Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost
Exclusive

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(348.65 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape from a mystical cemetery in Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost! A late-night subway takes a bizarre turn when you suddenly find yourself in a strange cemetery. An otherworldly entity has summoned you to free the cemetery’s lost souls. And to make sure you finish the job, she’s holding your dog hostage! To earn your freedom, you must help three spirits resolve some unfinished business from the past. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 627 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Tobacco Reference
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(348.65 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun!!! :) Review is based on completed CE version and playing the demo of this one. If you’ve played the previous „Redemption Cemetery“ games, you know already what to do… If not: You have been chosen to help the restless souls here on the cemetery to find their peace - only then, you (and your puppy) can return home… Wow, again great stuff!! Graphics, as from ERS expected, artwork is very clear and detailed. And what I really appreciate - characters are drawn, not real actors!! :) 3 modes to choose from, direction giving hint, inventory can be locked, 7 chapters, 26 puzzles/ minigames, 15 hidden object scenes, map with objectives allows you to „jump“. Hidden object scenes are slightly interactive. (list, silhouettes and searching for a certain amount of similar objects) Unique minigames, lots of new ones, not too difficult, providing a lot of fun!! Again we have a raven compagnion, helping us to gather things that are out of reach. But this time, we are able to unlock 4 abilities during the game: air, earth, fire and water. Game ending is conclusively. Took me 3,5 hrs in the 2nd mode. The Bonus-chapter of the Collector’s Edition is an additional story with new areas to explore and another 8 HOS and 6 minigames and took me 1 hour. Still high recommendable as a Standard Edition!! :)
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT After reading the so-so ratings on the CE, I was afraid to buy this game, so I waited until I had earned a free one. I think this game rocks!!! I enjoyed it from start to finish, as I have all of the Redemption Cemetery series games. As a dog lover, I enjoyed having the dog as the central focus and working to release him. The train is amazing....gives you a spooky feel. The games were, at times, a little challenging but I didn't need a hint to get through this game although I played it in advanced mode. I loved the interactive map which saved having to go to and fro like so many other games. Also, having the use of the Raven during my journey made things very interesting. The story line followed a logical path which made it, with some creativity, relatively easy to keep from getting stuck. Some of the HOS are interactive which I thoroughly enjoyed. I have nothing negative to say about this game except I wish it would go on for days and days.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVE THE ETERNALLY RESTLESS SOULS! Another quality game and a good Redemption Cemetery saga! You are on your way home with your faithful companion when you realize something's not quite right on the train, the passengers are strange and the last stop isn't your usual stop..... Welcome to the Redemption Cemetery, you have been chosen to help those poor restless souls by the keeper of the cemetery and she is holding your adorable puppy hostage until you complete your mission! Good story, right? The quality of this game is great, the developers have spent a year working on this one to make you feel like you are actually the one helping all those people. The HOS are well done and even though some of the scenes are dark you will still be able to find the items without using the hint button. The HOS are interactive on one HOS you actually have to find matches to light the torches before being able to see. The mini games are fun like adjusting numbered discs under mechanical birds to make all of the birds sing at once, adjusting each disc and pressing the play button until the correct number is reached to achieve the goal. The keeper will give you a crow to help you with your quest. You must get elements from the people you are helping such as air, earth, fire etc. Once you get an element you must charge the element by completing a puzzle such as switching colored puzzle pieces until all three corners of a triangle are the same color and disappears, then you can use the element of air for flight or earth for digging etc. I think you will enjoy this game and is well worth your time in either CE or SE. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun but not long enough Great game but could have been a bit more challenging otherwise a very enjoyable game
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great game I truly love these games and this one does not disapoint. your raven is with you to help, a great map that tells you where to go and lets you jump there. challenging games , some of which I skipped because they were a bit too hard but overall great and you are saving both souls and your dog. what could be better I don't use sound so can't rate that.I got the regular se version, didn't need the collectors which is nice once in a while. overall a great game.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER REDEMPTION! I love the redemption games...Had been waiting for one to come out...This is a great game..Beautiful sceneries. Hope to have another redemption out soon!!...Great job devs!!
