Violett

Violett

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(135.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Violett's parents drag her away from the city to an old, spooky house in the middle of nowhere, she is certain her life is over. With no friends and nothing to do, Violett imagines a boring life in the countryside spent watching from the window of her bedroom as one day bleeds into the next. Never would she expect that a curious light coming from a nearby mouse hole would lure her into a magnificent and dangerous world where frogs sing opera, garden gnomes are emissaries from another dimension, and the power of telekinesis is old news! Fight the evil Spider Queen as you roam the beautiful, psychedelic world, inspired by Alice in Wonderland, Sandman, Dali and more!

  • Fall down the "rabbit hole" into a magical world!
  • Use paranormal forces to manipulate objects
  • Fight the evil Spider Queen!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1073 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Violett

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(135.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Violett is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TOTALLY AMAZING GAME! This game came up as a $2.99 game so I thought I would check it out. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! It's the most fun I have had playing a game in ages. I love playing the HO games, but this is very different and a great change of pace. It's listed as a "puzzle" game but it's more of an incredible adventure. The storyline is fantastic, landscapes are beautiful, and the characters are awesome. It's more difficult than most HO's. I've been playing on and off for three days and I'm still not finished. I wish that this type of game came out a few times a month, I would buy every one!!! If you want a change of pace from HO's check this game out, you won't be disappointed.!!!! Addy
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow nice game all i can say ,makes you think, which is something i like to do. cute story. fun as well.i so do hope there is another one on the way..........please! good job
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW ! I've rated this game high even though I'm only passed a few rooms. It is very different from other games. I can only play a little bit at a times because it is very very challenging. I usually finish games too soon. Don't give up too fast. Love to see more games like this.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing game Reminded me a bit of "The tiny bang story". A creative difficult game that puts a smile on your face.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frustration Level HIGH! Remember the days of Room Escape games? Where you had to solve a series of puzzles in order to exit a lock room or car? well this is a warning: this game is not for everyone. For gamers who enjoy the traditional HOPA or adventure gamei you will probably not be a great fan of this paticular genre. It is by far very different from the Drawn series but has a more simplistic style, yet is far more challenging that the classic HOPA games. I have always been a fan of these type of games, and honestly I enjoy the rare opportunity to sweat through a game that tests my patience and compels me to use my brain once in a while. Pushing through with intense focus and determination, while avoiding the urge to pull out my hair, I find that having completed a task offers me a sense of accomplishment. Having played the demo, I was able to only get through two scenes and now I yearn to continue and having said that, I probably will be balked at by many for giving this game 5 stars. What can I say, I enjoyed the simplicity and yet the intricate puzzles involved and I anticipate that I will be amongst the minority who do enjoy this genre as much as I do. Our story is about Violett, a young girl who has been dragged by her folks to the countryside where she now lives out a lonely childhood existence. One day, while sulking in her bedroom, she notices something shining in the mousehold and upon close inspection, Violett suddenly is thrown into a different world inside another dimension where adventure, and danger awaits her and you. Inspired by many popular stories, Violett needs to use her wits to escape the clutches of the evil Queen Spider and find her way back home. With graphics is somewhat crude, more in an anime style but less sophisticated. Cartoon artwork makes the game appear more surreal rather than just plain childish. Once I got to the main menu, confusion struck and I still could not find a profile name section. Violett offers no levels of difficulty but the choice of helpful hint is offered as an option. Like I said, confusion sets in from the start and there are no instructions or texts to read or any legible voice-overs that offer direction, but rather a variety of comical sound effects that make the entire game appear a bit insane. There are some helpful hints during gameplay like small drawings and arrows and nods of heads that will offer some sort of direction. You do have a diary and there are pages to pick up along the way. You hint system only offers four pictures for every scene but basically you are on your own and you really need to figure things out, hence the word Puzzle Game. There are collectables, collecting small colored balls and some inventory items. I will be honest and tell you guys that I have not yet decyphered the use of the small colored balls or the the gadget that looks like a whistle. As there are no instructions, I really am just getting the feel of the game and already my frustration level is high. You will understand what I mean when you try to figure out how to get the fly into the bottle in the second scene. That took me over 30 minutes to solve that one puzzle without using any visual hint but finallu I had to succumb to pressing for all four hints in order to solve that one puzzle. (to be honest, even with hints I had the most difficult time with it). I wish I could tell you more about game mechanics, so far I found it extremely frustrating and challenging as well as a bit bizzarre but nevertheless, I am loving it so far. I do welcome a walkthough as the hints are not as helpfull as I like them to be. And if anyone has figured out what those darn balls are about, I welcome the help. I think for those who do enjoy these types of puzzles, Violett will deffinitely keep you busy.