Aquascapes

Aquascapes

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(227.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1075 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(227.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Aquascapes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging game Challenging game. It makes time pass away quickly.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It and Bought It I played the hour trial and just loved playing it so much that I bought it. It's a lot of fun to play and the fish often make me smile, I honestly believe children and adults alike will love this game. But if you don't like the fishdom games this may not be for you.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitty Thoughts: Check out my Fish Tanks! I find this game very relaxing, and very useful when I don't want to stress my mind on doing a lot of hidden object puzzle games. Here's a few subjects I like to pin point about this game. Level of Challenge: I find the game to be pretty good with the challenge. They seem to mix things up with the list every time you play. Even if you end up playing the same background, you'll never get the same list again. Sometimes, they would throw in different games for different levels like gold finding (one of my favorite games to play on timed), silouette, flashlight, and speed diving. However, I wish there was more variety of games for hidden objects. Visual/ Sound Quality: Hearing the same noise every time you click an item tends to be annoying at some point, but the music is really good. It always matches the level you play. For example, if you get the circus background you get this carnival like tune or if you play the alien one you get a space like theme. I advise you take a break from the game at some point because the music will start becoming repetitive if you play too much. Fun Factor: I find this game very addictive. I enjoy making money to buy fish, decorate your tank, and the add ons and achievements are pretty good for a standard game. Most content like that you have to get a collector edition. However, I don't mind the standard edition price for simple things like that. I highly recommend this game for any age. Yeah it may seem kiddy, but it's good for those who want to take a break from doing hardcore puzzle/hidden object games. - Kitty Out
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pleasant game Another fishdom, but hidden objects, I'am french and it's more easier to learn vocabulary english. I tried it with my american friend. Fishes speak, We can choose tank, fishes's name, male or female, décorations and so on. Try this game and buy it, have a good play
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquascape very fun Love this game, will kept you busy for hours.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for me and the children I originally picked this game to play with my children but I am now addicted. Its cute game play and better than real fish. Fish tank is easy to clean, the fish are thankful when you feed them, and they praise you for decorating their tank. Its actually motivating my dyslexic ADHD kid to read so he can win money to work on his fish tanks. Super fun for the whole family :)
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining and engaging As HO games go, it's not terribly challenging but the real enjoyment (and addiction) comes in creating the aquariums. I especially like that you have options for decorating the tanks and naming the fish... and that the fish "interact" with you by using your name is cute and fun without being juvenile (I wish my real aquarium would act this way, I would spend more time with them).
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good time fishy fun! I bought Aquascapes for my 8 yr. old niece, as a free game with my coupon. She immediately loved it! What's so cool about this game is that you can buy a whole lot of stuff, like different types of fish, & decorations for your fish tank. Also the hidden objects are not too tough to find, which she enjoys. Even I've caught myself playing this game awhile!! I just want to add that I think its cool because you can feed them and also the tank gets dirty if you don't watch it. All in all a really fun and entertaining game!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these fishie games!!! Another fun game that lets you decorate aquariums. You can put the decorations where you want. This game is a Hidden Object one. The graphics are really nice and clear, the music is cheerful. The fish make really cute comments to read! Its very colorful and fun and I love the Hidden Objects you play to earn money to buy fish and decorate your tanks.. When you don't want hidden objects you can play the Fishdom games with the match 3. There are loads of decorations, plants and fish to pick. Very much worth the money. Relaxing after working all night. You can pick names for the fish too (: You can play the timed or relaxed mode. A very enjoyable and cheerful way to spend some free time!!
