Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition
Exclusive

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(95.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With a priceless artifact as your guide, you and Addie lead an expedition of stalwart explorers through long forgotten lands. These explorers are relying on you to create campsites for them to stay safe and warm as they brave the unknown. Relive the artifact's tale of an ancient civilization as they travelled to sandy beaches, through dense jungles, over high mountains and deep into mysterious caves. Encounter quirky characters, discover hidden treasures and rebuild ancient structures. Can you find what lies at the end of the artifact's tale? Find out in Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition, a new and exciting Time Management game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 302 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(95.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in all a lovely game Just the right amount of challenge and they did not corrupt the game with this second release which is very refreshing.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Game Love the game but sometimes it's just a little TOO hard to get gold on some levels. Annoying....wish the extra tents were included in all levels, example, trading and shaman's wagons. Graphics are above average.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the usual tm THIS game is the usual point click tm game. build house, rescue people, find resources. nothing fancy. just a challenge to get gold on all levels
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I hate camping but I love this game! If you like TM games you will like this, it has variety and great graphics. Try first, as I'm not a big fan of 'my kingdom for the princess' or whatever it's called so this may not be for you. Biggest buying point is being able to play an untimed game.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just like the other endorus expedition Just like the other endorus expedition collection, only this time there's a guy instead of a lady telling you how to do it. I like the untimed one then when I'm done I'll try the time one no difference, just a few difference things but about the same has the other one.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A combo There is not much new about this game, it feels like a combo of other games. Tents, buildings and greenhouses, little gardens etc. Build, collect and upgrade. I got bored with this pretty quickly.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No Fun At All! Besides mediocre graphics, a ridiculous storyline, and a useless strategy guide, the inability to attain Gold on many of the levels is very annoying. I would not recommend this game except to extreme masochists!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH REAL CAMPING/NOT AN EXPEDITION NO ONE I KNOW GOES CAMPING LIKE THIS: BUILD FACTORY, HIRE CONSTRUCTION WORKERS, BUILD VILLA'S, CHALET'S, TENNIS COURTS, TACO STANDS.... REALLY!!! BUILD TACO STANDS!!!!!! YEA THATS WHAT YOU DO IN THIS GAME THERE IS NO EXPEDITION... THERE"S NOTHING TO DISCOVER, YOU DON"T LEARN ANYTHING EXCITING ITS BORING REPETITIVE AND NOT WORTH DOWNLOADING EVEN IF IT WAS FREE AND I PAID FOR THIS LAME EXCUSE FOR A GAME!!!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am SO sorry I bought this game This would be an OK game if it weren't for the incredibly anti-environmental aspects of what is supposedly a pro-environment game. Barely into the game I was bothered by the need to destroy giant oak trees in order to meet a level's building goals. Then I got to the level where I was given the "speedy" option of shooting elephants that were in the path. What were the developers thinking? Elephants are endangered and they're advocating *shooting* them if you're willing to lose 5 eco points? The developers have just lost me as a customer for any of their future games. I know "this is just a game," but I cannot support any company that advocates violence against nature. I do NOT recommend this game!
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth playing. I don't understand why are they giving this game some 5 stars? It's not worth playing.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I so enjoy TM games,but this one needs far too fast decisions for me and no way of trying out at slow or not timed mode unless you wish to play the same area again and again. Although I got this at a discount I regret buy. Although there is a walkthrough online (google it ) it a hustle and a half and there are not achievements to entice you.
Date published: 2014-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Not a game to start 2014 with BORINGGGGGG!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_20295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition

Construct campsites for stalwart explorers to stay safe and warm as they join you and Addie in an expedition across long forgotten lands.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.