Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(378.35 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

From Eipix, the makers of the Final Cut, Off the Record, and Myths of the World series, comes a classic whodunit with a unique interactive feature!

Silver-screen star Veronica West plummeted to her death from the top of a lighthouse on Silvermoon Isle. Was it an accident? A suicide? Or did someone at the party that night kill Veronica?

Solve the case using an innovative “deduction” feature that turns questioning suspects into a fun, interactive game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A thrilling bonus game!
  • Extra hidden object and puzzle challenges
  • Wallpapers, music, concept art, and more!
  • Available Strategy Guide

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 974 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(378.35 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO DRAGONS! The main thing I like about this game is that it's NOT set in yet ANOTHER fairy kingdom! At last! A game set in this century! Thank you, Eipix .... I am really, really tired of gnomes, faeries, king & queens, dragons, witches, princesses, and wizards. Please, developers, give us games with modern story lines!
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A murdercase - another worth while game from Eipix: A movie star is found dead, drowned and you, the detective, have to figure out wether it’s by accident or she’s murdered. A story is uncovered about the folk around the star and all evidence is lined up on your evidence board - as well as clues about those involved. Cunning not too difficult minigames and HOS’s which vary in new guises, makes it exiting to be the detective - while you search through scenes which take you to the sea, a lighthouse, the star’s magnificent home in the mountains. Great very detailed artwork depicting all the house’s rooms you enter, some via escalater - or map - all supported by fitting soundtrack, and with care find collectable stars and morphing objects, meanwhile you at strategic points of the case return to add to your evidence board, to solve the case in the end. A lot of extras available once you’ve have finished main story and bonus game, of which I urge you: don’t miss the cinematic about the creators’ : how they did it - a little fun film about life in a game “laboratory”. Wish more of the producres would add that to complete one’s game experience.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eipix does it again!! I have played all of Eipix's games and am never disappointed! This game is another success and sets the bar high for any other developers out there! It has it all with beautiful graphics, great storyline, and a new twist on solving a murder. Good stuff! Keep them coming, I'll keep buying!!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great game from Eipix! Just a quick and to the point review...I love the developer, Eipix. Their Collector's Editions are great, they have extra features, such as giving you an opportunity to go back and find collectibles. Their bonus games are just as good as the main game. Dead Reckoning does not disappoint in any of these areas. The graphics are clear, the ambient sounds fit right in, and I like the voiceovers, not over-the-top, but not dull either. I am not a big fan of a game having too many just straight up HOS, and I like how Dead Reckoning mixes it up, by using the traditional, as well as silhouettes, and an optional bubble shooter game, in case your eyes get tired from object searching!! Eipix is also great at adding interactive elements to their stories. In this game, you have an "Evidence Folder" that you use to keep track of certain items and information you collect throughout the game. There is also a chance to question suspects and based on certain items you click on, you can tell if they are lying, or being truthful. I strongly recommend this game if you are bored of straight up HOG, and are looking for something different. I also recommend any of their other games as well, such as the Myths of the World series, Final Cut series, and Hidden Expedition series.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AHHH! EIPIX SILVERMOON ISLE WITH HEAD PHONES Not only is playing with sound a good idea, wearing a good set of head phones is a real treat--especially in this game! Developers poured their hearts and souls into producing high quality gaming in Dead Reckoning. Not to mention any names, yet, some devs of late have cut corners with every game too similar--not EIPIX. Story line is creative and the puzzles are challenging. Bring it! EIPIX games are getting better and better! Loving the Roaring 20's type time era, sharp details, music, sounds, voice overs. Not going to re-hash other reviewer details except to say--VERY pleased with this one! Thank you EIPIX and BFG! Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Change of Pace Whodunit Finally we have a great whodunit game that changes the pace and gives us a break from all the wizards, witches, and evil demons we have encountered recently. As with any great whodunit mystery, Dead Reckoning Silvermoon Isle begins with a murder, and you (skilled detective that you are) have been called in by the Chief of Police to investigate the high-profile death of Veronica West, a renowned leading lady, which has been determined as a suicide. However, the police chief doesn’t buy it and really wants to find out what happened. Not surprisingly, the chief wants you to work with Agent Daniels – some nice eye-candy even though he’s not very helpful. There really is not too much to say about the technical aspects of the game. EIPIX is one of the best developers of casual games and everything from graphics to the sound package is excellent. The graphics are very art deco and continue the theme from the Final Cut series, even with a nod to Wolf Studios. In Silvermoon Isle, the artists have done a great job with the characters and, of course, the lip-synced voiceovers add the extra touch of realism to the game and bring the characters to life as we investigate the crime and suspects. We have the common tools that we find in all HOPA games but in Silvermoon Isle they are very unique and we have the addition of a new tool. Rather than a diary we have an evidence board that show all of the suspects and the information we gather about them as we move through the game. We also will keep track of various pieces of evidence. At least one thing hasn’t changed and that is the interactive, transporter type map that helps us quickly navigate the terrain. Since the game is a HOPA we do interactive HOPs, which being from EIPIX are always varied and fun. If you don’t like the HOPS, you can switch to a great little bubble-shooter game that is not as easy as it looks. Silvermoon Isle begins with a mini puzzle that was fairly easy but that is just the beginning. We can look forward to finding puzzles throughout the game with some being more difficult than others. No matter if they are simple or more challenging, I always love the puzzles in a game and find them to be entertaining and add to the gameplay. As always, with this developer we have a variety of extras thrown in to satisfy the tastes of most gamers and to keep us interested in purchasing CE games. I happen to love the extras in Silvermoon Isle, particularly the ability to replay HOPS and puzzles. For me, the most valuable part of any CE game is having the in-game strategy guide for when it is needed: and even though it is rarely used, it is helpful to have it handy for when I am stuck. Of course I do like finding the collectibles and we have them in this game, along with morphing objects to find. Overall Silvermoon Isle is a great game: even if for no other reason than that it offers a change from the fantasy type games that we see all too frequently! I found the game entertaining and fun and the use of the deduction tool created a new dimension that I found interesting. Since I was fortunate to do the beta for the game, and have been eagerly waiting for it to be released, I hit the buy button as soon as I saw the game was this morning. As always, I recommend that you at least try the demo to see if this is a game you will like.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Since MCF Inventive and ever changing. Just a really fun game.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER AMAZING GAME FROM EIPIX From the start this game is amazing. Visuals, music and storyline all great. This is also the best detective game I have ever played. It's is done to perfection. Finding evidence, meeting suspects and not missing a beat sizing them up. Well done Eipix. On another note you can play marble popper instead of the Ho's. There are stars to find as the collector images and a few morphing objects in the HO's. The bonus game was helpful wrapping it all up. Very worth the buy!!! Happy Gaming
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo worth it What I really liked about the game was that as the detective you had to question suspects and figure out where to click in order to proceed. Good plot twists!
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game !!!! Ohhh. I have nice time after long time...That is the Classic...Great story, great atmosphere and perfect Art style...House interiors are looking amazing...thanksss
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, Beautiful and Polished Gameplay **Demo Only Review*** Seems like the last few releases from Eipix have been a little mediocre, but I think it's because they were busy putting a herculean effort into making Dead Reckoning a near perfect game. What I noticed straight away are the breathtakingly beautiful graphics. You know how in some games you simply pause and take a moment to really take everything in? Well, you're bound to do that with this one as well. The colors vividly pop, the animation is crisp, and I think they even managed to clean up the cutscenes for they seem a little less pixelated than usual. The next feature I noticed is the now drastically different inventory bar. No longer are the items set against a background bar; meaning you could probably leave your inventory up the entire time without it spoiling a scene. The deduction feature of the story injects the game with a unique twist in "interviewing" characters. Of course we've seen this type of feature in a few recent games, but I think it's presented in Dead Reckoning in a way that's much more useful to the story itself. Fans of the Bubble-Shooter-in-lieu-of-HOS option will be happy, because yes, it's back. They even cleaned it up and tweaked it a little: We now actually get a key explaining the different actions that certain bubbles do. This is a welcome feature for those of us who normally don't play marble poppers; it's nice to