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!! The game has lots of options and great graphics. Very addictive.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from aquascapes i realy had a fun time playing this game this game is for all age groupes all adges will love to play this game
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED, LOVED, LOVED THIS GAME! This games is so much fun!..The fish all have their own thoughts and ideas. Nice to be able to change backgrounds and have new fish bowls.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AN AQUATIC GARDENSCAPES I really enjoy this game the game play is fun and bright and a nice change from the dark hidden object games I usually play. The fish are cute and the decorations and variations are never ending. A very fun way to spend an afternoon
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOG Lovers Delight! Playrix has done it again. They're my favorite game developers. I fell in love with Barn Yarn and now we have Aquascapes. Anybody that loves hidden object games will love this game. It's amazing! And you get to decorate a bunch of aquariums too. Not just one or two. What I love a lot about Playrix games is how their characters talk to you. They're so cute. They really make you feel like you're inside the game with them. I cant wait for their next creation. These are the only games I have that I play over and over again. It never plays the same.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous game! I played for five minutes and then purchased. I love everything, but the tanks with the funny 3d fish which actually interact with you was the real hook.. I've decorated three tanks so far, and still enjoying it. Well done.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addictive Game This game is very fun and addictive. It's similar to the other games in the Fishdom series with one distinctive difference. As in the rest of the games in the Fishdom series, you still buy fish, decorations, etc. but unlike the rest of the other games in the Fishdom series, Aquascapes is NOT a Match 3 game, this is a Hidden Object game. Finding the objects are challenging to find at times but not extremely difficult and they look the way that they're supposed to look not like in some hidden object games that look nothing like they're supposed to look. There are 3 sea shells in every scene to look for in order to obtain bonuses. There are awards given occasionally for locating a certain number of objects, for reaching a certain level, etc. The fish actually talk to you on the screen so you have to read what they're saying to you. The music is pleasant to listen to, not annoying as in other games. This game is suitable, fun & addictive for folks from about age 7 through 107.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I now have all of the Fishdom series and absolutely love this one. I like match 3 but HO changes the gameplay a bit.The fish are very entertaining and I love the new backgrounds and tank objects. I highly recommend this game and all of the others in this series.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! I'm a match three player, but since Fishdom is one of my favorite Match threes, I thought I'd give this a try, since it's from the same company and a similar theme. After playing the trial, I could not buy this game fast enough. The hidden objects aren't too difficult, and I really like games where you can do something with your score. Fun, fun game.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! If you are looking for a HO game that doesn't have you running all over the place, trying to figure out where to use the (insert object here), then this is the game for you! Don't get me wrong, I love the Hidden Object/Adventure genre as much as the next Fishie, but sometimes a game like this is called for. It is similar to Gardenscapes and Fishdom H2O. You search for the objects to collect money to decorate and populate your aquarium. But there are some differences too. You have to feed your fish and clean the tank. It is a fantastic, easy game that doesn't make you think too hard. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, fun game The hidden object scenes are bright and colorful. Love the bonus shell finds. The advantage of designing your own aquarium means that no two tanks are ever the same. Good game for relaxing. great game for kids and adults.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Fishie Gem This is basically Fishdom H2O with all the fishdom 3 upgrades. Having said that Aquascapes is a great game in its own right , with all new fish , backgrounds and many new and different plants and decor items for use in your tanks. Cheeky,funny fish that you cant help smiling at and actually answering when they talk and sing to you,one even recites poetry.A game that will give many hours of fun and can be played over & over.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aquascapes OMG..what a fun game. My cat just loves it too. He sits on my desk and just loves to watch the fish swimming around. Hidden objects are easy enough to find. Great to build the aquariums and very good selection of items .Color and graphics very good. Definitely recommend this game!!
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had so much Fun! There are lots of aquarium games out there, but imo this is the best! The fish interact with you and each other and are so funny. At times I wanted to stick around to watch them rather than play the HOS. They tell each other stories, and one sang a Beatle song. So funny! There are 2 levels of play, timed or not. I chose relaxed because it is 3am and I'm not exactly bright eyed. I ranked visual quality a little lower because of the murky HOS scenes. After all you are under water, but frankly I don't know how else they could continue to convey that if it was crystal clear. I leveled up pretty fast and as you do, you can add more fish to the tank. At demo close I had 6. 2 were purchased with shells instead of coins - that's a novel idea. I'm so excited about this game. It's an aquarium and a HOG. What more could you ask for. Oh, and it's from PlayRix. One of the developers I like best.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love Fishdom 3, you will love this one! Title pretty much says it all! I would say this game is probably 90% done in the same style as Fishdom 3, the big difference being Fishdom 3 is a match 3 game, and Aquascapes is hidden object. I have only got a ways into this game but it's great! Great graphics, music is ok but can be turned down or off if it starts to get to you. The fish seem of better "quality" than in Fishdom 3, they are different and the colors seem more vibrant. Same premise as Fishdom 3 where you buy fish, decorations and plants, and once you have finished with this aquarium, you can buy another and start decorating complete with changes in backgrounds etc. Relaxed or timed mode, I am not a fan of timed games but you have your choice here. Another great Playrix Game! Keep up the good work developers. So if you loved the Fishdom series or Barn Yarn or the Gardenscape games, this one is for you!! A great relaxing game, nice change of pace from the ones that scare the pants off you, although I do those as well and enjoy them! This one is definitely a MUST HAVE!!!