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully designed and refreshingly different It does take a bit of time and perseverance to start with, but it's worth it and the movement and graphics are great. It's good to have a truly challenging game for a change - so many these days are predictable, relatively easy and look the same.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different, challenging, and frustrating. Loved it! I've gotten spoiled by games that lead you through the steps with maps and sparkles. This game woke me up and made me think! Even though it was frustrating, it was a great challenge and I loved it!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Really makes you think. A nice change from standard HO or adventure games.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUYING THIS GAME. Bright, different and a mind-boggling challenge (for me). Am not familiar with this type game, but am a fan now. The second time I let the bottle escape from the jaws, I was hooked. Love the HO and adventure games, but this one got me.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive Absolutely loved it! Can't wait for more
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very challenging, but a poor excuse for a story line. Violett is beautiful and a little dark too. This game is for those who love a challenge. I must admit I had to seek a little help to complete the game. While the storyline lacked substance, the diary and it's characters were very creative and a bit amusing. The final battle was frustrating and I just couldn't seem to figure out what to do. I got it eventually but I was disappointed by the ending. Like I said before, poor storyline. Despite that, it is still definitely worth buying especially if you seek a higher difficulty.
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally got the hang of it, now can't finish. HELP! I don't understand why this, of all games, has no Forum and no Walkthrough. Generally I don't even need hints or SG, but Violett had me completely baffled many times. I did find a walkthrough elsewhere, but would have much preferred a forum where one can get small hints on specific tasks. Now I am (I think) at the end and am stuck on an arcade-type puzzle. I can't seem to act/react quickly enough, and keep losing the battle over and over again. The walkthrough had some suggestions, but I fear I am just too slow. To anyone out there who has finished the game, is there any hope for me? Violett is a delightful game, and I love the scenes and animations and clever puzzles, but am so frustrated at not being able to finish.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold Your Hand If you like games that state the obvious such as you cannot use this item here or you need another part to complete this task, then this game is NOT for you. This game does not hold your hand. VO’s: There are no VO's so to speak. If you can akin their speech to "SIM" talk, that's what you get here. They kind of chitter or chirp you could say. The basic story is about a teenage girl who is defiant to her parents, doesn't listen, you know the usual. Her and her parents have moved to this old house and while her parent are fighting she goes up to her room. She finds something that shrinks her to insect size and is now on a quest to get back to her parents while along the way helping the friendly little bugs and insects that reside within the walls of the house and outside. If you help them then they will in turn help you. HINTS: There is a hint system, but not in the typical sense. This game does not use words to give hints but rather pictures. There is a circle in the bottom right hand corner of the screen that is quartered and numbered I, II, III, and IV. If you are unsure of what to do you can click on each section which gives you pictures of what to do next. Hovering over certain items will give you pictures as to what to do with that area. It's not easy as sometimes the clues don't always point out that you have to do something else in order to accomplish that task even when you use the hints in the bottom right. GRAPHICS: The graphics are cute. They are bright, charming and very imaginative. Makes you think of what it would actually be like if bugs did live like this. SOUNDS: The music and sounds are cute. It's not over bearing and doesn't drive you insane. Of course you can adjust it in options. GAMEPLAY: This is a point and click adventure. Shoes will show up if you can travel to a certain spot. A door shows up when you can travel to another area. A hand shows up if you want to move something, which you click and hold then drag to the desired spot, or if you can slide a door open for instance. A speech bubble, with pictures of what one wants, will show up over characters you can interact with. These are your quests. You have a backpack that is in the upper right hand corner of the screen where your collectibles and usable objects are stored. You hover the mouse over it and click and drag the object to where it needs to go. You collect little green, blue and celadon