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great game in this series diary and interactive map that shows where you have objectives. played casual, low sound. hint/skip charge fairly fast!!!!! this one is just as much fun the others in this series! i have enjoyed them all. you are saving 3 souls so they can rest for eternity. you have a raven that helps you throughout the game. they take your precious doggie hostage until you get all the souls saved.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game and storyline! I loved this game and the storyline, was so sad when I had finished playing. The minigames where not very difficult but they were a lot of fun and a bit different than in other games I´ve played in the same genre.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure good game replay yes a lot to do
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Game. Loved this game. Great graphics and story. I was so involved. Well done ERS. Good map. Good ending.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Great picture's, spooky atmosphere, good music and meaningful storyline... Charging up power's for the raven to use was slightly tricky yet rewarding once archived even though I have admit to using the Skip option at times:) I liked the idea of helping other's in order to save my dog & myself, it also added adventure too the story.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adored the characters and moves through time I have most of the Redemption Cemetery Games and the gameplay in this one is different yet very intriguing. I liked the note at the train door with my name on it of course,telling how you enjoy making the games. The only thing I think I would like to see different is "Who I am as the Player" and not just the invisible soul that plays the games. Keep up the good work ERS gang !!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great puzzle game! If you like puzzle games with a decent storyline then you'll probably like this game. There are actually 3 stories to work through with many puzzles to solve and also a few hidden object puzzles. I really dislike hidden object scenes but these had objects that fit with the storyline and were also sometimes puzzles that involved combining objects. Overall I enjoyed the game, visual style, dialogue and even the music (which I almost always mute). It only took a few hours to complete the entire game so it's a little short but I used a coupon so it cost less than five dollars.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY!!!! This game is full of new original puzzles. Based on a couple of hours of play I had to stop to tell you all. I'm beginning to regret not getting the ce (I don't say that often) just so I can go to yet another new and exciting "scene". It's filled with such a variety of things to do and different "worlds" An absolute gem.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Great graphic and interesting story
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost is an amazing game to play.
Date published: 2013-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost I had hours of fun with this game over a few days. Lots of unique puzzles, and hidden object games. Beautiful, and clear graphics. I did have to start over though, under a new name, because of a glitch with obtaining the first power (water) for the raven.
Date published: 2013-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but would've liked more story My only complaint about this game was that I would have liked to have seen more of the story. Who is the mysterious woman? Who are YOU? (For example, where were you headed on the train? How did you come to have your dog?) These little details really enrich the gaming experience, in my opinion. Having said all that, I still recommend the game. It is very well crafted.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Entertaining game with multiple fun activities. Only problem: too short.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun I am a big fan of the Redemption Cemetery games. This particular game did not seem long at all. Yet, the game is enjoyable. Great graphics, sound and overall quality is good! I bought this game right away once the SE version released. I highly recommend this game and the other Redemption Cemetery games.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from still enjoyable.. i have played/purchased all the games previous to this release, and bought this one without bothering with the trial, as i know they are great quality & usually lots of fun. As much as i have always enjoyed these games, i did find it quite predictable this time around.. I knew from the start we would find the portal, and then complete the 3 "mini" games to save the poor soul..which is always fun as they are completely different scenarios, which keeps its it interesting...just thought that they could be doing a bit more with this series now that we have done this a few times over. Overall still a great game, nice graphics and story lines..
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a fan! I have liked all of the Redemption Cemetery games, and this one is no different. I loved it. It is so different from all the other games out there. I like that the hidden object scenes are clear and easy to see, and scattered a bit throughout the game and not around every corner. If your looking for a good storyline, with nice graphics, buy this game, and begin your journey to save the lost souls, and your dog!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Touch too easy I have loved all the redemption cemetery games and I did like this one but I thought it was a touch too easy. I completed it in just over 3 hours and didn't feel like I had really been challenged. The puzzles are similar throughout the game and do not take much in the way of thought. The HO scenes are easy to see and the objects clear but again perhaps a little too easy to see as I didn't make any false clicks (this is most unlike me!!). I will admit though I play most of my games on casual mode so perhaps this one would benefit from being played at a harder level. The storyline is good and entertaining and the graphics and sound are superb. It is certainly worth playing though.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Redemption Cemetery I think it is just a short while before another RC game comes out. I liked the previous one before this. I think this one is rather short, you just need to save 3 souls, and as always, portals. Your mission is basically to save the dog and why are we there in the cemetery in the first place? there is no logical explanation except that you board the wrong train to nowhere. The game starts with your cute dog, but too bad as an SE, there is no extras for your dog (however I tried the demo for CE but I think the extras for the dog is rather useless). The game tried to add more length by giving you a raven with special powers, which has to be recharged every now and then, and to do that you have to solve a puzzle. The graphic is getting better, still you feel the atmosphere of the usual ERS game: colors, drawings, background music, but the graphic is sharper and less blurry. It's a good start to a new improvement. I wish they could bring more of this for their future games.
