Christmas Wonderland 4

Christmas Wonderland 4

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever in Christmas Wonderland 4! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops. This game is crammed full of gorgeous graphics, hidden surprises, fun puzzles and engrossing mini-games that the whole family can enjoy time and time again. Enjoy!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 4 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Games I love the christmas hidden object games like this
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Type of game I love I'm not much for story lines in games I play, I like puzzles and different kinds. I really enjoyed this game...I like Hidden objects and the puzzles were different and fun.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas Game This is a great game for the whole family. It is like all the other Christmas Wonderland Games If you enjoyed the other ones you will like this one as well. The ho's are sum what cluttered and some are hard to find but if it was to easy we wouldn't want to play.I have all of the past C.W. games and am adding this one to my collection. Keep up the good work Big Fish
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not as Easy As It Looks I realize "young" eyes might spot the HOS items easier, but I really liked this game. You have nativity items to hunt, presents to hunt, and hidden objects to find. Some are very small and blend in nicely with the background. But I did find that after my eyes became accustomed to the artwork, it became easier (down to the last item to find). The puzzles are easy and I guess some might find this game juvenile, but it is a nice holiday game and I think an improvement on the previous ones. It DOES take about 4 or 5 levels before you get hooked (and you can replay each scene if you miss something). All in all, the elephants did a good job with this game. Not a lot of traveling back and forth, not a lot of brain strain, but a nice relaxing game for the holidays.
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Christmas bonus! I have all of these Christmas Wonderland games. The items are not easy to find and there are other things you have to find along the way. ie: the nativity scene items which are very small and they don't tell you how many there are. You find out at the end how many you missed. And the gifts which are in silhouette but easier to find. My only complaint is when you have to colour in the Christmas tree (paint by number). I was left with a pink crayon and where I was supposed to use it wasn't numbered so I had no idea. Skipped it in the end and that's how I found out where it was supposed to go. Timed or untimed and you can skip puzzles though most are fun.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderful! Another good Christmas themed hidden object game. Each scene is colorful and bright although the objects tend to be small. There are interactions to preform such as finding a lever to turn the lights on or donating money to charity. The mini games are easy, the ones I like are spotting the differences between two almost identical pictures. Have fun while you get into the spirit, enjoy!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Becoming A Tradition I've loved all the Christmas Wonderland games, and this one as well! This time, the extra things to find are nativity characters and presents shown as silhouettes. There's no timer, and after a level you can replay it immediately, so if you forgot to finish finding all the silhouette items for example, you can replay while it's fresh in your mind. The only down side is that prior to seeing the level score, you have no idea how many nativity characters are hidden in the scene, so for me personally I can sit there an extra 5 minutes looking for nothing. That's why I love the Replay option. The mini-games (spot the difference, memory, jigsaw, etc.) are all skippable and they're pretty well balanced with challenge level. I gave it a 4 on visual/sound because the "cut scenes" with the family are sometimes a little blurry. The hidden object scenes are clear and the music is nice, it's pretty much the same as previous Christmas Wonderland games, and I like it. If you liked previous Christmas Wonderland games, this one will not disappoint!
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET There are 30 HOS locations in this game chock full of beautiful graphics just right for the Christmas season. Bill and Mary tag along with Santa through preparations for the big trip and get to see some great world sights. For each location, you can achieve a bronze, silver or gold star. Finding all the hidden objects gets you a bronze star; also finding all the nativity items or the extra presents bumps you up to a silver star and finding all three gets you the gold. I had to replay a couple of locations in order to get gold stars for all of them. You also earn points as you find the items. The nativity items were particularly hard to find as they were very small and there was no indication how many were included in each scene until you finished the scene and found out you had missed one. I replayed the very last scene several times before I was finally able to find the 9th nativity item. I played without sound as it was repetitive and annoying, as usual. The minigames were varied and interesting, none of them too hard. The game would be fun for kids, but at times it is definitely challenging enough for adults.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harder Than I Expected Not that this is a bad game! It's about as simple & basic as you could ask an HOS to be. It's a game that has you hopping around with Santa & finding things - That's it. The Hidden Object Scenes were more difficult than I expected them to be, mainly because some of the items are very small, & some hidden so well that I don't think even a pro could find it [i.e. the cat in the Christmas tree?!]. That became a bit aggravating at times. Nonetheless, it made for a challenging game. The mini games are rather simple; even the newest player could get through them in quick time. They are pretty much the same throughout the game. There are no voice-overs, but it's ok because this game is just about finding things & moving on. So if you're looking to kill some time & not worry about dark scenes, saving the world with only minutes to spare, or rescuing your loved one from Evil Forces, take this one on. It's a lot of fun, & will get you in the mood for a great time of year. As far as re-play value - I'll go out on a limb & suggest once a year.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite of Christmas Wonderland series Really fun! Challenging as many items are hard to find but a nice refillable hint button when really stuck. Need to find Nativity items in each scene. Also need to find silhouette gift items, a few of which were a bit difficult but not impossible. So much fun to play a storyline HOG game with a few match and puzzle games mixed in. I loved this game...my favorite of all the Christmas Wonderland games thus far. I highly recommend this game for families and individuals alike. Can play casual or hard. I played casual. Can't comment on sound as I play games muted; visually terrific. Crowded scenes but item definitely "findable". try it...it's fun!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from help i love this game but it has me stumped. i think i am near the end and i am at the part where you have to find so many boats. the only thing i am having problems with is in the presents....where is the bat. i've spend hours looking all over and can't find it. could someone put me out of my misery? thanks, bonnie
