The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(164.40 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Luna has been summoned by Tara, her best friend, to an ancient village on a remote island. Tara needs Luna’s expertise on a newly unearthed artifact that might prove the existence of the legendary cult of the Madra Alta or Wolf Man. But when she arrives the locals are acting very strangely, her friend has disappeared, and terrible clues reveal a situation beyond her worst nightmare. She must rely on her fearless wit and trusted allies to find her friend. She must dig deep into the instincts and courage of her own inner animal to defeat the Wolf King himself.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Bonus game-play
  • Uncover deleted Scenes and concept art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 982 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(164.40 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an Extraordinary Game! I did not want this game to end! It was terrific and fun to play. Graphics, music, hints, all top notch. If I were to have any complaints it would have to be the map. I wished I could just point on locations and travel there immediately. Another positive thing: No hidden object games. Just pure adventure. I would classify this game a winner and worth every penny.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game Loved this one for the story, characters (especially weird little Brina) and artwork. Good sound effects, too, that added to the atmosphere much more than the usual repetitive musical theme you find in a lot of other games. The puzzles weren't particularly challenging, perhaps, but they weren't the focus of the game. Nice one - hope these game designers do another one!
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Game, Great Storyline, 4 -5 hrs finished main story I just finished the game and it took me 4-5 hrs so do not believe people who try and estimate and say it may be a short game. I enjoyed the great voice overs, some of the puzzles were unique. The best part was no long boring list of hidden objects. I also enjoyed the storyline and the voices fit the characters. I like the way the hidden object screen was done finding a certain number of objects or a single object like a key. The graphics could have been done better but I feel the pros outweigh the cons. I am going to go and play the bonus game now.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun, based on the trial version only Only tried it, and it seems to me original: storyline, graphics mainly. The level of challenge is not very high, with a lot of help available (map and hints), but the ambiance is fun and makes you shivers
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle Adventure with Object to Find Not a hidden object game! Lots of walking around to find items to complete fairly easy but new puzzles, and graphically very well done! Map is easy to follow, but not navigatable as far as I can tell. The hidden object scenes are not a list, but a visual clue to find large items on the screen for use in a puzzle. There is a growly face click penalty, but just appears momentarily on the screen. My guess is, this is the beginning of a new visual style for games. Navigation was amazing, a ghost hand helps you pick up items, the voiceovers and ambient music were excellent. Strategy guide is 26 pages and keeps up with the game, 2 levels of difficulty - casual and expert (I played on casual for the review). Options for music, voice, effects and fullscreen. Adventure gamers will love the storyline, but hidden object gurus, you have to be curious enough to move around the map and screen to find your next objective. The surely worked hard on this one.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous game! Oh, but the artwork in this game is gorgeous! It is a bit art deco in places, a bit steampunk, and a lot of dream world - or sometimes nightmare! Dark, but still colorful, beautifully drawn, and totally immersive environment. I'm puzzled as to why some are saying the graphic quality is bad - it isn't! It has a softer quality to the art, and not the very "hard edged" look that I think people refer to as "crisp", but which I am not crazy about. But it is NOT muddy, and objects are easy enough to see. This is one of my favorite devs (Empress of the Deep, Theater of the Absurd, Secrets of the Dragon Wheel), and this is a winner in my book. I saw a beta for it some months back, and have been eagerly awaiting the release. They know how to make it creepy without being ugly. This is an adventure game, not a HO game. There are scenes where you find inventory items and parts to make something work, but mostly it is exploring, adventuring, and solving puzzles. Yay! I haven't used the strategy guide, so can't comment on that. I'm playing on expert mode. You will get objectives to carry out, but no sparkles. This is not an overly difficult game, but it is still challenging enough to be fun without being hairpullingly frustrating. Hints are given as to what you must do, so pay attention. The cursor doesn't change, so you must pay attention and try different things. If it looks like you can pick it up, try it! The map is helpful for finding out where you are, but it is not a jumping map - yay! I like to wander and look for things. The game is fairly linear, but you can wander off on side paths and see stuff you will need to go to later. Voiceovers are good, occur throughout the game, and some are quite quirky. The ambient sounds and music are fitting and unobtrusive. There is a bonus unlevel to unlock, and it appears that it will be a good length. I think the game will be as well, because there is a lot on the map, and I don't even have all the pieces of it yet! This is a definite buy for me!