have some direction. We get our usual goodies from Eipix's Collector's Editions: -22 Achievements (the usual, but with a couple fresh ideas) -Morphing objects in the HO scenes -Collect stars from areas for unlock-able content -Souvenir shop -Collection of cutscenes/music -Replay puzzles and HO scenes -"Making Of" short film -And of course, the beloved Bonus Game The only element I cannot comment on are the puzzles, as I've only gotten so far into the demo. But, the HO scenes (so far) stay true to Eipix's formula of the mix of list based/silhouette formatting. They also kept the idea of picking up "plus" items that require further interaction. The interface is slightly busy, but nonetheless very slick. We get our trusty jump-map ability, and an "evidence" file that contains our objectives as well as our suspect list which ties into deductions we've made. As in other Eipix games, there are four levels of difficulty including custom mode. And of course there's the hint button, which I did not yet use. I won't give away story and plot, as I think it's inconsiderate to spoil. But I will say that if you enjoy noir type whodunits, then you will probably love the story found here. The smooth, jazzy music is fitting to the period and feel of the story, and as usual, the voiceovers are fantastic. So far, Dead Reckoning seems to be one of the best games of late that Eipix has produced. Those devoted to the developer will no doubt notice the polishing, care and attention to detail put into this game. They really took their time with this one, and it shows. I'd say this is a must buy, and well worth the CE price. Bravo, Eipix, bravo!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Very Enjoyable Game ... Good Graphics, Sound, Voice & Video Bits ... Neat Story And Adventure With Some Nice Ideas In The Adventure & HOGs ... The Extra Chapter Is OK But Not Essential To The Main Game ... I Got Mine On Special. So Pleased With The Value ...
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Killed Veronica West? You're going to love this who-dun-it game. Veronica West was found floating in the water during a celebration party on a beautiful yet remote island. Could this be suicide or murder? Collect evidence and interrogate the list of suspects, some are truthful others seem to be hiding pertinent information or are just downright lying! Each person you investigate will talk to you about Veronica's death, if they tell you they have been crying all night, you look for signs that they are truthful, has their makeup been ruined from crying, do they have red puffy eyes? You look for motives as well, are they hurting for money? If they have expensive clothing or jewelry, probably not. Each suspect's bio will be kept on your evidence board, one section for evidence collected such as a torn picture that you assemble as you find the pieces throughout the island, the other section is for pictures of the suspect, which contains brief information about that character such as their relationship to the victim. There are 44 hidden collectible stars to find throughout the game as well as achievements to earn for such goals as using the map to jump to another scene or not using the hint button during a Hidden Object Scene. There are mini HOS where you find 4 or 5 objects that match a silhouetted shape shown, and these mini HO's are usually in a zoomed in window. The main Hidden Object Scenes are usually in three sections, interactive list finds, followed by silhouetted shape finds and then finding the item that matches a short description. You can opt for a Bubble shoot game, which I will admit is extremely fun, you shoot bubbles of the same color as the group you are aiming for and as the golden symbols fall off the board it represents an item on the hidden object list. The bubble shoot game has bombs, cannons and flame shooters to help win the game because after a few times shooting and missing, the balls drop down a line at a time which will eventually cause you to lose if it reaches the bottom. The mini games are fairly easy and definitely not frustrating, mostly in the form of an intricate lock you need opened. You may need to use a pick to rotate through several rings to find the next opening to proceed to the next ring until you reach the center ring. There were also mini games within zoomed in areas such as using a hook to grab an item at the bottom of a well but you have to wait until the hook is in the green target zone before clicking each time to retrieve that item. This Collectors Edition has pictures, a souvenir room, music, movies, the making of, hidden stars, HOP play, bubble-shooter games, a built in strategy guide and of course a bonus chapter available. The graphics are superb, real eye candy, the lighthouse and surrounding locations are very realistic, in fact I have to wonder if it's a real destination because I would love a vacation there! Each character is well drawn and lifelike with well synced voiceovers. You are going to love the entertainment value this game brings to the table (computer table lol) it's simply got a lot going on with new and tested true concepts, enjoy!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted game! I don't have a lot to add to what the other reviewers have said, apart from the fact that I hope Detective Daniels recovers and plays a more collaborative role in the sequel! ; ) Another winner -- great work, Eipix!