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Family HOG Nice Christmas game, great to play with children. HOG players will enjoy Christmas Wonderland 4, I found many of the items too small though. Music is nice and soothing, fits good to the season.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to see another Christmas game I enjoy this series, and reload the older games to play each holiday season. This game has fairly good graphics, but individual items are often difficult to see. It has the best of several versions. I do wish there was an option to not keep score and just play the game for fun. Pros: - music much improved, especially the vocals. I had to turn the music off on previous versions - several things to look for in each scene - challenging due to the density of items Cons: - impossible to see some of the items - unable to turn off scoring
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday Galore If you are looking for a HOG challenge then this one is for you. I love hidden object games and this one is fun and not scary. It game me loads of gift ideas for the grandchildren too.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this game, but I am sad. I didn't see this issue mentioned in any of the other reviews I read, but this is my problem ... When I have it in "full screen" mode, the bottom row of the things i need to find is cut off. So i have to click out of full screen mode in order to see them. Don't play in full screen mode, you might say? Well as many other reviews have mentioned many of the items are super small, I need the full screen mode! So I am basically switching back and forth, back and forth. I am playing from a Mac computer, not sure if that makes a difference.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Like the other Christmas Wonderlands, everything is just SO small(even with my glasses on ! Ok so it may have been directed at the youngest little fishes but WE LIKE GAMES WITH SNOW IN 'EM TOO. Didn't buy this like I didn't buy the others. It would just be a headache.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jingle All The Way! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Introductory scenes are not much – static, blurry, silent. The game itself is a familiar one to many, but I have never played one of this series. It is a pure unadulterated HOG. And if you are not a particular fan of HOPs, you probably wouldn’t like it, even for just a game that fits the season. There is no real story happening, just two kids experiencing an exciting Christmas. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are unexciting but adequate. They tend towards bright and shiny, as you’d expect. The HOPs are not overly detailed, and objects are sometimes too small for comfort. The music is disappointing – not really very xmas-y to me. There are no voices, all interaction between the two characters, such as it is, is by speech balloon. MAKING PROGRESS As a HOG, this one is pretty good, I thought. But...The HOP locations are often outdoors and long-view, so that many items are seen at what appears to be a distance, and so are small and not easily recognisable. They are also crowded and junk filled, with tricks played with both size and colours. Some are quite difficult. There is the usual standard list of 10-12 items, some of which are actually several instances of the same item (stars x4), and some are mildly interactive. There are bonus ‘presents’ of up to 3-4 silhouetted items that you can find. As well, there are nativity figurines in all the scenes for which you get more bonus points. Points are based on these bonuses plus a no-hint bonus. and a completion bonus. Each location is awarded a bronze, silver or gold star. You can come back and replay each location, and there is a high scores list. Between each HOP scene is a puzzle. So far they have been jigsaws, spot-the-difference, and memory pairs, LAST WORDS It is Christmas, the grandkids will be needing some entertainment – this may be ideal. I doubt it would have much of an appeal if it did not have a holiday theme, but it would be fun for HOG fans.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must really love HOS This game is only for fishes that love HOS. I prefer adventure with HOS mixed in. Other than a few puzzles in between this is just HOS after HOS Really sorry I bought.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Let me explain the "challenge level" As with the other Christmas Wonderland stories, this is a series of HO scenes, some requiring multi-steps #clearly outlined# and an additional couple of items per scene. I quit after the 3rd board. I am biased on the story line as I did not get into the story line, simply because I exited whilst in the middle of the third scene. I reduced the music to barely there as I was listening to the radio in the other room. You cannot adjust volumes until you start the game. There are mini games between each HOS, the one I played was enjoyable. I played Christmas Wonderland 5 #liked it# and then tried 4. I am not really a junk finder kind of a person, I rather objectives and tasks involving HOS than just HOS after HOS. The junk scenes were just so small and difficult for me to see. Try for yourself- it was highly challenging! Just not an enjoyable challenge IMHO
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange objects I've played a lot of hidden object games and this one is one I wish I had not. The objects listed does not always resemble what an object usually looks like in several cases. I found I was having to use the hint button to locate objects that should have been easy to find and once the hint circled where it was half the time I could not tell what it was suppose to be. Very disappointed. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible It is so chaotic with scenes that you cannot find anything. Not good on the eyes.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a letdown! seriously?!? you put out a game for Christmas that is so thoroughly frustrating i'd rather be in a dept store on black friday ! i didn't get through the first hog before i was so fed up with the tiny items you were to find, not to mention the amount of junk to wade through, that i backed out and gave up. not buying this one, not even finishing the demo!
Date published: 2013-12-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 4

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.