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure Game Fans, rejoice! VERSION Collector's Edition full game DEVELOPER Gogii/Silverback GENRE Adventure STORYLINE You play as Luna, and you travel to Lycan Isle to help your friend Tara uncover a mystery. When you arrive, you discover she's gone missing. The local "strange old woman" Brina offers her help, but it appears she has ulterior motives. The police are no help at all, and it seems that the entire island has shut down for the night. If that isn't bad enough, you keep catching glimpses of a strange creature. (If you know the derivation of the name "Lycan," you've already deduced the nature of the "Beast.") GAMEPLAY This is strictly an adventure game, and all the items you're asked to find are items you need to progress. No junk piles here. Instead, you're treated to a landscape that bridges the gap between the realistic and the surreal. Some scenes are merely a treat for the eyes; there's nothing to find there. I found this made the game that much more real, being a bit sick and tired of the incessant junk piles. There's an extra achievement: locating the ten items that belong to Tara. The Beast of Lycan Isle is very reminiscent of the Empress of the Deep series, not surprising since it's by the same developer. INTERFACE The lower left corner contains a number of items to aid you. First is your journal, which notes important clues as well as keeping a running commentary of your adventure. There, you'll also find the map, which you find as you need it. A nice touch. It's not a jump map, and there is a bit of backtracking, but not enough to be annoying. The map is hand-drawn and shows "Polaroid photos" of each locale when you mouse over them. You also have a "Polaroid photo" of Tara to help you complete the achievement of locating her ten clues, the items that belong to her. There's an amulet here as well, but I won't say what its powers are as that would spoil things. Lastly, there's a sort of steampunk DVD player which plays discs that Brina leaves here and there for you. The hint button is in the lower right, and is quick to recharge in casual mode. The strategy guide link is at upper right, and places you at a point near where you are in the game. I think I used it twice. TECHNICAL No issues. GRAPHICS Just beautiful. As usual, Gogii stands out for their larger than life landscapes and that touch of the surreal. Each area reflects the emotional atmosphere of that point of the game in lighting and color. CUTSCENES Overall, the cutscenes were well done, with the small exception of the animation being a bit jerky. Perhaps Gogii was trying to keep the file size down. Or perhaps I'm just spoiled. :-) MUSIC Honestly, I didn't notice any. Either there was none, or it was so integrated into the game that it became as ambient as atmospheric sounds. SOUND Very well done. There were creepy growls here and there that startled me, as well as atmospheric noises and action sounds. VOICEOVER Solid. Luna spoke throughout the game, guiding you as to what needed to be done. This was not hand-holding, however, nor was it annoying. The characterization of Brina was spot on, I thought. She had that perfect mix of cantankerous old woman, mentor to Luna, and keeper of secret knowledge. BONUS CONTENT The bonus play is in two parts. In the first part, you find artifacts to restore the museum. The second part is a quest. That's really all I can say without spoiling it. You don't miss anything if you wait for the SE, but if you loved the storyline, you'll love the bonus material. SUMMARY I highly recommend this game, and I hope that Gogii continues this storyline. I smell a prequel, myself. LOL. This one was truly enjoyable and a really nice break from the plethora of HOGs we've been getting lately.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME!!! Not exactly a Hidden Object Game(wish more people would spell out their HOS) but a little different. Big Fish has stepped up and come out with some fantastic games in the last few days and I have bought every one! This game involves finding different objects and using them in different scenes..so sorta like a hidden object game. Voice Over is pleasant and appealing. Story line is followable and instructions are easy to follow. Most games are decent and easy to finish. 5 Stars!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original, Beautiful & A Don't Miss! No HOS. Based on Completed Game in 1st (casual) of 2 modes. This game was a terrific surprise. I had started several well polished but formulaic fantasy games not finding anything to catch my interest until I ran across this beauty. I enjoyed every moment including bonus play. This game is original in storyline, graphics, and fun factor. It was extremely well thought out and executed to the very last. So, where to start.... Storyline: Werewolves- How can that be original? Also, Luna (the main character) goes to Lycan Isle to locate a missing friend. Nope, not new either. Luna starts out searching the hotel where her friend stayed- Yeah, I know, Yawn. Then Luna expands her search beyond the hotel. -NOW things get interesting & a unique storyline emerges. The atmosphere leans toward the sinister - the theme is werewolves after all. Even so, the game is not heavy or dark. There is a sense of irony & humor, and the artwork is stunningly beautiful, intricate, & part of game play, scene after scene. The ending & bonus play are seamless & integral to the tale leaving no loose ends. It's such a let down when games appear to just "phone it in" towards the end by tossing a parade of mini-puzzles or HOS, then abruptly rolling the credits. Not the case here. The quality of this game play remains top notch throughout. Other Likes- Inventory Bar: Unique-to me anyway. It could be shrunken to take up a minimum of real-estate, rather than bobbing up & down each time the cursor drew near making me sea-sick. Inventory Items: These were often found by silhouette such as 5 shapes of weapons appearing in inventory of item to be found & used later for a mini-puzzle. Mini-Puzzles: Some original, most easy, but all well done even in bonus play. Cursor & Sparkles: All very subtle in either mode. VOs: Well done on all counts. Nice to Haves: Map: Yes. It was found a piece at a time during game play and shows Luna's location but doesn't show active areas or allow jumping to locations. At the end of game & in bonus play there was a fair amount of schlepping back & forth. Music/Atmosphere: Not intrusive, which was nice, but not memorable either. Can't really think of any dislikes. Would love to see more like this one. Nice job!
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY A DIFFERENT KIND OF GAME! This game is very different from what I'm use to playing. In general I liked the new changes. This review is only on the 60 minute demo. I loved the fact there were voice overs for all the lines, instead of us just having to read them. I always thought this would be a good idea. This is first time I've seen a game with this feature. Some might think this is a lot of hand-holding but I think it adds to the atmosphere of the game. The hint system is very good and tells you exactly what you need to do. The hint system is so good you might not need the CE with the strategy guide. So far there are no HOG's but FROG's instead which I really like. There is a lot of running around and it's too bad the map doesn't transport from scene to scene. The graphics were just okay with me, I thought they were a little flat. Like I said I haven't played the whole game yet. . . hopefully the rest of the game is as good as the beginning.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent!!!!!!! I am writing this on the demo but i am very impressed!!!I will say on just the demo alone i think have a feeling this will be my favorite game of the year!!!! the graphics were crystal clear. I liked how the HOS weren't just a list of random objects, you had to actually move from place to place to find them!!! EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT !!!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun new hidden object game! This is a fun, good-looking game - I really like the new spin on the hidden object scenes, the art quality is really nice, and I like the mysterious vibe. When I played it on casual, there were definitely arrows showing where you could click... Worth checking out!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is one of the best for my is magnific in all, is the best in several years
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I definitely recommend this game graphics good challenge of game good sound good story line good I recommend this game
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Point-and-Click Adventure I bought this game in a cheap pack with three other games and this one was by far the best. The story follows Luna, recently summoned to 'Lycan Isle' by her friend Tara. However, Tara has mysteriously gone missing. I simply love the fact that, unusual for these type of games, the character whose shoes we fill isn't either a: a guy or b: a girl rescuing her boyfriend. Such a relief to come across a strong, independent woman that's doing this for her bff. Also, I immediately started to adore Luna when I discovered that she wears glasses! The puzzles are rather simple, but nonetheless very fun. This isn't a hidden object game (thankfully) but more of a 'collect these pieces to use later to help solve this puzzle to advance the game' setup. There were also some wonderfully animated cut scenes. The only single drawback I have with this game is that you cannot click on the map to quickly re-visit a place. That is really a shame because the 'bonus content' of this game has a lot of wandering around the isle that I am simply disinterested in doing. Overall, this was a very fun game - though on the quick and easy side.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where Has This Gem Been Hiding All This Time? Amazing! This is totally unlike any game I've played before, and I enjoyed it very much (based on entire demo) Good Parts: Storyline is great, so many twists. Really made me want to play on once I'd reached the end of the demo. Loved the HOS, not many things to find, but still really good. Puzzles were great, not too challenging.This is what I like to see in a game. Great voice-overs. Great graphics. Animation is done really well and great detail. Hint/skip recharges really fast. Strategy guide is really useful. Once I got going, it was easy to figure out what to do next. OK Parts: A bit of going back and forth. Bad Parts: Unable to jump between locations on the map, which means you had to go all the way back to where you needed to go. In some instances, I had to go from the lady's house to the inn. Hint isn't useful in some parts. I originally downloaded the SE, but found I needed to switch to the CE because of this. This is one brilliant game. I enjoyed my demo thoroughly and am seriously considering purchasing the full version. Try this- you won't regret it!