orbs, which I think help with upgrading your powers. You also collect diary entries on the different species that are in the game. In the beginning you get the telekinesis power from a fairy. This is something you will use quite often. Some areas require you to dress a certain way in order to continue on to the next area. It seems hard but once you get used to the gameplay, you start figuring out what makes sense for each area. I never used the hints. You just have to put some thought into it, even if it doesn’t make sense. These are bugs we’re talking about here. There is not choice for hard or easy that I saw. You can change the controls to touch or swipe. As an example, in the beginning you have to swing a cage back and forth and I found it easier to use the touch rather than swipe. I couldn’t get my mouse to swipe well. I recommend using a plug in mouse rather than the built in laptop mouse for this game. But to each their own. PUZZLES: The puzzles are pretty easy. In the beginning for example you have to swing a cage back and forth to hit another cage next to you to get your telekinesis power, then you use that power to move things around so that you can get free from the cage. In the next area you have to distract something in order to get past it. In other areas you have to find objects that will complete something that can help you move from one side to the other or you may have to move ladders in a certain way in order to climb something. In another puzzle you have to divert water a certain way in order to acquire an object to use for another part of the area. Once you understand the mechanics, the games starts going faster. OVERALL: This game is not for everyone. I loved it because it was different and I don’t like my hand being held. I liked the idea that they used pictures for what to do instead of words. I’m usually the type of person that doesn’t go with everyone else. So try it out first and this game may surprise you.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A game that makes you think I am so glad that a game has come out that makes you think. Although I enjoy the hidden object and games where you have to solve puzzles this one makes you really use your brain to get through. I enjoy the challenge of the game.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for everyone Certainly not for everyone! It is an adventure game with no hand-holding, no jump-map, no sparkles which translates to wonderful for me! Each scene is kind of set up like a "room escape" situation where you have to figure out what you need to do to move on. It takes some time to figure out which type of items need fiddling and which are just pick-up but once you do it gets easier. More puzzle adventures please!!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes you think I think this is a great game, you have to take your time an pay attentions to the story and the puzzles I've played this game on a different site. The story line is cute, Really give it some time and I know you will enjoy it
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and challenging game I also have to put in my 2 cents because of the negative reviews. I did the hour long demo and found the game to be great fun and more challenging than you would expect. The graphics are of a genre and if you don't like the genre you won't like the graphics. I thought they were well done and very funny. I don't think the game is for kids even though the graphics might seem that way I saw complaints about lack of help. Well, those big fingers pointing up and down and sideways are constantly there and there is a hint button that gives good info. The characters have thought balloons that give clues. Also there are walkthroughs already online. I had to use some hints to just get going in the game. I think there is a loose storyline but each scene is a puzzle unto itself as far as I can tell. This does not bother me one way or the other since the game is so much fun. Just have fun and enjoy the ride.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but not for majority A little girl, obviously moving with its parents to the county side, and she is not amused. But unlike Alice with the rabbit hole, her eys are falling onto a mysterious mouse hole. She steps in and find her self trapped in a cage. This and everything else is a story, you have to find out for yourselve - because nothing is explained. Point, click, drag (with) the mouse and see, if and if yes what will happen. There is a hint available, but unless the hint in our know hopas, this one will only give you a visual clue - for one action there will be up to four clues, each will tell (or better: show) you a bit more. Graphics are very good, in parts even like paintings from Escher or Dali. Because of the game play I recommend this game - but only for puzzlers, for people which like brain teasers and prefer to play without being led through a game by hints and obviously tasks. It is special (a little bit like Journey: The Heart of Gaia, but not so colorful), but more a rare pearl - not everyone likes pearls.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from challenging game If you have no imagination don't buy this game.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game for Thinkers Different, really challenging, good fun. Buying it.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An enigma wrapped in a Polish eggroll A bizarre and challenging game with very little direction as to what the heck you're supposed to do or where to go. Very different from anything else out there. Have no idea what the little ball finds were supposed to be used for...maybe you find out later in the game. I may buy it later on a day when I've had several glasses of wine, and throw caution to the wind!!
