Eternal Journey: New Atlantis
Exclusive

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(302.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(302.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite games ever Graphics are awesome, story is great, puzzles are the perfect strength and there's next to no busy work going back and forth for one thing in each scene. Azada was my favorite, but I think this topped it!!
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I have ever played What a fantastic game. Hours of play. Difficult to navigate without the jump map but lots of locations to explore. Brilliant storyline. Hope to track down similar games.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games ever made I keep replaying this game over and over again. Thank you for so much fun!!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More like this please! This was a great sci-fi game. I do not play games with supernatural elements or fantasy settings. Thus, it is VERY hard for me to find games - mostly all I'm left with are murder mysteries. And I get tired of those. I've been dying for someone to put out a great sci-fi game and this one definitely qualifies. My main feedback to Big Fish is to make it easier to search for sci-fi based games. I think we mostly search by titles on this site and nothing in the title of this game screams sci-fi. Please make a sequel or at least more in this genre!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I went to Mars then Beyond!! Although I had downloaded this a while ago, I finally played it on my new PC!! I really enjoyed this and the story was Great!! I felt like I was inside a SCi FI movie...lol 5 stars for the creators of this Gem...hope to see more games like this. And ...Thanks to my son for my New PC for Christmas!! :)
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful game! Never had such problems in pressing the exit button after finishing a game. Everything was excellent...cut scenes, HOs, graphics, sound...etc. Looking for a sequel
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful HOG/Adventure game Fun with just enough difficulty to present a challenge without being frustrating. Very nice graphics and sound track. Good length - not too short (SE version).
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT storyline, loved playing this game! Once in a great while a game leaps out of being merely a game and squarely into being a gripping story that happens to be a fun game to play too, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis is one of those rare gems. From a beginning that seemed to be pretty standard, suddenly the REAL story bursts out and grabs you. From then on you're trapped in the mystery, alone on Mars but for a cat and far too many really yuck, way too big to ignore bug larvae, trying to figure out what the heck happened to all the people who used to fill the clothes you find laying everywhere... and the story doesn't let you go until the end, which is spectacular. Only thing, I never did really find out why all those clothes were empty, but most of the time I forgot about looking for the computerized info thingies that give you more in-depth. Maybe I'll play it again and try to find all of them, just to flesh out the back-story. Get this game, if you like solid sci-fi adventure, you'll love it!
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bravo! More like this one, please ! What a game. This game sets the bar high. Other game developers need to make note of this game and our high praise.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it played the whole game and enjoyed it, i got the CE version, and dont feel ive wasted my cash
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT SI-FI - YOU GOTTA PLAY THIS Awesome game. I haven't had so much fun in ages. I wished I had got the CE version of this now. You have: * Casual and Expert modes; * Voiceovers; * Journal; * Interactive map; * Find 18 memory digital cards. No bad for a standard version. Other than the Strategy Guide, we get everything a CE has. The graphics are mostly very good and clear everywhere. In a few places it was a little unclear and a bit fuzzy, but then again we are on another planet and some items will be 'alien'! The sound and music were great - both apt for the game. The hidden object games were quite easy to do. However, you couldn't just rush through them either. There were a lot of them but they were fun and never boring or tedious. The mini-games were fun as well. Once again, there were a lot of them, however they weren't too hard and I managed to do all the hidden object games and mini-games without skipping or hinting. Some took a while to do in get in the right order - like the constellations and the sliding tiles. If you get really stuck and not sure what to do, look in the interactive map which will tell you where tasks are to be performed. This will alleviate any hair-pulling and excessive overdose of coffee! Keep an eye out for the 18 memory digital cards. They are well hidden but a 'hand' will come up when it discovers one. I usually tried to find this first. However, the interactive map does indicate the locations of these cards if you need it. The game is quite long. I must have been about 6 hours all up. Overall, definitely recommended - especially for experts who want a challenge and have fun. There is definitely no hand holding here. Well done to the developers and, with a bit of luck, we'll get another one from them.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journey to Mars and hopefully more coming up, to other galaxies !! I was trying to find a game which could be on the verge of settling on other planets, finding what stage of evolution that particular planet could be in. I totally found this with "Eternal Journey" and hope that they carry on with new adventures.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rodders try playing this game in the expert mode its far more fun and you do have look around for the clues whilst moving from deck to deck like the graphics as well excellent keep up the good work
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE GAME! This is a truly fantastic game. I am pretty new to this type of game, and often find them a little confusing. This game, while still being challenging enough to make me think, was also logical, and great fun, unlike some games, which are completely illogical, and very frustrating, with incomprehensible steps, leading to baffling conclusions. Any game where I don't have to constantly use the hint button, but can still figure out what to do next, is a winner in my book. The characters were interesting, and the story line was intriguing, and held my attention all the way through the game. The visuals are beautifully done, with clear graphics, even in the Hidden Object games, (where in some games the graphics suddenly become very muddy and indistinct). I never play the music, I find it annoying and distracting, so I can't comment on that. I like the fact that you could chose to search for digital information pad in each scene, similar to the morphing objects in House of 1000 Doors, or Sacra Terra, giving an extra little challenge to the game. All in all, I was very, very impressed with game, so much so, that I am thinking of buying the Collectors Edition. As the title of this review suggests, A MUST HAVE GAME!