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whodunit The Eipix Way BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Opening scenes are good, exciting and mysterious, and done in the very best of whodunit film making. But I am tired of the art deco motif. I love the interface, its colours and crisp lines, but it is sooo déjà vu, at first it almost seemed a part of the Final Cut series. Yes, Eipix, it looks beautiful, but it also looks far too familiar. SIGHTS & SOUNDS As mentioned, lose the art deco, or alter it to some other aspect of the era. Apart from that, the art is splendid. The cut scenes are an improvement of some of Eipix’s recent games, and they have done some fun things with point of view. The lip synching is direct in this game, and well done. The actors are good. The music is fine. Ambient noise & special effects also good. WHAT’S HAPPENING? Famous actress (who happens to work for our favourite film makers) falls/jumps/pushed off a lighthouse on the night of her birthday party. Island sealed off when you, the detective, arrive to investigate. You have a partner you apparently worked with before, sweet voice, very mild. Your boat dies just as you arrive on the island, so he sticks by the boat while we meet the suspects and snoop around. Already, everyone you meet is behaving suspiciously. GAMEPLAY Less HOPs and puzzles in this game makes way for a new style of play, almost entirely unseen before. Have a “deduction dialogue” magnifying glass that gives a hint at something you may want to question when you are talking to suspects. For instance, the maid says she has been crying all night. The magnifier has written under it “Crying all night?” A quick look and click at her eyes and handkerchief show she’s lying and she is forced to revise her story. And so on with her jewellery etc. At other times, it may be an object sketched that you should ask about. This unique puzzler is combined with a suspect list and an ‘evidence’ board. The list gives detailed information on the history and details you bring out on each subject. The evidence board has items that must first be found and put together, like an incriminating photograph. Later, another way of viewing objects as clues and evidence occurs at the murder scene, where successively highlighted objects give you information about what happened. The HOPs so far include an interactive word list that is followed by a fragmented object that must be put together once you get it into inventory. Then another mini-HOP of silhouettes, uniquely presented, accompanied by a multiples of. Both types can be swapped for a bubble shooter game I had so much fun with I didn’t notice I had finished with the list and was now “finding” fragmented parts! Puzzles also include odd little differences, all fun and not difficult. There is no journal, only the evidence board. But there is directional hint and an interactive jump map. And the partner – not that he’s been much use so far. Three levels of difficulty plus a custom mode. CE BLING! Achievements, just listed in a sliding, well, list. Not my preferred way of viewing them. 44 collectible stars, and unknown number of morphing objects in the HOPs. Replayable HOPs and Mini-games, and the Bubble Popper game, all accessed through the Extras. You can get up to 3 medals each in playing the Extras HOPs. There’s also a Souvenir Room, a Making Of video, movies and music. Wallpapers look good (12). COMBINED IMPACT Will I love this game? Of course, it is Eipix, and they seem unable to serve up anything but irresistible fare for me. This is not going to be my favourite, I imagine, however. The whole “detective from the era” thing somehow escapes my interest. But I love what they’ve done with the deduction dialogue and crime scene evidence, it is fresh and new.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcome back, Detective! I am a sucker for this developer's detective games! You and Daniels once again are called to investigate a suicide/murder of famous actress Veronica West. As an inside joke, it looks like she worked for Wolf Studios, a prominent setting in several other games. You have your evidence board where you track the suspects and clues, as usual. As you meet each suspect, a new feature lets you interrogate them and determine if they are telling the truth, or hiding something. Is the maid really crying if her makeup is perfect and her handkerchief is dry? The artwork is gorgeous, and the opening scenes on the boat are so realistic, they almost made me seasick! The opening mini-game requires you to use a compass to navigate to Veronica's island -- not hard, but clever fun. A later mini-game requires you to pick the lock by spinning several dials to advance the pick -- again, not hard but a new twist on the lockpick game. I enjoy the extra time of the demos as I don't have to skip the mini-games any more due to time constraints. It took me 72 minutes to finish the demo, and I enjoyed every minute! The achievements this time include some humorous items, like "in a Hurry" -- over-clicking on a HOP; "Coffee Break" -- stand idle for 5 minutes; and "Hoarder" -- have 10 items in your inventory at once. The Hint button, which is your detective badge, can act like a Jump if you need to move to another area. The map is a jump map, with activities marked in casual mode, although the story is so well-thought out I didn't even need to use the map. The HOPs are multi-level and you can