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally... An Pure Adventure Game This is actually a great game. It is a pure adventure game. There aren't any "glitches" or problems with the game. It's NOT a HOG. It's a point and click adventure game, and a pretty difficult one at that. This game worked fine for me both on Windows 7 and on a touch screen (Windows 8). There is not a tutorial because none is needed. It is all about thinking and poking around and trying different things. The controls are different than your usual ERS type HOPA. There's a great video on you tube. Adventure gamers will enjoy this game. A lot of patience and creative thinking are needed for this one :)
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 5 Star Interactive Cat Game! I stopped playing this game on the fourth scene to get my video camera/phone so I could take some amazing video of my cat trying desperately to "catch" the beavershark that was swimming shark style in a vat of water on the bottom section of my computer. There were also hanging mice hooks that he would try to catch at the top of the screen and when the beavershark would dive under the water my cat would try to reach under the monitor to catch him! I play hundreds of games and none have fascinated him this much and certainly not for 15 minutes. As for the actual people version of this game let me state that the graphics are superb, they are crystal clear, and crisp, I haven't seen graphics this well done in a long time! The instructions however are very minimal and the only bail out you can hope for is the 4 stage hint button. Even the hint button isn't that great, it shows you step 1-4 as a simple sketch and if you already figured out step 1-2 you still have to see these steps in sequence. The first scene is soooo confusing trying to figure out what to do with the paper clip, so I used the hints to figure out that I needed to put the paperclip between the broken wires to short them out to cause a fire which would allow Violet to escape. Now on to the second scene, I have the hang of this game surely, nope not at all! Try as I may I couldn't get that bottle to tip and almost gave up. Again the hint button and I knew I was on the right path so I tried again this time holding on to the spoon longer, tipped the bottle and then figured out I had to tip the bottle and click on the biting fish at lightning speed. Scene three was even more confusing, nothing but a room full of staircases and doors that lead to another door on the other side! There are a bunch of hidden compartments with colored pearls and one with a ring. By this time I figured out that each scene has several pearls to collect and some of the items you click on go into your inventory bag. By the time I got to the fourth scene I realized that the game isn't going to get any more exciting and if I constantly have to use the hint button to figure out what to do next, or, fry my brain trying to figure out what I'm supposed to do, then in my opinion it's just not worth it! I take that back, my cat was thoroughly entertained and I was thoroughly entertained watching him:)
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better if in English and without sliding I'm an old school player that never seems to find a game meeting my expectations of the old Sierra series from 95. Unfortunately, new sound and video capabilities have only dulled the programmers' imaginations. While Violett is excellently new and different, I had a hard time with the sliding thing. You don't just click, you have to slide a lot of items. And you have to guess where to slide to. The old fashioned adventure games had their annoying moments of figuring out what illogical move to do next at times, but at least all you had to do was click with your guess. This sliding annoyance made the game worse imo and dropped it a star. The written English was good, but the talking was annoying. I don't really know what language it was in, it was too annoying to pay attention to. This also dropped it a star. The graphics were great. The sounds were great. The storyline wasn't obvious. I don't really care for storyline in modern games. Let's face it, they're rather pointless for just about any casual game out there nowadays (do you really care WHY you're killing the zombies?) But in an adventure game, it is vital. I can guess the story, but that's it really. You have to have an objective to strive for, in an adventure game, and the story is to provide that. I never knew what my objective was. I give it three stars.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More of a Brain Teaser then a Story I have to say that this game is more about just figuring out complex brain teasers then anything to do with a story. The game gives you very little background to go on, and no tutorial to speak of other than one small note at the start. So far it seems to me your trying to escape, and navigate through the game solving rather odd puzzles along the way. I would only recommend this game for people who just want some brain teasing puzzles to work on that do not have traditional solutions, and will take some trail and error to figure out. Graphics,however, are amazingly well done.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Weirdest Little Game! BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS A story told by comic book images alone, a heroine with purple hair and a surly attitude, (good) Dali graphics, strange eerie noises and no help anywhere. No goals, no task lists, no puzzle parameters. No map, no cute companion. Even the diary is not accessible within the game! What am I doing here? I have absolutely no idea. The only reason I have any notion as to story is because I read the advertising blurb before playing the demo. This game is so totally out there, I cannot hope to do more than give you some impressions. SIGHTS & SOUNDS Liked the graphics. Very good anime-style (I am old and behind the times, so forgive me if that is the wrong term for it), fantastical, but clear, delicately drawn and detailed. The sounds include no voiceovers, no narrators, no character comments beyond a “nyup” and a shaking of the head. The music is pleasant enough, although a tad repetitious, and there are some cool sound effects. WHAT’S HAPPENING? Well, I was hoping you’d tell me! Holidays seem to be boring to our cute little purple heroine, until she spots a shiny object in a mouse hole. Now, me, I’d not be rushing to stick my hand into a rodent hole, but she’s young enough to feel no fear – which is just as well, because the minute she grabs hold of the amulet she is sucked into some kind of vortex that lands her in a surreal world in which she is the same size as a toothbrush. I don’t