Christmas Wonderland 4

Christmas Wonderland 4

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever in Christmas Wonderland 4! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops. This game is crammed full of gorgeous graphics, hidden surprises, fun puzzles and engrossing mini-games that the whole family can enjoy time and time again. Enjoy!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 146 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 4

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 4 is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wonderland yet! The Christmas Wonderland games are fun all year long. In this game, I love that they have changed up the music for the scenes. Some of the objects ARE tuff to see. But, would you want to spend your hard earned money on a game you could breeze thru the first or 2nd time? Each game and the "bonus" things you need to find differ. The length of the game gives you your full moneys worth. I hope Casual Arts keeps up the yearly tradition. This might be hard for the "wee ones". Will need an adult to help look. As a 50+ yr old, I've gotten a kick out of it. Give it a try. Happy Holidays :)
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet! I love all the Wonderland Games but this is by far my favourite one yet! I love the secret presents and Nativity scene objects... and the "eagle eye" bonus makes you want to get them all! The puzzle games are more fun in this one too!
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great relaxing HO game. Can you say HO HO HO? and it stands for Hidden Objects Galore! and well, it is a Christmas theme game after all! This game is well made. The graphics are excellent. Objects look real, not a problem for me to find them and I have a small monitor on this laptop of mine. The music is lite fun relaxing kinda combo Xmas tunes. I enjoyed it. It is definitely not an adventure game, so if you're looking for some heavy duty game like return to ravenhearst and such, this is not the kind of game you will find here. The puzzles are way too easy, probably aimed at very young kids level. This is pure HO game and as such guarantees hours of fun hunting for those sneaky objects. The devs put an effort to make sure every detail is made great. For instance, the extra gift list, which shows only the shadow of the object, once you find it, it will show you how it looked as a shadow. there are different sounds for regular items and collectible items. The locations are well drawn, and there's a bit of animation of items in the scene. Little details that add to the beauty of this game. I do not compare this game to other games in this genre, by itself it is a great relaxing game, I purchased it and enjoy playing it.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Holiday game. Really enjoy this series. Music and graphics are excellent.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE these! I own this whole series and have loved every one of them every year they have come out. I hope a part 6 comes out this year of 2016. I buy them immediately, I do not need to know what they look like or how they play because I know their reputation . I have never been disappointed. The graphics on this game, the music and the game play are all superior. I love all of these!
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Fun Game This is my third or maybe fourth series of the Christmas Wonderland. It is a fun game to play. I didn't read the reviews prior to buying this games since I loved the other ones I purchased.The nativity items were particularly hard to find as they were very small and there was no indication how many were included in each scene until you finished the scene and found out you had missed one. I replayed the very last scene several times and is still unable to find the 9th nativity item. As for the bat it is in the tree, it actually don't look like a bat, but it is hanging upside down on the branch over the car.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedro's Challenge A great game the challenging thing is finding all the Nativity Items as the sometimes blended into the background also they were small also u had no idea how many there were until u finished finding the Presents sometimes were hard 2 find because they were in shadow trying 2 workout what they were I have now played all 4 games in the series looking 4 Christmas Wonderland 5
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET There are 30 HOS locations in this game chock full of beautiful graphics just right for the Christmas season. Bill and Mary tag along with Santa through preparations for the big trip and get to see some great world sights. For each location, you can achieve a bronze, silver or gold star. Finding all the hidden objects gets you a bronze star; also finding all the nativity items or the extra presents bumps you up to a silver star and finding all three gets you the gold. I had to replay a couple of locations in order to get gold stars for all of them. You also earn points as you find the items. The nativity items were particularly hard to find as they were very small and there was no indication how many were included in each scene until you finished the scene and found out you had missed one. I replayed the very last scene several times before I was finally able to find the 9th nativity item. I played without sound as it was repetitive and annoying, as usual. The minigames were varied and interesting, none of them too hard. The game would be fun for kids, but at times it is definitely challenging enough for adults.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harder Than I Expected Not that this is a bad game! It's about as simple & basic as you could ask an HOS to be. It's a game that has you hopping around with Santa & finding things - That's it. The Hidden Object Scenes were more difficult than I expected them to be, mainly because some of the items are very small, & some hidden so well that I don't think even a pro could find it [i.e. the cat in the Christmas tree?!]. That became a bit aggravating at times. Nonetheless, it made for a challenging game. The mini games are rather simple; even the newest player could get through them in quick time. They are pretty much the same throughout the game. There are no voice-overs, but it's ok because this game is just about finding things & moving on. So if you're looking to kill some time & not worry about dark scenes, saving the world with only minutes to spare, or rescuing your loved one from Evil Forces, take this one on. It's a lot of fun, & will get you in the mood for a great time of year. As far as re-play value - I'll go out on a limb & suggest once a year.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday Galore If you are looking for a HOG challenge then this one is for you. I love hidden object games and this one is fun and not scary. It game me loads of gift ideas for the grandchildren too.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Family HOG Nice Christmas game, great to play with children. HOG players will enjoy Christmas Wonderland 4, I found many of the items too small though. Music is nice and soothing, fits good to the season.