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BC ending leaves a lot to be desired I played the entire game and overall it's good. Yes, it's different in all the ways described in the other reviews, and those differences are good, I think. One thing I didn't like: I will say there were quite a number of skulls/skeletons/bones and *many* occultic/satanic references in this game that varied in intensity and they were constant through the game. The next thing I didn't like: The bonus content "ending". There are 2 things to do that are of the same type of game play as what you did in the main game. I am mixed on having to go all over the island with a fine tooth comb to find necessary items. That was a bit much, I think. However, what you were doing it for was worth it for the first quest. The next quest, you had to go all over the island yet again with that same comb to find certain items, and the reason for this? Just so that you could see the artwork, the characters, and deleted scenes. These are things that are usually seperate entities clickable in the BC. Here it was made part of the game; a result or reward for finding these items. Anticlimactic and weird. As such, the game never ended. Once you see these things, you are left to roam around the island forever (the hint says "explore the island"). There was no actual ending to the BC, no automatic back to the main menu, no credits (usually they show again at the end of the BC). Very disconcerting. I was never sure I was done even though there was nothing else to do. The developers were obviously trying to do something here, but I don't know what it was, and perhaps they should not try and do that again. At least not in this specific way. All that said, it was a good game, sans the quirky BC "ending". I'll recommend the CE with slight reservation.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little different but interesting! I enjoyed this game. It isn't terribly hard. I played in expert mode so not a lot of help offered. I loved the little old lady and her house. Game had some interesting things added to the usual missing friend in trouble theme. I do recommend this game for all ages. Mini-games are not overly difficult. No gross body count. Just hours of fun.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition fantasic game.Loads of puzzles and challenges.would highly recommend this game to any hidden object gamer. luv the twists in this
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun adventure game I found the voiceovers short & very helpful. The story flowed consistently & was enjoyable. Very few hidden objects to find & puzzles were easy without too much retracing of steps. Hint gave clue or riddle only which was good. Did not find the bonus in the Collector Edition as enjoyable as 1 section needed you to go from one end of the island to the other to find 3 keys hidden somewhere & its a very big island.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not your usual werewolf game-nice twist This is a fun more quirky than creepy werewolf game. Let's just say the hero characters are not the usual, which is refreshing. This is mostly an adventure game, with plenty to do, and a generous bonus game . HOS are different than the usual, not too hard. Puzzles are standard and fairly easy (played on expert mode). Strategy guide is helpful and keeps pace with you, but you can page back and forth as you need. Wish the map was more detailed and allowed you to jump from place to place. The controls were often slow. There was some glitch that didn't allow me to have a custom cursor, they should have fixed that before release. Great that you can turn off the voices as they read every single black box comment. Still, unlike the latest MCF Shadow Lake, this is fun, well done,and worth the CE price.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will wait for the SE Played the demo for the full hour: I started off in expert mode, there are no sparkles which is good but there is also no change of cursor or arrows which show you where you can go. Hardened gamers may enjoy this but I got a bit confused so switched to casual mode....much better. I liked the storyline...bit of a sucker for magic amulets etc..lol. The HOS were okay but the game overall was dark so it was very difficult at times to see anything which I found a little off-putting. All in all it didn't grab me enough to pay the CE price so I will wait patiently for the SE.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Actual Adventure Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. For me, it is quite refreshing to have an actual adventure game. In this game you use your intuition to click on various parts of a scene to discover areas that have puzzles within them. Pure hidden object enthusiasts may be disappointed, but for those of us who love adventure games, this one is delightful. I do wish the graphics were brighter and more deeply saturated, but having said that, they are still fine. The game-play is enjoyable and I found it straightforward. Thanks developers for an entertaining game that isn’t redundant to the vast majority of recently released games!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lycanthropic HO/adventure game I tried this game on casual level and found it held my interest. It concerns a missing friend, a talkative old lady and a werewolf. The storyline is clear enough. There are objects to find though few traditional HO scenes, rather a series of objects relating to a particular task have to be found in different locations. The graphics are clear and most things aren't too hard to find. The mini games `are absorbing and can be skipped after a wait. The hint button provides rather cryptic clues instead of highlighting things. There is a map, however it doesn't interact so no zooming into relevant areas, instead a fair bit of toing and froing.