play a Bubble Shooter game instead. Each HOP seems to have a list, some silhouettes, then an additional step where you have to assemble something. Again, not hard but fun. CE bling includes 44 stars to collect, with an icon telling you if you've found the star or not, as well as 12 morping objects in HOPS -- I found one, but promptly forgot to look in the other HOPS. I need an icon for that as well! This developer always includes The Making Of pictures of staff and a Souvenir Room where you go back and find an object in each scene after you've completed the games, plus all the normal CE extras like replaying HOPs and mini-games and even the Bubble Shooter, and a Bonus Game. So after you've talked to most of the suspects, and examined the scene of the crime, you look through the telescope and -- BANG -- a gun is fired at your partner. How can you not buy!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not What I Was Expecting At All I have played many Hidden Object games but Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle is certainly not like the game in its genre. The graphics are outstanding and the storyline has its twists and turns. It doesn't feel like a game at all. It is like you are interacting in a movie. I first played the Demo (Trail) version and I got so lost in the game; I was so upset when the demo (trail) ended that I quickly purchase the game. Wow I was not expecting Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle: Collector's Edition to be this entertaining. The storyline flow through nicely. I love how different the HOP are in this game. The HOP are not your normal ones as you think you have completed some to find out well maybe you are not yet done. You just never know. Love it! This is a nice change from the other Hidden Object games which the themes have ghosts, vampires, wizards, witches, gobbling and other spooky themes. I love this game because it a outstanding murder mystery. I won't go into to much details because I don't want to spoil the game for those who have not played it. If you want to experience something different then certainly get Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector Edition. You will be glad you did because I certainly glad I got this game.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Hey BFG. that is a good one ! great job. Strong Art, Strong Story, Great Fun. ! Love this game.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME!!! EIPIX just keeps getting better and better with every release. This game has all the bells and whistles... morphing objects, boxed items (which I admittedly LOVE), amazing graphics, fun plot with it's fair share of twists and turns particularly towards the end, and wonderfully innovative and creative mini-games and HOS that are as clear (which is brilliant) as they are clever. Dead Reckoning is a detective inspired "who-dun-it" with a clever plot inspired by the film noir genre with a nod to Mildred Pierce although it does go in a different direction in the end. The game prompts you to gather evidence to find the culprit among a list of suspects. I loved how they handled the role of the detective in this game. I particularly enjoyed the "TRUTH OR LIE" component as you meet and interrogate suspects and determine if their "story" holds up to the actual physical evidence. I had seen this feature in another adventure game and it is extremely engaging and entertaining as it makes the player an active participant in the voice overs which become an engaging game of analysis and deductive reasoning... qualities that are essential to a good detective. Another subtle yet important aspect of the game is that it is the woman who "solves and saves" the day, rather than her male counterpart, which is very progressive and very much appreciated irreverence given the genre in question. Dead Reckoning utilizes nearly every aspect of adventure gaming to further your engagement in the game. I often find myself playing the EIPIX demo and buying the game after the first 10 minutes of play. This creative team at EIPEX has clearly inspired and improved upon the latest innovations of adventure gaming. And they keep trying to top themselves to the point where even the credits are such a fun experience that it comes equipped with a rewind and pause feature! So all that's left to say is...THANK YOU EIPEX for another GREAT GAME and CONGRATULATIONS on yet another BRILLIANT RELEASE!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move over, "New York Mystery!" Oh, goodie! A really good storyline combined with a solid game format is a winner in my book every time. This is a really enjoyable trial; so much so that I'm buying this game as soon as I'm done typing! Storyline: Is it murder or suicide? The victim was on a private island with family and guests when she was drowned. You are one of the detectives sent to investigate. There are four levels of game play, collectibles, varied HOS, also a variety of mini-games, and the rest of the usual CE goodies - but no cutsie animal helper, thank heaven. You have to question the suspects, organizing evidence and pictures into your evidence file and picture board. You look for visual clues as you speak to the suspects to determine if they are telling the truth. You take photos and examine them for more clues. There is an interactive map, the new custom game play level, and excellent artwork. I really enjoyed this one, mostly for the storyline. So if you'll excuse me, I have to check on my suspects!