The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(246.17 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Take on the task of exposing a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood's victims in The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance. As an agent of The Agency of Anomalies, help the performers restore their human form, return their paranormal powers and find out what happened to the theatre’s founder Patrizia Edelshtain.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Achievements
  • Collectable Items
  • Replayable Mini-games
  • Sketches

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 557 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Language
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(246.17 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Success This series of games quickly became a favorite of mine, so I was thrilled to find that the latest installment met my expectations. So awesome in fact that I immediately started playing it again (which is rare for me), partly because I overlooked a few records along the way and couldn't let that slide. The graphics are great as before, and the bonus game was surprisingly long.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Series So Far I loved this game.... It is nice and long and worth the price of the CE, as the Bonus portion is also lengthy... much longer than most CE bonus chapters, which only last 45 minutes to an hour. The puzzles (my favorite part of any game) are either totally different, or a variation of old favorites which makes them more challenging and much more fun. I really enjoyed this. There is quite a bit of running back and forth, so if you totally dislike that in a game, then avoid this one. Also, there are more puzzles than HO's, so if you're more a fan of HO's, try another game. ') But I highly recommend "The Last Performance" to anyone who loves puzzles and adventure.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Fun So much fun trying to save the victims. Nice to have a storyline that I could follow and connect the dots, versus stumbling around trying to guess and hearing that *boop* sound that meant I was wrong! Graphics and sound were pretty cool too. I am waiting for a BFG games sale again to buy this (I missed the Columbus weekend sale because I couldn't decide which to buy), and am hoping that the full-on version is as great as the one-hour trial.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Agency of Anomalies’ sensational return I was familiar with the previous parts of the Anomalies. You know there are 2 tendencies when sequels to the games are made: they are either horrible or fantastic. So I was ready to arm myself with the weapons of critique and impartiality (which I actually did) and I must confess the third part of the installment outlived the previous ones. Personally I was hooked from the 5 minutes of the demo. I thought I was to prepare myself for kind of disappointment and hesitation, but all these feelings were out once I got to taste the outstanding mini-games, challenging puzzles, iHOS of 3 (!) different types. The gamer’s palate will be spiced by incredible art work the devs put into the game, the achievements system and in general high-quality mechanics. I do not know how long my review will take if I thoroughly described other game features. To put it in a nutshell, this game will occupy an honorable place in my games collection.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the series! I've played all of the Agency of Anomalies games, and this one by far is my favorite, though they are all good. I got this on a deal (all Orneon games were half-off) and was thoroughly pleased with my purchase. In this story you are again an agent trying to help some theater performers, and as always with this series you will be able to gain some abilities as you go. I really liked the story and felt the game flowed quite nicely. Of the 3 levels offered I went with the middle choice as there is no chance I'll play without a hint system though I didn't really use it much. Still, it's nice to know that it's there even though as a CE the SG is always available :) The visuals were pretty good and sound was good. There were VO, which I liked, especially since the voice actors weren't too bad. Not the best, but definitely not bad. I really liked that the HOS varied. In some you might get a list, others silhouettes, and still others you would have to place objects where they belong. None of the HOS were horribly difficult, but they were not so easy as to be boring. There were a lot of games.....a lot. I remember using the SG for a couple, but I didn't skip any. As with most CE you can earn achievements throughout the game. My favorite was collecting the 31 records. I personally think that adding objectives like that to a game only makes it better. I've played these games for so long