Bunny Quest

Bunny Quest

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.05 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help desperate daddy bunny fix an Easter mess in Bunny Quest! Rabbit prepares the Easter dinner table for his host family. Sound easy? His naughty little bunnies give their best to make this task the hardest imaginable... Have fun trying to trick these cute creatures and bring everything back in order before the family realizes their Easter arrangements are about to be ruined in this eggciting Match 3 game!

  • 94 enjoyable Match 3 games
  • Cute mini-games and witty trophies
  • Choose elegant Easter dinner decorations

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 62 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Bunny Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(50.05 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Bunny Quest is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game Love the Match 3 Games that are cute and interesting. The ones that just let me relax after a long day.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HAPPY EASTER! My only complaint is the fact that the Easter Bunny in this game is ugly not cute and cuddly. The game itself however is an addicting kind of match three game that you will enjoy playing with or without the kids. You must match at least 3 of the same color easter eggs while collecting the carrots and cupcakes and coins that you will use to buy decorations for the easter dinner. As you match tools such as scissors you will use those scissors to cut the rope and free up the eggs, or a paintbrush to paint the large egg to free up those tiles covered by the egg! There are cute mini games between levels such as find 10 hidden bunnies, or paint an easter egg etc. and you will earn trophies as you advance. A good Easter themed match three game.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Game This game is in the same category like the Perfect Tree, Christmas Puzzle and Trick and Treats. The storyline has to do with Easter and decorate. The problem is the instructions(there is none) I thought the cupcakes and carrots has to matched only to find out you only have to do is click on them. Also, it is not timed which maybe great for some but I like my match game timed. Music is ok (if you like Jazz). Other then that, I love the color eggs and it's better then horror HOG games
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Easter Game This is a nice game for the kids. Easy board to play, not to difficult to play. Scenes easy to see and to navigate. Good all around game for the whole family.
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed . . . Cute . . . Easy . . . Easter Season M3 I have mixed reviews for this game. If I could, I would give this game a 2-1/2 stars. If you're looking for a easy, beginner M3 game, this might be the game for you. The game has minimum instructions, but you basically match three items throughout the game. My rating for this game is that it's OK . . . BUT . . . * I played 30 minutes of the game and I did not see where there were any power ups. So you have to keep playing until you get the difficult areas. * The game has only one mode, untimed. For me, part of the challenge of playing M3 games it to beat the clock. * Lack of adequate instructions. There are tasks to perform, but you have to guess what the task is.. For example you have to collect scissors or paint brushes to open blocked areas. "Who knew?" -- :) * There are easy hidden object scenes, but they do not add to the game. I recommend this games for individuals who want an easy game to pass the time away. If you're looking for a challenging M3, this might be a game that you might want to pass.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jazz for Easter? A match 3 with the task of collecting carrots and cupcakes. The game is kind of fun but definitely for children. The first puzzle was find so many of something and the second one was a follow the line to finish the picture. Neither were hard. You collect carrots, cupcakes and coins to purchase Easter decor, etc. BUT this game has the worst music in the universe...jazz...and not even good jazz. The SAME horrible tune, over and over and over. Artwork is cartoony but not too bad. If you need a brain vacation and just want to play something, this is it. I have to finish the demo later, but I am just goofy enough to get this one with a CC.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its cute for kids to much trompet ( jazz style ) all the time. It doesnt match with Easter. One time I did not be able to skip the mini game,
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from That song...THAT ONE SONG!!...ARGGG! The game was cute, The graphic where old....simple...Not like most games today. But WHY did the developers not think about the music.....Jazz=ok....Just NOT the same track over and over and over......The developers surely could've put a little effort into other things....ie music, as there was not alot of time taken on the graphics. I Would not reccommend this one....
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from That trumpet music! Overall a nice little game for a family or young children. However - the monotonous tune played over and over by that trumpet! It is enough to drive a person crazy!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good! I normally enjoy Match 3 games, and fancied a change from the usual Bejeweled!! Picked this one, and did the hour free trial, though it was Ok so decided to download in full and pay. Well after the free trial it took me a further 2-3 hours to finish the whole game. No real excitement, quite childish, and not very challenging. In fact a waste of money, thank goodness I benefited from the May Day offer.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no a game with no out - especially a match three game, is, to put it mildly, stupid. loved the graphics, they made me happy tho
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Repetitive Jazz = FAIL The artwork was scary. My wee one ran away in fear of the "angry rabbit". Besides that, he's pictured with poisonous amanita muscaria mushrooms. If I was a child who associated this rabbit with all things edible, the combination could be potentially fatal. The music is upbeat and jazzy but there was a one-trick-pony song that played over and over and over until my ears nearly bled. The colors are bright and cheerful but there is very little explanation of what the different elements of the puzzle do. You get to purchase upgrades to your dining room and earn a few trophies. Not very impressive.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from duke ellington terrible sound, slow lanes, why is it so difficult to dev. nice holidays games ? Its for sure, I keep my money in my pocket.
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BAAAD Bunny!!! Visual quality was just ok def nothing to get to excited over thats for sure~ good for little kids maybe~ but the sound quality was AWFUL ~ the trumpet leading the jazz song, yes just one and only one jazz song for the entire trial was enough to make me dislike the Easter bunny for this year. Not enough diveresty, just match 3, match 3, find the carrots, muffins, coins, match 3, oh here we'll throw in a hidden item game~ find 10 hidden bunnies~ big deal~ nope this was the bunny game from down below! It was not relaxing, it was not challangeing, it was just a nightmare. and im not useally so tough on game reviews~ but i wouldnt waste a dime on this one.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Time Play was extremely boring, sound track was unbearable, hardly any instructions, barely got through five mins of this game. What happened to Big Fish???
Date published: 2013-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty bad To be fair, I don't like match 3 games, however I don't see how anyone could like this one. It's very slow. You make a match and there's a pause before any pieces fall down into the gap. Every. Single. Time. As if gravity is no longer to be depended on. It's very draggy and disconnected feeling. I turned the music off about 5 seconds into the demo. I usually play with the music off on all games, but even I fugured it can't be as bad as people are saying. It is. I thought my young granddaughters would enjoy the game, which is why I tried a match 3, but it's too slow and draggy. I really don't see anythng about this game that any one would give it above 2 stars.
Date published: 2013-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_17807, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bunny Quest

Help desperate daddy bunny fix an Easter mess in this eggciting Match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.