Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(310.77 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Once upon a time, an evil witch grew tired of the darkness and jealousy that festered in her bitter soul. Unbetrothed and desiring to wed a prince, the witch grew more envious by the day of the beautiful princesses to whom all the princes were engaged. One day, the witch vowed that all who rejected her affections should be turned into frogs, and she cast a spell that transformed all the princes in the land! Return the bewitched to their brides, cure the spell with the kiss of love and restore the happily-ever-afters to your most beloved fairytales in Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune!

  • Picturesque locations with beautiful art
  • Charismatic 3D characters and audacious humor
  • 3 difficulty levels and dozens of brain-twisters

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 726 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(310.77 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Different, quality excellent, challenging games within kind of boring, but the game is excellent
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witch's Pranks: Frogs Fortune Another great hidden object game to play
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a lot more like this one! Fun for all ages and wonderful storyline. Grandchildren will play over and over again. I will play it over and over again! The frog is adorable!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don"t Miss This One! I bought this game when it first came out. I had so much fun playing this game. Truthfully I cannot remember anything I did not love about this game. I agree with others the characters are cut and funny. I play all types of games and this one is a favorite for me!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads Of Fun...And Funny To Boot! I would love to see more games like this! It was cute and comical (I especially loved the skeleton with the breast implants). There were frogs (that used to be princes) and there were FROGs (fragmented object games), this game had it all! There were lots of fun and challenging puzzles, but you had the option to skip, even in expert level, plus there were unlimited hints. I enjoyed this game from beginning to end!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game Over much to quick because I couldn't stop playing. Awesome colors, and characters were adorable. I haven't had this much fun with a game in quite some time.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really enjoying Witch's Pranks I play to have fun and enjoy the experience, not to drive myself crazy with impossible to win games. Although I missed having a map, there were plenty of ways to get nudges, help and clues. I thought this game was a kick.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun and Laughs I'm a "seasoned" player, so it takes a bit to impress me. This game was a blast. The only downside was that it was over too soon. If there were a prequel or a sequel, I'd definitely be all in. It had a unique humor and a fun story line. I can't wait to see what they might come up with next. Hurry, please.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More games like this please. I have got so bored with the same HOG this is a must for others who feel this way. I loved loved loved it thank god for games like this.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite game I have played many games and this one so far is my #1 favorite. Graphics, color, clarity, music, etc. etc. etc. is wonderful. The cute jumping and croaking frog is in every scene. The puzzles are fun and not hard to solve. I love this game!!
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, and more fun This game was a real treat to play. I loved it from the opening cinematic. I felt like I was playing a movie rather than the ho-hum, always the same games that are in this genre. This game looks different than what you normally play. It was a cartoon and had all the fun over-the-top things that come with cartoons. The game had three parts including the bonus section - you can only find that with the collector’s edition. I think that version can only be found elsewhere. Each section required building a number of potions or items to get your enchanted frog to his love so the enchantment could be broken. The first few hours were just a delight with details like the skeleton beauty queen having breast implants. As the game progressed it became less enchanting as the puzzles followed the same pattern. It was obvious the developers tried to keep each section fresh but I think it is the nature of the hidden object adventure game. I did not experience my usual irritation on game extending illogical gameplay. I think not knowing who you were was part of the problem and if that had been established the developers could have created a relationship between you and the frogs. This might have made the game perfect. I would give the game 4.5 stars but will round up to 5. I think in comparison to other hidden object games that receive so many 5 star ratings and fall far short of this fresh storyline, look, and gameplay that it deserves to have those stars.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funny quirky I just loved the game! Basic story of the witch wanting a handsome prince of her own, but her beauty could stop a clock. Charming, good challenging puzzles. Two cursed frogs being your sidekick (unlike other game's sidekick such as Natalie Brooks and the mystery at the Hillcrest High. Great game but want to kick the sidekick in the butt), these guys guide you through and help you save their true loves. I will replay this game and mark one of my favorites.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something froggy this way comes! A witchy delight! (Completed) I tremendously enjoyed this game. The graphics are bright and cheery. The music was awesome. All the characters were delightful with a touch of whimsy. The story was captivating . The puzzles were a great blend of entertainment. I even felt sorry for the witch when all she wanted was someone to love but just looking in the wrong places. And the end was a surprise. I do hope they make another one in this series. It would be nice to see the witch have a love of her own after getting into much trouble.:D