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fishdom H2O Meets Fishdom 3 BASED ON DEMO & MANY HOURS WITH BOTH H2O & 3 I own both of the above games, and this one has the GAMEPLAY of FISHDOM H2O and the VISUALS & EXTRAS of FISHDOM 3. The basic idea is you GO DIVING for treasure to gain COINS so you can buy FISH & ACCESSORIES. The fish TALK to you via little speech bubbles and images in thought ones. These guys can be truly FUNNY. They also demand that you FEED them, keep their aquarium CLEAN, and buy them things. The diving is your HOS. They come in 3 flavours from what I saw. STANDARD LIST, MULTIPLES OF & SILHOUETTES. The colours are vibrant and beautiful despite being entirely underwater. OBJECTS are easy to see. Lists start small but get longer as you progress. Not mentioned in the blurb is the EXTRAS: COLLECTIBLES – shells (3 per ‘level’) that can be used in the shop for special items SCREENSAVER – you can use any one of your tanks for this, if it’s like the other games it has themed music for each tank that is also played in the sceensaver. Fishipedia – detailed information on the fish in your tank. AWARDS & STATISTICS – dozens of them. Option for SPARKLE HINTS. Fishdom 3’s screensaver is my alltime favourite, and I am excited about getting this game and playing that “70 exciting hidden object levels” and decorating myself another 8 wondrous aquariums for my screensavers.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glub Glub Glub Glub and Glub Perfect game for HOG fans out there. This time Fishdom becomes Aquascapes where you have tons of HO scenes to play and a choice of timed or relax fameplay. There are coins to earn, fish to buy, decorations and lots of achievments. A great way to pass the time and enjoy all the hidden object scenes you can play. Dont forget to feed your little fishies, brush away the dirt and wake them up when they sleep. Great fun for all and for those who prefer Match 3 games, there is always the Fishdom series to go back to.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ya Gotta Get This Game!!! Okay .. this is a simple game. It is Fishdom gone HO (and very easy HO at that). To unwind in a pleasant way, this is the game. To just have a fun time at your computer, this is the game. It's not a challenge; it is plain fun. You have a fish tank and you earn money to buy plants and fish, etc with money you win playing the HO games. No real challenge, BUT ITS THE FISH that makes this game great! I think this is the first game where I sit here smiling back at my computer. The various personalities are enchanting. I find myself playing with the fish instead of doing the HO thing. For an enjoable time doing nothing but smiling at your computer ya gotta get this game.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game! Love the fish and sometimes it is fun to watch them for awhile. The Hidden objects are not overly difficult and the scenes are not too dark. I so like the way it is broken up with special levels. Your little turtle friend gives just enough information without diving you crazy. it is just a fun game all around to relax with and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay! The fish are back! I am absolutely 1000% hooked on this wonderfully amusing, and very different, hidden object aquarium building game! It's the return of the lovable and often hysterically funny fish from the Fishdom universe, where the whimsical fish amuse you between scenes with their wise cracks, tricks,, and just plain banter with each other. I sometimes spend more time watching the fish conversations than I do actually playing. It's a bright refreshing change from the often too-dark HO games that are so predominant for the genre. (You don't need to spend extra money for a collector's edition to figure out the scenes, either.) You earn money and find 3 shells (new to the Fishdom world) in each scene, which you can then spend to purchase the fish, decorations, plants, backgrounds, and new aquariums. The backgrounds and most of the fish are new as well, and I especially love the Zombie background and decorations. You also have to keep your aquarium clean and feed the fish (they can be a tad sarcastic if you don't, lol). The one thing that could make this game more fun is if I could talk back to the fish! Anyone who doesn't try it - just doesn't like to have fun, My #1 recommendation for everyone, ESPECIALLY Fishdom 3 fans! I'm already eager for another version!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOMETHING'S FISHY! What a wonderful game for people of all ages! You start out with a western themed aquarium and immediately go to the store to buy your first fish. Now you have to name him or her and feed the fish, clean the algae and make money to buy decorations to keep the fish happy. To make money you will complete HOS as well as to find 3 hidden shells in each scene because some of the items you purchase require shells. There are achievements such as not using the hint system and you can play on relaxed or timed settings. It sounds childish but you become engrossed quickly. Another feature is that you can use your newly decorated aquarium as a computer wallpaper. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_18243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.