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good whodonit Although at times a little simplistic (not alot) the storyline is easy to follow and this game played different than all other games. There were puzzles inside puzzles and if playing in the expert mode it is above challenging because things are just not in the usual places. The HOP scenes are unique and you also have brain teasers and puzzles. I haven't seen this many difference genres in one game, ever! You approach this game at a completely different level. I loved the mystery and every other aspect. I just loved it!! And that was only the trial.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica Took A Swim Solve the mystery, Fairly fast paced but easy game. Has almost everything. Morphing objects in the HO's and switch from HO to a Marble Game also HOs sometime are not done when the list is completed. Have to look for a few items shown in shadow too. We get to structure a lot of simple items from tool bar and play a bit of a clue game when questioning potential suspects. Love the graphics, the cut scenes, and pace of game.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I KNOW IM GONNA LOVE IT!!! I JUST BOUGHT THIS ONE SO MY REVIEW IS ONLY ON DEMO WHICH WAS SO INTRIGUING I CANT WAIT TO CONTINUE!!! BUT I JUST FINISHED HOMAGE AND INCASE YOU GUYS DONT GO BACK THIS LATE TO READ REVIEWS I WANT TO TELL YOU I LIKED IT BUT I OWN ALL All your games and final cuts are not my faves but at the end of homage ce I loved the how its made so so much cute kitty!!! you guys are so awesome!!!!! I loved playing a new employee!! clever idea!!! you must have taken my advice and moved in there lol it seems every few days a new gem by epix lucky us ok you get a five min break !!!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEAD ON!! YES! YES! YES! Finally, a CE worth buying and playing! This is exactly the type of game that has been in very short supply on GameFish for far too long! This is a classic "whodunit" with many suspects to interview, many clues to find. Almost like playing the game of Clue...was it Colonel Mustard in the library with the candlestick? PLEASE try this demo before you buy it, as always, but I absolutely loved it. Not one demon or evil spirit or alternate universe in sight. Quality game play, quality interaction between the cursor and the hidden objects, quality, quality quality! I am very impressed. Sorry that I have to wait until payday to buy this CE, since it is on sale this weekend. Give this game a play, it is worth your time to try the demo and see if it is for you. As for me, it will eventually end up in my favorites. Good job Eipix and GameFish!
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now This is What I Want I originally tried straight Hidden Object; my first venture out was with Eipix and you had me hooked forever. I consider myself a novice but really enjoyed this one. Great story line (I like mysteries). The puzzles - some are over my head, but most I can solve. I liked, for an added fillip, the hidden object puzzles with some of the items morphing, making it a little harder to find. There are so many different kinds! I do this in the casual mode but can get through it all (almost) without hints except for looking at the map. I fell stretched yet not out of my depth. I am so old that I am still mightily impressed with the visuals.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veronica West's Death creates an addictive mystery to solve I played the two games in the Dead Reckoning Series backward, but I have to say they are both fascinating games that I could not quit playing them. The mysteries are great, the graphics stunning, and puzzles are the perfect level of difficulty. I have to say Eipix is currently putting out the best games. I am chomping at the bit for a third in this series!!
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition I enjoyed playing this game and I can't wait to play the new one
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Who-dun-it story There is a real market for a true detective type story hidden object game. kept me interested in the story and the mini games and hidden object scenes were well thought out.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Loved this game! Super fun if you love solving murders!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Completed Game - Good One! This was a good solid game. The story was a nice, simple murder mystery but getting to the solution was a lot of work. Lots to keep track of and do as you make your way through the lovely scenery. All around enjoyable time. While Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle. wasn't a drop your jaw great game, I'm glad I purchased it and definitely recommend it. For the first time I played the marble popper that was a HO alternative...and that was kind of addicting! I'm keeping the game on my computer so I can play that occasionally. I'd buy one like that if they released it! Give this one a try - I would give it 4-1/2 stars if I could.
Date published: 2014-09-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_21289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dead Reckoning: Silvermoon Isle Collector's Edition

Was Veronica West’s death an accident… or a cold-blooded murder?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.