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Liked It I enjoyed this game, it was fun, not a great difference in the the story-line. The visual quality was good. I never play with sound so can't comment on that. It was a little easy. It was one of those that you play until the demo is done, the screen goes black and you're surprised that you have been playing an hour. Not a lot of HOS, more adventure. Not sure if I will purchase the CE but I will buy the regular game for sure. I am recommending it, I'm just not sure about CE.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting I loved this! In casual you'll see arrows, hands, magnifying glass, and a sparkle or sparkles for what needs to be done. Only wish that on the map if you click location it would take you there.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different but fun and addictive! I gave this one a chance and played the trial. I selected to play in expert mode and WOW is it different. The mouse gives NO indication of where you are to click - it doesn't change...EVER. One person commented on this and hated the game because of this. I actually thought it made the game an extra challenge and by the third room I was hooked. Voice overs are not annoying and the characters are fun. HO scenes are not typical and puzzles are interesting but on the easy side. Pretty game and the music is not intrusive. I'm going to continue on and purchase the CE. This will be one of those games where you either like it or hate it. Pros: graphics and characters, HO and puzzles, two levels of play, map, logical clues/objects, fun story, challenge to navigate scenes and figure out what to do and where to go, a CHALLENGE in expert mode for sure! Cons: voice over all the time, map does not transport you, no extras like morphing objects, puzzles are too easy It's worth the 45 to play the trial to see if you like the style!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REVIEW OF COMPLETED GAME After the sheer ugliness of Shadow Lake, this is pure light relief. Even though it is set at night and the sky is dark, the colours are bright and good to look at. Graphics are fine by me. The story, while not original, is well told and unfolds logically enough, for Werewolves. The music is good. There are no HOS per se, but there are scenes where you have to compile an item to use there and then, and I liked that. The puzzles are fairly simple, but I will never complain about that as I am not puzzle-orientated. There is a map, but it is not a jump map, so a lot of backwards and forwards. The hint button is fast and also tells you where to go, so you need to familiarize yourself with the names of the many and varied locations. There is no wide screen, no achievements or collectables. The SG is well set out, with only a few instructions on each page so it is easier to follow than when pages are chock full of instructions. The main game took me 3hrs 45 mins and the BC 1hr 30 mins. The main game ends well and will not leave SE players hanging. I do not really think it is CE quality because it lacks the above mentioned, but it is an interesting and enjoyable game, for the most part, though the BC is a tad frustrating with what it requires you to do. I did like it a lot, but I would have been happier if it had just been a SE. I have seen these devs do much better than this with their games and I wonder why this one is not quite up to standard. Nevertheless, I had a good time with it.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Your Regular Hidden Object game This game should be more labeled adventure not hidden object. Due to the fact there are not a lot of them to do. There are two setting, regular or expert. I played expert and was totally surprised no indication as to what to do, which I enjoy. I hate when you get a game and you pick expert but still shows you the way, this one does not. There are some odd things about the game but overall its a great game. The talking was a tad slow but ok. The colors were nice. Strange story line. A nice change to the regular games. You really have to find your way, if you get lost you can click on the guide provided at the top of the screen.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Adventure Game / Not HOS Took a few minutes for this game to grab me, but I was hooked after that and will buy as soon as I get paid. This game is not HOS at all, but pure adventure. Great cartoony graphics, good music and ambient sounds, good vocals, good journal. Very good hints. The strategy guide is very good as well, with text and pix; plus it follows you, so you don't have to find the right page. However, you can go forward or backward in the guide as well. The storyline is a mixture of creepy, scary and campy. Played in casual mode, not too difficult. It would have been a great Halloween game, if it had come out a month ago. There is only one problem with the game, but I got used to it. The lead character talks constantly. But you can turn the vocals off.
Date published: 2012-11-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_16583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Beast of Lycan Isle Collector's Edition

Luna’s friend calls her to a remote island after unearthing ancient mystery. Now together they face the cult of the Wolf Man.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.