that it's hard to see originality anymore, but embarking on a secondary quest to collect things throughout the game adds another layer of play for me. This was a fairly long game. I think I got about 7 or 8 hours of play, so you do get your money's worth. Now for what I didn't like and what you may not like. There is no map, just a journal. That didn't really bother me, but I know many players like maps, so I'm just giving the heads up. There is a lot of backtracking, which again didn't really bother me because that's how most of these games are, but a lot of players don't like that. The one thing I really didn't care for ironically was the bonus features. In the bonus game I couldn't really follow the story too much because I had to keep repeating the same puzzle...over....and over...and over. It got old to the say the least. You'd solve a puzzle, only to find out that you had to go collect some more stuff so you could solve it a 2nd time. In some cases there was a 3rd time. I'm not sure what the devs were thinking, but that was just overkill if you ask me. I still think the game deserves 5 stars because if this had been a SE there would have no bonus features to aggravate anyone lol. I'm definitely recommending this game because it was really well done and has replay value!!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Hit in the Agency of Anomalies Series I don't need to say again what other reviewers have already said about this game. Just so much to do and discover. I liked the fact that the HO's were varied. The mini-games were different and I was surprised to see that with some dedication, I actually figured them out. Lots of fun. The game was long as well as the bonus. Only thing, I did not care for was the repetition of so many games. Once was probably enough as the game was lengthy. Looking forward to more games of this caliber. Thanks Big Fish and devs.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I've come to expect a lot from Orneon, and this game is not a disappointment. Visually interesting; appropriate music that's not annoying or too repetitive; challenging mini-games that aren't frustratingly difficult. Some of the mini-games are variations of what's in other Orneon games, but they're different enough to be interesting. The HO scenes are filled with things that are appropriate to the story, not just a bunch of junk that makes no sense. It's just a little creepy, but certainly not dark. I think this is going to be a keeper, and one that I'll enjoy playing several times.
Date published: 2012-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! This game was excellent. I wish there were more like this available for Mac. Great length. Loved it!!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING!!! Great game in everyway!!! Beautiful graphics. Music. Great story A real FUN game.. THX BF!!!
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very advanced game with over complicated puzzles. This game is a winner. Everything is superb besides puzzles. They are way too complicated. I played in hardmode and it used to take me up to 45 minutes to solve those. Other than that I cannot say a single bad word about this game. A solid A-.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant game! I hadn't played any games from this series and can't believe I missed them!! Really, really enjoyed it and just bought another one. I couldn't do some of the mini games, but will go back and try properly again. I just wanted to get to the next scene each time. Fantastic graphics and I liked the HOS because they were different some of the time i.e having silhouettes to find etc. It gave you a bit more variety. I hope there will be more soon. GREAT!!!
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game!! Very engaging and enjoyable game. Beautiful artistry too!!
Date published: 2012-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational Game! As always...go with the hardest level, in this case "Hardcore" to get the most bang for your buck. The puzzles are refreshingly different and the adventure has plenty of levels to keep your mind in high gear!
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a try!! This is my type of game! Great graphics, weird characters, great mini-games, this one has it all!! Won't disappoint, I promise!
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best puzzle games I have played Excellent all round, witty gameplay commentary, challenging and unusual puzzles, good music and graphics.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everything! An amazing HO game with a great storyline and original charaters. The puzzles can too challening at times, esp the bonus games for collectors' edition. Wished there was a map so player can teleport easily instead of going back and forth. Best value when purchase with other Agency of Anomalies bundle. Looking forward to more AoA games. Well Done!!