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Why did my dog have to get off at that stop? I guess he is not afraid of the Keeper of the Cemetery It is late at night and you are dog tired after a long day at work and heading home. You and your dog (have no idea why the dog was with him in the first place) board a commuter train but, being so tired, you are slow to realize the passengers and train seem strange and that the train is not making any of the usual stops. When the train begins to slow and finally stops in front of an old cemetery, you get that sinking feeling. The passengers pass through the unopened doors and when the doors do open, your dog follows them off the train with his ball so you have to exit the train and get him back. Finding the ball, you throw it for the dog when a smoky apparition grabs the dog and drags it away. You rush to follow in the direction your dog was taken when the apparition suddenly materializes into a woman and tells you that she is Hina, the Keeper of the Cemetery, and that you have been chosen to help three restless souls here to find peace. Your dog is to be held hostage to make sure you complete your assignment and you won't be able to leave until then. Your dog is guarded by three ghosts on a dais containing three nitches that require an object to be placed in each of them to remove the ghosts. When all three are placed, your dog will be free. She gives you the aid of a special stone raven that can be charged with four different elements you receive from the restless souls that gives it special powers - Air to retrieve things high, Earth to dig things up, Fire to fly through flames, and water to fly through water. As you use the raven, 20 percent of their charge for that element is used up and eventually it has to be recharged which is done by playing some minigames. The three restless souls all caused untimely deaths of someone and you now have to go back to before their deaths and change the outcome so they can rest in peace. They come from different time periods including a zoo, hydroelectric plant, and a medieval village and each opens a portal that sends you back in the past right before the events. Graphics were nicely done with detailed scenes, good animations and fairly good voice acting. Each scene had multiple objects that could be interacted with just for fun. I thought the character Hina was dull with bland and monotone voice acting. There is a journal for notes and a jump map with areas of interested indicated. Scattered throughout the game are trivia papers giving information about various things tied to the time period you are presently exploring. They pop up at unexpected points and really have no use in the game but an attempt to educate. Inventory puzzles and minigames were ok but some bordered on tedium. Hidden object scenes varied between interactive lists, find a number of objects, and silhouettes and were nicely done. This is the fourth in the series and has used the same format of a cemetery with three restless souls to save in each so those familiar with the series will not find much new but it may still provide a few hours of diversion.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Game So Far Pros: -Storylines are haunting and creative -Challenging puzzles -Vivid scenery -Complex and emotional characters Cons: -I feel some of the puzzles' rules just do not make sense and are a little odd -Medieval scenes are not really from the time period, but still very beautiful.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PUSHED OUT THE DOOR? SUMMARY: I was disappointed because this game did not live up to its predecessors. It was a little short on adventure and lacked the pizzazz I expected. Perhaps it was under deadline and just pushed out the door. Game was only 3 ½ hours - and I take my time enjoying the locations. I hope I got this on sale. STORY: You and your dog are on a non-stop train, filled with strange-looking passengers, until it lets you out at Redemption Cemetery. Before you can return home, you must help 3 restless souls buried at the cemetery find peace. To add pressure, your dog is held hostage until you achieve your goal. Game is linear in that you must rescue the souls in order. GAMEPLAY: There are 3 difficulty modes and a map showing objectives and completed area. Although this is an adventure game, it is short on adventure because there isn’t much involved in freeing the spirits. There are only a few HOS, which are silhouette based. In freeing the 1st restless soul, I felt I was playing at an amusement park or zoo. Although it was fun, it didn’t put me in that “rescue mode” this type of game usually entails. The 2nd and 3rd souls were suitably more somber and relevant to the goal. Voice overs: the narrator set a mysterious tone. Added occasionally were whispery nonsensical sounds emitted from the scene – what’s with that? They seem to be in too many games lately. At first, the nonsensical whispers add mystery, but quickly become irritating. Graphics were about average. RAVEN: You get a raven who acquires the powers of air (to reach high places), fire (to fly into fire), water (to fly through water, and earth (to dig). It felt a little awkward getting control of the raven’s actions and it took me almost the entire game to be able to use the raven in a fairly smooth manner. It should be easier to use it.
Date published: 2013-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short There are only 3 chapters to this game, and they are short chapters. As usual, Redemption Cemetery has put out another fine game, but it just isn't long enough. I recommend this game, but just know you're only getting half a game.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery : Salvation of the Lost I have purchased several games from the group that developed the Redemption Series and some of their other games. They are usually very good. However, I was disappointed with this game as there were 3 scenarios you had to solve and only 2 were original. The section on the "woman and the tiger" was totally taken from another game I had played, so this was no challenge at all. The rest were quite clever.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Game unplayable The game would only play for a couple of minutes and then cut out stating runtime error. It looked as if it was going to be as good as the other Redemption Cemetery games, but it was not to be.
Date published: 2015-02-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_18322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Salvation of the Lost

A late-night subway ride takes a bizarre turn into a mystical cemetery. You have been summoned by a strange entity to free the cemetery’s lost souls. Will you succeed, or is this the end of the line?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.