a long time for another to come out so I bought it right away. Although I did enjoy it, I really missed having a free play like the other two. The sound and visual were very good but I found the challenge to be somewhat lacking. The story like was somewhat lame I thought as well. Not a bad game, just not what I was hoping for. For the price, it is worth the money through and I would recommend it.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting Changes This is the 3rd of a series - I have the other 2. #1, Be Rich, was more straightforward about goals, but repetitive. #2, Be Richer, had problematic graphics and a poor tutorial. # 3, Be Richest, is the best of the series - graphics are better than #2, and so is the tutorial. The story is a very nice addition. Soundtrack is okay. No voice-overs, you do have to read the story, but it's fast! Levels are re-playable, so you can improve your strategy. A couple of surprises, too (play to learn about sheriff's stars, etc...)
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Building game I love the rich games. I didnt like the rats and robbers, they distracted from the building part of the game, which is my favorite thing. I found them annoying. But keep making the Rich games because they are good.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the few games I purchased Loved it. The graphics are isometric view and much better than Be Richer. I love how the level screen zooms in and out. Very nice touch. A few complaints: The constant and rapid clicking can be tedious. If you choose not to keep clicking, everything is built much slower. I thought getting gold on most levels was very hard ( except the early levels ). The best I could do was the blue ribbon. The story was OK. It was better than Be Richer, but I found the amount of dialogue in some levels annoying, especially if I had to replay a level. I hated how someone said something, and the button to advance the dialogue popped up like one second later. So you can't just skip it by rapidly clicking.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the game I enjoyed the game, liked mostly everything about it apart from having to quickly click on the rats etc to get rid of them. I have seen this in other games but never this bad, as the are always popping up and it gets a bit boring and annoying after a while.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time manage I hate all games,where you are not able ,take all help away.If you play more than onces it is only disturbing. I like this sort of building games,in here I missed a choose of stoping rats ect.if you have earn enough money.It is a stupid clicking after a while.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Decent Game for A Dull Series Despite not liking the first two Be Rich games, this one was actually really good! Good Parts: The gae had a storyline and it was actually really good! Unlike the first 2, the game was really fun to play. The goals were a great challenge. The clicking systemto get rid of robbers/rats etc was great. The villa and mega blueprints were good. Havng new goals added to old levels was awesome, making the game extra fun. Unlike the first 2, there seemed to be no pressure in the game. Getting new goals in the middle of a level made it even more fun to play. OK Parts: Voice-overs for the intro would've been nice. Bad Parts: The graphics are terrible. A huge step back by the developers. The game is very repetitive with almost no variation. This is a shame, and the 4th game (if there is one) should work on this! Overall, a pretty decent game. I enjoyed it and recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blah Blah Blah Don't mind the little pop up chatty boxes as long as I can skip them...I'm not here to read, I'm here to play. Love the Be Rich games. This one hangs up a little (when trying to get rid of the bigfoots)...little bit choppy but otherwise doesn't disappoint. Thank you!!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Darn Rats and Thugs! I liked the idea of this game - build things and meet goals, but I got so tired of clicking on rats and thugs that I quit on the level right before the end. In this game, the rats show up to damage your buildings if your appearance falls below zero, and each time you build something, it falls a certain number of points. If the rats show up on one of your buildings you need to click repeatedly until they go away. The same holds true for thugs. There are various thugs that are mad at you for one reason or another and show up to damage your buildings. The rats and thugs get worse the farther along you go... so by the time I got to the next to last level it was a non-stop click-fest. Instead of frantically clicking, I would have liked to have spent more time actually planning my city than responding to rat infestations, evil-minded thugs and resident demands. I am so sorry I actually bought this game.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Much Clicking! This is one of those games where the game on the whole is good, but there is one feature that takes away from all that good. I've not played the preceding games so I can't compare them. Overall this game is fun, but the fast-click killing feature is killing ME. It won't do the mouse much good over time, either. Not sure why developers like to use this, thankfully it's not done often any more, but when you have 3 or 4 items you're supposed to use this on at one time, popping up frequently, I find I can only play this game a short while before my hand is exhausted. Please, guys, find another way! I wish I could shut it off for a bit just to I could enjoy looking at the rest of the things the game has you do, but I'm finding as the levels advance I'm using all my time clicking and have little time to observe and really enjoy what is offered. Otherwise I like this game and recommend it because it is fun to play. It's got a lot of good things going for it and while there is not much story, there really doesn't need to be much of one. Technically it has performed well, there's no problems with it. But I've not yet completed it because my hand and arm can't take it for very long. I hope the developers reconsider and do things differently next time.