know what adventures lay in store for her, because I couldn’t play well enough to find out more than a few bits and pieces. GAMEPLAY This is where I come undone. I just haven’t got the knack for these sort of games, but I have some friends more advanced in adventure gameplay than me (yes, you know who you are) who I am sure would tell me this is not an overly-difficult adventure game, just a little quirky. Forget looking for any kind of structured puzzles, mini-games or HOPs. The puzzle is every step you take, the mini-game is the movements you must make with your cursor to make the objects you need available. It’s this last that gets me. I just can’t make my cursor swing back and forth or whatever in the correct way to achieve anything. Another minor (*says with an almost straight face*) difficulty for me is I don’t think outside the square very well, and this game doesn’t have a square! Each location (I only managed to get to 3) has exactly 4 hints available in the form of mini-drawings of what you need to do next, and that’s about it. No skip of any kind of course, because there’s ‘no’ puzzles. And that little shake of the head when you do something wrong. COMBINED IMPACT A quirky little game for seasoned full-fledged adventure players. Perhaps too, for those expert and even intermediate HOPA players desperate for something truly new. But I can’t play it, I don’t have the skills or the patience, and as I think my tastes are fairly mainstream, this game will not appeal to many fishies. Probably a very good game of its type, that I cannot recommend, unless you fit one of the above categories. Oh, and somebody? Anybody! Would you please get me out of the bathroom, it’s creepy in here! I’m starting to feel like lunch!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure - yet I think this game is so different from the games we're normally presented with that we get into a gaming comfort rut. I stopped the trial after 12 minutes but I'll go back when I'm not so tired (just got in from work) and give it another go. You never know, I may find that cork! I like the graphics - it made a change from the dark and gloomy to have lovely bright colours and clear drawings. I didn't like that there was no tutorial. This game is very different and a tutorial would have been a good idea, just to help people get going and not give up on it too early. If you love games that challenge your way of thinking then this is the game for you. If you like a little more direction and structure in your games then I would suggest you avoid this one.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard For the Wrong Reasons After trying the trial version of this game, I looked at the reviews and found a lot of controversy over its frustration level. Most players seem to think that this difficulty is purely subjective and depends on your personal preference and temperament. In fact, the first few puzzles demonstrate a serious design flaw that completely breaks the puzzle-adventure aspect of the game. For something to be a true puzzle, it has to be possible to recognize or discover a clear goal. In the case of the first few puzzles, the goals can't be discovered just by interacting with their parts or studying the instructions or back story. Look at the sample picture with the giant blue teapot, for example. Can you see from this why the teapot won't let you leave the scene? Note that there is a housefly in the scene as well. Could you guess that you have to do something about the housefly before the teapot will let you pass? What's the connection? By trial and error, you may be able to figure out what you can and cannot do to the scene, but not by focusing on the seeming goal of getting to the exit. The bottom line is that the supposed puzzles hide too much information to be played as puzzles. Suppose somebody asked you the riddle, "Why did the chicken do that thing it did?" "To get to the other side!" You would assume they were deranged. So, how do you get to the other side of a bathtub inhabited by a predator that is afraid of soap? Sorry, there isn't any soap! None! You have to try a lot of non-intuitive things before the pieces of the puzzle actually show up, and then you can finally see the goal--by then you have either clicked the hint button, or everything else. Clicking the "hint" button four times is the only way provided to find out the goal of each puzzle. When you do, it basically gives away the clues to the scene, and the game changes from being a puzzle-adventure to being a follow-directions and figure out how to execute the tasks game. Granted, some players may consider that type of game "fun" instead of "work", but probably not often, and in any case this is not the kind of challenge that is promised by the game's initial appearance. It is a shame that the nice graphics quality and appealing artwork couldn't be backed up with engaging puzzles. Sierra used to make games like this in the 1990s except the puzzles made more sense. I hope this developer tries again but gets somebody who is better at puzzle design to work with their team.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too strange. I don't mind a challenging game but this was too strange and lacked any obvious answers as to what to do. The only instructions are some diagrams when you press the ? button. I managed to struggle through a couple of screens before realising that I was just clicking on everything to see if anything happened and that's not how I like to play. Graphics were ok and the music was bearable but gameplay for me is somewhat lacking. I think this one could have been good if there were more instructions at the start (how to lift the pencil sharpener for one) Give it a try, you may understand the cryptograms better than me.
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Interesting graphics, fuzzy control (based on the trial) I liked the graphics and I don't mind to have to find out for myself what to do. I would like, though, to have some basic tutorial on the controls. Because the controls (which means, waggeling with your mouse) are waaaay to fuzzy - even after I knew what to do it took me ages. For example the mouse and cat dropping matchsticks: I don't know how many times I tried to "wave" the dropped sticks to the shore untile I succeeded with one. Only to find out I needed more! That's the point I gave up.
Date published: 2014-04-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_20899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Violett

Violett is reluctant to move to the dreary countryside. But when a strange light lures her to into a world of magic, she may never find herself bored again!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.