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar Game I have played many BF games and felt compelled to submit my first review since I just finished playing this game and was sorry that it ended. It kept me challenged and it is an all round enjoyable game with an excellent story line accompanied by great graphics and sound. I had to drag myself away at times to deal with life elements. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a game worthy of your time! Difficult and rewarding. Just the right balance. Took about four hours. May be the best game on here.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow What A Game I have played lots of game however this game was beautiful, thoughtful, plenty of hidden objects, puzzles, mini games to last a whole day. The game was beautiful to see and follow. Not dull and the HINT button was fantastic! I truly enjoyed this game and got it on a lark. Great game give it a try and I know you will enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reminds me of adventure gaming heyday Some hidden object scenes, but still this game has the feel of a real adventure game and a science fiction story at that. It's got one plot hole that raised my eyebrows, but it's upbeat and has some interesting puzzles. The map eases the pain of needing to go back and forth and there aren't many timed puzzles (I play to be entertained rather than challenged in that way#. If I'd known there was a collector's edition, I'd have spent more to get that just to encourage the developers #I don't generally want the extras in CEs: all that interests me is the gameplay, sorry). Good job! This is one of the games I replay a lot.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play I had a lot of fun with this game set on the planet Mars. We help our heroine figure out where all the people on the base are. There is a lot of back and forth throughout the game which I enjoy. The HOGs are also nice and not overdone (we do the same location twice for the most part.). The visuals for the storyline are very good making me not skip any of them. I also played this one without feeling rushed like I do on some others. This is one that earns five stars and actually deserves each one of them. I hope there are many more like this in the future.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A welcome change of scenery This game has a short underwater opening section and then moves to the planet Mars. It is a wonderful change from ghosts and goblins of the past or fairy worlds. This has the elements that I enjoy - interesting story with lots of background details, good graphics, puzzles that make sense, etc. The game can be played on different levels of difficulty and a map is provided for fast navigation. The HOS (not my favorite) were not too pervasive. For a 'find and use' game with mini-puzzles, this is a good entertainment value. I'd highly recommend this.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a really terrific game played casual, low or no sound. hints/skips charge in 30 seconds on casual. great graphics. you are an archaeologist that is on a team working on the underground world of atlantis you are looking for a certain medallion and when you take it everything falls apart and you wake up sometime in the future. you start working on the base that you were sent to and come across the medallion again. the problem......how to get it. you are battling "bugs"...nasty-looking things. there is a surprise at the end. sequel...possibly
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never ending excitement! This is the second of many games that has thrilled me beyond anything. It's like you are there and you are the one discovering and searching for answers. Fantastic visual, challenge is fun, storyline is excellent!! You can't stop being impressed with every scene that comes up .And the surprises are endless. As you can see, I love love love this game and hope there are many more. You will not regret getting a playing this game!
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Game I don't give review very often, but I just had to for this one. This is an awesome game with a very unique story-line. No haunted houses/hospitals/amusement parks. Starts on Earth and then proceeds off world. A great concept. Cutscenes are well done and so are the voice overs. The map is very helpful for getting around. This is one of the few HOS games where I didn't go, "That's it!" at the end. It felt like watching the end of a movie. I played on the expert level and was perfect. Would recommend. Thank you Big Fish
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! This game is a refreshing change from the ghosts, evil, and fairy tale HOG games. I loved the story line and graphics. The game was just hard/easy enough to be fun and challenging at the same time. I did not order the collectors edition and aside from not getting a bonus game (which I'm sure I would have loved) I don't feel like I missed out on much. I did still get a map with this game, which I really needed as there is quite a bit of jumping around. I feel bad that I used a free game credit on this one, only because it was totally worth paying for. I may even get the collectors edition in the future, just to see what the bonus game has to offer. I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superb gaming experience As there are so many reviews that go over the specifics; all I really wanted to add here is my opinion that this game exceeds all expectations in every facet of game development. The unique storyline is refreshing; the mix of adventure, HOS, and puzzles are just right and the game length is quite long. I did not purchase the CE version; however, as I am so pleased with the SE, I don't see any reason for others not to spring for the CE version if you are able to. This game is one of those rare gems that is actually worthy of the CE price tag. Bravo developers and I am looking forward to what I hope is the beginning of an epic space saga. We need some variety in our games. WELL DONE. *applause*
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonably Easy But Fun To Play I enjoyed this game. HOs were fun, a lot of interaction. If not for the map I don't think I could have navigated. Not scary which I find a good alternative to many of the games. Voice over was good. I don't think you will be dissapointed.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG...I CAN'T STOP SMILING! I own about 50 plus games...probably way plus. I've played tons more. Lots of trials and I ALWAYS read the reviews but I have never written one....TILL NOW! I love a challenge, great art, and a good story. Usually DND type but I am also a SyFy nut. So.....I bought this game WITHOUT the usual trial. IT'S INCREDIBLE!!!! If you like a challenge and you love SyFy, this is the game for you. Awesome scenes, HO scenes were typical, the puzzles were not too difficult, and the map is really helpful. I didn't have to use the hints at all but I skipped one puzzle just because I couldn't wait to see what came next. I wasn't disappointed. All in all I have to give it a full 5 stars. I wish there were more like this one.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game ever!!! I love to play Eternal Journey... Just unforgettable!! Wonderful graphics, the storyline is great, the music is perfect and the sensation of "oh, no" when it ends. In particular, I am in love with the graphics! I hope to play another one like this. I recommend this game and if I could I would give 1.000.000 stars.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Highly original game, with excellent atmosphere and story line. It's a refreshing change having an adventure game set somewhere other than a haunted mansion/theme park/village. The level of challenge was spot on for an intermediate gamer. Moving through the game was very instinctive, I found that I did not need to use a strategy guide at all, and used the hint feature rarely. Cannot believe someone dared to rate this at 2 stars! Must work for the competition.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game I'm sad I've finished the game! It was excellent and it wasn't the typical cheesy murder mystery. And it actually had an ending that was fitting for the storyline. The other thing I really liked is it was challenging enough but you never had to worry about getting stuck, between the hint and the map, (which I love when they give you maps!) you can keep moving along. Highly recommend this game...one of the best.
Date published: 2013-05-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_15583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.