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If only... the developers hadn't made it a click-fest, this would have been a fantastic game but there was just overkill with the yetis, rats, villains etc. It just ruined it. It has all the components of a fantastic building game (much better than Build-a-Lot) and I would happily re-buy this game if they shortened the time allowed and completely got rid of the annoyances mentioned above.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing special I played for about 30 minutes and the game did not surprise me. The quality of the other games is similar to many others. Rating: nothing special.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, but sometimes slow The story is interesting, but doesn't deliver in every way
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was fun for a while... I agree with some of our other reviewers that the constant clicking on either rats, robbers, or construction speed-up becomes very annoying by about half-way through the game. There should have been an upgrade that addressed these problems as it's very easy to be clicking away to get rid of a rat and then all of a sudden you're upgrading that building because you clicked one too many times. Yeeesshh. I'm on level 30 and am not sure if I even want to finish it.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I hate games wear you need a walkthough just to pass it. There's way too much going on; it's impossible to get perfect scores. One has to click too much to get things completed. This game was very disappointing.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good game This is based on the demo only. I thought this game was OK. I thought the other Be Rich/er games were OK too. Not brilliant, but enjoyable. For me, these games lack creativity. It works great as a standard building game, just not enough scope and freedom of play for me to buy it. Might be good to use a credit on. I am glad to see something, anything other than standard HOG games. For me, this will go in my 'someday maybe' pile. I had no tech issues, the tutorial was decent, the levels seemed to move up smoothly. I almost never play games with the music on, or if I do, very low. This one had a really annoying YEA!!! sound that was louder than the rest of the game and that was irritating. This sounds like a poor review, but I really did think it was a FINE building game, just not fun enough for me personally.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK...... I loved the first two games in the series and was so excited to see this game! Didn't even trial it just bought it straight away. Game play was as I expected, THEN.....all the clicking on the rats etc. just got so annoying. I did play to the end and complete the game, although not even attempting gold on every level. I had issues with the speeding up construction and clicking on the rats etc. whereby I had to pause the game, leave it for a bit, then I was able to click on them again. Overall a good game, but I would do without the constant clicking. Also, I preferred on the older games where you place amenities to have a specific area coverage, which was easier to see by hovering. I would say give the trial a go first and make your own mind up.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok game The music is terrible, couldn't get to the options fast enough to mute it. Very cartoonish, but, with that said it is an ok game. Kids will enjoy it very much. Probably more of a challenge for them than for adults. You are the building contractor and have the job of restoring the townships after all the money was stolen. The thief will impair you, at times, while rebuilding and or upgrading. There are goals to reach as in any other game. I will probably purchase this and keep it on hand for my grandkids.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The bad with the good Cleave had reviewed Be Richer for Musings awhile back, but I never really got to play it until now, and I really enjoyed it. Be Richest was pretty much the same, but with more of an adventure element in that we are supposed to stop the vermin, human and animal, that has infested our town. The town mayor and his professional accomplice have wiped out the city treasury, and now its up to the new city engineer, that is the player, to rebuild the town and make it flourish again. While this game did have the base elements of Be Richer, and refurbishing the more worn parts of town are something many local metropolitan politicians might learn from this game, the constant chasing of bandits and rats was irritating. I did like the fact that we can help the builders along by whacking on the housing units and businesses with a hammer to speed things up. Also, we did not get the option to hire city managers to boost our scores. I did like that we got to fix up our own little part of town down by the beach with upgrades. It was much nicer than a lame trophy room. I have seen both good and bad things about this third installment of the Be Rich real estate and time management game, but I rather liked it. I saw far more pros than cons, but I'd like to give all the games a try before I consider getting them all. Just for the record, Be Richer is already on my drive, and Cleave wants to purchase this one. Hope he enjoys the rats and bandits.
Date published: 2012-08-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_15374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Be Richest!

A city is left in ruin at the hands of a corrupt official, and you have been called in to rebuild it in this exciting new installment of the Be Rich franchise!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.