Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.07 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

With a priceless artifact as your guide, you and Addie lead an expedition of stalwart explorers through long forgotten lands. These explorers are relying on you to create campsites for them to stay safe and warm as they brave the unknown. Relive the artifact's tale of an ancient civilization as they travelled to sandy beaches, through dense jungles, over high mountains and deep into mysterious caves. Encounter quirky characters, discover hidden treasures and rebuild ancient structures. Can you find what lies at the end of the artifact's tale? Find out in Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition, a new and exciting Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 366 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(120.07 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management i love it and i like this web.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! I love TM games and this one was challenging and fun. I've already played it twice!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Campground fun !!! We all loved this second release Campground game !!! This is one awesome game !!! The first one in this series was really good so when they released this one it was a must have for us instantly !!! This game is a huge improvement from the first one...More things to do.like digging up hidden gold etc !!! Story-line is well done and easy to follow. The artistry has improved...its crispy and clear and if you can't find something you'd better get your glasses checked...LOL !!! Each level you'll need to build up your camp site until you reach the goal of that level...at times it's not too easy but perseverance will achieve that goal !!! This is one of those games that you'll often go back to play...its definitely a fun game !!! I hope they release more of this type of game !!! Have fun all !!!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much like the first two, this game is super fun. Similar games on Big Fish include Big West games, Green City, Build It, Build It in Time, Coconut Queen, and more. It's a standard old school Sim City style game with much better graphics, an interesting storyline with a female lead, ever expanding tasks and earned unlocks for more buildings. I also enjoy the focus on nature (a bit ironic while sitting in front of a computer screen on a nice day, but extra enjoyable on those days you can't get outside and want to remind yourself the bad weather will subside and then you can do these things in real life!)
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I love this game, It really is fun to play and is great for killing time. I wish they would make a 3rd Campgrounds themed game
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great this game was great you had 2 levels to do it.I did it on the untimed level to get the hang of it and then when I'm finish I'll go back and do the time level. it was good
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a great TM CE but entertained me! Wohoo! its been a long time we not get another TM CE.This is the sequel for the first Campground and continue from the first story.This sequel has a comic story without voice over and no animation. Overall the comic style is not engaging. The gameplay similar to Royal Envoy but a bit different. There are shaman which can make the worker more faster. There are some Unique Task like make coconut drink,clean the polluted lake and etc. There 40 levels for main game and 18 extra challenge for CE. The music is good and graphic is beautiful and crisp! 2 modes are available - timed or Relaxed. there are challenging Trophies to achieve! But only few. Extra for CE is Strategy guide for main game only and a few beautiful Concept art. All in All, The game has a potential to be a great CE but the comic is not cool, the main game's level is not enough for me,and a thin CE content which is not buy for me, but worth to try!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Same old Campgrounds Having played and enjoyed the previous Campgrounds game, I was looking forward to a new one. While this game is fun, I cannot really tell the difference from the previous game. You are Addie, who has found the Artifact of Endorus, a mythical civilization. You have a team who wants to follow you to retrace the footsteps the Endorus followed to uncover even greater mysteries. Unfortunately, except for the occasional mention of the Endorus in the text, there is nothing different in the demo that connects with that concept. This doesn't mean the game isn't good. You still build tents and trailers and greenhouses and factories and even the same original coconut hut. It has an untimed mode for those of us who do not like to rush -- my favorite attraction in this game! There are 14 trophies you can achieve, and a strategy guide as an extra (not needed so far). While I really do like this game, it is definitely not a CE. I recommend this as an SE.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, Fun , Fun A vast improvement over the last campgrounds. It was a good game but ran in stutters, took a while to load and required way to much clicking. They got it right this time!
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Campgrounds I have the original Campgrounds and was surprised to see a CE. This time, you are going on a expedition along with Addie. The game itself is just like the first one so the challenge is the same. There's two modes: timed or not. I liked the visual and the music is great, and is much clearer then the first game but the only thing: Would I pay the CE price for this game? Even though I liked this game, but no it;s not worth the full price. Get this game when it's on sale.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying this one. I don't know why but the first one was very choppy on my laptop. This one is smooth running, nice visuals and the music is soothing. I'm only into the first hour but have bought it as it promises to be good. I didn't put a rating for the storyline because I am never very interested, preferring just to play. Thank you for the skip button.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fun! I really enjoyed the first Campgrounds, and this one appears to be great as well. Based on the Demo I thought the game was attractive in appearance and fun to play with a timed and untimed mode to suit many players. I might wait to get the SE or maybe just break down and buy the CE but regardless of which I ultimately choose I will definitely be buying this game
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game! Enjoyed this game, played the free trial and then bought the game. It is same basic game play as the first Campground game but there are improvements in the game play and the awards are fun to earn!
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Liked it.... The game play reminds me a bit of Royal Envoy, I enjoy the challenge of working out the strategy to reach gold. The graphics are quite good and the mechanics of the game seems to work well so far. Can't really decide if it is Collectors Edition quality as much of the extras are locked till you finish. There is an option to play timed or relaxed which I know suits many. I suggest try it.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Like It! This appears to be a follow-on to a previous campsite game, and is just as much fun. I've only played 10 minutes of it, but then stopped and bought it. If you like time management games, you'll enjoy this one. Graphics are good, the storyline is cute. My only comment other than this is that it would enhance the game if the characters spoke, instead of just grunting occasionally.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight for fun Risks carpel tunnel syndrome from so much rapid clicking and chances of getting gold are remote, since the time frames are so incredibly short. Not much fun if it just frustrates.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Nothing too special or original, but a good time-killer.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed So desperate for a non-HO game, I bought the CE on a bogo day. Sorry I did. Too much clicking. I'm a veteran TM player, but I don't enjoy games that I have to play a level for a whole hour to get gold. The Speed-Up Shaman doesn't work right all the time. But without him, the workers take a whole day to get from point A to point B. Not very realistic. Waiting for them to carry goods from the factory and greenhouse to the worker house then to the homes being built is a snore. Sometimes they stop in their tracks while the clock is ticking away. And yes, I uninstalled and installed after the updates. While it may seem trivial, this game gives Eco Points, money, and/or seeds for chopping down ancient oak trees and shooting animals. Didn't know about that either. I never played the first of the sequel but I won't be buying the next if one appears.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mediocre At first I liked the characters, and the story too. The music is lovely. But after playing a few levels, I was totally disappointed. I dislike the graphics, that's why. Do not buy.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tedious Boring and at times stressful. Not much to this game but aggravation.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks like a fun game IF the tutorial cleared When I played the free hour, the initial tutorial instruction (play the first level) never cleared. I even played the first level twice to see if I clicked through something that caused it to not progress. Aside from that, the game looks fun, but I'm not purchasing a game that will constantly tell me to play the first level. That's annoying, and there are other time management games out there.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time so don't bother! Yet again, I wait for a sequel to arrive, only to find that it doesn't play properly...so frustrating!! It freezes on level 5 making it impossible to carry on and even when you restart, you suffer the same rigmarole again and again. I think Big Fish earns enough money to be able to pay someone to put things right BEFORE the game goes on sale. I have many Big Fish games, but this won't be among them, couldn't even get past the 3rd level. Too may 'glitches' for my liking and for my purse. Story is ok and so are the graphics and it's easy enough to play, no challenge though. I'd give it a 2 out of 10.
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_19957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

Construct campsites for stalwart explorers to stay safe and warm as they join you and Addie in an expedition across long forgotten lands.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.