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite of Christmas Wonderland series Really fun! Challenging as many items are hard to find but a nice refillable hint button when really stuck. Need to find Nativity items in each scene. Also need to find silhouette gift items, a few of which were a bit difficult but not impossible. So much fun to play a storyline HOG game with a few match and puzzle games mixed in. I loved this game...my favorite of all the Christmas Wonderland games thus far. I highly recommend this game for families and individuals alike. Can play casual or hard. I played casual. Can't comment on sound as I play games muted; visually terrific. Crowded scenes but item definitely "findable". try it...it's fun!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to see another Christmas game I enjoy this series, and reload the older games to play each holiday season. This game has fairly good graphics, but individual items are often difficult to see. It has the best of several versions. I do wish there was an option to not keep score and just play the game for fun. Pros: - music much improved, especially the vocals. I had to turn the music off on previous versions - several things to look for in each scene - challenging due to the density of items Cons: - impossible to see some of the items - unable to turn off scoring
Date published: 2013-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from help i love this game but it has me stumped. i think i am near the end and i am at the part where you have to find so many boats. the only thing i am having problems with is in the presents....where is the bat. i've spend hours looking all over and can't find it. could someone put me out of my misery? thanks, bonnie
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love this game, but I am sad. I didn't see this issue mentioned in any of the other reviews I read, but this is my problem ... When I have it in "full screen" mode, the bottom row of the things i need to find is cut off. So i have to click out of full screen mode in order to see them. Don't play in full screen mode, you might say? Well as many other reviews have mentioned many of the items are super small, I need the full screen mode! So I am basically switching back and forth, back and forth. I am playing from a Mac computer, not sure if that makes a difference.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jingle All The Way! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Introductory scenes are not much – static, blurry, silent. The game itself is a familiar one to many, but I have never played one of this series. It is a pure unadulterated HOG. And if you are not a particular fan of HOPs, you probably wouldn’t like it, even for just a game that fits the season. There is no real story happening, just two kids experiencing an exciting Christmas. SIGHTS & SOUNDS The graphics are unexciting but adequate. They tend towards bright and shiny, as you’d expect. The HOPs are not overly detailed, and objects are sometimes too small for comfort. The music is disappointing – not really very xmas-y to me. There are no voices, all interaction between the two characters, such as it is, is by speech balloon. MAKING PROGRESS As a HOG, this one is pretty good, I thought. But...The HOP locations are often outdoors and long-view, so that many items are seen at what appears to be a distance, and so are small and not easily recognisable. They are also crowded and junk filled, with tricks played with both size and colours. Some are quite difficult. There is the usual standard list of 10-12 items, some of which are actually several instances of the same item (stars x4), and some are mildly interactive. There are bonus ‘presents’ of up to 3-4 silhouetted items that you can find. As well, there are nativity figurines in all the scenes for which you get more bonus points. Points are based on these bonuses plus a no-hint bonus. and a completion bonus. Each location is awarded a bronze, silver or gold star. You can come back and replay each location, and there is a high scores list. Between each HOP scene is a puzzle. So far they have been jigsaws, spot-the-difference, and memory pairs, LAST WORDS It is Christmas, the grandkids will be needing some entertainment – this may be ideal. I doubt it would have much of an appeal if it did not have a holiday theme, but it would be fun for HOG fans.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small Like the other Christmas Wonderlands, everything is just SO small(even with my glasses on ! Ok so it may have been directed at the youngest little fishes but WE LIKE GAMES WITH SNOW IN 'EM TOO. Didn't buy this like I didn't buy the others. It would just be a headache.
Date published: 2013-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Let me explain the "challenge level" As with the other Christmas Wonderland stories, this is a series of HO scenes, some requiring multi-steps #clearly outlined# and an additional couple of items per scene. I quit after the 3rd board. I am biased on the story line as I did not get into the story line, simply because I exited whilst in the middle of the third scene. I reduced the music to barely there as I was listening to the radio in the other room. You cannot adjust volumes until you start the game. There are mini games between each HOS, the one I played was enjoyable. I played Christmas Wonderland 5 #liked it# and then tried 4. I am not really a junk finder kind of a person, I rather objectives and tasks involving HOS than just HOS after HOS. The junk scenes were just so small and difficult for me to see. Try for yourself- it was highly challenging! Just not an enjoyable challenge IMHO
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Must really love HOS This game is only for fishes that love HOS. I prefer adventure with HOS mixed in. Other than a few puzzles in between this is just HOS after HOS Really sorry I bought.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange objects I've played a lot of hidden object games and this one is one I wish I had not. The objects listed does not always resemble what an object usually looks like in several cases. I found I was having to use the hint button to locate objects that should have been easy to find and once the hint circled where it was half the time I could not tell what it was suppose to be. Very disappointed. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible It is so chaotic with scenes that you cannot find anything. Not good on the eyes.
Date published: 2013-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a letdown! seriously?!? you put out a game for Christmas that is so thoroughly frustrating i'd rather be in a dept store on black friday ! i didn't get through the first hog before i was so fed up with the tiny items you were to find, not to mention the amount of junk to wade through, that i backed out and gave up. not buying this one, not even finishing the demo!
Date published: 2013-12-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_20185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 4

It's Bill and Mary's best Christmas ever! Be part of the famous town parade and visit Santa's amazing North Pole workshops.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.