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Story line is great!! I actually felt like I was in a fairytale. great puzzles, wish they would come out with the second one! graphics are awesome!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COULD BE A DISNEY MOVIE I HAVE TO SAY THAT THIS GAME IS NOW MY FAVORITE GAME YET.... I ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD THROUGH THE ENTIRE GAME. THE BASIC STORY LINE IS YOU ARE TRYING TO CHANGE THE FROGS BACK INTO PRINCES. I CANT BELIEVE HOW ABSOLUTLY ADORABLE THIS GAME IS. IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT MAKES A GREAT H.O. GAME. THERE IS JUST WAY TOO MUCH TO RAVE ABOUT SO IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A GREAT TIME, LAUGH A LOT AND BECOME A KID AGAIN, THEN PLAY THIS ONE!!!!!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toad-ally fun and frog-tastic! I would give this game 10 stars if I could. One of the funniest games I've ever played. What I loved about Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune is the game's quirkiness, wackiness and its vivid creativity. All locations are so much fun to explore with awesome details and some locations even include the scrolling function which I enjoyed. The hidden object scenes are pretty cool as they usually come in fragmented-objects type, but with a few tricks upon their sleeves. The mini-games and puzzles are impressively innovative; not all of them are unique, but the developers added some fresh twists even to those that are typical. Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune involves a handful of potion-mixing, spell-casting and any other fairy-tales tasks imaginable. The difficulty of the game play is very balanced, not too straightforward but not too complicated,more on the easier side which made for a really relaxing and fun afternoon!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Cute I loved this game. When are you going to make another like it? You need to make it longer and more frogs to rescue. I bet that will be a hit as well. Can't wait for another version.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun and makes you smile. I wanted this game to go on and on..... graphics are lovely and I love the idea of using an animal instead of a lighter! Just buy it.......
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeper of the Year - Fantastic Game I purchased this game based upon the stellar reviews and now I'm adding one of my own. The graphics are exceptionally beautiful and the music is perfectly suited to the game play. I'm not normally a fan of fantasy games, but this one is so over-the-top that I loved it from the outset. Many of the puzzles are unique and challenging. The frog characters are highly developed and charming. Considering the very high quality of this game, I'm surprised that it was not offered as a Collector's Edition. If nothing else - buy it for the graphics alone.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Top marks for this one! Original and highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Playfully fun! I actually laughed at some of the frog's expressions. I started playing and didn't want to quit.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Funny This game was great fun! The frog and witch are hysterical. I would love to see another like this for when you need a light challenge that is relaxing and entertaining.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Great Animation - The Bar Has Been Raised Again I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game! The animated frog Princes are delightful, the whole story is very well done. There are a lot of mini-games in unusual places that are just challenging enough and in a wide variety so they don't get boring. There aren't very many hidden-object tasks, which is okay with me. The ones that are there are combo hidden object/mini game so they are more interesting. I really, really enjoyed this game and will be on the look out for more games from Shaman Games. Keep up the great work - you're setting a new 'standard', or else spoiling me - not sure which!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witch's Pranks I loved this game. Very entertaining and comical. I would like to see this one continued, maybe Witch's Pranks II?
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Witch's Pranks: Frogs Fortune" best game so far. loved the story line very cute
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a fun game! I bought this game when it was offered for $2.99 on a Monday! It is just plan fun..so if you want to be entertained for a few hours..and have a few laughs...this is it!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune This was the most adorable and fun game to play,they need to make more like this. All I can say is Fun, Fun Fun!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More like this game PLEASE! I loved this game! Laughed a lot. No HOS.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and fun This game is cute. The puzzles were unique and intricate. Finding your way through the game isn't easy...good challenge. This is the first game I've played in a long time that isn't dark and evil and full of the macabre...it was light and bright. So great.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Best Ever Adventure! This is the cutest game I have ever played!! This game is definitely worth buying!! It is so unique. The graphics are incredible! The colors are so beautifully done. The game play keeps you wanting more and more!! Yes Yes I would buy it again!! Wow just can't say enough about this one!!
Date published: 2015-03-01
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_21021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune

Free the frog princes from the clutches of an evil witch! Return them to their princess brides, and find out if the kiss of love can break the witch’s curse!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.