Kingdom Tales

Kingdom Tales

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(409.07 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own! Now, only the most courageous and just of leaders will be able forge a friendship between mankind and dragons. Step into the role of the steadfast and altruistic leader whose quest is to ensure the safety and prosperity of all people and creatures in the kingdom! In Kingdom Tales you will explore the land, gather, produce and trade resources, build and repair subjects' homes and community structures, and work to increase your subjects' level of happiness! Along your journey, you will meet druids, forest fairies, trolls, dragons and other exciting creatures while racing against the clock to complete tasks in this gorgeous and fun time management and strategy game!

  • Explore 45 extraordinary levels
  • Ensure the welfare of your subjects
  • Earn different achievements
  • Exceptional HD graphics with widescreen support
  • Dive into highly detailed animated environments

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 437 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(409.07 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Tales is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun in the Kingdom Lots of fun. The rain with thunder and lightning was extra fun. New features almost every new level. Wish there was a speed up but I have not played it all yet so ??? All in all a fun game.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute time management game Good balance of time pressure and variety in tasks. The storyline and artwork are appealing. You can be successful in your tasks without feeling like it was handed to you.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Tales I have had this game for a couple of years and never played it until just recently. Totally enjoyed it, couldn't stop playing it even went and bought and downloaded Kingdom Tales 2.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game great for for anyone of most ages
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I hope you bring out more of these kind of games, love this one and am on to the next.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a tale! This is a great TM Strategy game. You can play relaxed or timed. The timer in this game is very well executed so you can get gold fairly easily. There are 45 levels. Each level has a 'hidden treasure chest' for you to find. It is within the level and you will need to look for 'glowing sparkles' to find it. If you miss it, you can go back to find it as the map will tell you whether you have found it or not. There is also an achievement system. You have the standard TM game-play such as building houses to collect rent and build certain buildings to collect resources etc. You can also 'promote' your workers after they have gained enough experience. You have tax collectors who collect rent. You have guards who chase away pests (wolves, bears etc) and you also have your standard workers who do the building and upgrades. It's a GREAT game!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! Liked all the different levels of play.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really a fun game! I loved it. not done yet and am playing untimed, but think I can do the "challenge" it really is the most relaxing and fun game I have played. FANTASTIC!
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from had a lot of fun playing this game! i recently got the second installment in this series and so went back to play this again. I actually am findng this one a little more challenging than the newer one. the treasures were harder to find there were more requirements to complete levels as the game went on. I enjoyed the storyline of this one better too. I play with the music and sound off so I cant speak to the sound quality but the visuals were great. I would definitely play the third installment and I hope it comes out soon.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingtom Tales This game is awesome. It's a builder game with an adventure story all in one. This game is not as boring as a lot of builder games.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun strategy game! Sound quality became fuzzy could be my laptop. Otherwise, enjoyed the game immensely!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyable tmgame fun and challeging I like this tm game very much and got kingdom tales two. please continue to keep the tm games coming
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game I loved it! Time mag is fav!!!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management game A lovely game that is not too stressful or hard, perfect for the intermediate player, possibly boring for an advanced player
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liked it Lots of fun, but relatively easy. But this is good, if you want a mindless game to spend some time with. Liked it.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Kingdom Tales! Challenging, excellent graphics.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too short! Very nice TM, but way too short. Like the fact that the game starts with unlimited number of workers.
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did not want it to end! It was fun at first just trying to get done in the time allowed - but it became more fun to try and beat my last score. I wished it showed as you ended each game how it ranked in scores. I had fun trying different scenarios to see which one works best on different levels. Will have to try the other game mentioned by the same company.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game I liked this one because it's not too hard but still fun.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game Played well in HD mode without hitches. I agree that expert level can be reached in all levels with a little planning before jumping into the level and with very little frustration. I Tried it in relaxed mode first, just to get what the levels where like if you are new to this type of game.. play the relaxed mode it will help you understand,
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun little game Not too easy, not too hard. Would be fun for any age.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time management game i really enjoyed this game. i thought it was fun and challenging.i would recommend this game to any who is fun at heart.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an excellent game The graphics were great. You had to think some with the strategy but it wasn't extremely hard.There was a relaxed mode that accommodated my arthritic hands. The game is a good length. It amused me that the aide remeinded me of some actor on tv. I've forgotten his name.
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, but doesn't last too long Everything was fun about this game, but it didn't take long to finish (only about three days max, if you really drag it out).
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time managment game Had many hours of great game play time. Thanks for creating this game.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand fun! Grand, grand fun! Just enough challenge to encourage, not discourage.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and challenging I played this game in relaxed mode, so not as difficult as in Adventure mode, I'm sure, but I still found it challenging and fun. I liked the fact that you didn't have to worry about how many workers you had, and you really had to think out your strategy of placing buildings near enough to farms and wells. It does get a little frustrating making sure that everyone has water and food before they get unhappy, especially if you have no choice in where you put your houses. But I did find it easy to accomplish all the goals for each level. I'll probably go back and play this one again, as I do with other similar games like this, this time in Adventure mode, to really challenge myself!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game Brilliant game, if you like royal envoy type games then this is for you
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fun game Sometimes I like a game that is just fun with not too much challenge. I enjoy this kind of game when I take a break from my regular "brain" work, thanks.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game This game provided the right amount of story line and fun. The last level was the hardest for me. Hours of entertainment.
Date published: 2013-08-05
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_18699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Tales

The prophecy has been fulfilled! The day has come when mighty dragons seek new territory to claim as their own!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.