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Anomaly yet! The Agency of Anomalies games have everything, as reviewers have said; the right balance of puzzle, adventure and H0S with wonderful graphics. H0S scenes are, once again, nicely divided between the usual list and interaction, silhouette and 'put the item in the appropriate place'. There are 31 collectible records to look out for and awards to win. And there's also humour. The music plays along nicely and the running backwards and forwards isn't excessive. I always feel that I get my money's worth with these games and this one kept me happily entertained for hours.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the agency of anomolies Top notch graphics!! Crisp and clear!! The HOG`s did NOT look like a `pile of junk From the first 5 minutes, I was entranced and wanting more. I dare say...I bought it and had an evening of fun!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit! I enjoyed this game as much as the other two games in this series. The only complaint I have is that the HO scenes are very cluttered. Aside from that, I like games that allow me to earn awards and find secret items. Five stars for me!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition I played the demo, and liked it right away, I purchased the game.The graphics are well done, and the hidden object games were different but not too difficult to play. Hint button helps you if you get stuck.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good game to play I really like this game and I loved the puzzles, there is so much to do in the trial time that all 60 minutes went by too fast, I like games with hidden object and puzzles to solve, it makes playing a game more interesting than only hidden object scenes I will be buying this game because I feel there is a lot of game play to it being a CE.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ONCE AGAIN GREAT! Great continuing on story, Artwork was great.. Puzzles where well done. Voices are done well, the story told by them was fun. Once again JOB WELL DONE !!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Front Row Theater Seats! A BFG Fan of the Agency of Anomaly series, you are up front and center in a new paranormal investigative case. I'm sure you'll appreciate, as I did, the crisp, clear graphics and vibrant colors; all of which go "easy-on-the-eyes" in this newest masterpiece. The opening scene and storyline holds promise for more mystic fun that just keeps getting better and better. With a birthday around the corner, this is a perfect game to add to my collection. Thanks BFG! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first A of A and I loved it! Although this isn't an exceptional game, it is still a fun one. I played the demo and enjoyed it so much I wish I hadn't already used this month's games allotment. I will definitely be purchasing it. I'm midway between a beginner and intermediate player and played the demo on casual. The pace and atmosphere's are relaxing and the mini's I was able to play were pretty easy. Usually anything beyond a casual mode makes me nervous but this one is probably better played on a more challenging mode IMO. Not having played numbers 1 and 2 I can't make a comparison but this is an excellent stand-alone game and makes me eager to try the others in the series. I definitely recommend this game :)
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Love the different HO scene. One of the Puzzles had me hard at work when I ran out of time. Graphics, voice overs were great. Story line good. Flowed pretty nicely. Will enjoy the rest once I buy this along with their other games. I already own one of. Music okay, but I am still waiting for a game that has a great music selection without repeating. Like a movie it should have different mood music for each part of the story exceptions for when a certain mood needs to be repeated. But one can always turn off music and theirs was fairly good anyway. I would put this near the bottom of my favorite top ten. I probably will always buy The Agency of Anomalies games because they make a very good game. My favorites start out with Ravenhurst, down through Rainclieff, through Puppet show and so forth and so on.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER SEQUEL! I loved everything about this game. I felt like the storyline was better than the other anomaly games. As usual, the graphics and cutscenes were great and music along with voiceovers were done well. Not overdone with the HOS but just enough to be interesting. I played advanced as I usually do and it wasn't too difficult although the "light" mini game took some time and it took a little while for me to figure out the "picture outline" mini game. I had not seen one quite like this one before. You collect records along the way which I always enjoy those little extras like that. It's a definite "thumbs up" for me!
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes you think to solve puzzles! Well, darn, what a great offer today...I already have the other two Anomalies games and really liked them. This one did not disappoint either. I was drawn in from the very beginning. Excellent graphics, music and game play. Nice SG, interesting and fun games. Nice HOGs. I really like the fact that the chapters are all listed, so you can get an idea of how long the game may be. I had 14 minutes left on my demo when the game ended, so I know I have a few more hours of play. Looks to be a nice long game. Definite buy for me, which I already did. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right on the mark I loved the trial version of this game. I really enjoy The Agency of Anomalies series. The story line is consistant with the previous games.The graphics are wonderful. The mini games are fun and require some time to complete. I like a game where you collect items in one area and need to use them in different part of the game. The game responds quickly and I found it is easy to move to from one scene to the next and back. The music is very good and does not distract you. I will buy this game.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game. right from the start. No time to play thru rt now but so far so GREAT!!!!Will buy for sure. drawings (Artwork) great quality. Games are good and I like three X HO games.A sure thing. Thanks
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At Last! I detect a flavour of Madame Fate - intriguing puzzles - lots to see and examine, attractive screens, am drawn into the storyline, relaxed gameplay may have to purchase this one.
Date published: 2012-09-13
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_15460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: The Last Performance Collector's Edition

Expose a secret brotherhood called The Seekers and save the performers of the theatre who became the brotherhood’s victims.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.